Reservér nu: New Wave Hotel Melawati

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 99 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (99)Booking.com Anmeldelser (3)
5,7
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 99 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,5
Faciliteter5,2
Beliggenhed6,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,1
Service5,2
Værdi for pengene6,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Français
Værelsestype
Dobbeltværelse
Værelse til 3 personer
Firedobbelt værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 56 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,7
Seline fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
OK”
not good but not really bad also
really is a budget hotel and it really only stay for sleep..haha..
Anmeldt 17 januar 2015
2,0
Cates fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
No water supply”
Not known
No water supply. we never check in to this hotel hotel promised will inform and make a refund credit we are wonder how to make a cancel or refund
Anmeldt 09 april 2014
4,0
Thanh fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Hotel is good , staff, food, room are good. pax ar”
Hotel is good , staff, food, room are good. pax are happy with hotel
Hotel is good , staff, food, room are good. pax are happy with hotel
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2013
6,7
Godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
cheapest hotel in the vicinity”
cheap, comfortable, no hassle
it was good, though for late night snackers, better opted for other hotels in the vicinity
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2013
2,0
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
terrible and unsecure”
i can find good things about this hotel. i was received by unfriendly staff
this hotel is so old, housed in a place that was alone. actually it is a budget hotel. place are not so clean. if you think of sleeping, you will need to make sure that your door is locked.
Anmeldt 06 september 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
aprropriate stay”
cheap, clean, comfortable
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013
6,0
Hamizah fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Nice and cheaper for those on tight budget.”
Near to restaurant
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013
4,3
Nik fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
comfort and reasonably priced”
cheap, close to the zoo and bathrooms in all rooms
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013
6,7
Godt
Rozilawati fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Great location for business traveler”
Price is reasonable
Reasonable for short time business traveler. Just for take a rest. No otherst hotel nearest the location.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2013
6,3
Godt
SALBIAH fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Nice hotel but too high”
good location
1. no lift. room at third floor is too high for me 2. the receptionist is not so friendly 3. the room has no window
Anmeldt 05 december 2012
6,0
rosli fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
just nice to stay for budget”
like it
if u are looking for a budget, this is the place worth for ur money.
Anmeldt 01 december 2012
6,0
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
comfortable but lower cost”
wifi service
the parking area near hotel was so crowded. It take times to find the place to parking. The hotel was so high, people need to climb stairs, it was so tired to go up.. overall the hotel was comfortable and lower costs.
Anmeldt 21 november 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Shih fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Simple and comfortable”
Value for money
Overall was simple, clean and comfortable. Easy to get there, nearby the national zoo. There's a cafe in front of the hotel which makes it easy. Not suitable to be access by public transport. Prefer to have a car to get there. Right beside MRR2 highway
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2012
4,0
Tun fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2012
bilik ok, lokasi not so good, price ok,service bad”
bilik
bilik ok, lokasi not so good, price ok,service bad
Anmeldt 13 september 2012
2,0
John fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Worse hotel ever, giant rats, dirty!!!! ”
Huge rats, dirty rooms, pubic hair on sheets.
This is by far the worse hotel I have ever stayed in. I arrived at 11pm any earlier and I would of left. Outside the hotel were many bags of trash being chomped by giant rats! I thought they were cats but no - just super size rats! I entered fearing I would get rabies. Reception staff seemed high on drugs or drunk. This was not looking good. I walked up filthy stairs covered in spit and cigarette ash to second floor. I thought to myself how did my life become so low, I felt empty. At the end of a dark road. I tried to sleep but I get feeling itchy. Bed bugs were biting. I was cold, but didn't want to use the dirty blanket with burnt holes in it. Jesus I thought I wish I was back in Thailand. In Thailand I was living in paradise for the same price. I kept trying to sleep but the noises and fear I this hell hole kept waking me up. My body was in emergency mode. I drifted off. First light I was out of there.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
bhatti fra Pakistan
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
irfan ali bhatti”
New Wave Hotel Melawati
agooda very good service i like it staff better clean good
Anmeldt 23 juni 2012
6,0
ibrahim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
'Adequate facility for the price no complain"”
Room & toilet clean with good waterflow.
