Reservér nu: Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 831 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
82% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (831)Booking.com Anmeldelser (150)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 831 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter6,9
Beliggenhed7,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Dobbelt
Luxury til 3 personer
Sortér efter
Viser 724 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,8
sue fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
So far so good ”
Many times staying here , it was near shopping area , driving from hotel to Bejaya time square or Kenanga Wholesale City about 10 minutes . Old Design and no facilities in the hotel.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
eddie fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Good hotel”
Will be back
Anmeldt 22 april 2017
2,0
noraini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
5,2
Tan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Luxury til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
The internet is super low and weak. Hence, the front office staff cannot speak English or others. Only know how to speak Malay. Which has some problem is getting information and payment.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Kok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i november 2016
Staff”
Staff is helpful & friendly in solving all my problems
Anmeldt 24 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Ming fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Satisfaction”
Location is OK and the staffs are helpful.
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
5,6
sim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
clean n comfortable”
clean n comfortable
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Shah fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Mirama Hotel KL”
Not your contemporary business hotel, but decent, with decent price in a pretty quiet neighbourhood. LRT is 10 min walk away. Convenience store available nearby. Room is relatively spacious and clean.
Anmeldt 25 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Amane fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Excellent customer service”
The only disadvantage is finding a taxi takes time
Anmeldt 22 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
SHU fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Luxury til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
worth of money”
near to lrt station big room and clean simple breakfast but delicious
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
5,2
sim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
clean & quiet”
good location
Anmeldt 17 november 2016
2,8
MOOI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Luxury til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Bad Frontdesk Services Staff”
The frontdesk service staff are very unfriendly, whatever you enquiry they forever give you there answer with "Don't know & No"! Not smiling face, and even show black face to customer! Hotel Lobby blackout during at night, this is very shocking, and no one was react on that, no even a candle to brighten up the lobby, we got to use our own handphone flash light to find our way to back to our Hotel Room. The room itself it not clean, although is a parquets floor but you can feel the dusty on floor when you took off your shoes. No sure do they mop the floor? The room itself very noisy due to near to main road, even you close all the window and curtain yet you can hear very clearly on the noise from the main road. Overall I not recommended this hotel to anybody would like to have a relax trip to KL.
Anmeldt 08 november 2016
6,0
Kai fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 9 nætter i oktober 2016
Good location but awful room”
The room was facing the main road and was noisy. Water was leaking into the toilet. There was no action taken after requesting for it to fix. I wouldn't stay there anymore other than the location. The air-condition didn't change temperature when manually set. There was loud music coming from downstairs during night time.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2016
4,0
Xin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Good location”
Staffs r not helpful
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Geak fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Breakfast don't have many choice,about the location I like,because after the mayday concert I can ”
The breakfast food can add more choices
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Pei fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Overall clean”
Overall clean bed and toilet. Food is an issue as there isnt much options around the hotel.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Eliza fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Good hotel”
Location and value for money. Rooms are in good condition, and I had a good night sleep.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2016
5,6
Chiang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2016
Breakfast ”
Breakfast can be improved.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
Elson fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good.”
Nil.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
Andrew fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Affordable for short trip”
Affordable for short trip
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2016
6,4
Godt
JIA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Recommended!”
Clean & budget hotel for a short business trip
Anmeldt 03 september 2016
5,2
SIEW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Average”
The noise from the main road's traffic was unbearable even the room stayed is not facing the main road. Room stayed has strong foul of cigarette! Chinese elderly staff at front desk is not pleasant enough. Breakfast served was fine.
Anmeldt 12 august 2016
5,6
leow fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Average hotel ”
The hotel is ok just need to soundproof otherwise hardly can sleep very noicecy
Anmeldt 10 august 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
CHIEN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good.but...”
It is a simple accommodation to be. But near to road site will be a disadvantage.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016
5,2
Beh fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Old Hotel !”
Hotel room getting old , is time for renovate .
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shiori fra Japan
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
:)”
The wifi did not work well and loud noise from the road by side. However, the location is good near a monorail station and I could get to the China town by walk. The room is big and clean.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016
6,8
Godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good Hotel”
A good hotel for an overnight stay or a couple of days. Request for rooms on the parking side of the hotel. Quieter than those on the road side.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yolwin fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Okay Hotel”
The hotel was kinda far from the nearest teain station around 10 mins but it is still convenient. The place is kinda deserted and you can see nobody outside the hotel. The room was nice but the door of the room was pretty old. The breakfast was also horrible.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016
10,0
Fremragende
NORADLEEN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Easy and worth it”
Easy, simple, nice staff, strategic and worth it for money
Anmeldt 28 maj 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Vladimir fra Rusland
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Good room and breakfasts, but very noisy”
4 min from monorail station, clean rooms. Could be a very good choice but loud noise from the road by side...
Anmeldt 05 maj 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Madeline fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Everything is nice but the traffic noise is unbearable”
The room is clean and it's indeed within walking distance to monorail station. The only downside is the obvious traffic noise. You may hear the sound of illegal motor racing during nighttime.
Anmeldt 16 april 2016
5,6
sum fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
no car parking”
if can do some service for parking
Anmeldt 12 april 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Tarana fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Mr and mrs huq from london”
Breakfast was very poor.The rest was fine.
Anmeldt 11 april 2016
6,0
Kooi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Fair enought”
Fair enought
Anmeldt 01 april 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
LEE fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Short stay, pleasant hotel”
Traffic noise seem incessant
Anmeldt 01 april 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Thi fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Good value hotel and cleanness”
The staff is very nice and help us so much. The room is very clean, we will stay there if we come back Kuala Lumpur again.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
RasheedKilanyIbazah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good ”
Very good
Anmeldt 19 marts 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
RasheedKilanyIbazah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good”
Good service
Anmeldt 17 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
ADELINE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good, clean, value of money”
Excellent service, clean, spacious room. The only thing that not okay is the the fridge for room 507, it's no cool enough while the fridge in room 611 turn my bottle water to a block of ice. Oh, the male staffs, please smile more.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
JAMAL fra Maldiverne
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
hotel is value for money ”
The hotel is clean and the rooms are spacious but due to the location it is very noisy. Hotel should use sound proof glasses in the room to avoid the noise from the vehicles near the high way.
The hotel is clean and the rooms are spacious but due to the location it is very noisy. Hotel should use sound proof glasses in the room to avoid the noise from the vehicles near the high way.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016
9,2
Fremragende
eddie fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
great”
nice and good
Anmeldt 04 marts 2016
6,3
Godt
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
NICE STAY”
PRICE, PRICE, PRICE
Cheap stay and close proximity to the Tun Sambhatan Monorail station, but it difficult to find halal fod plus the area was feel unsafe during night time.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016
6,0
Jan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Fast check in and check out”
near to city center, friendly staff, comfirtable room
it was ok, parking a bit difficult as it is open door and beside the main road
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016
6,7
Godt
sim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Ccomfortable”
Clean,quite,good location
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016
6,7
Godt
sim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Clean & quite place”
Value,clean,good service
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016
4,7
Ooi fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Lousy”
counter service
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Jiadong fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
No frills, nothing more than what you pay for”
None
No frills hotel. Breakfast selection was limited, slightly far from the nearest train station. There's even a sleazy massage parlour in the hotel itself
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Jayaprakashrad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Cool and great stay”
Friendly / fast / happy
Great n feel good
Anmeldt 08 december 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Freddie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Luxury til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Away from city heavy traffic”
Near to MRT station, next to the Stadium, Main shopping centre within 10mins walk
The room was Large and the restroom was even larger for our option. No private carpark, had to pay hour rates along the street
Anmeldt 02 december 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Eshan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good Deal!”
Comfortable, Affordable, Friendly Staff
I stayed 2 nights at the hotel and it was definitely good value for money! Very close to the Monorail line which was convenient for me.
Anmeldt 23 november 2015