Reservér nu: New Wave Shah Alam Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 447 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7
87% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (447)Booking.com Anmeldelser (3)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 447 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,7
Faciliteter6,7
Beliggenhed7,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,2
Service6,5
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
Tiếng Việt
mere
Værelsestype
Dobbeltværelse
Værelse til 3 personer
Firedobbelt værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 295 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Norlaili fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
i just had to book a hotel since it is very late for me to drive back home. It was ok for me. Clean toilet, clean floor and the bed is ok.
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Susanna fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for money”
We stayed for a night just to get a good rest after long drive from Melaka. Comfy beds, clean bathroom with water heater & a tv...we're truly happy! More astro channels wld be nice though 😉
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
6,0
norniswady fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
just ok”
ok
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
norniswady fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
cheap hotel”
cheap hotel with good location
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Umar fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
cheap and value for the price you get”
the only thing i dislike here is that the tv channel is not so many. location is good if you have a transport bcause easy acess to the city. size of the room is also good.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
norniswady fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
ordinary”
room without window.. phone line problem n wifi problem too... so ur stay like in the Jail... tq
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rating: 8 out of 10”
Nice place, nice room n facilities. Only sometimes can smell smoke into the room. Suitable for traveller/backpacks who on the move. Im booking and pay online, easy registration at the receptionist counter. Yet, need to put deposit RM10 during the check-in. Extra info: Got "pasar malam" nearby (section 20) on Saturday.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
4,4
Nurul fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
The location of the hotel..”
is quite far from other places and the parking space is not provided. It is dark outside the hotel during night time and it is quite dangerous
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Aisyah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Please give a good hospitality for guests”
Front desk workers night shift need to treat guests more friendly and better
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
GUNASUNTHARRI fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Network connection”
Telco communication is very bad. But wifi connection is very good. Hope they can fix the problem.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
OK”
I'm booking room for 4. But at my arrival, the staff said the room have sold out. But they replace room for 3 and provide us with one extra bed. Luckily the room was spacious enough since we have two children in the room also. Recommended because the location is so easy to find, and yet affordable. Thank you !
Anmeldt 17 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Been here for so many times for a short trip.”
Feels comfortable.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Affordable and comfortable ”
Great.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
NURUL fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Worth Money, Cleanliness”
The price was reasonable, staff also friendly and the room also clean.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
good”
price is okay
Anmeldt 09 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Rusmin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Cheap price ”
Cheap price and good location
Anmeldt 16 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Rusmin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Cheap price ”
Cheap price and good location
Anmeldt 16 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Rusmin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Cheap price ”
Cheap price and good location
Anmeldt 16 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Rusmin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Cheap price ”
Cheap price and good location
Anmeldt 16 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Rusmin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Cheap price ”
Cheap price and good location
Anmeldt 16 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Rusmin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good price ”
Good price and good location
Anmeldt 16 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Rusmin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good price”
Price is ok and good location
Anmeldt 16 april 2017
6,0
syairah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Average”
OK for affordable room just to stay overnight
Anmeldt 13 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
cheap and clean but the location not very attractive”
the hotel was clean and new... cheaper from agoda compare to walk in.. there are a restaurant near by within walking distance but other than that the location was not that good.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2017
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
ok”
room just nice for one night stay
Anmeldt 22 januar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Aisyah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Suitable for who fine lodging just for sleep.”
Upgread the cleanliness... got smell in the room.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2017
4,4
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Okay”
Okay
Anmeldt 14 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
rohaya
Familie med store børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
good location but not so clean”
we booked 2 beds. one bed sheet got old yellow stain. euwww. ok la for short stay. we just need a place to sleep as long no bed bugs and proper toilet, we are good.
Anmeldt 18 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Rusmin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
good ”
good
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Rusmin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good ”
Good
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Rohaizat fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good hotel to stay. Quite a peaceful places..”
Nearby i-city and Sunway Lagoon as well
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Rusmin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Value for money ”
Good value, beyond expectation
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
5,2
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Cheap ”
Just nice and suitable for those with tight budget.
Anmeldt 24 november 2016
6,0
Sharolrizal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Good”
I wan to tell my friends
Anmeldt 20 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Overall just fine”
Totally worth it with what i pay for. Satisfied.
Anmeldt 18 november 2016
6,8
Godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Value for money”
For a cheap price, it's very clean & comfortable. Very near to the highway as well.
Anmeldt 06 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Nice budget hotel”
just nice..cannot expect more with these price..
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
5,2
Zoe fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Noise”
Hotel Near highway, very noisy. We saw a running mouse twice, wonder is same mouse or not.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Its just nice. Worth for money. ”
Its really comfortable and worth to pay. But for car park infront of hotel, we need to buy park cupon to avoid getting ticket from majlis perbandaran. Should the hotel provide free parking. I had given a room with unlikely smell like cigaratte, should room service more alert and pay attention to the smell.
Anmeldt 25 september 2016
6,0
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Still under renovation?”
Under renovation. Not quite clean as dust are everywhere at staircase and passageway. During check-in, the staff wrongly give room for 2pax. i actually book larger room (for 3pax). not really recommended to stay here as surrounding area quite dark and feel not safe being there.
Anmeldt 04 september 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Worth your money”
Basic room with basic facilities. Clean towels, soap, and hot shower are provided. Iron & ironing board are also provided in the hallway. Limited parking space for customers. Honest receptionist, ran after us to return change. Overall good experience.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016
6,0
JIA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Budget hotel”
Considered a walking distance (20mins) from KTM Batu Tiga. Toiletries not fully provided.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Cosy hotel, just a little bit more on the cleanliness =)”
As this is a budget hotel, we do not want to expect much but we are impressed by the completeness & cleanliness of the bathroom especially. Anyhow, the pillows cover and bedsheet might need to be replaced as we can see some spots of stain (it will not be gone by normal laundry though), and sheet hole (looks like due to ignorant smokers). The staff is somehow friendly and helpful. In terms of location, you might need to have a transport to get a more variety of eateries.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
WAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Value for money”
Not easy to get any restaurant nearby..have to go out using car..the room is clean..the staffs are friendly..the facilities are ok such as parking..wifi..hot water..
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016
6,4
Godt
Riv fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Review”
No much shop nearby
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
MUZAFFAR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Just Nice”
The price are good and the location near to main road Federal Highway. Near to 7 Eleven and 24 hours Mamak Restaurant. Good place to stay for transit or for sleep.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016
2,4
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Room”
Car parking not enough. To smelly down the corridor Room smell with ciggerate smoke
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016
6,0
khairum fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Sad”
Sad
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016
2,0
Elya fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Holiday”
Speachless
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016
6,0
rosman fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Very messy ”
Need to wait 1 hour because the room is occupied even though we already book 1 week before. Very noisy due to the staff speak too louder especially night time ..
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016