Reservér nu: Minyak Beku Agrotourism Resort

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 56 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,9

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (56)Booking.com Anmeldelser (9)
5,9
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 56 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,3
Faciliteter4,8
Beliggenhed4,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,8
Service6,6
Værdi for pengene6,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Sortér efter
Viser 37 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,3
Mohd fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Disappointing Resort”
Very disappointing resort. 1) Booked 2 rooms and both room without Wi-Fi. 2) More than 20 stalls at Medan Selera Food Court but not even one is operating. Only in the evening one muslim stall operates with minimum choice of foods. 3) In the website stated bicycle rental available but actual is none 4) You have to drive out about 5km to get your breakfast , lunch and dinner
Anmeldt 10 august 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Travelling during Hari Raya stays”
1. Deluxe Rooms is great for families travelling together as it connected to both rooms. 2. Spacious. 3. Clean
During Hari Raya, most the hotels and homestays in Batu Pahat fully booked. Found this thru agoda, and gladly has vacancy. Staying is great, as for the rooms and facilities in it, value for money. However, this place is quite far from town. The chalet is nice and looked cute. But the surrounding areas looked deserted. During our stays, no shops open as maybe it is festive season.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015
4,3
Stanley fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
My stay”
Quiet and with fishing
So, so
Anmeldt 19 juli 2015
9,3
Fremragende
AZMAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Peaceful & convenient stay”
room is so spacious, friendly staff. location near to batu pahat town
the toilet is quite smelly eventhough it was cleaned.. the smell is until the living hall. The water is running slow & small.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2015
6,0
Ong fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Overall review from my perspective ”
Room size, peace and relaxation
If u are going there it's best if u rent or drive your own car there. The road leading to the hotel is fantastic for driving enthusiastic drivers who loves twisting and winding routes. From nearest super market to the hotel is about a driving duration of 10mins. The hotel is peaceful place for relaxation and for couples to enjoy a serene retreat. The place has a lot of facilities built but half of this aren't in function as there aren't many who discover this place. Quite a waste actually. Cost aren't really costly but instead reasonably priced. DH Fishing pay pond is priced at: $120rm for big fish pond per 3hrs. $50rm for 2kg and below pond per 3hrs. So many fishing enthusiastic flocked there during the day and night regardless local or foreigner. Hit rates are good and the fish fought hard. After getting your catch. U can bring the fishing to the stall by the sea and ask the stall owner to scale and cook the fish for $40rm. Ikan Batak style ( BBQ chili fish ). The nearest town offers a wide variety of food regardless it's breakfast, lunch or dinner at a fantastic good price. The boat beside the hotel will bring u on river cruise for $10 per head. That's what I heard. There is also badminton court and basketball court for hire.( very nice ) The bedroom are pest free, bed sheets are clean except for the aircon ( capacity under power ). Have to be set to turbo in order for it to cool down the room. All is all my family and I, we had a good time relaxing. Good for family.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Lutfi fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
last minute short trip”
comfortable, friendly staff, good place to destress.
Although only 2 days, quite satisfied with the service. Only wrong date coz of chinese new year, all food stall were closed except for one which open after 5pm, no worries food easily access just few minute drive out, shall try again someday to try the facilities.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Boon fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Clean”
Clean, friendly staff and nice surroundings
Comfortable
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015
5,0
Liong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good place to run away from wifi”
Quiet, starry night, a lot of parking
quite boring if u didn't go in group, chalet was big enough for a lot of people
Anmeldt 14 december 2014
9,7
Fremragende
Hanson fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
great place, great potential.. wonderful chalet”
relaxing retreat, excellent value, splendid seaside
Being 8km from town it should cost rm20 by taxi each way (I got knocked by rm25) via a winding mountainside road, this place is known as the "mouth of the sea" in mandarin. Many activities of the resort is now dysfunctional, such as the paintball & bicycle rental, all due to the lack of occupancy as this gem is hardly known to the outside world. This also means the 5 years old chalet are still very new inside. It's clean, spacious with many windows. Very basic but as a chalet, there is nothing to complain about. a provision shop opens in the evening till about 10pm, with 3-4 food joints that opens from 5 pm till late night for seafood by the sea. Motorcycle enthusiasts gather at around 11pm by the seafront for tea, but I didn't heard them from the chalet side. being a small fishing town this place is very safe. lunch can be settled at the nearby fishing pond facility in about 10 mins walk & opens from 11am till late. breakfast is not provided but also within 15mins walk, just at the main road. Some minor flaws for the management to fix: the lighting of the rooms which is so yellow & dull. A ceiling fan will help cool the room faster & reduce costs. The basin is placed all the way in the corner &should be shifted away from the wall (mine leaked a bit at the bottom), a rain shower will be nice as the water pressure is a bit weak - it's not expensive too. A shower screen would also be nice. changing the layout of the deluxe rooms to make it a suite will be really comfortable. a map of the area about the opening hrs of amenities & attractions nearby would be perfect. This is the only hotel near the lover's bridge in segenting and an ancient well. Bringing back the bike rental is essential. for my room 142, the latch was installed the wrong way round. A few power points didn't work well & as well as the fridge & weak tv signal for sg channels . This is a good relaxing haven for a seaside retreat. All they need is awareness & management expertise.
Anmeldt 02 december 2014
5,3
RAHIZAM fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
unique name”
mnyak beku name, privacy & sea view
consider satisfied for last minute booking
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
2,0
shamsuri fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
menyeramkan , berhantu”
tempat nyer terlalu terpencil kedalam.... tak ada org tinggal langsung kat situ... banyak ganguan tepi hutan,kedai kat situ semua 100% tutup ... kalau tengok kat gambar mmg mcm best dan bagus... bila sampai anda sendiri akan rasa ... aku mlm tu juga lari tido hotel kan bandar .... kata kan tak nak.... bukan nak rosakan bisnes orang tapi tak nak org lain terkena.... hanya manis dibibir sahaja #jgnkecamsaya
Anmeldt 12 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Rohana fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Hotel berdekatan Terminal Feri Mibyak Beku”
Bilik yang luas , kemas dan bersih,.Sunyi dari kesibukan bandar Batu Pahat. Tiada sarapan pagi yang disediakan, terpaksa memandu Keluar untuk membeli sarapan.
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
2,4
Zack fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Tak berbaloi menginap di sini. Bilik kotor dan kemudahan tak lengkap.”
Dengan harga yang ditawarkan, saya boleh menginap di hotel lain yang lebih selesa lagi
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
5,2
NURLIYANA fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
tempat selesa”
tempat selesa, location yg jauh
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016
7,7
Rigtig godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
tempat tinggal yang menarik”
kedudukan, perabot baru, bilik yang besar
chalet yang menarik, harga yang berbaloi, 10km dari Bandar, sesuai bagi yang mahukan suasana tenang
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016
3,0
NURUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Tidak sesuai untuk orang islam/muslim”
Tempat yang jauh dari bandar.terdapat night club yang kurang sesuai untuk orang islam.tempat yang seram apabila malam.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
mohammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
hotel yang aman. tenang dan sunyi.”
tempat yang aman tenang dan sunyi. jauh dari bunyi bising kenderaan dan bandar.
Kawasan hotel yang tenang. Keadaan yang kemas. Bilik yang agak selesa. Cuma kemudahan makan. Tiada kedai makan dibuka. Kawasan seperti telah ditinggalkan. Tiada kedai runcit. Jika ke sini pastikan bawa bekalan secukupnya.
Anmeldt 11 april 2015