2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1067 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1067 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Arel fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Nice
Nice hotel
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

irene fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
I loved the beach so much and the breakfast too
-clean -friendly staff
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

marlon fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Executive king-suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Family friendly
Staff were very accomodating!
Anmeldt 21 september 2016

Rochelle fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe King med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Paradise
My husband and I enjoyed our overnight stay. It was a very relaxing environment because it wasn't crowded at all so we didn't feel stressed out. We booked a room that has a view of the ocean and I felt like I was swept somewhere far away. The staff was very courteous, helpful, and very respectful. They made our trip very pleasant and convenient. We regretted that we only stayed for a night so we will DEFINITELY come back!
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

Sudesh fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser og havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great place
Fantastic service, staff extremely friendly and accommodating, will definitely be back
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Roger fra USA
Par
Deluxe King med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
A Great Place to Stay!
We celebrated our 11th wedding anniversary at Movenpick and it was one of the best times of our lives together. The staff was very kind and always offered us free items to make our anniversary that much better. We will definitely stay here again! We give this hotel an 11 on a scale of 1 to 10.
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Sophia fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Executive King
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Overall good experience
Rooms - booked 2 deluxe room with executive access but Jen from fd gave us a better room which is the two bed room (perfect for family bonding) - rooms already outdated hope they will renovate it real soon. Location - 1hr away from Cebu center but theres few restaurants around 5-10mins away Staff - accommodating and helpful :) Facilities - ibiza's really good place to chill, lounge area at the beach was perfect Food - Sails' breakfast contains too much pastry and super few viand. But the bread pudding with vanilla sauce is too die for!!!! - exec lounge food is okay -try not to miss the chocolate hour around 2pm-3pm someone carries different kinds of swiss chocolate at the lobby area
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

keigo fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe King med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Hotel itself is good but wont come back
Room - We stayed in Deluxe Ocean view room and it was clean and tidy but very small. Guests - 60% of guests were Korean, 20% were locals, and the rest. Service - Really depends on the receptionist. Specialty - The best part of this hotel is the bar called ibiza which is located at the beach. Has fancy lights and layouts, Jacuzzi, show event, and good food. Summary - To summarize, i wont come back here. It was good hotel but there would be a better hotels in Cebu to stay and bar can be accessed even if you don't stay here.
Anmeldt 01 september 2016

Sharifah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Awesom
The room is how it was pictured. The facilities are top notch & the staffs are friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Jung fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt og 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good place for couples
Rooms are tidy and clean. Staffs are very kind. The swimming pool is beautiful at night. It is a good place for couples but not for a parent with kids.
Anmeldt 26 august 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: