Mystik Life Style
Mystik Life Style
Se alle 39 billeder
Standard Værelse - Seng Mystik Life Style
Standard Værelse - Seng
Se alle 39 billeder
Lobby Mystik Life Style
Lobby
Se alle 39 billeder
udendørs pool Mystik Life Style
udendørs pool
Se alle 39 billeder
Swimmingpool Mystik Life Style
Swimmingpool
Se alle 39 billeder
PÅ KORTET Mystik Life Style
PÅ KORTET
Fantastisk
Beliggenhed
8,6
Se alle 39 billeder Mystik Life Style
Se alle 39 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter

Mystik Life Style

Fremragende placering
Vil du vide mere om Mystik Life Style?
Fantastisk
Baseret på 65 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,2
89% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
  • 80 m til offentlig transport

  • Lufthavnstransport

  • aircondition

  • altan/terrasse

Værelsesvalg
10,0
Fremragende
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard Værelse med delvis havudsigt (Standard Partial Ocean View Room)
Standard Værelse med delvis havudsigt (Standard Partial Ocean View Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 queen-size seng eller 2 e...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard Værelse (Standard Room)
Standard Værelse (Standard Room)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • rygepolitik - røgfri værels...
  • 1 queen-size seng eller 2 e...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Classic Dobbeltværelse (Double Classic)
Classic Dobbeltværelse (Double Classic)
...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    DOUBLE STANDARD - HALF BOARD
    DOUBLE STANDARD - HALF BOARD
    ...
      Indtast datoer for at se priser
      Standard With View Double/twin
      Standard With View Double/twin
      ...
        Indtast datoer for at se priser
        Standard Enkelt (Standard Single)
        Standard Enkelt (Standard Single)
        ...
          Indtast datoer for at se priser
          Deluxe Double/Twin
          Deluxe Double/Twin
          ...
            Indtast datoer for at se priser
            Standard-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse (Standard Double/Twin)
            Standard-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse (Standard Double/Twin)
            ...
              Indtast datoer for at se priser
              DOUBLE DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
              DOUBLE DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
              ...
                Indtast datoer for at se priser
                Vil du vide mere om Mystik Life Style?
                Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

                Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

                Log ind nu
                Mere om Mystik Life Style

                Mere om Mystik Life Style

                Oversigt

                Vis mere

                Afstande og vigtige steder

                Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
                Vis mindre

                Hvad de tilbyder

                Vis mindre

                Vigtige oplysninger

                Vis mere

                Brugbare oplysninger

                Vis mere

                Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

                Agoda Anmeldelser (65)Booking.com Anmeldelser (528)
                Hotellets stand/rengøring8,5
                Faciliteter7,6
                Beliggenhed8,6
                Værelseskomfort og kvalitet10,0
                Service7,8
                Værdi for pengene8,2
                Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
                Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
                Sprog
                English
                Deutsch
                Français
                简体中文
                mere
                Værelsestype
                Standard Værelse
                Standard Værelse med delvis havudsigt
                Deluxe Værelse
                Viser 37 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
                12
                5,6
                Francoise fra Qatar
                Rejsende alene
                Standard Værelse
                Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
                Some of the staff were nice. The breakfast options however was not sufficient for Rs 520. ”
                In the room i was, noise can be heard from the cleaners etc Though room was clean, but dusty on the curtains side. Had lunch which was okay and price too was fine. When u go to the room on the first floor from reception, all the cleaning equipments are kept in the beginning of corridor. Not nice to see this. Those equipments should be hidden. Stray dogs can also access the hotel while u are having your breakfast or being at the pool. Some entertainment was going on Sunday which was good. The sky bar is nice to chill - sundowners Etc I might go there again one day for a drink/have a bite but will not take a room again - too noisy.
                Anmeldt 09 april 2018
                Dear Francoise, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Agoda. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We take good note of your comments.They are valuable to us because it allows us to see our weaknesses and make adjustments. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Best regards, The Management
                Besvaret 19 april 2018
                Mystik Life Style
                10,0
                Fremragende
                Samer fra Saudi-Arabien
                Par
                Deluxe Værelse
                Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
                Awesome”
                I would like to thank the management of the hotel especially Ramani for the all help and assistance I really appreciate this.
                Anmeldt 02 april 2018
                Dear Samer, Thank you so much for your lovely comment. Ramani has been so pleased to read your review. Looking forward to welcome you back at Mystik Life Style. Best regards, The Management
                Besvaret 19 april 2018
                Mystik Life Style
                4,8
                Este fra Sydafrika
                Par
                Standard Værelse med delvis havudsigt
                Boede 7 nætter i marts 2018
                Breakfast was good but staff terrible”
                We have booked Mystik Lifestyle for the price and location. The staff was not on standard. The reception staff and breakfast staff. They are not properly trained and you can see it comes from management. The breakfast was good but the same every day. Big problem was they have open parties for the locals where the music is super loud and pool parties and roof party. Most guest are there for relaxation and the locals that attend the parties looks like 19/20 year old kids. I think not even 10 percent of the guests attends these parties. It is loud and the locals takes over that you dont feel welcome to sit or stand in your own hotel. The staff during breakfast was very very rude and not helful at all. The reception girls not helpful at all. Around the swimming pool not alot of lying beds in the sun. Theres to much trees that spoils the view and the pool area.
                Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
                Dear Este, We thank you for your message and are sad to read that your stay was not up to your expectations. We take note of your comment and we will pass it on to our team to improve the quality of our services. We hope to have the opportunity to offer to be able to welcome you again at Mystik Life Style. Cordially The Management
                Besvaret 04 juni 2018
                Mystik Life Style
                6,4
                Godt
                Romano fra Sydafrika
                Par
                Standard Værelse
                Boede 8 nætter i marts 2018
                Unfortunate incident.”
                Overall I enjoyed my stay at Mystik and would still recommend it to travellers as a great value for money. I feel that I must add an incident that happened where some money was stolen from my wallet in the room - and was most likely from a person in the cleaning personnel. I would recommend travellers to just be more vigilant with there personal possessions. My biggest disappointment was how unprofessionally the management handled the situation. I gave them an opportunity to solve or rectify the issue during my weeks stay - but I barely got an apology. This is unfortunate as the rest of the staff deserve 5 stars, including the restaurant staff and reception that were very friendly and professional.
                Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
                Dear Romano, We thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We note that you enjoyed our establishment and especially our team. We assure you that the incident you reported to us was taken into consideration by the management on the same day. We immediately recommended to call the police and the camera footage was viewed to understand and sort out the issue but there has not been any confirmation regarding that situation. As also explained, a personal safe is available in our rooms for extra security. A leaflet in the room informs all our clients to deposit any personal effects in it. We do understand that the matter was not pleasant and thank you again for your kindness. Best regards, The Management
                Show more
                Mystik Life Style
                10,0
                Fremragende
                Hildegarde fra Sydafrika
                Par
                Standard Værelse
                Boede 5 nætter i marts 2018
                Beautiful, clean, friendly and affordable”
                Thank you Mystik for the lovely stay, we loved the beautiful decorated rooms that were cleaned everyday, beautiful views and sunsets, amazing cocktails and the food was delicious 👌Can't wait to come again!
                Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
                Dear Hildegarde, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learnt that you have loved your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
                Besvaret 02 april 2018
                Mystik Life Style
                8,4
                Fantastisk
                Yusuf fra Sydafrika
                Par
                Standard Værelse
                Boede 7 nætter i januar 2018
                Amazing hotel excellent location, staff good friendly helpful, security the best, downfall look dwn”
                Like I said amazing place, location brilliant, staff friendly, helpful, understanding languages, security staff the best! Downfalls : receptions closes after a certain time , no one to assist, bar closes way to early at 10:00 pm People at reception take their health more into consideration than the guest (eg) air conditioning was hot I asked why the staff member said it’s due to his health condition? Why about us the guests? Should we suffer? Management: spoke to him personally regarding my situation, but to no avail iv gotten a response no any sort of communication!!!!! That I personally think is not business ethically enclined!!!!! Resolve a problem make your customer happy, compensate where you can and make the effort or go the extra mile Your feedback would be appreciated Thank you
                Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
                Dear Yusuf, Many thanks for sharing your experience at Mystik on Agoda. We were pleased to read that you have enjoyed the location and the service. We had faced an air conditioning issue in general at Mystik. Please note that we have resolved and it is back to normal. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience, your feedback is very helpful in order for us to deliver a better service. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in our property. Best regards, The Management
                Show more
                Mystik Life Style
                8,8
                Fantastisk
                Sergio fra Schweiz
                Par
                Deluxe Værelse
                Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
                New Year at Mystik”
                We enjoyed very much our stay in this hotel. Small, stylish and comfortable. The perfect start of our vacation. Stayed here 3 nights. Resto #36 is good and great value! Staff is young uncomplicated and very friendly.
                Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
                Dear Sergio, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learn that you have loved your stay and that you have found our property and restaurant to your liking. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
                Besvaret 13 marts 2018
                Mystik Life Style
                9,6
                Fremragende
                Veronica fra Sydafrika
                Par
                Standard Værelse
                Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
                Excellent Boutique Hotel”
                Our experience here was perfect. The staff are very friendly and speak good English compared to most places. It is clean and well organized. The setting and space is lovely, you can spend most of your day there. The restaurant also serves good food. If you book half board they give you give you credits to spend as you like which means you can explore other places too. We would definitely return to this place. The only thing to change would be to have more English channels on the TV.
                Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
                Dear Veronica, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learn that you have loved your stay and that you have found our property, restaurant and service to your liking. We have noted your point concerning the English Channels. Your comments are valuable to us because they allow us to see our weaknesses and make adjustments. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
                Show more
                Mystik Life Style
                10,0
                Fremragende
                Maria fra Botswana
                Rejsende alene
                Standard Værelse
                Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
                Beautiful space ”
                The staff were so helpful and friendly, and I loved that it was quiet and peaceful but also not far from restaurants/bars/etc in Grand Baie. Would definitely stay here again!
                Anmeldt 29 december 2017
                Dear Maria, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learn that you have loved your stay and that you have found our property peaceful and beautiful. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
                Besvaret 13 marts 2018
                Mystik Life Style
                9,2
                Fremragende
                Ashrey
                Par
                Standard Værelse
                Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
                Good value for money”
                Awesome food, with just 1 min walk to the beach, but no water bottle supplied to standard room and no coffee or tea sachet
                Anmeldt 28 december 2017
                Dear Ashrey, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learn that you have loved your stay and that you have found our property a good value for money. We have noted your point concerning the bottle of water and tea/coffee facilities. Your comments are valuable to us because they allow us to see our weaknesses and make adjustments. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
                Show more
                Mystik Life Style
                7,2
                Rigtig godt
                saleem fra Schweiz
                Par
                Standard Værelse
                Boede 1 nat i december 2017
                Weekend ”
                Just wanted to spend 1 nite cause great place n sunset.i ll be back
                Anmeldt 27 december 2017
                Dear Saleem, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learn that you have loved your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
                Besvaret 13 marts 2018
                Mystik Life Style
                7,6
                Rigtig godt
                Leszek fra Polen
                Rejsende alene
                Standard Værelse
                Boede 1 nat i december 2017
                Clean, modern idea of a hotel. Nothing special good for younger guests.”
                No own beach big minus, what was out there wasn’t taken care of. Food variety for breakfast wasn’t interesting. Nice bar though, silent and clean room, big plus. Not enough sun batching chears. Well located in general, easy to get to and from, good diving area and nice to see north if the island.
                Anmeldt 25 december 2017
                Dear Leszek, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed the bar and the room. We have noted your point concerning the food variety for breakfast and the sun batching chairs. Your comments are valuable to us because they allow us to see our weaknesses and make adjustments. Concerning the beach, please be informed that in Mauritius, you do not have any private beach. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
                Show more
                Mystik Life Style
                9,6
                Fremragende
                Damien fra Storbritannien
                Par
                Standard Værelse
                Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
                Great value for money”
                We were a bit skeptical considering the price we paid per night but we actually had a great service for the amount we paid. The facilities are great and the location absolutely brilliant. So glad we didn't go for another hotel.
                Anmeldt 18 december 2017
                Dear Damien, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learn that you have loved your stay and that you have found our property and facilities to your liking. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
                Besvaret 13 marts 2018
                Mystik Life Style
                6,4
                Godt
                Sarah fra USA
                Par
                Standard Værelse med delvis havudsigt
                Boede 1 nat i december 2017
                Don’t recommend”
                Checked into our room and was immediately hit with the strong smell of paint fumes coming from the newly painted walls. The toilet seat had not been cleaned. We were given only one small soap to use between the shower and the sink. Went outside to relax by the pool only to find that there wasnt enough seating available for guests. That night we went out at 10pm to have a late dinner in Grand Baie and upon returning 2 hours later found that we were locked out of the hotel and therefore had to manually push the electic gate ourselves to get in. We then spent the night trying to sleep with extremely strong paint smell which was imposible.
                Anmeldt 18 december 2017
                Dear Sarah , Thank you for your comment. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience, your feedback is very helpful in order for us to deliver a better service. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in our property. Best regards, The Management
                Besvaret 13 marts 2018
                Mystik Life Style
                8,8
                Fantastisk
                Charlotte fra Storbritannien
                Rejsende alene
                Standard Værelse med delvis havudsigt
                Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
                Great stay in a beautiful place ”
                I enjoyed my stay. The food was delicious (and they even made ‘off menu’ vegan food for me!). The views are amazing. Location is great, right on the beach and next to mont choisy beach. There is a great samosa and fruit stall right next door. However there are a couple of things which were disappointing: Most of the staff were very friendly and helpful. However, the front desk staff were not too helpful and were a bit indifferent. I paid extra for a ‘sea view’ room. There wasn’t much of a sea view. It was a car park view. So wouldn’t really recommend this. There are not too many places to sit by the pool. And most times of the day there are towels on seats, but no people on seats. Given there are about 8 places to sit, they shouldn’t allow people to ‘reserve’ seats for the day.
                Anmeldt 30 november 2017
                Dear Charlotte, Thank you for sharing your holiday experience. We are glad to read that you loved the food and the location of the hotel and the staff. However, we are sad to learn that the front desk staff wasn't up to our standard. We will definitely improve as well on the sunbath chairs. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Kindly rest assured we will improve our service standard and we do hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, The Management
                Show more
                Mystik Life Style
                7,2
                Rigtig godt
                RASHEENA fra Sydafrika
                Par
                Standard Værelse
                Boede 7 nætter i november 2017
                Rigtig godt”
                Good stay but beware of the following: kitchenette is not fitted with the basic necessities, only had 2 badly stained plates, 2 cups of which 1 was chipped, 2 saucers, 2 mismatched teaspoons, 2 cereal bowls. No tablespoons, forks or knives. They charge 200 rupees a day for a cooking kit. Bar fridge was missing the bottom storage compartment & the fridge door was missing the rack. Food kept falling out the fridge. No porter & no lift so we had to carry our own luggage bags to the 2nd floor on arrival & departure. Bed linen was clean on arrival but was not changed for the duration of our stay. They provide two bath towels no hand towels. Towels were a bit discoloured. Don't have enough beach towels. Rooms are not serviced properly with soap, toilet paper we had to keep asking for it to be sent to the room. The phone in the room was not working. Requested a quiet room but they said Agoda failed to notify & don't send through the booking form. Staff are very friendly & helpful.
                Anmeldt 13 november 2017
                Dear Rasheena, Thank you for sharing your holiday experience. We are glad to read that you loved the staff. However, we are sad to learn that the cleanliness and the room equipment were not up to our standard. We will definitely improve as well on the towels and room amenities. We try our level best to provide maximum comfort in our rooms. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Kindly rest assured we will improve our service standard and we do hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, The Management
                Show more
                Mystik Life Style
                6,0
                Nancy fra Indien
                Par
                Standard Værelse
                Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
                Theft at hotel”
                There is no safety for your property. Our money was robbed from the safe in our hotel room. They have a master key which can open all safes and I strongly feel the housekeeping has access to this key. We found the room boy in our room under the pretext of room cleaning but with the room door closed. Why was the door closed? Cleaning staff never close doors whilst cleaning guest rooms. The management too procrastinated for 24 hrs after we gave our complaint , before taking a decision to call in the police. I feel this too was done due to repeated follow up from our side. Till date, which is 9 days after the theft, we are yet awaiting information from the hotel management regarding the investigation and compensation. The management conveniently says they are awaiting police feedback. We have now returned back to our country. But the disinterested manner in which the matter is being handled, I have my doubts whether I can have any expectations.
                Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
                Dear Nancy, We have received your comment regarding the incident you are reporting. As has been seen with you, the police as our establishment could not find any evidence despite the cameras and security systems in place. Namely, that there are no key passes for the safes. Each safe has its own emergency keys that are stored in a safe only accessible to the management. To obtain a safe key, there is a whole procedure in place. Know that by obligation and legally, we specify in the room directory, that the establishment can’t be held responsible for personal belongings of the customer left in room as in his vault. You will find this information in all the hotels around the world. Understand, that these situations are always delicate, and as in your situation, an investigation has been made, but without results of evidence. We hope that you do not keep a bad memory of Mauritius. Best regards, The Management
                Show more
                Mystik Life Style
                10,0
                Fremragende
                Lidman fra Sverige
                Familie med store børn
                Standard Værelse
                Boede 7 nætter i juli 2017
                Fremragende”
                Excellent service friendly staff! A true boutique hotel !
                Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
                Dear Lidman, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review on Agoda. Thank you as well for your lovely comments. Looking forward to welcome you back at Maystik Lifestyle Hotel. Best regards, The Management
                Besvaret 15 september 2017
                Mystik Life Style
                8,8
                Fantastisk
                luanne fra Singapore
                Par
                Standard Værelse
                Boede 5 nætter i marts 2017
                Nice design and great location”
                Location was good. Right next door to mint choisy beach where water was calm and good for Swimming. Lots of food vendors Along there as well. Great shower and bed. Loved the decor of the hotel and Housekeeping was great. Check out was not the friendliest.
                Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
                Dear Luanne, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on your property. Your comment is very much valued. We look forward to serving you soon at Mystik Life Style Hotel. Mystikly yours, The Management
                Besvaret 02 juni 2017
                Mystik Life Style
                9,2
                Fremragende
                Martin fra Tyskland
                Par
                Standard Værelse
                Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2016
                Great location”
                Nice mid size modern hotel, great location in front of the beach, good food; we liked the pool area; bus stop in front of the hotel makes it easy to explore the nothern part of the island; not good for snorkling because of the reef in front; easy access to the adjacent public beach.
                Anmeldt 27 oktober 2016
                Dear Martin, Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to share with us your experiences. We are pleased to learn that you have loved your stay and that you have found our property, restaurant and pool to your liking. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
                Besvaret 13 marts 2018
                Mystik Life Style
                12
                Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

                Tilbage til søgeresultater

                Tilbage til værelsesvalg