Reservér nu: My Home Hotel Taman Connaught

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 84 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (84)
5,8
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 84 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,6
Faciliteter5,3
Beliggenhed6,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,5
Service5,9
Værdi for pengene6,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Sortér efter
Viser 70 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,7
Godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Simple but comfort ”
Location, value of money and simple budget hotel
No comment as stay a night only
Anmeldt 24 november 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Wee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Stay at My Home Hotel Taman Connaught”
Strategic location, worth for price and clean
Request for a non smoking room but still give me smoking room. Can smell the smoke sometimes. Not sure is it from other room or what.
Anmeldt 20 november 2015
3,7
Saliza fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Room smelly and bed sheet is dirty ”
Location
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2015
5,3
yap fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
normal”
clean, service fast, location easy
normal, but some equipment out of maintenance. feel so dangerous.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2015
4,7
Zen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
sound insulation system poor”
cheap, near centre and convenient for searching foods
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Md fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Comfort n cozy place”
Quite, clean, quality
Anmeldt 23 april 2015
5,0
Gan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
review”
good location
Isnt exactly good
Anmeldt 04 august 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Ernawati fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
So so”
Comfort, Value, Staff
It was so so. The staff was very nice and the room was comfortable.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014
5,7
Shwu fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Typical budget hotel”
Room have water leaking,no extra pillow and hair dryer too.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
JEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Nice to stay for a couple of days”
Convenience, comfortable and cheap
Close to town and comfortable to stay for a few nights.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014
6,0
JEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Compact but convenience for food and restaurant”
Convenience for food,restaurant
Anmeldt 28 april 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
See fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Great for a budget hotel”
Although room is small but clean
Comfortable for 1 night stay & transit. Easy to find parking for a bus.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2014
6,0
Mok fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
small but not bad..”
clean, nice but small
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014
4,3
Ken fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Its a bed for the night life”
Location for where Iwas partying. That's all!
Not much to choose from around this area and it shows. Its good enough for a sleep. No car parking.
Anmeldt 03 november 2013
4,7
Lita fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
dirty room, smelly, very noisy”
close to night market
I stay here for 2 nights. The room is not that big and had a weird smell. The aircond is very noisy and the toilet is dirty. I won't recommend for long stay
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2013
6,7
Godt
WEI fra Kina
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Just a normal stay”
Location (close to the place i was going), value for money, close to local eateries
The room is a little bit small and not sound proofing. Hope can improve a little bit because there will be some new competitors in the neighborhood.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013
4,0
Ken fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Not much competition in this area for the hotel”
nearby nightlife
Nothing special. For a room to take a girl to its fine.
Anmeldt 17 september 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
choo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
good”
Interior design
Clean room with nice interior design, budget price, nice staff.
Anmeldt 15 august 2013
4,0
Yuen fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
i will not recommend this hotel”
don't have anything
these are the things that i have experience with this branch: 1) during check-in the staff insist that my check-in hotel check in voucher is not good enough, when my friend finally convinced him that its good enough (because i don't know how to speak malay), he said that i cannot check-in because their check-in system is showing 7th aug. despite i was there on the 8th aug at night. - staff poor service. 2) 4 nights stay with the hotel, every single day, i will need to go back to the counter to reset my key card. it was only on the fourth night, the staff told me that i need to reset my key card on a daily basis. such thing can be avoided if i was informed before hand. even the staff himself was surprised that no one inform me. - staff inattentive. 3) room was very small as compare to other budget hotel, just one foot step you reach the bed and another footstep you get into the shower room. i rest my case.
Anmeldt 15 august 2013
3,3
shimoaoki fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Not worth the money”
Nothing good about hotel
Not worth the money.no mini fridge.toliet leaking water to room.problem with water heater.and water sometime big and small
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
ho fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
worth a stay with affordable price”
right in front of night market, walking distant to local restaurants, public transport
Anmeldt 18 juni 2013
5,0
ZHI fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Budget Hotel, a bit pricy”
clean, near to pasar Malam, fast internet
So-So. The check out can be delayed at 10RM/her quite flexible.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2013
2,0
Nathasha fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
worst hotel ever in my whole entire life”
annoying staff who don't know what are they doing
if i have to explain my stay in this hotel with 1 word it could me worst, i was stay there for 5 days, and i am solo travelers. what can i get is weird experience, 1st the hotel was under renovation and the contraction guys is zoo annoying they keep disturb me. not only that, the stuff also super annoying and and not being helpful. i'm so disappointed with this hotel.
Anmeldt 17 april 2013
6,7
Godt
Alvin fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Clean Comfortable Worth it”
Centrally Located, Clean, Budget
Great, alot of good food in the area. Cheap, worth it and definitely will visit the place again.
Anmeldt 10 april 2013
5,7
Jeremy fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
comfortable ”
location cleanliness and modern
Anmeldt 09 april 2013
5,3
Pei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Internet connection weak”
cheap
not suitable for business traveler as the internet line is very weak. Room very small
Anmeldt 24 januar 2013
6,7
Godt
Li fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
hotel's bed is very very comfortable
the staff at this hotel is superbly friendly. response time for front desk is also very fast. there is a few points to note though, toiletries need to be topped up more often and to a full before the next customer comes in to push the quality higher. bedsheets and blankets need to be re-inspected for cigarette burns too. other than that, the stay was a very enjoyable one. =)
Anmeldt 09 januar 2013
4,7
Jackie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Small room”
Price
The hotel located quite far from city area. Not convenient for foreigner traveller cause of the transportation problem. The price quite resonable. Need to call for Taxi service since there is hard to wait for Cab there.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2013
4,7
Daniel fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Great Location with easy access to anyplace nearby”
Easy Access and near to every exit to city area
Good location with small room. But very near to nearby such like banks, restaurants and also near to hypermarket. To bus terminal only took 5 minutes.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
WEI fra Kina
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Not in city center but near my friend's place”
Clean and near eateries
choose this because it is located near my friend's place. room is clean and good but could be better if soundproof when someone talking in the corridor in the midnight. good as a lot of eateries downstairs even in the midnight. also near tbs (southern-bound coach terminal) and klia transit station (bandar tasik selatan).
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2012
5,7
khoo fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
simple but clean room”
near to my son's place.
nice location because beside the hotel is a row of shop lots, including restaurants, tea house, coffee shop. by the way, if you would like to have a nice coffee, you can walk about 7 mins to Mc Donald Cafe. the market is nearby too, which you can get some groceries at there.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2012
5,0
Tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Newly furnished room”
Good location, near night market
Hotel room is well furnished. However, there is a horrible perfume smell in the room and corridor of the hotel rooms. I think they should not spray those perfume to get rid of smoke smell as this will create irritating feeling for visitor.
Anmeldt 21 august 2012
5,0
CHAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Great location but small rooms”
Overall ok
The room really too small,i don't like that toilet.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2012
5,3
Yee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Comfort
yes i satisfied. the room is big and clean to fulfill 4 person. air conditioner is not too noisy. we are get well in sleep.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2012
3,0
Zijian fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Poor Service”
Night Market 1 minute walk
Terrible environment within the hotel. No room make ups everyday. People quarreling outside my room around 9am with vulgarities all over but hotel staff didn't even stop them. Midnight 4am people checked in and created so much noise and again the hotel staff didn't stop them. How are we going to sleep well like that? Unfriendly staff which didn't even look at you or greet you whenever u pass thought the lobby. I'm only staying here because of its location near to the university nearby.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2012
4,0
Zijian fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2012
Lousy Frontdesk Service. Small ”
Night market just 1 minute walk
No makeup rooms in the morning. Have to use the same bed sheets for 4 nights. Only good thing bout this is that the night market is in front of the hotel.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Kenny fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
Lovely little hotel with helpful staff!”
Very comfortable bed. Good price!
It was a short stay but i would definitely go back if i come around again. The rooms is pretty small but very comfortable bed. Very friendly staff too!
Anmeldt 13 februar 2012
6,0
tieng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2011
Nice ”
Nice and clean price is ok .. But one thing is don't have lift my friend not like .every thing is normal .
Anmeldt 24 december 2011
6,0
WAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Great location but small rooms”
new hotel
Taman Connaught Pasar Malam, this is one night market most KL people have heard or been to as it is touted to being the longest night market in KL. Some people actually says it takes a good 1 hour plus just to walk from one end to the other, while eating, and checking out the stalls of course. Well, last week I went there for the second time ever with a couple of colleagues and trainees. The trainees, Joanne and Lau had never been to this Pasar Malam before so we thought it would be a good idea to introduce to them KL's longest night market.
Anmeldt 19 december 2011
5,0
Chee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i november 2011
very badly design hotel rooms”
Wednesday night market just under the hotel
I stay in this hotel is because my girlfriend is studying in UCSI, it's a 3 - 5 mins walk from there.. if not I'm sure I wouldn't stay in this hotel base on other people's bad reviews.. the hotel room have the heavy smoke smelling! even it's the Superior room. the room is really small, it feels like the bathroom is attached to your bed. the table is actually broken! and the bed is not clean! there's someone's hair on the bed! the mirror in the room are badly placed, I can only see my foot when standing. there's nothing to watch in the TV.. but the staff below is watching some action movie while we can only watch some stupid channel in the hotel room. Staffs are not friendly, they don't even smile when you talk to them, it's like having a discussion with loan shark. the good thing about the room is the airconditioner, it's rly cold.. and you can use the taxi to go to Leisure mall for RM4, Midvalley RM10, around RM17 if back from Midvalley, RM4 - RM5 to TBS(Terminal Bus Station), RM25 - RM30 to Sunway, a lot of restaurants nearby so don't have to worry about nothing to eat. Oh and 1 thing is that the bathroom is really small.
Anmeldt 01 december 2011
7,0
Rigtig godt
Choong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2011
good hotel”
good location
small hotel but good to stay well maintain above average
Anmeldt 28 november 2011
3,7
SOPHIA fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2011
Bad Service and Bad Smells”
Nearby Business Location
The staff are inflexible in dealing with clients and the rooms smell bad. And their solution to a bad smelling room? Spray air fresheners... lots of it. I had to stop them before they choke me with such chemicals. Will not stay here again unless I have no better choice. P.s. This is a difficult place to find. Taman Connaught is a big area, so Taxi drivers get lost too! If you are staying here, tell the taxi driver "Taman Connaught, UCSI", they will locate the place better.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2011
7,3
Rigtig godt
YOKE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2011
Small room but tidy”
lots of restaurant surrounding
small rooms but tidy and with good wifi.for business trip is consider reasonable stay, the location was perfect because near my office and easy access and look for food.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2011
4,3
Awf
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2011
hotel for sleep close to my job”
wifi
small rooms good wifi clean good for sleep for business for me, the location was perfect because near my business
Anmeldt 14 maj 2011
5,7
Ben fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2011
Noisy, small rooms, but clean and tidy”
Clean and tidy
The rooms in this hotel are pretty small, but manage to fit in a bed, table, tv, shower etc. I booked a superior room (which has a window, the deluxe doesn't), but despite it being confirmed they were full and I was given a deluxe room for the first night. This was very small, with no window, and the walls were very thin so you could hear people in other rooms. I was moved to a room on the 4th floor with a window for the next nights. This was bigger and a nicer, unfortunately the family rooms are also on the 4th floor which were full of families who left their doors open and let the kids run up and down the corridors screaming. Overall, it is fine for the money, but I wish it was a bit quieter as I was woken every morning at 7am.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2011
5,0
yow fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小”
星期六晚上,前面有夜市场
显得很陈旧,卫生条件不理想,没有电梯,内部环境因为色调的问题,显得比较阴沉。如果驾车又是在星期六的话,车子就不知要停在什么地方了。
Anmeldt 20 juli 2012
2,7
cao fra Kina
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2011
很差劲的旅店”
没办法,已经定了,所以只能将就的住了一晚。 没有独立的卫生间,房间很大的臭袜子味道。 除了地理位置还可以之外,其它真的太难过了。
Anmeldt 23 april 2011
6,7
Godt
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
kecil tapi bersih”
bilik bersih, disini mudah utk dptkn mknn, staff yg friendly
Ruang bilik agak terhad & tiada ruang untuk solat.. mungkin susun atur bilik tidak memungkinkn solat dibilik kecuali solat diatas katil.. :)
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
5,0
STEFANUS fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Tidak nyaman”
dekat ucsi south wing, dekat foodcourt, kemudahan transportasi
dekat ucsi south wing, dekat foodcourt, kemudahan transportasi... hotel agak jorok
Anmeldt 28 august 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
ruslan fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2011
comfort plaze with low price”
ruangan kamar nya yg cukup besar dan rapi dan juga tersedia line internet berhadapan dengan jlan besar langsung tapi tidak berisik
hotel ini sangat nyaman ketika saya berkunjung ke malaysia .. pelayanan yg rama dan lokasi yg cukup ramai dengan tempat makan ..dan juga ada front office yg 24 jam hanya satu yang kurang kamar mandi dan ruang tidur hanya di sekat dengan dinding yng tidak menutup sampai ke atap ... jadi terkadang cukup risih klo hendak ke kamar mandi ..tapi walu begitu kamar mandi nya bersih
Anmeldt 25 april 2011