Reservér nu: New World Petaling Jaya

Fremragende
Baseret på 73 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
9,0
92% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (73)Booking.com Anmeldelser (50)
9,0
Fremragende
Baseret på 73 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,2
Faciliteter8,8
Beliggenhed8,8
Service9,2
Værdi for pengene8,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (香港)
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Premier Værelse
Residens Club Deluxe Værelse
Club Premier Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 25 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Looi fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good location, good facilities and nice staff.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
Greetings from New World Petaling Jaya Hotel! We deeply value your patronage and thank you for sharing your experience with other guests. It definitely means the world to us when it comes from discerning guests such as yourself and thank you for your valuable feedback!
Besvaret 12 juni 2018
New World Petaling Jaya
9,6
Fremragende
Lim fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
great hotel at Petaling Jaya”
Great location next to Paradigm Mall, fabulous views and lovely infinity pool. However, far from Berjaya Times Square. So good choice if you just want to stay at that area.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
Greetings from New World Petaling Jaya Hotel! We deeply value your patronage and thank you for sharing your experience with other guests. It definitely means the world to us when it comes from discerning guests such as yourself and thank you for your valuable feedback!
Besvaret 12 juni 2018
New World Petaling Jaya
9,2
Fremragende
Chen fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Prime Location & Break-taking view & clean pool at rooftop”
hotel is just right beside the mall and a 24 hours favorite mart are just right beside the hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Bath tub in premier room which can oversee the sky of PJ area is just breath-taking. Infinity swimming pool are at the roof top are excellent and crystal clear. But the closing time are till 9pm for the time being due to the bar upstairs are not open yet during my stay. I suggested the time could be longer because it's really nice for us to relax up there after whole day traveling or working the city. Breakfast at Pasar Baru restaurant are delicious and have lots of variety from chinese to malay and Indian style of breakfast choices. Staff are helpful and friendly. They have taken extra miles to contact and follow up on what you have requested from housekeeping and guided you around the hotel facilities etc. Well done!! The lamp in the premier room table has to be re-adjust because it's too low and easily hit by people. strongly recommended!
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
Greetings from New World Petaling Jaya Hotel! We deeply value your patronage and thank you for sharing your experience with other guests. It definitely means the world to us when it comes from discerning guests such as yourself and thank you for your valuable feedback!
Besvaret 12 juni 2018
New World Petaling Jaya
8,4
Fantastisk
chwee fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Brand new hotel ”
Club rooms not ready but were adver
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
KE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
五星级绝对不是挂名的”
每个细节从保安,前台,服务员,餐厅员工,所有的服务态度都好好哦,100个赞啊,性价比很高,下次还是会选择这家。
Anmeldt 20 maj 2018
Greetings from New World Petaling Jaya Hotel! We deeply value your patronage and thank you for sharing your experience with other guests. It definitely means the world to us when it comes from discerning guests such as yourself and thank you for your valuable feedback!
Besvaret 12 juni 2018
New World Petaling Jaya