Rigtig godt 7,0
baseret på 815 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt

baseret på 815 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/måltider 6,3
Sortér efter

Samer fra Canada
Specialtilbud - Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
stayed for the lcoation
romm was pricey for the size
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Samer fra Canada
Særtilbud: Standard-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
was only here for visit to china town
was ok ... will only stay for the location
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Phil fra Irland
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
4th Visit
this was our 4th visit, it was better than the last time, however, from 06.45am you have people outside at the back shouting, coaches starting up and revving engines etc. So wake up even if you do not want to.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Pitchaporn fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good location, close to china town
Good location. Food is really nice (24 hrs service). Close to China Town and Sum Peng.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

Steve fra USA
Familie med store børn
Miramar suite (4 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Hotel Review
Dear Agoda: The hotel room is clean and the staff are friendly. However, the hotel hallway smells so bad and there is only 2 small elevators and our room is on the very end of the hallway and it was not a pleasant walk each time we get in and out of the hotel - very bad design overall. We will not stay at this hotel again. Thank you,
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Mei fra Singapore
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Horrible customer service
We booked for 24hours stay in Miramar hotel via agoda. My Boyfriend and myself checked in to Miramar hotel around 9pm plus, we double confirmed with the receptionist that our booking entitled us to 24hours stay, hence our check out timing should be 9pm the next day, he reassured us that our check out timing is of no worries, can check out 9pm or 10pm if we want to. The next day, this Thai lady boy from the hotel receptionist chased us out of the hotel saying if we do not leave immediately, he/she will charge us additional 1000baht despite us explaining what we were told. We demand to speak to the guy we spoke to, this Thai lady boy insisted that he is not available for us to speak to. Scam and really horrible customer service!! Will never visit this hotel again!
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Somsay fra Laos
Særtilbud: Standard-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
buy the products
We would like to buy some products in BKK
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Lee fra Malaysia
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Comfortable hotel
the room are clean and comfortable .
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016

Minh fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Særtilbud: Standard-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Cleanning hotel
Good, will come back and good to recommend to my friend
Anmeldt 09 juni 2016

Lau fra Malaysia
Særtilbud: Standard-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Roaches In The Room
Imagine opening the door, turning on the lights and a family of roaches welcoming you. At least they were smiling, something the reception lacks.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016


Vælg bonusordning

Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.


Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.


Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: