Fremragende 9,1
baseret på 375 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 375 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,3
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personalet 9,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 9,1
Sortér efter

Jacklyn fra Singapore
Par
Royale Wing suite
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Short honeymoon
Saw a good deal and decided to book this Villa based on glowing reviews here! Early June is probably not a good time to visit Phuket because it was raining throughout our trip though having a comfortable room with good service helped greatly! Liked that they had a private beach area for guests and provided towels and mats! Will recommend to friends who are looking for a relaxing getaway.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

Seth fra USA
Par
Royale Wing suite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Perfect
Best hotel experience in my life
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016

ERIC fra Frankrig
Par
Ocean fløj - Suite min. alder 12 år
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Great Location, Great staff and Great restaurant !
Rooms are large and clean, staff is very accomodating. We prefered to stay in the Beach Wing rather than in the Ocean Wing which is quite far from pool/restaurant.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016

oliver fra Østrig
Familie med små børn
Suite 3
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
run down
sorry, but old buildings need maintanance. for a 5 star hotel at this price range not acceptable.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016

Toni fra USA
Par
Ocean fløj - Suite min. alder 12 år
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Perfect
Wish we had more time to spend then a short weekend. It was truly paradise and food was amazing!
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016

Oliver fra Tyskland
Par
Ocean fløj - Suite min. alder 12 år
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
The place to relax your mind and senses!
This is the place if you want to relax your mind and enjoy the beauty without noisy action. You need to be ok with slopes and stairs but if this is not a problem for you, you may enjoy all the little pools and water features,s cultures and the most friendly staff which is always nearby without feeling it! The mostly clean beach with sometimes strong waves is just a walk down on steps of course but don`t worry, my 5th month pregnant wife made it without any problems. For sure we will go again to relax our senses from daily stress!
Anmeldt 19 april 2016

John fra Kina
Par
Strand fløj Suite
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
The Best
Views, service, location
Excellent.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2016

Julia fra USA
Par
Royale Wing suite
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Dreamy Escape
My husband and I spent several nights here as part of our honeymoon. It was very romantic! We absolutely loved our room with private balcony overlooking the ocean (and sunset each evening!) The location was convenient to Karon and Kata beaches, shopping, and dining. We loved the easy access to the beach (which wasn't too busy) and options of pools. One of our favorite aspects was the gorgeous design/architecture of the hotel into the natural surroundings. There are a lot of trees, rocks, lanterns, and pools all tucked away into the cliff -which gives an intimate feel. It is important to note that if you have any issues with stairs or mobility this would be a difficult place to stay. There are A LOT of stairs and the path to the beach is tricky. The hotel is located at the top of a hill so be prepared to walk or take hired transportation to get around. The breakfast (which is included) was top notch. We looked forward to the delicious breakfast with ocean view each morning. The staff was helpful, but a bit stuffy. We were hoping for a honeymoon welcome, but it appeared business as usual. It was an expensive stay, but for a special occasion it was worth it!
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

YI fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Strand fløj Suite
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
I like the stay very much, it was quiet and beautiful inside the hotel with quite some lovely small swimming pools. 5 minutes walking down to kata noi beach from hotel, 15minutes walking distance to restaurants and kata street. But it is a little bit more for a kid to walk that long with the sunshine and the hill. The breakfast doesn't have lots of choice, but is well prepared and they would like to make it for you if you request something sp
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016

Joanna fra Storbritannien
Par
Strand fløj Suite
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2016
Gem of a hotel tucked away in an idyllic corner of Phuket
Enjoyed our stay
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: