Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
Se alle 65 billeder
Semi-dobbeltseng - Ryger Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
Semi-dobbeltseng - Ryger
Se alle 65 billeder
Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
Lobby
Se alle 65 billeder
Badeværelse Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
Badeværelse
Se alle 65 billeder
Buffet Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
Buffet
Se alle 65 billeder
PÅ KORTET Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
PÅ KORTET
Beliggenhed
Fantastisk
8,6
Se alle 65 billeder Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
Se alle 65 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter

Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo

Nyrenoveret
Rigtig god placering
Bo i hjertet af Kyoto
Vil du vide mere om Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo?
Fantastisk
Baseret på 917 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,3
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
  • 270 m til offentlig transport

  • byens hjerte

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • boblebad

Værelsesvalg
8,3
Fantastisk
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
7 rejsende ser på denne ejendom lige nuReservér nu før det er for sent!
Familie-værelse - Ikke-ryger (Family Room Non-Smoking)
Familie-værelse - Ikke-ryger (Family Room Non-Smoking)
...
  • 34 m²/366 ft²
  • rygepolitik - røgfri værels...
  • 3 enkeltsenge og 1 sovesofa
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Familie-værelse, ryger (Family Room Smoking)
Familie-værelse, ryger (Family Room Smoking)
...
  • 34 m²/366 ft²
  • rygepolitik - rygning tilla...
  • 3 enkeltsenge og 1 sovesofa
Indtast datoer for at se priser
2-personersværelse – Ikke-refunderbart (Twin Room - Non Refundable)
2-personersværelse – Ikke-refunderbart (Twin Room - Non Refundable)
...
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
  • rygepolitik - røgfri værels...
  • 2 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge - Ryger (Twin Room Smoking)
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge - Ryger (Twin Room Smoking)
...
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
  • rygepolitik - rygning tilla...
  • 2 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge - Ikke-ryger (Twin Room - Non-Smoking)
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge - Ikke-ryger (Twin Room - Non-Smoking)
...
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
  • rygepolitik - røgfri værels...
  • 2 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Semi-dobbeltseng - Ryger (Semi-Double Bed Smoking)
Semi-dobbeltseng - Ryger (Semi-Double Bed Smoking)
...
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • rygepolitik - rygning tilla...
  • 1 semi dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking (Non-Refundable)
Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking (Non-Refundable)
...
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • rygepolitik - røgfri værels...
  • 1 semi dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Dobbeltværelse - Ryger (Double Room - Smoking)
Dobbeltværelse - Ryger (Double Room - Smoking)
...
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
  • rygepolitik - rygning tilla...
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Tredobbelt værelse - Ikke-refunderbart (Triple Room Non Refundable)
Tredobbelt værelse - Ikke-refunderbart (Triple Room Non Refundable)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • rygepolitik - røgfri værels...
  • 3 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Værelse med tredobbeltseng - Ikke-ryger (Triple Bedded Non-Smoking)
Værelse med tredobbeltseng - Ikke-ryger (Triple Bedded Non-Smoking)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • rygepolitik - røgfri værels...
  • 3 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo?
Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Mere om Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo

