2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1058 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1058 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Sophia fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Executive King
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Overall good experience
Rooms - booked 2 deluxe room with executive access but Jen from fd gave us a better room which is the two bed room (perfect for family bonding) - rooms already outdated hope they will renovate it real soon. Location - 1hr away from Cebu center but theres few restaurants around 5-10mins away Staff - accommodating and helpful :) Facilities - ibiza's really good place to chill, lounge area at the beach was perfect Food - Sails' breakfast contains too much pastry and super few viand. But the bread pudding with vanilla sauce is too die for!!!! - exec lounge food is okay -try not to miss the chocolate hour around 2pm-3pm someone carries different kinds of swiss chocolate at the lobby area
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

keigo fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe King med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Hotel itself is good but wont come back
Room - We stayed in Deluxe Ocean view room and it was clean and tidy but very small. Guests - 60% of guests were Korean, 20% were locals, and the rest. Service - Really depends on the receptionist. Specialty - The best part of this hotel is the bar called ibiza which is located at the beach. Has fancy lights and layouts, Jacuzzi, show event, and good food. Summary - To summarize, i wont come back here. It was good hotel but there would be a better hotels in Cebu to stay and bar can be accessed even if you don't stay here.
Anmeldt 01 september 2016

Sharifah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Awesom
The room is how it was pictured. The facilities are top notch & the staffs are friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Jung fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt og 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good place for couples
Rooms are tidy and clean. Staffs are very kind. The swimming pool is beautiful at night. It is a good place for couples but not for a parent with kids.
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

Hannelli fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Excellent customer service
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We had already checked out and had left the hotel when my husband realized that he had lost his wedding ring. I called the hotel and was told that they will check and inform me of any update at once. After a few minutes, I got a call and was told that they did not find it. However, after a while, I got another call telling me the good news - they found it! Claiming it was a breeze - my husband was just asked to present an ID. Thank you Movenpick! We had a great time!
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Roland fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
we had an amazing stay
all the activities were fun
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

Paul fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt og 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Movenpick Hotel Mactan Island
Room rate OK but NO accommodation for late checkout and substandard facilities for customers seeking to use facilities and cleanup on checkout day; other hotel costs, appreciably higher than surrounding establishments, e.g., restaurants and water sports.
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

Ric fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Maybe i was expecting so much from Movenpick based on the pictures i see on the internet. It was nice, but there's nothing much to do. The shoreline was just so short. The pool wasn't that big. But it is a good place to relax! Nice place! Nice room! Good and friendly staff! Overall, still a thimbs up! 👍🏻
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Jay fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Great
Overall great!
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

FELIXBERTO fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Suite med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
I didn't like the layout & feel of my room. It looks so dark & gloomy & space is so small, tight & crampy. I didn't feel a nice aura everytime I'm inside my room. The balcony is so small too. It would have been better if the bedroom was directly beside the living room, & the bathroom at the back area & Not in the middle.. The 1-bedroom ocean suite I got is definitely not worth what I paid for. I should have gotten a standard ocean view room.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: