Reservér nu: Ming Paragon Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 692 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,1
85% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (692)Booking.com Anmeldelser (483)
7,1
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 692 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,3
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed7,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,0
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Familieværelse
Superior til 3 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 516 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
SUHAILI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Very good place.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Air cond not service. Another else is okay”
Everthing is good. Channel tv very okay. Have extra pillow. Location is near pasar payang and pantai batu buruk. Mean it's centre. Disadvantage my room is a bit hot because aircond a bit slow
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
syazana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
semua best except banyak nyamuk
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
4,8
Leanne fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
The toilet is dirty!”
The toilet bowl has urine stained when we go in. The floor and the wall of the toilet has stained. The sink is soapy. But the shower water pressure is good and even the sink has cold and hot water. The staff is not so friendly. The bedsheet also has stained. The mirrors are also dirty. The kettle is dirty. The room doesn’t match with photos. The location is good with spacious parking.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
4,8
SHIAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
Hotel didn’t provide mineral water for customer.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
5,6
Tina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Value for money ”
Pros: - Many food outlet within walking distant from the hotel - Parking provided - Convenient Cons: - WiFi is a bit
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Affordable ”
Loc nice in between town city n beach. Price affordable for short stay
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
5,2
Wei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Hotel room more older than what you see from pictures!”
+ good location, with easy access to nearby restaurants, and places. However, along the street there are lots of choices and nicer hotel too. + they have a share car park area for their guest with Ming Star Hotel. - hotel room are too old and not very clean too! Lots of dust around. It’s a really basic bed with air-cond. - real condition in room are not match with the published photos!
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
NUR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Satisfied.”
Room & bathroom very clean. Air conditioner work well. Location easy to find, near to 7eleven and restaurant. Free access car park. Friendly staff of course. :)
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
6,0
Jamsari fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
1500
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
NUR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Superb...”
this is my second time to the hotel. easy access for food, near to the city, hospital and beach,,,
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
6,0
Alvin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Overall satisfied with the money paid”
Rooms seems revamped as before. don't expect much with the room rate offered. comfy and large bed. clean room. value for money
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Ong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great”
Everything is just fine! Staff is friendly and always smile. The room is definitely comfortable and cool, but i could see some hair in the drawers and floor. Hopefully the staff would improve the cleanliness.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Akmar fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Cafe”
I'm waiting for the cafeteria at the lobby to be launch future. Just cafeteria to add on ASAP.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Hairul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Very good location, hotel is so clean, big room”
A good place to stay away from home . Only tv channels are not so many, but it is not a big deal
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
jenn fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
value for money and good location
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
NURUL fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
A comfortable budget hotel, value for money.”
For a solo traveller like me, who don't mind about having a simple room to stay, Ming Paragon is the best choice. By getting a super duper comfy bed with cheap rates, I must say, I did not regret at all choosing this hotel whenever I came to Kuala Terengganu. Amazingly, the WIFI connection is damn good, I can even watch movies without having distraction! Staff there all nice, giving a good smile and soft voices when talking to the guest.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Noorhasleyda fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Value for money”
A very convenient place to stay near town. Easy parking.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
LOW fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Boutique Hotel in Town center”
The hotel is located at town center, close to nearby attraction such as China Town & Pasar Payang. Room was clean & bed was comfortable.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
In City Hotel. Wonderful stay.”
Beautiful room and easy car parking.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
value for money”
so far ok..value for money..good lcoation
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice to stay ”
Good location to Jetty Parking safe Staff service was great
Anmeldt 21 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Muhammaz fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice location and nightlife. Staff so friendly”
Spa already Closed
Anmeldt 17 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Azizul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
Situated nearby new are”
A lot of dining and makan place around. The only thing the room dont have windows sometime you dont have ide what happen outside.
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
5,6
Li fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Hot water heater is not well functioning
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
suitable for solo business man”
the hotel location is quite convenient,around a lots of restaurant.
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
rasidah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Family Room for 6pax so spacious”
Lack of security. The door which can access to the staircase is not locked n Staff always not at the counter at night so outsider can access to the hotel.. so we in our room always feel not secured. We only satisfied the room n rate. Family room very clean n spacious. Rate is reasonable
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Fremragende”
Always my choive
Anmeldt 12 juni 2017
4,0
James fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Clean but old & rundown”
Checked in to room 2008 & the A/C was only blowing hot air so changed next door to 2009. The A/C was cool but smell of old carpet & basically the smell of an old building. The toilet is clean though which is good but no hot shower. I asked the receptionist & he said to leave it for awhile & it'll get hot so tried that out but for 20 mins, n hot water so just showered with the cold water. TV in room 2008 was ok had Fox Movies but when I changed to 2009 no other channel but local movie channel. Verdict : Clean which is important but can't stand the smell of old carpet, building & somewhat smell of mold. Other hotels which are newer, clean as well & roughly the same price so wouldn't come back here unless of course they refurbish the place.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
4,8
HWE fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
room with ants and dusts”
location ok but room was not well kept. Wardrobe full of dust and spider webs. Ants were found all over the room.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2017
6,0
FARAH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
satisfied”
Overall, everything is satisfactory. Value for money
Anmeldt 17 maj 2017
6,8
Godt
Aaron fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
So so Only”
PRO's Big, Clean room with very good bed...super comfy mattress for a good night's sleep. Blackouts as the window is covered. Airconditioning just right. Wifi decent, Free parking at the back. Water pressure is good. CON's ONLY 1 keycard provided...You cant charge your phone or devices in the room as power shuts off...extremely disappointing. No HOT shower!! Price is very reasonable but if they improve on the CON's....will surely be back.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Noorhasleyda fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2017
Good location ”
Location is good, have good water flow. Easy parking and value for money.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
good hotel and location”
the hotel is in the town it self. The room is good and clean. They have parking space for guest.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Siti fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
All you need”
I am very satisfied with the service provided by the hotel. It was basic but they have all you need except for the disposable toothbrush+ toothpaste. The bed n pillows were very comfortable. Near to the restaurants + 7E. It is very suitable for short period travellers. Thumbs up!
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
Akmar fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Hotel conditions is gud”
The spa looking gud. Management shud manage the spa & hotel together. Split management for spa makes the spa not really have attractions.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2017
6,0
Benson fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Just Okay”
The previous comments about ants in the room is true. There are ant in the room during my stay there but luckily it does not crawl onto the beds. The hotel interior is old and off the trend. Good point is that it does come with a free parking area, good shower and the bed is comfortable. It is suitable for family or group travelers as their rooms is able to cater larger occupants. If you are on business, solo, or couple travel, do check out MingStar hotel which is just a few door away from Ming Paragon. Presumably it is also own by the same owner which offer cheaper room rate.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2017
3,6
Siong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
bad”
not recommend to stay
Anmeldt 15 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Great”
near food stuff/7e/dobi
Anmeldt 13 februar 2017
4,4
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Room is smelly and too many ants.”
Location is good. But the room us smelly and too many ants. Difficult to find Parking near hotel
Anmeldt 12 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
saiful fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good”
Recomended
Anmeldt 07 februar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
ILHAMI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Very good.so clean and i like it.”
Room so nice .recomended to all.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Value for money & great location”
Very clean, value for money & grrat location
Anmeldt 16 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
MARIA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Worth money spend”
Near from city center, big and clean room,just the bedsheet didnt neatly ready.
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mau fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good”
Good, Nice, Clean, Helpful !!!
Anmeldt 25 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Cheah fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good for business trip, simple and nice”
Has the basic necessities
Anmeldt 23 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Soo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
OK”
Room is newly renovated but the air-cond needs time to cool the room.... Downstair is a kopitiam that serve very nice food. There is also a Self Service Laundry few lots away from the hotel.
Anmeldt 15 november 2016
4,8
AIK fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
facilities”
To add on more in room facilities to match with the room price.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Nursyazwani fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Good”
Not so many hotels provide rooms for a big family and situated in the middle of city. Keep it up 👏🏻👍🏻
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2016