Reservér nu: Nex Hotel Johor Bahru

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 105 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,2
86% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (105)Booking.com Anmeldelser (301)
7,2
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 105 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter6,5
Beliggenhed7,4
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Superior Værelse
Tatami Værelse
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 40 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Maxine fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good budget ”
It a nice clean budget hotel... but at night is very quiet on the street quite scary for 2 girls to walk outside. Quite far from 7-11.... if u need to buy something at nighy. But overall is good in the room.
Anmeldt 23 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Joyce fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Hotel is new and clean.”
Nice and clean
Anmeldt 20 marts 2017
4,4
Shamita fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
room not as per photos”
No window in room, poor bathroom design, whole bathroom gets wet when you shower, no cabinets or place to hang clothes or keep luggage, no place to dry towel, no hand towel. In summary, false advertising.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Maliki fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Cheap n value for money”
Good location. Very cheap compare to others
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Zara fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
I have a good sleep in this hotel”
Nice and worth it
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
6,0
Susan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
nice stay, clean hotel”
😊 *clean room * enjoyable stay *loads of parking space 😔 * loud music at night
Anmeldt 17 december 2016
4,4
yih fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Service bad”
Room really small. Service bad. Request hair dryer wait for half n hour. Call again but was asked to collect at counter. Toilet design weird. Wifi line bad. Cannot use at all!!
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
6,4
Godt
zolkappli fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Tatami Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Wei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
New Hotel”
Its a clean and new hotel with quite a good location. Not too far from town and easy to access to Gelang Patah, Bukit Indah or Pasir Gudang. Many restaurants nearby so no worry about food and getting hungry middle of the night. Room that I booked was pretty small and without window. Aircond is cold and toilet is clean with a good rain shower. However you need to wait few minutes for hot water as they mentioned they are using solar heater. Overall, not a bad choice.
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
5,2
Jess fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Basic hotel”
Stay Family room with no window. Toilet design no good. Need to request hairdryer at counter. Smoking smell inside the room.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ahmad fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Wifi abit of a problem”
My room on the 2nd floor had problems with the wifi so i had to go down the lobby to use it. needs some fixing on this.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ahmad fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good experience”
Cosy and comfy rooms good location with easy excess to nearby eatery places
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2016
6,0
SALIM fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Tatami Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Just OK”
Just ok for the price
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
noorazlinda fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
A very comfortable budget hotel”
Although d toilet is a bit 'weird', the water pressure is good. The room is quite spacious n the beds are comfortable for the three of us. The food is limited but tasty. I booked family room/suite. Recommended to those who seek comfort with tight budget.
Anmeldt 25 september 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Akmar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good and clean new hotel, but need some improvement”
- Limited breakfast choices. Nasi lemak for 2 days - Iron was not provided. Very disappointed. Unnecessarily had to buy one. - Room for superior bed was too small. Barely hard to move around. - Restaurant is not operating for dining although they had a very nice setting. Have to buy lunch and dinner from outside.
Anmeldt 11 august 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ismade fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
nice la”
nice
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
4,8
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Acceptabel”
staf x friendly...dah tau dalam bilik ada orang,die masuk jugak.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mazli fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Pekerja Tidak cekap”
Booking bilik keluarga bertingkap tapi dikasih bilik yang tidak bertingkap
Anmeldt 21 april 2017
6,4
Godt
Mazli fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Kemudahan dekat”
Hotel baru.kemudahan seperti nak cari makan sebelah menyebelah.dobi pun dekat servis 24jam.bagi yang nak stay lama agak susah sebab bilik2 hotel tidak disediakan almari.bilik2 hanya bilik keluarga yang luas sikit.pekerja masih belum pakar dalam bidang servis.tidak mesra pada pelanggan kecuali house keeping
Anmeldt 21 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Andrie fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Suite Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2018
Selain Kebersihan semua OK”
Lokasi strategis, jarak tidak terlalu jauh dari lokasi lokasi wisata di JB. Meskipun tidak ada yg terlalu dekat, harus menggunakan taxi. Cuma krn lokasi di tengah2 kota Johor, memesan Grab ataupun Uber sangat mudah. Tempat makan sangat mudah, namun mengenai fasilitas dan kebersihan sangat tidak bagus. Seprai dan handuk tidak bersih, kasur keras dan tidak pernah di vacum. Begitu juga dengan lantai kamar hanya di sapu saja..Anak saya sampai kena alergi krn debu kamar.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018