Reservér nu: Mornington Hotel Sitiawan

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 320 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (320)Booking.com Anmeldelser (185)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 320 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,1
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Standard Familie
Deluxe Familieværelse
Deluxe Suite - 2
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 161 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Joseph fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Mornington Hotel”
The room is super big and super clean. The only shortcoming is the wifi is not consistance and most of the tv shows not clear.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
Dear Joseph, Thank you for taking time to review our property. Please take note that your feedback regarding the wifi and tv shows issues have been passed to our related department. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Besvaret 20 februar 2018
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
7,6
Rigtig godt
ANDREW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Suite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good Budget hotel”
Big Suite room with corridor. Parking area also provided. Worth to try.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
Dear Andrew, thank you for your positive feedback. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Besvaret 09 februar 2018
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
7,6
Rigtig godt
Angel fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Clean and spacious family room”
Well maintained hotel
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
Dear Angel, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Besvaret 25 januar 2018
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
6,0
Ang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Need some improvement”
Improvement in toilet cleaners can help to improve yours hotel
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
Dear Ang, thank you for your review. We appreciate every guest's comment. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then.
Show more
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
4,8
Wong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Poor staff quality. But overall is good
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
Dear Wong, I am very disappointed to hear that you found our staff service to be below your standards. We would like to know more. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Hotel Manager can discuss your issues personally.
Besvaret 26 december 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
7,2
Rigtig godt
Michelle fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Pros: Clean room, easy parking, good location. Cons: poor soundproofing, can hear next door guest showering late at night.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
Dear Michelle, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall.However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information. We certainly welcome you back in the near future.
Besvaret 26 december 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
9,2
Fremragende
Vekneshvaren fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Luxury in a small town”
Room concept and set up was excellent. As a family, we enjoyed the stay. Jacuzzi bath tub and balcony with barbecue grill was a good family and children thing though we didn’t get to use it.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
Dear Vekneshvaren, thank you for rating our hotel as excellent. Most of all, thank you for your compliments on our hotel. Your compliments will motivate us to provide the very best for our guest. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Thank You
Besvaret 13 december 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
8,4
Fantastisk
Syamala fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Perfect stay”
My parents stayed over for a night. comfy. clean. peaceful sleep. worth every penny.
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Simon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
worth of money”
everything is ok with this value
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
Dear Simon, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Besvaret 28 november 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Simple hotel”
Got a nice tomyam shop in front of the hotel. Suitable for weary business travel who needs a place to relax between transit.
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
Dear Nor, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Besvaret 28 november 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
9,2
Fremragende
Sera fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Familie
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Great value ”
great value and location, very clean.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
Dear Sera, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Besvaret 28 november 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
8,0
Fantastisk
Nurliyana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Suite - 2
Boede 11 nætter i oktober 2017
Everything is great!”
Everything is great!
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
Dear Nurliyana, thank you for staying at Mornington Hotel Sitiawan and giving us such excellent rating. Your compliments will definitely motivate us to serve the very best to every guest. We certainly welcome you back in the near future. Thank you.
Besvaret 07 november 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
8,0
Fantastisk
Qahar fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Very good”
Good hotel services. No breakfast but still ok
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
Dear Qahar, thank you for your review and rating us such an excellent. Your compliments will motivate us to serve each guest very best. We certainly welcome you back in the near future.
Besvaret 07 november 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
6,0
Azeleta fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good service and clean”
Good location, free wifi and parking, rooms with lift access, safe, fridge, toothbrushes, paste, comb
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
Dear Azeleta, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am glad that you found our location convenient. Besides, I am very happy to hear that our service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Besvaret 28 oktober 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
7,2
Rigtig godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good location ”
A small hotel in Setiawan city centre. The room was clean and had all basic necessities. Functional and pleasant design. This is a good, no frill hotel with decent service.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
Dear Boon, Thank you for your time to write the review. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful night stay with us. Your compliment will motivate us to serve our best to customers. We will look forward your next visit. Thank You
Besvaret 27 oktober 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
6,8
Godt
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Great location near town”
Located in the middle of Sitiawan town, easy access to general facilities i.e. bank, shopping mall (the store), food court (arked MARA)
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
Dear Mohamad. I am pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. On your next visit, we are happy to share with you a sample itinerary that will help you maximize your stay in the area. I hope to see you again soon.
Besvaret 19 oktober 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Familie
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Value for money”
the room is big enough and clean. good location
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
Dear Guest. thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at ourhotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient and We do take pride in cateringto our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Besvaret 02 oktober 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
8,8
Fantastisk
Bon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Suite - 2
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Quiet hotel & easy to access”
Compare to usual roadside hotel at Sitiawan, Mornington is slightly hidden from the main roadside & provide a better quiet environment for sound alert traveler during sleeping. Clean hotel which is good for stayover.
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at ourhotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
Besvaret 26 september 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
6,4
Godt
Soo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Only option?”
Only hotel available for us while booking, there are some nice places to dine for local food within short driving distance
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
Dear Soo, Thank you for your positive comments. We are truly delighted that you had an enjoyable experience with us.Call us if there is anything we can help you with. We forward to welcoming you back for another delightful stay. Thank you.
Besvaret 13 september 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
7,2
Rigtig godt
syii fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
It is in good location and easily accessible by car
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Yin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Excellent Location & Room”
Well located in central town area with its own guest parking lot. Requested for quiet rooms and indeed good - the trade-off was WIFI was non-existent due the device locations around the block. A few variables at play, so you have to decide what's your priority. Air Con was very cooling and cosy room was clean with new furnishings. This might be the only Central Sitiawan Hotel with a Lift.
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Keng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Overall is good!”
First time to Sitiawan, this hotel is comfortable and clean, we will come again.
Anmeldt 22 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Jee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Value for money”
Overall is great. Bed is comfy and facilities provided are good.
Anmeldt 20 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Muhd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Fremragende”
Been my favourite hotel by far if I am in Sitiawan. Clean convenient and comfortable.
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
Besvaret 06 september 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
6,8
Godt
Ai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Good enough for a very short stay”
As there were not much choices available in this area, this would be enough to serve its purpose of a good night's stay.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Besvaret 04 august 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
7,6
Rigtig godt
Soh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Nice Hotel”
Convenient nice hotel.Cannot demand more for such pricing.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2017
Dear Traveler. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Besvaret 04 august 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
6,8
Godt
CHONG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Centrally located in downtown ”
Overall ok as very convenient and car park no issue as there have enough car park for guest. Still hope their housekeeping more vigilant on the cleanliness as quite forgetful on daily cleaning the room. No replacement of toilet roll , tissue, floor not clean as many hair especially those guest/s with long hair n dropped on the floor n toilet n bed.. this must be improve and should use vacuum instead of sweeping the floor.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about yourstay. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our housekeeping management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.
Besvaret 07 juli 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
7,2
Rigtig godt
belinda fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
satisfied”
Hotel was clean,overall so like this hotel.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2017
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Besvaret 07 juli 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Not bad for that area”
The hotel still quite new. New amenities, facilities. The downside is, the room was a bit dusty, probably the room haven't been stayed for some times.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2017
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our housekeeping management. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.you and look forward to seeing you soon.
Besvaret 07 juli 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
10,0
Fremragende
Umatharan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Suite - 2
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
One of the best choice in Sitiawan”
Simply the best that you can find in Sitiawan
Anmeldt 09 juni 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was amemorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Besvaret 07 juli 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
6,4
Godt
elaine fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Suite - 2
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Good”
Cleaning need to improve
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. we will improve our service and housekeeping management. thank you..
Besvaret 24 maj 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
8,4
Fantastisk
Chia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Overall is Good. ”
Overall is good. Worth with the money paid. Satisfied. Recommended Hotel in Sitiawan.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Besvaret 24 maj 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
6,0
Jan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Room is ok”
Room is ok
Anmeldt 03 maj 2017
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Besvaret 24 maj 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
6,0
Jan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Room is ok”
So far so good
Anmeldt 03 maj 2017
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Besvaret 24 maj 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
7,6
Rigtig godt
TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Clean and friendly staff”
The room is clean and full toiletries . Didn't expect that! Friendly and helpful staff. I booked a 2 Deluxe suite as recommended by agoda with a special rate and pay over at the hotel upon arrival. When I checked in at the hotel, I was told that the rate I book for the Deluxe suite is for Standard Twin or Standard Queen. But anyway the staff was nice and helpful,and finally we decided to stay at the Deluxe Queen with extra rate. The hotel is worth staying and will be back on my next visit.
Anmeldt 28 april 2017
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can.I'm happy that youenjoyed your stay and if you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Besvaret 20 juli 2017
Mornington Hotel Sitiawan
9,6
Fremragende
Nurliyana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 26 april 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Umatharan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Suite - 2
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Location is perfect”
Probably if the water heater are efficient the stay would be more enjoyable.
Anmeldt 11 april 2017
6,0
Jan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Room was ok”
For short stay is ok
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Kesavan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Didn't get a proper family room”
In my opinion we got a makeshift family room at best. The room is big enough for more than 4 people but my previous experience here tells me the room we got was not a Family Deluxe room. There was no dining table etc also. My family decided to stay nonetheless because the room was adequate so we didn't make a big deal about it. Just a note for others who plan to stay here, make sure you are getting the room you paid for.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
5,6
CHE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Everything is good but cleanliness need lots improvement”
We can easily notice all the bedsheet is not change daily after use.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2017
6,0
vigneswara fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Just ok only ”
Parking is a problem
Anmeldt 10 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
esther fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Familie
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Thumbs up”
Friendly staff, very clean room n spacious. ...
Anmeldt 05 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Poobalan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel. Good location. Clean. And the receptionist is pretty.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
Kee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Good location but quite noisy”
Friendly staff
Anmeldt 09 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Kwan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Good”
Good value to stay
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
6,0
justin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
clean room,plenty of parking”
clean room,plenty of parking,nice location
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
CHOONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Pleasant experience”
Value for money for the room rate. Clean and comfortable. Will definitely visit again.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2017
5,6
Seng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Typical budget hotel at Sitiawan”
It's clean budget hotel in the city of Sitiawan. Everything is satisfactory except the "promised" Internet which can't connect at the room except the common area.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Paulus fra USA
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 7 nætter i december 2016
Good value & friendly staff”
Best available in Sitiawan. Staff & hotel workers are very friendly.
Anmeldt 31 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Puah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Nice Hotel”
Big Room, nice staff!!!
Anmeldt 28 december 2016