Reservér nu: Moty Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 1058 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,8
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1058)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1706)
8,8
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1058 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,0
Faciliteter8,5
Beliggenhed8,7
Service8,8
Værdi for pengene8,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Premier Værelse
Familieværelse
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Sortér efter
Viser 508 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
Song fra Singapore
Par
Premier Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Value for money hotel”
Overall a good hotel - it's new! What's good? The room size, huge bathroom, very effective hairdryer, room amenities in general, using coupons for parking - the hotel gave us 2 stacks of coupons, which was very useful because we could also use these coupons for parking at other places! What's not so good - the view (because this hotel is only 4 levels high), there was a bright red stain on the carpet - no idea what that is..., the breakfast. Worth a stay, but I would like to try out other hotels if I ever go back to Melaka next time. Melaka is filled with hotels after all!
Anmeldt 29 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Melissa fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Short gateway”
Nice hotel near to Jonker Street by walking distance, room being upgraded actually with the Jacuzzi bathtub however unable to use it due to the water stop is not working but is ok. Very relaxing and nice experience.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Yee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Great Stay”
Everything in the room was great except for the bad sound proof. Corridor could be brighter. Breakfast was normal. Overall value for money.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Emily fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great!”
This hotel is comfort and nice , they will be given a car park coupon for free to the customer,and the venue of moty hotel is just nearby jonker walk .go everywhere is just so near . The thing that need to improve is the light around the corridor should be more lighter ,all things are great 👍🏻 will come back to this hotel next time . thanks moty hotel
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
KEAN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Value for money”
Splendid room service and well equipped room
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Recomended”
Sangat selesa
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shazlina fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
Stayed here for the 2nd time. Pros: 1) Location is very convenient and nearby to restaurants 2) The rate is cheaper for a 2 rooms apartment 3) Very quite place and have good view Cons: 1) Old building with old set-up, furniture and fittings 2) Staff was not so friendly and helpful compared to my first visit 3) Parking is limited at every floor and very narrow
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
chan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
nice, clean”
overall is good.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
nadrah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Worth with Money”
the room decorations are all nice and the best. Got multiple choices of breakfast and i tasted most of the food. Cleanliness is the best and all staffs are friendly. overall, i love this hotel.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Koon fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
New hotel”
Spacious room with bathtub, very clean and luxurious feel, great location and breakfast.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ann fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Unexpected surprise”
From outside, the hotel looks like jush ordinary shoplot boutique hotel. Painted pale grey with no grand entrance decoration, we even missed the entrance and had to turn back. But once you stepped inside, you will be greeted with grand stylish lobby and very polite cheerful front desk staff. We stayed at the family room. Superb large luxerious room with super comfy bed and pillows and 2 tv fitted to the wall that you cant find this elsewhere. We love it to the maxxx!!! To mantained 5 star image: Bfast can be better with more tasty food. Hotel must change all mugs with cracked line and chipped provided at room.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
yogasilan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Excellent ”
I love the whole service place and staff .. their are so kind and always wants to assist us.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
ABDUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
very good”
overall is very good but feel uncomfort with coupon parking
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Very Comfartable Hotel”
Very recommended.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
May fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Very good hotel with mini pool”
Room was clean and comfortable, but the next day when they make up our room was not complete , some miss out. Parking coupon was given by hotel reception when check in . In door mini pool at ground floor,water is very cold with air conditioner. Is a very nice hotel!
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
5,2
Grace fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
gonna improve the renovation design ”
1. The bed was too hard, should change to softer mattress. 2. My 4 years old son finger hurt due to the wall not proper renovated. 3. My 2 years old son face hurt due to hit the bed-frame which I'm think the papan not suite there.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Superb environment”
room was superb nice & affordable. location very near to shopping which is walking distance. staff is very nice & friendly. i would go for 6 star for the service.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
SITI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Awesome and value for money”
Staff very friendly incld bangladesh s/guard ..he is very helpful and polite breakfast was good. banyak pilihan Room- very clean and comfort overall - excellent
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Khim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
value for money”
nice n great staff
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Khim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
good room”
great room but facilities was down
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Khim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
good staff”
friendly staff helpful very nice room
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Syafiqah fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
cozy”
nice cozy hotel with walkable distance to eating place and mall. water heater is on and off.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Woody fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money - Love the indoor pool!”
