Reservér nu: My Home @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur

Godt
Baseret på 67 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,9

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (67)
6,9
Godt
Baseret på 67 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,4
Faciliteter4,7
Beliggenhed8,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,5
Service6,7
Værdi for pengene6,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
mere
Værelsestype
1 soveværelse
2 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 61 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,7
Fantastisk
Froilan fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
The place is like a home for us.”
the bedrooms, toilets , and the locations
It is a nice condo hotel to stay for the group. Very cozy and clean. It is accessible for everything. I love to stay in this pace if I have another chance to stay.
Anmeldt 14 april 2014
9,3
Fremragende
IEK fra Macao
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Good”
方便
Anmeldt 09 januar 2014
10,0
Fremragende
Shariffah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Big and spacious room”
Centrally located in Kuala Lumpur
The room is spacious although its a bit expensive. The location is easy access to shopping center and located in the middle of KL.
Anmeldt 23 december 2013
10,0
Fremragende
Shariffah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Good nightlife”
Big spacious room
The room is spacious although its a bit expensive. The location is easy access to shopping center and located in the middle of KL.
Anmeldt 23 december 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Jaime fra Chile
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Amaizing view to the Petronas”
view, location and staff
The stuff was very friendly, they even help to get some docuemnsts I was waitng from another country
Anmeldt 11 december 2013
5,7
mohammad fra Singapore
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Fedback from my parent; bad experince.”
Only room is good and clean
I booked the room for my parent and feedback was bad. 1)Just waiting at lobby, a guy asking for receipt without introduces himself and not a polite way. Personal Relation (PR) very poor. 2) The "guy" asking M$200 for deposit, but did return during check out, but why??? Agoda should informed us having such policy. 3) There is not even a "small" chair to be given for our guest who having leg problem who is waiting at lobby. 4) I have booked hotels through Agoda but for this hotel services are very poor.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
jamil fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Good condition”
Very safety
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013
5,3
Sheena fra Singapore
Gruppe
1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
overall disappointed ”
spacious, high floor, natural day light
no proper instructions provided how check in procedure was. luckily we had airport transfer, the driver told me someone will be collecting our luggage as we were there early 9.30. we waited for 10-15mins, and saw a guy came down saying to collect our luggage and ask us to check in at 2pm back at the same pick up point.pass me his boss namecard, the person manage the few units. in the afternoon, when we checked in to the room, unit look spacious and bright but the extra bed was not set up prior to our check in extra towels was not provided as we have 3 person and the floor are so sticky that we have to wear slippers a time. my fren who decided to have a shower found some lumps of jelly particles. we had to call on his mobile to get someone to take a look. the housekeeping lady just use the toilet and pick up the jelly and that all. we want to find out what's that and she could not answer. we went out and return to our unit at 11plus, 3 of us are unable to open the room with our key card with 2 tries each. went to seek help from security, they ask us to call, but we already has no credits on the phone card and so we waited at the lobby area think i that the security will get some help for us..waited for another 10 mins, uncle very kind to assist to help to open our door with the card . apparently, there is tactic to open the door. we try it again to ensure it again. the water drainage in the bathroom is very bad, by the time the 2 person finish bathing the floor is completely wet and slippery. my fren will need to drain the wet floor towel to absorb more water(even though it doesn't work).water from shower is warm after 2nd person using. the heater is already switch on. when checked out, we will need to call obinsobinsowhere to have our luggage stored and where to place the key.
Anmeldt 07 september 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Evelyn fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Great location, Value for money”
Renovated rooms, Prompt service, Times Square Mall
Mr Robinson and Colin were very helpful pre and post arrival. Plumbing problem in the first room and was immediately moved to another room. Apartment is connected to Times Square which made it easy with food and shopping when traveling with the young and elderly. Security in the building is very tight and floor is only accessible by your access card. The newly renovated rooms are nice and would be good if the older rooms are not let out for bookings.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2013
2,7
Kathryn fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Bad experience , will not recommend to friends”
Worst 3 things- dirty environment, rude staff, leaking everywhere
Dirty environment, leaking in the toilet, spools floating in the toilet bowl - cannot flush. Smell environment, carpet. Feel eerie. Conclusion bad experience to my family.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2013
9,7
Fremragende
HOE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Nice, clean & great location”
clean, friendly staff & comfortable
Everything is good. Accept the kitchen a bit dirty. The bathroom (at master room) water heater got a bit problem. Once on it will cause the living room aircond switch off too.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Rosalind
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
A great alternative to a hotel”
Location, convenience, the privacy of an apartment
We were travelling with our daughter and grand-daughter (a 15-month old toddler). The serviced apartment makes much more sense for families as it has a kitchen, decent sized fridge, etc. For a toddler, being able to organize bottles, baby food, is important, as is the ability to sterilize, etc. This has always been an issue in a hotel room. Having a two-bedroom suite with full-sized kitchen, two bathrooms, big comfortable lounge was great. The only issue we have is that they don't have a childs bed or portable cot - we saw such on sale for under $100 - surely My Home could invest in such a thing - I doubt they are inundated with people wanting baby arrangements, but it isn't so rare as to be unusual - an additional charge made on top of the room rate for such a convenience wouldn't be a problem, given the peace of mind having your baby sleep safely. It isn't like it is something you can easily carry with you when travelling internationally... Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay and Colin was very helpful and attentive. Thoroughly recommended!
Anmeldt 02 april 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Chun fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Good to stay with family”
At convenient location. 10-15 mins walk to shopping centres and Jalan Alor. Owner, Coin is so nice and helpful. Kids likes the swimming pool very much.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2013
4,3
Ben fra Singapore
Par
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Good location”
Good location, nice views, value for money.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2013
4,3
Ben fra Singapore
Par
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Good location”
Good location, nice views, value for money.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2013
4,3
Ben fra Singapore
Par
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Good location”
Good location, nice views, value for money.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
li fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great location ”
Good location,lovely room
Manager was nice and kindness.good location,good for walk near district.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2013
6,3
Godt
YANJUN fra Kina
Familie med store børn
1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Spacious w/ good view, Service need to be improved”
Spacious room, Good city view, Nearby shopping center, Apartment style.
actually,"my home @ times square kuala lumpur" is a private owned apartment instead of a normal hotel. the room is spacious and has good city view of kul, you can watch klcc(twin tower) through the window. it's also nearby the shopping center and easy to shoping and eating. while the service need to be improved, it could not believe that the staff execute "check out"(ask to return apartment key) at middle night, it's disturbed twice in the last night(@12:00am and @3:00am) which lead a bad sleep in the last night.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2013
10,0
Fremragende
Aszli fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2013
So in love with the room”
Nice view from thw room
me n my family love the view from our living room so nice can see klcc tower we will come again for sure
Anmeldt 01 februar 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Great Location”
Great location
The apartment was in a great location which is in the heart of Kuala Lumpur. i can see KL Tower and Twin Tower from the apartment in the morning. at night, i went to Jalan Alor to take my dinner, which only spend me 5 minutes from the apartment (by car). Security very conscientious.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2013
4,7
Dallan fra Singapore
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Great Location But...........”
great location...big room
Frankly, besides that the room is spacious and good location, i couldn't really find other good points. Firstly, checking in wasnt smooth as you don't do the ususl check in through the front office but though agent. There aren't any hotel staff to assist. Hence, i urge that you jolly well note down the contact number in the voucher. It took me awhile to be able to contact the agent. Room is smelly and although the house keeper tidy the room daily, she don't change the towels and floor cloth. Condition is surely run down. Do really consider in getting the room if you are expecting something(photos) on their website
Anmeldt 03 januar 2013
5,3
SUAIDI fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Hotel stay ok but unpleasant xperience w owner”
Hotel apt ws spacious n convenient to all ammenities
Had an unpleasant n inconvenient trasaction wz private hotel owner upon making advance booking tru online n upon checking out which resulted in time and expanses wasted.
Anmeldt 25 december 2012
10,0
Fremragende
Rafidah fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Great Stay, Awesome Guide From Owner, Colin”
Bedroom have big windows that can see beautiful KL scenery, the Petronas Twin Tower, Genting Highlands from far, highways & shopping centrw from 33 storey Berjaya Times East ( Service Suites )
When we checked in, the owner, name Colin we were greeted by him with a smile & enthusiasm. Then he guide us to our Apartment which is a 2-bedroom. The room is spacious. Great view from my bedroom from the 33rd storey. He went extra miles to guide us around the apartment & Berjaya Times Square shopping centre. If you guys want to booked the hotel, I would like to recommend Colin to you guys for your stay. You could call him at +60 12 388 6535 or drop him an email colinong5@gmail.com
Anmeldt 23 december 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
Pua fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Fantastic Host”
Wonderful Location
I have booked 2 suites and 1 single room from Colin. He's a wonderful host and trust me, he really talk a lot yet he does care for you. That's my 6 stars. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and to go back when I am in KL. The view in room 33XX is endearing. (exactly like the one in the photo). However, the other comments are also true. The furniture is a bit old(but not the bed) and the facilities might not be quite ideal. But as Singapore standard, that's still accommodating. Anywhere, we are shopping most of the time outside. PS, the suite is not like the HOTEL, its really spacious.
Anmeldt 13 december 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mohammad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Service Apartment style”
No Frills and less thrill
Spacious unit. Room was well furnish but the furniture is old and worn. Need to improve on the maintenance as all the remote control has no battery.
Anmeldt 12 december 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
DODIET fra Indonesien
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Great Room and Perfect Location”
LIke the place
Good services, Nice people and very helpful. The room are clean but need amenities.
Anmeldt 10 december 2012
10,0
Fremragende
Nazihah fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Worth money value with excellent services”
Shopping area!!
So much convenient, nice hotel room & good service from hotel staffs
Anmeldt 09 december 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
VINCENT fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Cozy and spacious room”
Spacious
Clean and tidy room overall. Able to accommodate for late check in and I appreciate that. Almost every peripheral working fine except some lamps and the air conditioner is making a bit of sound. Unable to connect to internet due to unknown network name & password though.
Anmeldt 05 december 2012
9,0
Fremragende
Kamarulariffin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Great view”
its interior
Very cheap compared to its space. Good, nothing to say except thanks
Anmeldt 30 november 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
great service but confused cause of personal own”
best service
great service but confused coz of the room become personal own properties. room is great but furnitures a bit old. main bones for sofa had broke n not comfortable when seating on it for too long.
Anmeldt 12 november 2012
10,0
Fremragende
Siti fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel and beautiful view”
The room is spacey...
I enjoyed my stay here. Nice view, location & good owner.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2012
4,7
Donny fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Dusty Hotel”
Dont like it
Nice area apartment but very dusty inside, and not a good service
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2012
6,7
Godt
yi fra Kina
Par
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
比较一般”
员工态度非常好,位于市中心,出行方便
Anmeldt 15 maj 2013
4,3
gong fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
方便,但未写明是一个家庭式酒店”
服务员解释较为清楚,主要是其交通较为方便,其他的很普通。
在我入住的时候发了个邮件给我,认为是一个确认信就没有认真看完,到了酒店后才知道这不是真正意义上的时代广场酒店,而是在时代广场的副楼中的一家家庭式酒店,并不是真正的时代广场酒店,酒店里没有图片中的游泳池等设施,让人很莫名,本人还冲到了广场酒店的大堂内,造成了误会。
Anmeldt 16 marts 2013
4,8
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Hotel agak lama dan kotor. ”
Karpet kotor, berabuk, tandas tiada hose. Dapur pun kotor.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
9,0
Fremragende
surainee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Penginapan yang selesa”
Ruang yang luas dan selesa
Ruang yang luas dan selesa dengan kelengkapan yang memuaskan. Sesuai untuk bercuti sambil membeli-belah.
Anmeldt 30 november 2012
4,7
Seng fra Macao
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
房間過於老舊,設備破爛”
只是地點方便,地方夠大,景觀好
這種酒店只能住一次,房間設備大多數都比較老舊,兩間浴室都壞了,洗手盆淤塞,馬桶破爛,地毯踩上去時感覺全是塵埃,電視機只有一兩個台可看到,還是花朦朧的,没有無線上網,反正我不會再住多一次
Anmeldt 02 juli 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
IEK fra Macao
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
像家的感覺”
交通方便,有購物區,有泳池
首先酒店附近交通方便,地點好以及多美食。酒店內保安一流,有會所設施,外景一流,房大舒適,下次再來的話一定會再光顧。
Anmeldt 10 juni 2013
9,7
Fremragende
Chia fra Taiwan
Gruppe
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
超級推薦的酒店式公寓!”
夜景超美麗,房間超溫暖
超級感謝colin熱情的幫忙,讓我此次的旅程很順利,也讓我感覺到像家一樣的溫暖,如果有機會,我們會願意在住的地方唷!值得推薦給大家!
Anmeldt 22 januar 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
CHUN-CHI fra Taiwan
Par
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
大面積的飯店式公寓”
可以直接眺望雙子星大樓
面積大 設備齊全 公寓下方即是百貨公司 要去超市買東西都很方便 須要有電話聯絡,懂英文 才比較能和服務人員表達需求
Anmeldt 12 januar 2013
4,7
HIROYUKI fra Japan
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
便利な場所だけど・・・”
立地条件のみ
場所が分かりにくい。何回も人に尋ねながらようやく到着 レセプションがなく、チェックインするのにオーナーにTELで連絡しなければならない。電話を持っていない私たちは連絡するのに困ってしまったが、親切な方に連絡を取っていただき、無事チェックインできた。デポジットとしてを支払った。 部屋は広くて家具も新しいが、部屋自体はとても古いのか、キッチンの棚の中にはゴキブリの死骸が・・・よく見ると壁や部屋の隅、トイレなどいろいろな場所に小さなゴキブリがいっぱい歩いている!! 洗濯機があると思ったのでレジデンスにしたのに、洗濯機どころかホテルより、いろいろなものが足りない・・・ 2日目トイレットペーパーがなかったので、補充してくれるようにオーナーに頼んだが、残念ながら無し、自分たちでコンビニへ買いに行くはめに。 ただ、モノレールの駅の近くであり、大きなショッピングモールの一角であることから、買い物や、食事には非常に便利でした。
Anmeldt 23 februar 2013