Reservér nu: Miri Marriott Resort & Spa

Fantastisk
Baseret på 1009 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,2
94% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1009)Booking.com Anmeldelser (573)
8,2
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1009 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,4
Faciliteter8,4
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,5
Service8,4
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
Nederlands
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Dobbelt
Deluxe kingsize-seng og balkon med havudsigt
Deluxe Studio med kingsize seng
Premier Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 821 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Siti fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Premier med adgang til pool
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Awesome”
Helpful and friendly staff, Breakfast was nice. Spacious Room(Premier Pool Access Room) and refurbished. Big swimming pool, everything just perfect for me and my family. Definitely would stay here again next time!
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Md fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe kingsize-seng og balkon med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Ocean view is a must”
Me & my Mrs always our time here
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Christhy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med adgang til pool
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Pool area is great”
Kids had a great time. The chalet area where we stayed is very dark at night, they should consider replacing the bulb. Breakfast buffet selection is good. Staff is friendly, check-in process is a bit slow but they are helpful.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Norani fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier med adgang til pool
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Cleanliness at kids club and resturant hav to improve.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Fauziah fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
A self contained resort for all”
Super massive pool for the kids to ply and swim
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Siti fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice room with family”
Surely will come again next stay in Miri
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Zarifah fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Fremragende”
Beautiful hotel at a beautiful beach. A nice spot for relaxing, honeymoon and even for a pre-wedding photoshoot.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Ruwan fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe kingsize-seng og balkon med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
rundown hotel”
Even the breakfast is over at 9am. there are many good rooms and places in Miri than this. Not at all value for money
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Lay fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Godt”
Clean the room before guest can check in because last time we visited there was a lot of hair and dust everywhere and the towels were very dirty.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
khairul fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good stay”
loves the new modern look of the room
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
li fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
GOOD”
GOOD
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Faizal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Far from city center”
Far from city center but good for vacation with family
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Hamsul fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Newly refurbished hotel”
To my surprise I was not expecting the hotel was refurbished but yes it is. Nice new deco the only downside was the internet is still not free (within room) and need to fork out 60RM per-day.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Sebastian fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
Thanks to Marriot we have fun celebrating our xmas party!!
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Suk fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier med adgang til pool
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Recommended for family with young kids”
The room is spacious and comes with two queen beds. For a family with 3 kids, we slept very comfortably. Room is clean and the room we had was a sliding door away from the kids pool, main pool, and breakfast place. Super convenient and staffs were very friendly and nice. Kids love the pool so we will be going back again!
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Tek fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Premier med adgang til pool
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice getaway”
The premier room is strategically located , easy access to the restaurant and pool. Quite a large crowd over the weekend, otherwise, an enjoyable stay
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
jaz
Familie med små børn
Premier med adgang til pool
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Fantastic place to stay and relaxing. The staff is friendly. My family are very happy..for sure this place is my 1st choice
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
JUN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med adgang til pool
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fantastisk”
The stay was a pleasure. Stayed with two young children and their older brother. The room was very nice and enough room for all of us. The bed was quite big. We requested for two beds. Myself, daughter and younger son occupied one bed and their father and big brother occupied the other ones. The best part was the swimming pools, they even have a slide for kids in one of the pool. Overall it was a good stay and the kids enjoy it.
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Jane fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
Great hotel and definitely will come back again!
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Sandra fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Premier med adgang til pool
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Miri Marriott Resort”
Lovely place for relaxing. Comfortable room, great breakfast. I will definitely stay at the Marriot again when next I'm in the area.
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ilie fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Great hotel if you have a car”
Rooms have been been recently refurbished so look up to date, pool is great and staff were very accommodating. Would definitely stay again.
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Nurul fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
nice hotel”
swimming pool is the best!
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
WILLSON fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fantastisk”
aircond not cool!
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Hozir fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Great location”
Great location with great value
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Noor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Room was clean inside but not so around the compound. A bit far from town area. Staff was great.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Nurul fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great pool”
Great hotel with nice view and pool for kids
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lay fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
No Hot Water for Shower”
Upon checked in, found that my room had NO HOT WATER. Called front desk, and was informed the hot water system is down, and should be up by 10pm. Came back at 10pm sweating, and still NO HOT WATER. Waited until I fell asleep, and woke up at 6am, and still NO HOT WATER. Very disappointed. Never expected this thing can happen in Marriot. What is worse is no member of the staff inform us there is no hot water, and no effort was taken to provide us an alternative room. Every time I thought hot water is up, and found it is not, I had to call front desk to ask the status. There were just no updates by the staff on the situation.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
veronica fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Really good”
extremely nice place to stay , breakfast was good , facilities were clean as well so would recommend!
