Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 241 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 241 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Sutin fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, very value for money staying here.
-
Anmeldt 12 april 2016

Lyndsay fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Best Value for the Price!
hospitality, price, location
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2016

Rachel fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Lovely hotel
Balcony, welcome treats, room.
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2016

Paul fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
All I could ask for.
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

Nguyen fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Loverly Hotel
only staying in New Vision Hotel
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016

Nguyen fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Second time staying here
I love this hotel
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016

Nguyen fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
Love my staying
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016

Frank fra Tyskland
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
To overpriced tours do not book anything here
location
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016

Phung fra Canada
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Very perfect hotel
location
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016

Phung fra Canada
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Perfect Hotel
location .
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: