Godt 6,9
baseret på 1832 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1832 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Sortér efter

YING fra Kina
Par
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
pretty good and clean
pretty good and clean
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016

ANANTACHAI fra Thailand
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
only the location is good
location price
the room was not that clean. only location is good. you get what you pay for, then pay a bit more to get better thing.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016

Thuy fra Vietnam
Par
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Mean Staff
Talk about how not to treat your customers! When we arrived, the receptionist was on his iPad on Facebook. When we told him that we had a reservation, he told us to give him the reference number. Though the wifi was not working, he also would not let us use his iPad to connect and get our reference number. Aside from that, the rooms are not maintained at all. The AC dripped all night and there is loads of mold.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016

Junghyun fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
OMG
Location.
No hot water Unstable Wifi Unkind staffs Cold room
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016

Randy fra Canada
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
It's good enough for the $
Wireless sucks! Staff indifferent(reception). You get clean towels and sheets everyday and 2 soaps and roll of tp wether you need or not.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016

MAYUMI fra Japan
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Good
Clean, and very good location. It was discounted so was great for the money value.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016

stewart fra Storbritannien
Par
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Cheap but run down
Location
Location is good, but the rooms are in need of renovation. The hot water didn't work and the wi fi was too slow to use.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2016

soo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Better hotel elsewhere
Hotel located in isolated dimly litted road away from entrance to Chinatown. Hotel reception poorly manned by staff. Room cleaniness and condition could be better eg cobwebs and dusty floor noted, dripping water under sink, broken toilet seat,, no telephone, no hair shampoo, poor TV reception, uncomfortable bed, etc. Wifi reception is poor and unpreditable. Room service not satisfactory eg supplies not provided on certain days eg soap, towel, drinking water, etc. Taxi to airport arranged by hotel was not an official taxi but a private car.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Sangaisoon fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good price
Cheap comfortable and superdeal with agoda
Im Thai and im from Chiang mai but im working in Bangkok i only stay here for 1night i love it the price and good good even the Air con maybe too old but it doen't matter love it!!
Anmeldt 25 december 2015

Tae fra USA
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge og aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Basic room, free wifi, A/C very helpful staff!
Helpful staff
The hotel is basic, and the price reflects that. But the front desk staff can arrange traditional thai massage in your room so you sleep well, and arrange for a scooter that does not cost more than if you hunted for it yourself. The hotel is located near a very good bespoke tailor "Neramit" and the gateway to the Thai version of a Chinatown is half block away. A jewel in the rough.
Anmeldt 21 december 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: