Reservér nu: Nature Lodge Sepilok

Fantastisk
Baseret på 125 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,8
100% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (125)Booking.com Anmeldelser (194)
8,8
Fantastisk
Baseret på 125 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,5
Faciliteter8,1
Beliggenhed8,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,0
Service9,0
Værdi for pengene8,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Deutsch
繁體中文 (台灣)
Español
mere
Værelsestype
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Chalet
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 88 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Jack fra Storbritannien
Par
Chalet
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Fantastisk”
very clean. Great location next to the rainforest discovery centre. 10-15 easy walk to the orangutan centre. stayed 3 nights. very peaceful and good night's sleep. Would stay again. downsides - patchy wifi. very slow when it did work. it if you're coming to detach from work etc then who cares. on hot days it would be nice to have a look but there are better places in Sabah other than Sepilok if you want that sort of thing
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Katherine fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fremragende”
Great location next to the rainforest discovery centre, and about 10/15 minute walk to the orangutan and sun bear sanctuary. Staff were very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. I was in a 8 bed dorm but there was only 1 other girl there. Breakfast was nice, choice of eggs with sausage beans and tomato and some fruit and toast. I wanted to stay another night but they were fully booked the next night.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Jeff fra USA
Par
Chalet
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Good place to stay to see the Orangutans”
It's true that you can't check in until 2pm. With everyone sitting around waiting, the staff who checks you in didn't arrive until 2:15 which after such a long wait was not cool. The room itself was clean and comfortable, with a great ac. The bathroom was outdoors but the picture seems that you have no privacy which is not the case. The toilet and shower both have a cubicle that closes. The buffet breakfast usually had about 4 items, along with some fruit, toast, coffee and juice.We always went early and there was plenty of food. The dining staff and the housekeepers were very pleasant. We walked to the Orangutan Center which wasn't far at all.
Anmeldt 20 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Gabriella fra Storbritannien
Par
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Much posher than we expected.”
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. We'd booked 2 dorm beds in an 8 bed dorm which turned out to be a 6 bed dorm to ourselves the first night which was nice. The rooms are big, airy and immaculately clean. As were the bathrooms that first night. Big shower/toilet rooms compared to other shared bathrooms in Malaysia and they're technically open air (they're under a roof and have walls) but still private . Everything looked brand new. The only downside was the water pressure which was crap. The best I could get out of any of the showers was a steady dribble and a cold one at that. Had a power cut one night (forgiven as it is in the middle of the jungle) but weirdly the lights and hot water worked in the gents bathroom so I stole a shower in there. Still no water pressure though. The following morning the water ran out but luckily I was one of the first in for a quick shower so it didn't bother me. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Shop on site is quite well stocked. Included breakfast is amazing! Restaurant was a bit pricey for dinner so we only ate there once but it was gooood. This place is amazing if you're lucky enough to have it to yourself. It's only the other guests that ruin it.
Anmeldt 19 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
edward fra Storbritannien
Par
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
amazing”
Apart from the wifi being bad, like a lot of places, this place was amazing so quiet and friendly staff would recommend this place to everyone.
Anmeldt 17 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Misha fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice remote setting”
Good location if you have a car. Otherwise it is quite long walk to the main places in the park. Clean room and simple setup. Staff is very friendly. Breakfast was ok but we went to the Nature resort for dinner. I think the price is well overrated for such facility and it should be way less (we paid 180RM for private room).
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
celine fra Frankrig
Par
Chalet
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Clean, quiet and good location ”
This place is conveniently located 1km away from the Orang outan rehab centre. They just started proposing scooters rental and I highly recommend to rent one for a day which costs 50 MYR as opposed to relying on vans to bring you to places like the Labuk bay Probioscis monkey sanctuary for 20MYR per person each way! I don't especially recommend having lunch (it's a set menu so you can't choose) or dinner there coz it's not cheap and not great (breakfast was good though). Instead you can go to Lake view and have fab lunch or dinner for only a bit more ;-)
Anmeldt 26 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Oli fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
quiet and comfortable”
comfortable dorm, clean bathroom, good English breakfast, nice meals for dinner
Anmeldt 20 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Floor fra Holland
Par
Chalet
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Great hotel”
Great hotel within walking distance (15 minutes) from the orangutan centre. Go there, you will love it! You can also organise a very nice tour to the Kinbatangan river, which we also loved. The rooms are very clean and convenient with a great (private) outdoor bathroom. There is also a nice restaurant and little convenient store, so it has everything to have you covered. One recommendation for the hotel: put umbrellas in every room. When it's raining (which is obviously a lot in the rainforest) even 25 meters to the restaurant gets you soaking wet.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Rachel fra USA
Par
Chalet
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Excellent room and service!”
The staff at the lodge went above and beyond to make us comfortable, including sharing some of their own snacks when we arrived after the restaurants had closed. The room itself was one of the best we've stayed at in Sabah, and everything is new and clean. They also provide plenty of free drinking water daily.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Emelina fra Italien
Par
Chalet
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Great”
The room was very nice and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Good location. The only downside was the man at the lodge's shop. He was very unfriendly and didn't care much about the customers. When asked about something his answer was either, "Yes/No/ I don't know". He just seemed focuses on his phone and playing games the whole time. A bit irritating. Other than that, everything was great :-).
Anmeldt 01 juni 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Lucie fra Storbritannien
Par
Chalet
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Beautiful”
Beautiful little hotel in a great location. Hotel is reasonably new, when staying they added an on site shop and improved the wifi from being just in the restaurant to also at reception. 10 minute walk to the Orangs and Sunbears. The food was incredible with a very tasty breakfast. Originally booked 3 nights but added an extra two as we loved our stay!!
Anmeldt 28 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Stephanie fra Malaysia
Par
Chalet
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Got a good deal on agoda, very nice rooms”
Pros -nice big breakfast -super clean room &bathroom -Very comfortable bed -close to the rainforest discovery center which is AMAZING Cons -we asked the staff for any shops to buy snacks, they sent us to the small super mart with taxi RM30 which was almost 6km away. When we got back, there was a small basic shop at the hotel. Enjoyed our stay with the agoda discount, remember to compare with other sites!
Anmeldt 12 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
John fra USA
Par
Chalet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Rigtig godt”
Great lodge, nice rooms, but the restaurant needs some menu improvements.
Anmeldt 24 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Johanna fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Chalet
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Nice little place but no wifi”
The bungalows were nice, comfortable and clean and we thought the outdoor bathrooms were unique. Breakfasts were good and food in general was plentiful and good value. However, the real sticking point was absolutely no wifi connection, which made it hard to plan our activities and meant we missed out on Turtle Island. The travel agency part of the lodge was not particularly helpful and a lot more expensive for a driver than just catching a taxi. The driver they supplied had a terrible car, with poor air-con and he could not speak any English - i.e. The same as a normal taxi driver which we could have hired ourselves for half the price! Also, while walkable to the Orangutan Sanctuary, it was a little far and we would stay at the closer Sepilok Nature Resort if we went back again.
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
jacqueline fra Malaysia
Par
Chalet
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Back to nature”
Loved the peace of the location and outside bathroom. Further from the orang utan rehabilitation sanctuary and sun bear centre than expected. Restaurant service slow. Reception not manned through the day so difficult to find staff to retrieve chalet keys, look after back packs post check out or answer questions.
Anmeldt 14 april 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Sigrid fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
A perfect place to stay!”
Clean, comfortable beds, friendly and helpful staff, cheap... The breakfast is amazing! a really good place to rest after doing the different attractions in Sepilok!
Anmeldt 04 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Carolyn fra USA
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Perfect hotel for Sepilock”
Nice location and has restaurant. This hotel is very new and very clean. So new the taxi driver didn't know where it was. Breakfast was very filling and delicious. Air conditioner works well.
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
9,6
Fremragende
WAI fra Malaysia
Par
Chalet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Nice and comfortable chalets.”
It was perfect for resting and relaxing. Except, the electricity was unfortunately down that day :(
Anmeldt 30 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Melanie fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Chalet
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Fantastisk”
The lodge was opened one year ago. So everything looks brand new. The chalet we slept in was well furbished and very clean. The stuff was really helpful. A laundry service was offered. We booked our 3 day Kinabatagan boat cruise there for a good value of money.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2017
9,6
Fremragende
natalia fra Rusland
Par
Chalet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Amazing place”
- : sun shower (so hot water is not guaranteed), pretty thin walls between the rooms, wifi is very weak + : very nice rooms, clean, comfortable bed, amazing open-air private bathroom, nice breakfast (eggs, toast, coffee/tea), nice staff. Overall very happy about the place, would definitely recommend!!
Anmeldt 16 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
NUR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Chalet
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Vale for money!”
I stayed there for 1 night with my mum and sister, the room was nice and clean. The staffs were friendly and very helpful. I would definitely come and stay here again. Totally worth your money!
Anmeldt 17 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
marcel fra Tjekkiet
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Quiet place.”
Beautiful, clean and comfortable accommodation. Breakfast buffet if more people. If a few people, a breakfast of your choice from the menu. Very friendly and helpful staff. Max
Anmeldt 16 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
caroline fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Chalet
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
excellent hotel ”
Within 1km distance from sepilok urang utan rehabilitation centre. Nothing bad about this new establishment.
Anmeldt 04 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
caroline fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Chalet
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
excellent stay ”
Everything from the room to the staff were fabulous! Really good place to stay for a visit at sepilok
Anmeldt 04 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
alan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Very clean & new dormitory.”
Very clean & new dormitory. It took about 20 minutes walk from the main road(Sepilok Junction)
Anmeldt 14 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
janet fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
hidden gem”
Staff is super friendly and has good vibe. WiFi depended on my device - Samsung tablet had connection all over property, Samsung phone had connection inside room but not in front, iPhone only had reception at office. Since that was my work device not an issue as I was on vacation. They arrange taxi to airport. Walking distance to orangutan facility. Bus to peobiscua monkey sanctuary picked me up and dropped me of lodge after staff called driver to let him know I was going.
Anmeldt 11 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Thomas fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Chalet
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Good chalet, proper and helpfull staff”
Had a very comfortable stay in the chalet. Very kind and helpfull staff. Thea helped me without some bookings and a ride back to the airport. Special thanks to Addie. Love the bathroom, which is outside, comfortable and private. Suggestion for breakfast: some fruit would be nice if possible.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Emma fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
I had an awesome stay. The lodge is beautiful, brand new and in a great location ”
Rooms/bathroom were clean, had AC/fan and very spacious. Staff are friendly especially Adie, he was knowledgeable about the surrounding areas (what to do) and very polite. I booked a jungle trek directly through the lodge which I thoroughly enjoyed and would recommend to my fellow backpackers. There is a restaurant that opens for brekkie, lunch and dinner (check time) all in all an nice place to stay. Also a great location for the Orangutans and Sun Bear centres which are a km walk away.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
CHARLOTTA fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Room nice, staff helpful, food not great”
Room spacious, facilities clean, breakfast basic & ran out of bread, dinner not great & served all seperate, was only 3 of us. Good location for RDC & the orangutans
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Levi fra Holland
Par
Chalet
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Beautiful! ”
Maybe it is more expensive than other rooms you can find in Asia, but it is definitely worth it. We slept here one night because we wanted to visit the orangutan rehabilitation centre. For that visit it is a good location, you can walk to the centre. The rooms are nice. Spacious, modern and clean. We really liked the bathroom with the garden :-) Wifi works only at the office and reception. Breakfast is only toast with jam and coffee/tea/juice, but that's on the sign at the reception, so you know that in advance...
Anmeldt 23 september 2016
6,8
Godt
CHARLOTTA fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Rooms nice, restaurant not ”
Rooms are nice, spacious & clean with fan and AC. Restaurant needs improving. Ran out of bread for breakfast & didn't refresh so left with having a slice of toast each. Dinner not much choice, served individually and was disappointing. Would be nice to offer refill water if only at breakfast time. Wifi ok.
Anmeldt 07 september 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Scott fra USA
Par
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Great Rooms with Clean and Comfortable Beds”
The internet didn't really work and the food wasn't the best, but the location was superb!
Anmeldt 11 august 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Helena fra Storbritannien
Par
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Best value hostel ever”
Very clean Quiet rooms Modern design Hot powerful shower Amazing value for money with breakfast Suggestions... Could do with a fridge with drinks in at reception perhaps to go with the ice creams Wifi could be stronger There was a cat and kitten at the restauraunt that looked very ill
Anmeldt 06 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
astrid fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Great place to recover from river safari”
Fellow travelers reccommended the Nature Lodge. It is a new place, so not yet in all the listings. However it's brand new, squeaky clean and possibly the cheapest option out there. Much better value than run-down and overpriced Uncle Tan's. The staff is also wonderful. Only downside is the limited number of options in the restaurant (especially for vegetarians), although the dishes they do serve are good.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Josef fra Tjekkiet
Gruppe
Chalet
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
New, near places of interests, cheap”
+ friendly and helpful staff + good location fot orangutan/sun bear + small market next to accomodation + next to jungle + new - cleanleness overall good, but poos of small mammals in the room/shower - bad breakfast - no competitors (taxi drivers, restaurants, ..)
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016
5,2
Samuel fra Storbritannien
Par
Chalet
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Bread and coffee...how can this be classed as breakfast?! ”
The one main issue we had with our stay is something that needs to be addressed by Agoda as well as the hotels/guesthouses, namely, detailing the accommodation comes with breakfast when bread and coffee are all they have to offer. I appreciate the place is reasonably remote so a American breakfast, omelette or even just fruit might be asking a little much (even though in 8 months of travel this normally constitutes as the standard choices) but by saying the stay comes with breakfast you immediately discount other options. I don't want to then have to walk 15-20minutes down the road, to where other slightly cheaper accommodation is (which was ignored as a result of Nature lodge suggesting they had breakfast) to buy it from another restaurant. Along with that, staff not overly keen to assist with supplying information, wifi only in the 'restaurant' which is quite far from the rooms and the restaurant (bread and coffee room) does not serve lunch or dinner so again have to walk down the road to a restaurant that closes at 8pm.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Rajith fra Sri Lanka
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Simple but comfortable”
I stayed here only for 01 night on my way to see the Orangutans. This is a perfect base for anyone visiting Sepilok. The conservation centre is just a kilometre away and can be reached by a 10 min walk. The bunks were clean and the staff were polite. Unfortunately wifi is only available in the office and not in the rooms. One more drawback is that the hostel does not have a restaurant so you need to walk a kilometre to grab a meal.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Megan fra Australien
Par
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Great place & staff!”
Really enjoyed our stay here, the accommodation was great & the staff were amazing, especially Adie! The restaurant isn't completed yet but there is a cafe & restaurant 15 minutes walk away which was more than fine!
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016
6,8
Godt
Ben fra Canada
Par
Chalet
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Close, but not close enough”
This is a nice new build. The rooms are clean with good and necessary a/c. the washrooms are a bit odd as they are outdoors, with a small garden of sorts attached which wasn't a bad thing, just seemed some what useless. The lodge lacked a restaurant and the closest options for food were easily a 15 minute walk away. There was also no supplied method of transport (a shuttle to and from the sepilok sanctuaries would have been nice). That being said, staff had said restaurant and pool were apart of the building plan
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
6,4
Godt
Mike fra Storbritannien
Par
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Will be great when it's finished”
Brand new hostel and therefore very clean rooms and bathrooms. Problem is the restaurant isn't open yet and it's a 15 min walk from the park and food. Fine during the day but sucks at night when you have to walk down a dark street with aggressive dogs for company. Would be nice if there was a shuttle bus to make the trip. Breakfast in the unfinished restaurant is just toast. You can buy water and instant noodles in the little shop next door, we thought about having the noodles for dinner but staff were never around to ask about boiling water. No wifi.
Anmeldt 29 april 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
JAMES fra Storbritannien
Par
Chalet
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Orangutan sanctuary”
Tean and toast.
Anmeldt 29 april 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Stefan fra Holland
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
good accomodation. they are still working on details.”
The lodge is good. Everything is new and the staf is friendly. Wifi not yet in the rooms. Restaurant not open. Only for breakfast. Good lodge to just see the tourist attraction.
Anmeldt 28 april 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Tony fra USA
Rejsende alene
Chalet
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Good location ”
The staff treated me very very well it's about a 10-15 minute walk to the sun bear and orangutan sanctuary and about 7 to 10 minute to the nature reserve. They have not finished the kitchen yet so you have to walk to a resteraunt about 10 minutes away or the little store right next to the hotel for snacks. Rooms lack a T.V. And Internet but you can walk up to the office and get internet. I was told in the near future they with get net to the rooms. I cannot say enough good for the staff that helped me out while I was there and gave me several good tips on what to see and do.
Anmeldt 23 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Frederica fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Still some work to do.”
They are still completing the place so the restaurant is not working yet, wifi is only in the reception area (far from accommodation) and there are some details in the dorms and bathrooms that need to be added (lockers, hangers, hand soap). But the locations is great halfway between the main road and the nature parks, it is really quiet, has a great balcony area to relax, the dorms are spacious and has a good quantity of properly built toilets /showers (separates, spacious, several sinks..).
Anmeldt 13 april 2016
6,8
Godt
Pablo fra Spanien
Par
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Clean place and friendly staff”
The place is clean and the staff (only one) is very friendly. However, they do not have any kind of service, meaning there's no food, no tourist services, no explanation about breakfast, about check out times, etc. It is like the place is not finished yet, it is more like a base for a tour operator office. Good value for money, although it is very far from the food places. We ate by chance at the Sepilok B&B which was just 200 mtr away, and it looked better prepared to serve tourists... with a good restaurant
Anmeldt 10 april 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Man fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Chalet
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Good lodge with cheap room prices”
A new lodge with nice environment. However, there is no dining facilities, like kitchen is not open to customers.. we need to walk to Sepilok B&B for dining with about 10 mins walk. It is not convenient.
Anmeldt 07 april 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Ben fra Storbritannien
Par
Chalet
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good value for money ”
Fantastic place, clean and modern with big rooms and big beds and modern bathrooms yet it's so peaceful . The manger aide is fantastic too so thoughtful and helpful.
Anmeldt 03 april 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Daniela fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Chalet
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Brandnew”
The Lodge ist 1.2km from the Orang Utan Sanctuary. Easy to walk. But if you going to walk in the night better take a torch. The Lodge just opened in November 2015. The Bungalows are new and very comfortable. I personally liked the outdoor showers. Unfortunately room cleaning is not done. Doesn't matter to me. Breakfast is very little, consisting of toast jam , banana and coffee. They plan to open up a restaurant for lunch and dinner too. However for now there is nothing at lodge nor nearby. One has to go to the other restaurants near the entrance of the sanctuary. I heavily recommend the excellent Nature Resort. Great food and alcohol is available. Internet is available only at the reception. Extremely fast! Adi, one of the staff is a wonderful guy and can help you with tour bookings. I think the lodge belongs to the tour operator Nasalis Larvatus. The alsoh ave s Nature Lodge at kinabatang River. Recommended! I would definitely stay here again, especially when you can get a bungalow for 35$.
Anmeldt 02 april 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Greg fra Storbritannien
Par
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Lovely place with lots of potential”
Newly opened. Great place, great location about a 20 minute walk (the staff said they were planning to have bikes available to hire but not available yet) from the Orangutan centre, Sun Bears and Rainforest Discovery. They offer a simple breakfast but the restaurant is still being built and they currently offer no other meals so expect to walk down to the other restaurants (again 20 mins walk away) for lunch/dinner.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016