Reservér nu: My Friends Guest House

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 210 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6
84% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (210)Booking.com Anmeldelser (89)
7,6
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 210 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,1
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
mere
Værelsestype
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (delt badeværelse)
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Familie-værelse med 3 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Familie med 4 senge og delt badeværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 163 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse med 3 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Overall is fine”
Overall is good except I don't understand why they will request worker do the renovation and painting job in early Sunday morning. We have to wakeup because of the annoying sound from renovation and the smell of the paint is very uncomfortable.
Anmeldt 10 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ivy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (delt badeværelse)
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
worth the pay”
3 people with 3 single beds
Anmeldt 05 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ivy fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Worth the price”
the room with bathroom is really nice. environment is quiet and the hotel is 10min walking distance to jonker street. But the hotel will a little bit hard to be found.
Anmeldt 05 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
FangMeei fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
worth the price”
highly recommend this guesthouse of you are looking for a cosy yet cheap place to stay
Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
suk fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Location is good,other than all soso”
What u pay what u get.overall is okay just too many mosquitoes.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
TING fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie med 4 senge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
reasonable price”
everything okay.. location good also.. good for group of people
Anmeldt 08 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Jen fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Guest house like home”
The guest house is well kept clean. A quite place to stay. Feel like home away from home. The Uncle caretaker is very nice, accommodating and very helpful. Highly recommended for those not too fussy. Prefer that there's no TV in the room can bond with your friends and family.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Tom fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
-”
-
Anmeldt 16 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Lau fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Location Good”
Hard to find guest house with limited signboard.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Li fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (delt badeværelse)
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean”
Good Location to Jonker Walk. The room and toilet (either attached or public) is clean. But the sound proud not good, you can heard any sound from outside of your room.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Li fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Great Location for Jonker Walk ”
Walking distance to Jonker Walk. Big Car Park area. Very Clean. If need bath tower, need request at counter. Sound proud not good as you can heard whatever that outside of your room.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Chan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse med 3 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Value for Money”
Suitable for budgeted and family stay
Anmeldt 22 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Ong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Cleaniness is the best part of this hotel”
Near to jonker street. Spacious room.
Anmeldt 20 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
fatihah
Gruppe
Familie-værelse med 3 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
good”
friendly staff ,clean and near to melaka river..
Anmeldt 17 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kok
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Good location @ Jonker street”
Facility is a bit old, but well maintained. Only around 10mins walk to Jonker street & some other attractions. Room is clean with accepted.
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
6,8
Godt
Kheng fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Near Jonker street & Cheap”
5 -7 mins walk to Jonker street. Room is clean. Toilet is clean. Shampoo & towel is provided. No in room facilities, only wifi is available which is still ok.
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
CHAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (delt badeværelse)
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
My first choice GH in Jonker Street Area”
Clean room, well accommodated, available parking area, 2 mins walk to jonker food street As long as the GH exists, i'll book it when I visit Melaka
Anmeldt 23 november 2016
3,6
Thi fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
It was not good”
not value for money. The room is too small and look poor with the price, its really difficult to find it out. no drinking water and tower in the room. The staff cant speak English... its no soap in bathroom and faucet was broken. It was bad place for the price. Last year, i traveled to Mecala, stayed in cheaper hostel with better room (bigger room...)
Anmeldt 07 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Royston fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie med 4 senge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
good stay”
cheap and good. i like it's location and the place has ample parking space. place is reasonably clean. will come back again.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
6,4
Godt
kuan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
overall is ok. clean, staff friendly, lot parking. cross the road , 5 min + will reach jonker walk. infront got a shell petrol station. i stay on weekend ( sat ) , at night after 11pm ++ may bit noisy”
cross the road , 5 min + will reach jonker walk. infront got a shell petrol station. i stay on weekend ( sat ) , at night after 11pm ++ may bit noisy, outside feel like got motor racing.
Anmeldt 07 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
LEONG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse med 3 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Worth the money”
Everything alright, just the soundproof is a problem, u can heard a lot of sound outside of the room in the morning.
Anmeldt 26 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Bruno fra Belgien
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Perfect!”
Friendly staff, cean, good location!
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Jyh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Japanese Style Room”
Is a Japanese style room, the room is clean and nice. Near to Jonker Walk, with 5-10 minutes walking distance. The only problem is mosquito, need to use the mosquito repellent, other than that is perfect.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
kho fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good”
Everything is provided. Good for budget hotel
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
10,0
Fremragende
shee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse med 3 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Very economical home stay for family ”
Surprisingly they even provide a washing machine. So is good to stay longer there 😃
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Chang fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
n/a”
n/a
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
4,0
JASMINE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (delt badeværelse)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
not so good”
not really friendly staff
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Ang fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
good and worthy.”