If you require a hotel with ample parking space and close to eateries this hotel is recommended.Good for traveller who just requires an average room for a night stay.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Gary fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Nice hotel”
Free wifi
I used it for a visa run so it was comfortable for a couple of nights
Anmeldt 14 maj 2012
2,0
Liliane fra USA
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Bad hotel”
pas du tout satisfait
les chambres étaient sales, odeur de renfermé, moisi. décevant.
Anmeldt 09 august 2012
6,0
Rosliana fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Lokasi Hotel”
Lokasi hotel perlulah tepat dan gambar serta maklumat di dalam agoda perlu dikemaskini kerana selalu timbul kekeliruan kedudukan hotel ini dengan hotel times inn di taman melawati..Gambar juga mengelirukan dan petunjuk arah dengan maps perlu di betulkan...
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
baik”
ok trbaik
Anmeldt 23 april 2017
5,2
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Hotel Murah, So Bedal Aje laahh”
Takde yang baik dan takde gak yg sangat buruk. Cuma kebersihan tu agak kurang laa..
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
3,2
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Penyambut tetamu yang kurang sopan. Tidak menyediakan perkhidmatan yang di perlukan. ”
Penyambut tetamu kurang sopan, bercakap dengan tetamu dengan nada tidak sopan. Dan begaduh dengan tetamu. Tidak menyediakan tangki air simpanan semasa ada ganguan bekalan air.
Anmeldt 24 december 2016
6,8
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
percutian singkat”
Baik dekat restoran tetapi kawasan dlm sunyi
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
rose fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
selesa”
tempat yg stategik...
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
faridah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
hotel budget yang memuaskan”
1. Lokasi medan selesa yang dekat.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2015
2,7
muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
hotel busuk”
hotel yang busuk.
Anmeldt 11 november 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Shemly fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Memuaskan”
1. Murah 2. Air cond sejuk 3. Tilam lembut dan selesa
Memuaskan. Sesuai kalau utk hanya tidur sementara berurusan di kuala lumpur
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
6,3
Godt
muhamad fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
untuk tinggal masa yang minimum sahaja”
1. akses ke KL 2. tempat makan yang dekat 3. kurang padat
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014
6,3
Godt
Rozilawati fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
sesuai untuk penginapan jika ada urusan perniagaan”
bersih, murah dan berpatutan
Selesa untuk budget hotel. Cuma tiada kemudahan air minum dibilik.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
zurina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
bersih dan selesa”
bersih,kemas,friendly
Bilik yg selesa,bilik air yg luas...ada akses internet di dalam bilik
Anmeldt 27 juni 2013
5,0
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
sesuai dengan kadar”
murah dekat dengan restoran
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013
4,7
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
HOTEL BAJET”
BANYAK RESTORAN DAN KEMUDAHAN BANK DI SEKITAR
BAU ROKOK YANG KURANG MENYENANGKAN.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2013
6,0
rosli fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Hotel bajet biasa biasa sahaja”
berhampiran pasar malam
dulu harga murah sekarang dah mahal sikit, nak bajet kena lebih sikit.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Rozilawati fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Harga bersesuaian dgn keluasan bilik”
Selesa untuk penginapan sementara berurusan dkawasan berhampiran
Harga online murah. Keadaan bilik bersuaian dgn harga. Bilik bersih
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2012
4,3
Jamaludin fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
lokasi hebat tapi bilik terlalu kecil.”
Keselesaan bilik.
Keadaan bilik terlalu sempit & tiada perhidmatan "room service". No telefon yg diiklankan tidak sama dgn sebenarnya. Bila telefon, apek angkat telefon & dia kata tiada kaitan dgn hotel. Boleh dibaiki lagi.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2012