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
teo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice hotel”
Nice sea view hotel
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Rossnawati fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Excellent ”
Good for relax and massage. Value for money. Clean. Staff very nice. Facilities good.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ana fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Value for money”
My husband and I were blown away by everything about this resort. Excellent value for money. Staff are very friendly. They welcomed us with genuine smiles and catered to our every need. I would like to commend the staff who brought the bucket of ice we requested. It did take a while but when he arrived, he apologized profusely for being late with the bucket of ice and gave us 3 complimentary red velvet cheesecake slices. They were delicious by the way. :) Great job Marriott! 😊😊😊
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Serving the extra miles”
Our last stay was 3 years ago. Many years before we have stayed there during company programs or just simple family weekend get away. I always love the exceptional services provided by their staffs. Only during this trip I was puzzled with front office staffs that lack of eye contact and smiles. Obvious double standard was observed, smile and cheering to the 'orang putih' but just a straight face to us the locals. However, good point was that she attended my request to change the room floor without hesitation. Zest staffs are very courteous and greet us even we're not in the restaurants. Pool staff going the extra miles offering to inflate my kids' float vest. Pool side bar staff was seen walking in the rain serving his customers while keeping the drinks wrapped with smiles! When facilities are complete and in superb condition, I can't help to assess the customer service. I believe I deserve all the friendliness despite that I'm not a foreigner :)
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
4,4
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Studio med kingsize seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
no ”
no
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Pg fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
special package. Suprise.....”
eveything ok
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Hasanur fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Perfect place for hangout in weekend”
Best place for hangout with family. Nice food, fantastic swimming pool and kids club. We love to stay!!!
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Ali fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Luxurious and beautiful place”
Last time we stayed only for one night to look and experienced the place. Quite fascinating with beautiful view also large swimming pool behind the building. Walking distance to my room last time was a bit annoying because i have to walk through a corridor, down to ground floor then walk about 5-6mins to reach my room
Anmeldt 16 september 2017
6,4
Godt
ASIAJAYA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Air-con not cooling”
Air-con was not cooling enough. Called the hotel maintenance, was told to double lock the glass door to the garden in order for the air-con to cool. Done that, but the air-con still does not work.
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
5,2
lien fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Bad experience ”
Did a formal complain to the floor manager. Not acceptable for a 5 star hotel. Very disappointed.
Anmeldt 12 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
foo fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
100”
Nice place and indulgent
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
NABILAH fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fremragende”
they welcoming me, very friendly, the place is just nice! i love it! for sure will go there again soonest! Thank you :)
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
4,8
Mohammad fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
2hours wait to check-in!”
we regularly stay at Marriott Resort Miri, This is our worst experience ever. Our family arrived at normal check-in time at 2pm. we are told that the room was not ready, so we waited at the hotel lobby. 5 mins wait become nearly 2 hours. After going back & fourth to the reception desk. we finally check-in the room just before 4pm.
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Fardillah fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Recommended Hotel”
As usual with satisfaction and great services.
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Dietrich fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Best stay in Miri”
Top quality accomodation at very reasonable rate
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Yogavally fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
My children and I enjoyed our stay here. My children loved the pool.”
We loved the swimming pool. However the club house for children is quite empty, maybe can organize games for children like bingo or story telling in the evenings
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Lau fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice renovated room”
Housekeeping need to be tip top. No bath gel or hair shampoo gel inside bathroom till I request. No toothbrush inside also. Many mosquitoes around pool areas. Many guests complaints.
Anmeldt 31 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Sandra fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Relaxing Weekend”
I really enjoyed my recent stay at the Miri Marriott Resort & Spa. The staff was super friendly and efficient, the refurbished room was really comfortable and the pool was great for a quiet swim in the evening and early in the morning. I sampled both the dinner and breakfast buffets, which were both great and offered something for everyone. -- I already look forward to my next stay at the Miri Marriott!
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Pearly fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
A weekend Getaway!”
my friends and i had a lovely time at Miri marriott! Pro: check in and out is smooth. service by the pool was excellent (spa lady comes and promote their spa packages), the indian guy walks time to time (without bothering us) ensures that we have what we need while relaxed at the beautiful pool, refurbished rooms are excellent, definitely a relaxing stay! cons: the airconditioning though, 18 degrees didnt feel like its 18.. Already planning for our next stay here!
Anmeldt 21 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ho fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Fremragende”
Marriot Miri is the best hotel in Miri. Nice location and everything there was just fascinating. From the rooms to the food. Highly recommended to people who wants to relax by the sea and leave the city for good. One point to upgrade is the toilet paper. The toilet paper is too lousy for such standard hotel.
Anmeldt 16 august 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Eileen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Fantastisk”
our stay was good, the staff was good . My only small complain that the Airconditioner wasn;t cold in my room in the middle of the night. we didnt reliase until the kids complain to us early in the morning.
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
azmi fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Awesome Place to stay”
The new room given was beautiful and big..just beside the pool..comfortable room..
Anmeldt 04 august 2017