Mere om Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

I nærheden

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mere

Vigtige oplysninger

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (917)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2075)
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,8
Faciliteter8,0
Beliggenhed8,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,3
Service8,7
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Semi-dobbeltseng - Ryger
Semi-dobbeltseng - Ikke-ryger
Dobbeltværelse - Ikke-ryger
Dobbeltværelse - Ryger
mere
Viser 594 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
12345
10,0
Katherine fra USA
Par
2-personersværelse – Ikke-refunderbart
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Phenomal Staff”
The staff at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo were incredibly helpful and accommodating. I had accidentally booked a room with two single beds they were happy to accommodate us. They gave helpful instructions to interesting places and great restaurant recommendations.Then when leaving the hotel, they helped us send luggage to our next hotel making the simple for us. I hope to stay with them again in the future.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the service. It always be pleasure for us to help making our guests stay comfortably. As you mentioned, we provide the derivery service that you can send your luggage anywhere in Japan. Once again, thank you for such a meaningful comment and we look forward to welcoming you here in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
6,8
Mabel fra Australien
Gruppe
2-personersværelse – Ikke-refunderbart
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Godt”
Pls correct your instruction to reach hotel, because the instruction given require to walk 100 steps from subway to ground. If u have luggage it is a big problem. Pls look for exit with lift.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the instruction. As you mentioned, the closest exit No.6 has no elevators. Therefore, please use the exit No3-2 which has an elevator and still five minutes to our hotel. Once again, thank you for your advice and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you here in Kyoto in the near fututre. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
7,2
Jean fra Australien
Par
Semi-dobbeltseng - Ikke-ryger
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Good position ”
Location easy to access all of Kyoto’s fantastic attractions. Lots of good restaurants & cafes within walking distances. Staff super friendly and available to assist should the need arise. Our room was smaller compared to others rooms we had stayed in Japan but that may have been our fault as we apparently booked a semi double not realising there was a difference but overall a good place to stay
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the location. As you mentioned, we are centrally located in the city and have an easy access to various directions within a walking distance. Furthermore, it is around fifteen minutes to Nijo castle and Nishiki Market. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with size of the room. Actually, we also offer some other types of room, such as deluxe twin and family room recommended on your next stay in Kyoto. Once again, thank you for your precious review and we look forward to welcoming you again. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,6
Matthew fra USA
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge - Ikke-ryger
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Fremragende”
Centrally located with nice staff and clean rooms. Perfect for staging to all areas of Kyoto and close to a bus stop and subway line to boot.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjyo. Our hotel is located near the "Karasuma Oike" subway station so that it is easy for any guests who coming for business, traveling and shopping. This point could be one of the advantegases for many guests. It is our great plesure that your stay at our hotel could be a part of your precious memories and unforgettable trip in Kyoto. From now on, we make lots of efforts to improve our sevice and aim for being a good hotel, which could be chosen by many guests. We all are waiting for your coming back and hope to see you soon. Thank you very much. Front Office Manager.
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
8,4
Eu fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge - Ikke-ryger
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good Hotel”
Nice decent room for the price. Friendly staffs. Walking distance to subway station & nearby attractions.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We attempt to do our guests for further improvement in our service and quality. We all look forward to seeing you in the near future. Front Office Manager.
Besvaret 24 april 2018
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
10,0
Huang fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge - Ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
good location and clean room”
the only disadvantage is the size of the room. really tiny. But most hotel in Kyoto are small too. So that's acceptable
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your precious feedback. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our location. As you mentioned, we are located in middle of the city and there are some convenient transportations within in a walking distance from our hotel. However, we are very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with our room. In reality, we have bigger types of rooms for 2 people such as delux-twin room (25㎡). Thank you very much again for your valuable comments. We hope to have an oppotunity to welcome you in Kyoto again. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,6
Karthikeya fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Værelse med tredobbeltseng - Ikke-ryger
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
Great Hotel.
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your precious comment. We are so delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your stay in general. We look forward to welcoming you here in Kyoto again in the near future. Front Office Manager.
Besvaret 08 april 2018
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,2
Henrietta fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Familie med store børn
Værelse med tredobbeltseng - Ikke-ryger
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2018
Great Location”
Very friendly hotel with nice and polite staff. We spent 5 nights there and it was a good choice. Few steps from Karasuma subway which is 3 stops from Kyoto station. 10 mins walk from Gion.Great restaurants around.We loved it!
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
Thank you for staying at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo. Our hotel is close to both subway and JR stations which enables our guests to get easy access to business, sightseeing and shoping areas. We have a number of staff members fluent in English, who can assist to meet our guests' needs. We attempt to do our guests for further improvement in our service and quality. We all look forward to seeing you in the near future. Front Office Manager.
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
6,0
Jenny fra USA
Familie med store børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge - Ikke-ryger
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Small room & it smells. We felt like can’t breath & asked to switch, however, manager couldn’t do anything for us. Therefore, we had no choice but to tolerate 4 nights stayed with small side windows open. Besides smelly room everything else is great.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
Thank you for staying at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo. We have a number of staff members fluent in English, who can assist to meet our guests' needs. We are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the room size. Although our twin room is 19㎡ in size, we also have a variety of room types, such as deluxe-twin ( 25㎡ ) and family room ( 34㎡ ). We are delighted to assist you on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,6
Gary fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge - Ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Decent, well maintained”
Very near the subway station, 15 minutes walk to Nishiki Market and downtown Kyoto! Great Location
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
10,0
Kathleen fra USA
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge - Ikke-ryger
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Enthusiastically recommend”
We loved staying at the Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo. It is centrally located and easy to get to by subway, but tucked away so that it feels private and not noisy. It is in a part of the city that is very walkable with lots of hidden gems in the side streets--one-of-a-kind shops, cafes, restaurants. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The room, although small, is well-designed. The breakfast was a great combination of Japanese and western and the restaurant looks out on a small garden. We would definitely stay there again.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your precious feedback. It is our great honour to hear that all of our facilities and service could live up with your expectations. As you mentioned, being located in the centre of the city is one of our selling points and it could offer you the most convenient transportation options. For example, Shijo Street, one of the main streets in Kyoto, is just 5 minute walk from us and you would be able to get access to most of the tourist attractions in town. With regard to our breakfast, we basically serve both Japanese and Western dishes in a buffet style. In addition, we are proud of offering a variety of traditional Kyoto style or homemade dishes that have been adored by local people for centuries. Once again, we thank you for your meaningful comments and look forward to welcoming you here in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager.
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,6
Eddie fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse - Ikke-ryger
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Superb staff”
Staff is very very good. They are very polite and keep smiling. One of the staff knew that I had small children. So they gave my son a baby kit as a gift. it includes baby's toothbrush , nap, and sandals (with a bear printed on it). When I asked for direction to major spot, the receptionist explain very well. They gave me a hotel map, and a direction by bus or taxi to every tourist spot (they already fotocopy and prepared for it). The receptionist escort us until in front of lift. The next day when we will leave hotel to travel, it was raining. And the staff lent us 2 umbrellas. Location near starbucks and supermarket. Since there were 4 of us, mostly we used taxi to travel. It cost around 1000 yen to kyoto station. Hotel near MRT, but we should change few train to reach famous destination. I suggest to take bus rather than train. At 11 pm I went for onsen, but too crowded. More than 10 people and the place was small. So I canceled onsen .
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your experience and valuable feedback. We are so fortunate enough to hear that you were so impressed with our staff service. Since many guests came from overseas, some staff members would help you with planning of sightseeing, booking a restaurant and assisting on a delivery service in English. Your comment would definitely encourage us to make a further improvement on a quality of our service. However, we are sorry to hear that you could not enjoy the public bath which is one of our selling points. It might cause congestion on some period of time because most of the people are likely to take a bath in the evening. We regret not to have informed you of this when you checked in. Once again, we thank you for your precious review and look forward to welcoming you here in Kyoto again. Front Office Manager.
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
8,4
Kin fra Australien
Par
Dobbeltværelse - Ikke-ryger
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good location ”
Staffs are very friendly. Room door/window/wall are not very good at blocking out noises.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
Thank you for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with staff's performace. Your comments make our motivation improve and we will keep trying to blush up our service. On the other hands, we are sorry to hear that you dissapear with our room. If you have something trouble or help during your stay, please ask reception anytime. Also, we will share this problem and try to make better. Once again, thank you for your precoius comments and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Front Occife Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
10,0
YUY fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Semi-dobbeltseng - Ikke-ryger
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Awesome staff, great location.”
This hotel was located at a very central location. The staff were extremely helpful. Convenience stores, restaurants and shopping area are all within walking distance. I'd recommend this hotel :)
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and giving us your meaningful comment. As we are located in the centre of the commercial area in town, thousands of guests have chosen our hotel. This is definitely one of our appealing points. That really stimulates our motivation and leads to the further improvement in our service anf quality in future. We look forward to seeing you once again in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
8,4
Natt fra Thailand
Gruppe
Værelse med tredobbeltseng - Ikke-ryger
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
the ofuro can be a little bit crowded, depends on the time you choose. Otherwise, Everything is great. The staff is very attentive
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that we did meet your satisfaction with the service. We keep doing our best to have the guests stay comfortably. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the public bath. As you mentioned, there is the time of peak around after dinner time around 9pm to 11pm. Once again, thank you for your precious review and we look forward to welcoming you here in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
10,0
Kim fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse - Ikke-ryger
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good overal”
Surprisingly well equipped and friendly
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We attempt to do our guests for further improvement in our service and quality. We all look forward to seeing you in the near future. Front Office Manager.
Besvaret 24 februar 2018
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,6
Melissa fra Australien
Par
Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking (Non-Refundable)
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Perfect reasonably priced hotel that provides everything you need. ”
The staff were friendly, it was clean, more than adequate amenities and the breakfast was delicious! We had a great stay here. It is very conveniently located. We were able to walk to downtown Kyoto and the Gion District. The only feedback I have is that if you are using a JR pass the closest JR station is approx. 30 minute walk away which means you will need to pay for the metro to and from this station each day you are there. The metro is cheap (210Y) so it’s not a massive deal but something that we didn’t look in to before booking.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the service, facilities, amenities, breakfast and location. We are centrally located in the city and it takes around 15 minutes to the main street for the shopping and 20 minutes to Gion area. With regard to the JR station, as you mentioned, our closest station is Karasuma-Oike subway station which is intersection of two subway lines and not JR station. To explore in Kyoto needs some different of public transportations for the various directions and sometimes you have to transfer as. Once again, thank you for your precious review and we look forward to welcoming you here in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
10,0
Yuen fra Hongkong
Par
Semi-dobbeltseng - Ikke-ryger
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
location and facility”
good location and easy to find although we need to climb the stair from the metro station. well and clean facilities and heart-warming customer service.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the location, service and facilities. We are centrally located in the city and have an easy access to various directions within a walking distance. With regard to the exit no.6, as you mentioned, it has only stairs. However, there is the exit no.3-2 with the elevator where takes 5 minutes to our hotel. Once again, thank you for your precious review and we look forward to welcoming you here in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
8,4
Ryan fra Filippinerne
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge - Ikke-ryger
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Everything is good. A few points for improvement: -Bathroom a bit dated already. Floor tiles need thorough cleaning -TV AMENITY: at least 1 english channel for foreign tourists
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear that we did meet your satisfaction with our hotel. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the bathroom, floor and TV amenities. Actually, we offer CNN channel for the foreign guests. However, we highly appreciate your comments and ensure that we improve the problems as soon as possible. Once again, thank you for precious review and we look forward to welcoming you here in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
8,4
Janis fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge - Ikke-ryger
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Fantastisk”
room is small. but it has a great location. located just next to the train station.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
Thank you for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and takig the time to share your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our location. As you mentioned, we are located in center of Kyoto city and it takes about 15 minutes from Kyoto station by subway. Moreover, our nearest station is "Karasumaoike" station which is third stops. Therefore, it is easy for our guests to go sightseeing, shopping and restaurants. On the other hands, we are sorry to hear that you were dissapear with our room size. We have some bigger rooms such as deluxe twin room (25㎡) and family room (34㎡) and only family room has closet. We hope you to try to stay next time. However, we will share your comments and we will try to improve. Once again, thank you for your precious feedback and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again in near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
12345
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg