Reservér nu: My Home Hotel Gua Musang

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 89 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (89)
5,8
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 89 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,9
Faciliteter7,2
Beliggenhed6,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,4
Service6,0
Værdi for pengene6,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Nederlands
Dansk
mere
Værelsestype
Superior med vindue
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 80 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
Eugene fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Value for Money”
Clean, Location, Access to shops
Acceptable
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015
4,7
N.Subramaniam fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Traveller”
Staffs were good
It was ok
Anmeldt 14 juni 2015
6,7
Godt
lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Ideal for budget travellers”
Friendly staffs, flexible rates, good location
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015
4,3
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Need more spacious room”
Location
Its so so
Anmeldt 27 maj 2015
2,0
Chin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Ants everywhere, bathroom door can’t close at all”
Room is not clean and small and ants was found everywhere. Most terrible is the bathroom door can’t close at all, it seem like been stuck so cause the water came out from bathroom to bed while bath due to the room is super small. For sure 200% will not consider this hotel anymore in my lifetime cause only 1 start hotel and the room rate is not cheap, so I paid what I cant get…..Bad experience in Gua Musang.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2015
4,7
shalmieza fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
1 star.. what do you expect.”
location.. near almost everything.
i only stay for 1 night. nothing much.. small room..a bed..
Anmeldt 18 maj 2015
3,0
Wai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Not considered a decent hotel ”
location
The room doesn't seems being clean, spider web everywhere. toilet is very dirty with stain. Room was being painted with hotel signature red color, however water flushed paint away and thus created kind of horror environment. wifi is bad-can't being connected.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
3,3
tey fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i april 2015
Not clean”
Service ok
Ok
Anmeldt 12 april 2015
4,3
shafri fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
stay away”
nothing
the room is small and dirty also has funny smell
Anmeldt 29 marts 2015
3,7
Diana fra Italien
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
very small and not clean room”
location
it is a very small hotel with very small and not so clean room. No meals served in the hotel. Television only Malaysian channels
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2014
5,3
Marc fra Tyskland
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
n/a”
n/a
Anmeldt 23 september 2014
6,0
sabrina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
budget hotel”
room clean and was a OK
Anmeldt 26 august 2014
3,7
Febrina fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
None”
None
The pictures in the internet is not as good as reality
Anmeldt 19 juli 2014
4,7
MIMI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Below Expectation of a Budget Hotel”
Windows with nice view.
Not a pleasant stay. I am frequent traveler and has been to many budget hotels around Malaysia (include Sabah and Sarawak). This hotel in Gua Musang would be my last choice. I do not understand why the bed is covered with plastic. The plastic make annoying noise when you sleep on it. Eventually unable to sleep peacefully. Red wall? You must joking. Not a soothing color to sleep in.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Aurel fra Frankrig
Par
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Great staff, small room but clean”
Really helpfull staff, good internet
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014
4,7
simon fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Expensive for what it is.”
can't think of three best things
Most hotels in Gua Musang are expensive for some reason. Not much to see here so assume its for business reasons people come here. Although supposedly fairly new looks 10 years old already, incredibly noisey if you have a room in the front. Breakfast is Nasi Lemak.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2014
4,0
NABIHAH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
a bit disappointed”
located in centre of the city
Disappointed with the room condition. not satisfied with the room space
Anmeldt 27 november 2013
4,7
Jackie fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
small but relatively comfortable”
price location and bed
The staff, an assortment of young men, were not very interested in anything. Cleaning left a bit to be desired, the sink was very grubby, and there were many cobwebs that a quick flick with the feather duster would have removed. Breakfast with its blue rice was ok, but I couldn't face it two days in a row. The room was tiny, as was the bathroom. The tv only had 3 channels one of which seemed to be controlled by the boys downstairs, so just getting into a film..... It was midway between the bus and railway stations and closer to the old town which was very pleasant. All in all,not bad, but I wouldn't rush back there!
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2013
4,7
Sean fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Basic and Tiny room ”
Clean, small, no service
A basic accomodation. Don't expect much. There was no one to help us check out. Luckily I booked through Agoda as all charges were paid so that I did not have to wait for the staff to check us out.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2013
6,7
Godt
Reduan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Simple budget hotel”
Internet, Location & easy access
Simple, a little noisy due to very near to the main road.
Anmeldt 20 september 2013
6,0
Tanya fra Australien
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Beautiful limestone formations”
friendly staff
Fairly average, superior room I think not. Noisy front room right on main road. Breakfast VERY average...........
Anmeldt 19 september 2013
6,3
Godt
ADLIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
It was ok for a budget hotel”
It is centrally located, fast check-in and has plenty parking space.
My stay at My Home Hotel Gua Musang was fine. It is centrally located in Gua Musang town. The room was clean & the bed was comfortable. It is suitable for backpackers and there is ample parking space around.
Anmeldt 17 september 2013
4,7
Mohan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Overall poor quality hotel.”
Location, Parking, Nothing else.
Not a good value for money. Other than good location, it has no other good points. Difficult to find, as the hotel board has no lights !!. Went around 2 rounds and missed the hotel. GPS shows a wrong location actually. Staffs were ok. Ample parking.
Anmeldt 17 september 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Value for money”
Easy access, friendly staff and value for money
Comfortable room,has extra matress without charge. good for family travelling with young children.
Anmeldt 12 august 2013
5,3
Trudy fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Simple”
Friendly receptionist girl
Paid for breakfast that was not served because of ramadan, no discount. Did not get password for wifi in room. No electricity adaptor available.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2013
4,3
ru fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
small room, but convenient for short trip.”
cheap room rate
the hotel sign is not very obvious, small room, but value for money for short trip.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2013
4,3
ru fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Cleaniness can be improved, room rate is fine.”
Cheap room rate
The hotel sign is not obvious, we overshot twice. When we first get our room, the roof was leaking and the bed was wet, bathroom is very dirty so we requested for a change, staff is friendly and gave us another room. Not advisable for light sleeper to take the Standard room with window, it is very noisy.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2013
6,3
Godt
Shahrizal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Budget but Value for money”
Clean room
Love this hotel as it is clean. Very close to a 24 hours convenient store. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are quite small but worth what you are paying. Although it is a bit far from the town center, I will definitely choose this hotel again for my next visit, as it has everything i need.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2013
4,7
Mak fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
mosquito hotel”
xrink water supply
My child got a lot of mosquito bites, evev the room has no window. Wall is thin so that you heard others room tv nosie. Smallness of the room is expected. There are others hotel in the area, so why not shop around first. The rate is relatively high when comparing to the quality.
Anmeldt 23 august 2012
4,7
Ulrich fra Tyskland
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Strange hotel with unacceptable tiny rooms ”
Nothing
Due to the limited space, toilet and shower are combined! We´ve been in the room for 10 minutes. Then we decided to continue our trip and took leave of Gua Musang.
Anmeldt 13 august 2012
5,7
MAJED fra Saudi-Arabien
Familie med små børn
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
SO-budget hotel”
There is a 7-eleven right next to it.
This is a very basic budget "hostel" like hotel. The rooms are tiny. Had to stay here because it was the only place I found online that was available. The bed was clean -- so it is a place to sleep ONLY.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
Ho fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Good budget hotel and good location”
A beautiful view of the caves just in front of the hotel
It took some time to find the hotel, because the map from Agoda is not clear. We have initially booked a Superior room with double bed, but we got a room with twins bed. The staff changed it to another room with a double bed but without window. The room was clean. Even though the room is small, it was OK for us with a 2 years old boy. It is a quite new hotel and is actually located next to the shop Anakku by the main road. It was easy to drive to Cameron Highlands from here.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2012
6,3
Godt
Ing fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
value hotel”
value for money
The hotel offers value for money with reasonable room set up and facilities. it is good for those who are looking for just a night to stay and with wifi connection. Gua Musang is not a big place, so the location of the hotel is not a concern. it is clean, bed is comfortable. the down side is the sound proof is not good. noise from traffic is pretty loud and can be a problem to those who couldn't sleep well with noisy background.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
Kenneth fra Danmark
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Nice and clean rooms, modern and light”
Everything you need.
Everything was extremely satisfying but the fact that the room not very spacious. The toilet/shower is more like a cabin built in the room itself, not that it bothered us at all hence the cleanliness was topnotch, but are you travelling two friends or similar the lack of privacy in the close quaters might pose a bit of a challenge. For a small hotel in a small town like Gua Musang, it was a delight to stay in such modern and nice surroundings. Staff was very helpful and smiling :)
Anmeldt 06 maj 2012
4,7
Kathleen fra Australien
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
Comfortable enough but let down by service”
Okay price, comfortable bed, TV
We stayed at My Home for one night on our way through Gua Musang to catch the jungle train down to Singapore. The hotel is certainly an eye-catching place, with its bright red exterior it's hard to miss. Unfortunately the red theme is continued on into the bedrooms, where it doesn't contribute to the most relaxing of environments. Our bedroom was at the front, which faces the main road. If you're a light sleeper then you'll definitely need earplugs here. The bathroom is a bit odd as the drain is located at the opposite end to the shower meaning that the whole of the floor around the toilet and the sink is wet most of the time. The shower itself is okay, with hot water. The room had a TV, but there was no remote so we were forced to use the frustratingly complicated button configurations on the front of the set. There was a lot of noise coming from the reception area as we tried to sleep as friends of the staff seem to pop round for impromptu parties. Again, earplugs are a must. In the morning we needed to print out some tickets for our train but despite the hotel having two printers, we were told that neither of them were working. There was no remedy offered for our printing problem. We ordered a taxi to the station which arrived late. The price quoted was 12 ringgits for a two minute ride. We negotiated this down to 10 ringgits but still felt ripped off. The receptionist said that the price was higher as the taxi was ordered rather than hailed from the street, but we weren't told this beforehand. In fact, the 'taxi' wasn't really a taxi at all. It was a beat-up old car that was driven by the receptionist's mate we reckon. Overall not a terrible stay - we actually had a good night's sleep - but there are quite a few areas where this hotel needs to improve its service
Anmeldt 01 marts 2012
6,7
Godt
Jielus fra Holland
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012
it's ok for one or two nights”
close to the new train station.
the room in the front is noisy. book a standard room and ask for one in the back. the room has no window but that is better then a sleepless night.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Michael fra Tyskland
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
Small room ”
Bathroom and demo
Room very small but nice decoration everything is red. Walls are thin you. Can listen to the tv from other rooms. Staff friendly and efficient. Hot water available in the lobby hotel is very small
Anmeldt 16 februar 2012
3,7
Norazwar fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
My Home Gua Musang Hotel, Gua Musang, Malaysia ”
Tiada
Tidak memuaskan lansung.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2012
9,3
Fremragende
anhar fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Simple and contemporary.”
The bed itself and the contemporary design.
simply superb. that was what i'm looking for. contemporary design, maximum usage of floor space, wi fi, and superb bed. i was staying on the first floor, looking over the main road. it was quite noisy even at night due to passing traffic. in future maybe getting a room further from the main road is a better choice.
Anmeldt 28 december 2011
8,3
Fantastisk
anuar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
A very convinieance sleeping place....”
Right place and right time
this hotel is new actually.i stayed here because to attand my cousin's wedding. even at gua musang to far from my state...luckly i was found ansd slept at my home at gua musang..i really satisfied all part in this hotel.
Anmeldt 22 december 2011
7,7
Rigtig godt
Chee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
Great budget hotel”
Neat & tidy room
Is a great budget hotel for business purpose or a stop by. Worth it price and the room very neat & tidy. Strategic place as well which is very near to the town.
Anmeldt 07 december 2011
7,0
Rigtig godt
Achraf fra Holland
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i juni 2011
Nice cozy hotel”
Cheap,clean room,good airco,free wifi.
It was very cheap and we slept very well,the room is very small but what do you expect for that price,we just needed a place to sleep.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2011
8,3
Fantastisk
Elias fra Holland
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2011
Nice, clean and cheap hotel”
Cheap clean but small
this hotel is ideal for a stopover. really clean and tidy, very cheap and surrounded by restaurants. the next day, you can easily continue your way to your next destination because this hotel is situated next to the main road.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2011
3,3
Chiew fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2010
Small rooms”
Clean
Room very very small
The location of the small hotel is near the hospital and police station. Not much scenery around the hotel. The room is extremely small that we can stand in the room. There was a stool but you can't sit on it. You have to put it under the sideboard. No bath gel except two pieces of towels. When we checked with the housekeeper ... Her reply was "the container was broke a few weeks ago and waiting for replacement" Oh my God! take our bath without any bath gel.
Anmeldt 30 december 2010
6,0
Martin fra Schweiz
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Sauberes Hotel mit sehr kleinen Zimmern”
Nahe am Bahnhof
Das Hotel liegt in gut zu Fuss erreichbarer Distanz zum Bahnhof. Die Zimmer sind sauber allerdings sehr klein, die Toilette ist nur durch ein schäbiges Wändlein, welches nicht mal zur Decke reicht abgetrennt. Das Personal sprach fast kein Englisch, war aber freundlich.
Anmeldt 09 august 2012
4,0
Irene fra Holland
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Matig hotel”
Het matras lag lekker
We hadden een superior kamer geboekt maar het leek meer op een kast. Nadat we geklaagd hadden kregen we een iets grotere kamer. Het leek in niets op de foto's op de site. Geen hotel om aan te bevelen. Medewerkers spraken weinig Engels en hadden totaal geen belangstelling voor hun gasten!
Anmeldt 16 september 2013
4,7
Isabelle fra Holland
Familie med små børn
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Simpel hotel, goed voor korte tussenstop onderweg.”
Goedkoop, bij treinstation, aardige medewerkers
We hebben hier een nacht geslapen op doorreis. Het hotel is erg eenvoudig. Goed bed, maar daar is alles mee gezegd. De kamer was niet erg schoon. Er was in gerookt, dus ook niet fris. En de wastafel viel bijna van de muur. Maar wel erg goedkoop en prima voor een korte stop.
Anmeldt 02 august 2013
6,0
Kim fra Holland
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Klein maar schoon”
Schoon, goedkoop
In het kleine stadje is dit een van de weinige hotels. Het is schoon maar verder moet je er niet te veel van verwachten. Erg kleine kamer, meer een hok.... Verder veeeeeel lawaai van de buren (restaurant) en de muren zijn erg dun.
Anmeldt 08 august 2012
6,0
Vincent fra Holland
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2011
verwacht niet teveel!”
back to basic!
Het kost natuurlijk geen drol, dus je mag er niet te veel van verwachten. Doe dat dan ook niet. Dan valt het alles mee! Je bent als toerist een bezienswaardigheid in Gua Musang. Prima hotel als doorreis naar Cameron Highlands of Teman Negara jungle!
Anmeldt 28 september 2011
2,0
stefano fra Italien
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Hotel sudicio e personale scandaloso”
Nessuna fa schifo
Anmeldt 19 august 2013