Friendly staff and facilities quite good.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
9,2
Fremragende
CHEE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
My Friends Guest House”
A great stay!
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Ivy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse med 3 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Worth for booking”
1. parking place is large n few cars park there. 2. the facility is standard (they even hv washing machine) 3. the service crew is nice. n this is my second time book this hotel. i will book this hotel next time if i go to mrlacca. 3. the no 17 bus will pass the hotel. when we came back from melacca we juz find that. 4. it is 10 min walking distance to jonker street
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Yok fra Malaysia
Par
Familie-værelse med 3 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
The house owner is very friendly and helpful. ”
The house owner explained every single thing to them and made their living in Penang became easier and relax.
Anmeldt 06 april 2016
5,0
SOON fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Budgeted Hotel to Consider”
Near to the attraction place, Inhouse parking and historical building
First time for this hotel and might be the last. A bit disappointed, maybe my expectation was high when I book for this hotel, very much difference if compare the actual room against the photos posted. And mosquito will acc you all the time, toilet are very small. The only good thing is you can walk to Jonker street for about 10mins, rather than you drive there, jam there, waiting for parking spot
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Pei fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie med 4 senge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good location, easy to parking ”
Good location. Easy to parking
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Cynthia fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Location ”
The best thing about this place, the location! I booked the room with private toilet, so that's better than sharing toilet.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mida fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (delt badeværelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
nice place to stay”
lokasi, nice staff and clean
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Nice place”
A bit far from junker but nice guesthouse. Just reached there late and departed as soon as I woke up. But I think everything is ok there. Near to the river walkway. Soundproofing is a bit weak. All in all I recommend this place.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Kelly fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Location, Ample carpark, Cleanliness of budget hotel”
Stayed here twice, will always stay here whenever i visit malacca as there's ample carpark lots and I don't have to worry my car lost. Jonker street is just across the road, which takes me 5 mins to reach, I don't have to drive over which parking at Jonker is a headache. Many tasty food around this guesthouse as well! It's located in a safe area too! Definitely recommend to anyone who is visiting Malacca. The price for this guesthouse is very very reasonable too!
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016
9,0
Fremragende
AGNES fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Nice stay”
Friendly staff, clean, good location
Nice stay!
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016
5,3
Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse med 3 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
homely”
like staying at home, washing machine great, historic place upstair.
Fine.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
chin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Best Location”
Location is near to Jonker Walk, is peace from the noisiness, lots of parking available
It is worth the money, we from a group of 5. The stay was simple but location was good . Although there are quite some mosquitoes over, after get the repellent from reception, it works pretty well. Recommend for 1 or 2 night stay. Clean Place.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016
3,3
Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse med 3 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Outside environment looks good but hotel rooms sad”
Green, setting of different type of rooms, spacious.
Disappointed with the condition of all my rooms!Very dirty!Worst in the tepees!Good thing the outside environment at least make up a little!
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016
5,7
Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie med 4 senge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
homely environment.”
near to attractions, historic place up stair, with washing machine.
fair!
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016
6,0
Eko fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Familie-værelse med 3 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
good guest house”
cheap and location
It was nice enough to stay here with small groups. Bathrooms were clean and room has enough space to be stayed for 3 persons.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Teng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good Trip”
Parking, Good Location, Friendly
Very Good
Anmeldt 27 december 2015
6,0
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
We are not getting what we want”
car park
I booked Deluxe Double Attached Bathroom at My Friends Guest House as there is car park provided which is a very good point for this guest house. When we arrived, we saw camera/ movie shooting. We checked around and was being informed that the boss has confirmed the booking from other customer at the same time we booked the order via Agoda. We have been directed to Guest House which believe are same boss. The problem is there is no dedicated car parks which we faced a lot of trouble looking for car park at night and have to park very far from guest house.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Jason fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Lovely place”
Clean, comfortable, quiet
Really liked this place. Rooms have a great design, very comfy and awesome en suite. Free use of kitchen and washing machine. Lovely building and staff.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015
6,7
Godt
Pei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse med 3 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
clean, not bad”
clean, near with jonker street, easy for parking
Anmeldt 18 august 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Teck fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse med 3 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
budget stay”
cleanliness service location
it is very near to Jonker walk. considering it as a budget hotel, it is among the best hotel in Melaka
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015
3,7
Jia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse med 3 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Overrated”
Good area
Bad
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
LIM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie med 4 senge og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Clean and location is good”
Near jonker walk and others famous place like the shore shopping mall,hotel is clean n staff is nice
Anmeldt 19 juli 2015