Value for money - Love the indoor pool and parking just outside the hotel. Short walk to the mall
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Amirah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Best tapiii”
Pros-bilik cantik, kemas, selesa, bilik air besar Cons-time pendaftaran, pukul 4pm,still bilik x ready. Harap lepasni dapat improve ye
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
service yg tiptop..👍 smpai kan guard pun service tip top..hihi..x sia² org viralkan hotel ni di fb. will come again..tq
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Exceptional hotel”
Pros: - exclusive hotel (can say mini 5 star hotel) - staff very friendly esp the bangladesh security guard he is very helpful - cek in/out was smooth - room clean, i like the bathtub Cons: - poor wifi - maxis coverage also poor (sometimes no service) - no convenient shop nearby - room service (food) not many choices *my room not include breakfast so i cant comment on that.
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
4,8
Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Poor facilities, not worth the price you pay”
Facilities needs to be improved. Swimming poor very dirty. Breakfast was not worth the price. Room water heater not working. Location ok as nearby to the main attractions.
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Alias fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Awesome”
Hotel facilities very good but check in time very late. They said 3pm can check in but we need to wait until 430PM. Appreciate if management can review and solve this issue. Overall room and facilities very good.
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Lim fra Singapore
Par
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for money”
Overall stay was pleasant. Quiet surrounding. Clean hotel and good breakfast.
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Zulkifli fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Awesome and Excellent Stay!”
The room is spacious and clean. The staff are friendly and approachable. The location is near to night bazaar.
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
MUHD fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Great place to stay”
Good location near 10 min walk to jonker street and also near shopping mall. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good. Only one thing wifi was poor hope they can fix it soon. Look forward to come back
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
See fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Located centrally and within walking distance to all historical places!
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
5,6
Kevin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Feedback”
No parking provided, the terrible location makes it worse when you gotta park your car faraway from the hotel, in dark places/outside of vacant shoplots. Staff/s not helpful. Value for money for the bathtub. Centralized aircond control - can't adjust by yourself, only fan speed is adjustable. Water heater took some time to heat up. Hairdryer not functional.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
5,6
Kevin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Feedback”
No parking provided, the terrible location makes it worse when you gotta park your car faraway from the hotel, in dark places/outside of vacant shoplots. Staff/s not helpful. Value for money for the bathtub. Centralized aircond control - can't adjust by yourself, only fan speed is adjustable. Water heater took some time to heat up. Hairdryer not functional.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Tania fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Breakfast was bad”
the rooms were really nice but breakfast was bad. food quality was not good at all. none of the food tasted nice.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
seha fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Noise from outside and next room can hear clearly”
Need to upgrade to sound proof
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Wei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Great stay”
Enjoyable stay.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
Need to repair for door toilet n replace comfort mattress
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
fariq fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Shoplot hotel”
It was shoplot building hotel with exclusive interior design for room and lobby.value for money to stay there but some facilities cannot be used on the date chck in..overall the hotel recomended to stay.
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
then fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Very poor WiFi ”
Good staff serve by mr shah ... very poor WiFi .. must make improvement
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
nina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
mini five stars hotel.”
great hotel
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jia fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Best hotel!”
Good staff and very comfort hotel . suitable go for relax
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
cheah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
G”
Reception staff very good service (the three malay guy), clean and worth
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
nice hotel”
nice hotel
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
My kids had a great time here. The room is spacious and clean
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
SALFALIZA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
BEST!!! AKAN DATANG LAGI”
Hotel best cantik,bilik bersih,breakfast sedap. tp kunci loker utk simpan towel mandi di pool tertinggal di locker tros hilang,time check out dikenakn bayaran RM 50 sekian.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
danny fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
NEW HOTEL,VERY NICE SERVICE”
very satisfy the room,just the breakfast not much choice and also second day breakfast was the same as yesterday left,just warm again only.except this was satisfy everything. if can choosing with or without breakfast more better.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
olivia fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
NICE HOTEL”
Superp stay at an affordable price ..... Good location, 15mins walk to Jonker Street, nearby to the main attractions Super helpful staff, one girl named Mastura at front counter helped me a lot! Others might have strang accent, but English still works. Spacious room with comfy pillows .... Check-in has to be after 3pm Swimming pool not clean Our room was not really sound-proof as there was an interior door connected to another room Breakfast wasnot worth the price
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
4,0
Tengku fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Acceptabel”
Receptionist poor service
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Huey fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good location and value for money”
This is a 4 level hotel, but have a small swimming pool in the building. Nice receptionist. They give free parking coupon for who have vehicle. Aircon & heater is working good. Bathroom is same big with the room. We are feeling good to stay here but only one piece towel have stain.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018