Reservér nu: Nginap Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 289 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (289)Booking.com Anmeldelser (92)
8,0
Fantastisk
Baseret på 289 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,4
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed8,1
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Русский
Værelsestype
Executive Queen Værelse
Superior Queen Værelse
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Deluxe Enkelt
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 94 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
Derrick fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
credit to hotel facilities and hospitality.”
Affordable price.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
norrulmella fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
good”
nice room
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kui fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Revisit”
Strategic location but breakfast quality going down
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Tshung fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Fremragende”
Very good & clean
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Foong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Poor Breakfast”
General is good. Please make some effort on breakfast.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Foong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Nice Hotel Poor Breakfast”
Nice to stay with for business travel purpose. Surrounded by a lot of food stalls, restaurants, pharmacies and banks. If the breakfast can be variety, it will adding value to it. Now it just served with egg and bread, self service.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Evan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Fremragende”
very fancy looking place. clean, quiet, hipster, comfortable stay
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Alisia fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Beautiful boutique hotel with great location”
It is situated in the heart of USJ Taipan. Very convenient to food and shops. Beautifully decorated with vintage pop star theme with likes of Michael Jackson, Madonna, David Bowie, etc. Room is very comfortable with amenities like toothbrush, hair dryer and slippers provided. The only downside was the reception was not manned 24 hours. If you come during the wee hours of the morning, you must keep pressing the door bell until the receptionist comes out and open the door for you. Overall it is highly recommended.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Hwee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice hotel but be careful at midnight”
When my friends came back from dinner around 1am, they were taking things from car. A car approaching them slowly and spoke something they dun understand, lucky my friends didn't talk with them and straight away walk inside to hotel. They saw the car didn't drive away but move forward a bit to see where they going.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Hwee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice hotel but be careful at midnight”
When my friends came back from dinner around 1am, they were taking things from car. A car approaching them slowly and spoke something they dun understand, lucky my friends didn't talk with them and straight away walk inside to hotel. They saw the car didn't drive away but move forward a bit to see where they going.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nadia fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Couple for temporary stay”
The location, concept, cleanliness, and facilities of the hotel is superb. The cons is on the staff who sit on the front desk. Very unfriendly and looks lazy / half-hearted.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yo fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice hotel”
Spacious, clean and have oku lift
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Real value for money”
+Room is clean +Got bathrobe +Nice bathroom +Got WiFi -Room is small
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Teh fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Excellent Hotel”
Good location, very tidy, toilet and room is in good condition and good locations. Parking might be a bit of a problem because of the location.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
6,8
Godt
OA fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Suit for short trip ”
Breakfast can prepare more type.
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Audrey fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 7 nætter i november 2017
Nice, pleasant hotel”
Nice and clean hotel to stay in. Hotel staffs are pleasant and warm. Location is good with all the amenities such as banks, pharmacies, grocery, restaurants nearby within walking distance. The design is very unique with each room having windows. I enjoyed my stay at Nginap hotel.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Frank fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
Nice Place to stay! will come again
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Kui fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Revisit”
Staying is comfortable. Unfortunately the breakfast quality is dropping.
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
5,2
Nathawut fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Bad breakfast and service like Hostel”
Breakfast are very poor, they provide only toast bread with Jam, Magarine and Peanut butter, Hard boil egg and orange juice in the reuse pp bottle. If you forget to hang a tag on the door to request them to make up a room, they won't make up a room and give the drinking water for you. And the first time I open the door after check-in, i found the drinking water that the previous customer drank and left it. If you come back to hotel after 9:00pm, they will lock the entrance door, you have to ring the bell to call staff open the door for you. The good thing is the location, there are Tesco Express, McDonald, Subway, Pappa Rich and etc around the hotel.
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
5,2
Martin fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Okay for 1 night, don t do much more”
Okay, I am aware that this is a budget hotel. but They only clean the room upon request - but not even then reliable, nor very clean. The door look did n ot work properly The light did not work (was replaced) Roomkeeping tried to get in, while I was on the toilet and screamed 3 time later. Still came in. Dont expect too much privacy, as you can hear everything, in particular the music the play in the hallway. Breakfast - forget about it Wifi work in room, but not on the nice rooftop. Sorry, I really do not want to write bad comments, but this time it was too much to complain about.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
CHUEN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Choke Toilet”
No words to describe the choke toilet. But the friendliness from the staff also took good care of the smelly room.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Eric fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for money! Clean and comfy!”
This is a really value for money boutique hotel. From the interior design to the small details, there is nothing I dislike. Room is small but everything else made up for it. Will definitely come back again if I’m in the area.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nathan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Excellent and very creative concept of architecture. Worth for money and no worries for food as there are so many shops around.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
CHING fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
No suit for Business Traveler”
The room at ground floor is very noisy, even inside the room still can hear the people talk and walk voice at outside lobby. Also, can hear the noisy sound (water leaking) of the aircon compressor outside the room. Strongly no suggest for Business Traveler. --- On the other hands, the design of Nginap Hotel is modern and trend, good for backpacker only.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Normaziah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
The place was nice and convenient ”
The room was nice and awesome. It was clean. The location was so convenient as it was only a walking distance to restaurant, bank or convenient store.
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Erin fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Clean, comfortable stay”
Overall was a very good hotel. Room was clean, parking was convenient. What can be improved was the staff was not very friendly and helpful, when we arrived, greeted by very grumpy staff, and in the morning we had to search around for staff to inform us where the breakfast location was. Breakfast was very minimal and self-service. Also some inconsiderate guests were smoking inside which caused the fire alarm to ring at MIDNIGHT and once more at FOUR AM!!! when we called down to report it, they couldn't do anything. They should have gone up to warn them.
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
3,2
Sally fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
A little unclmfortable”
Safebox keep beeping non-stop
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Jee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
A boutique, well-designed modern hotel.”
All the basic important hotel needs (amenities and services) are provided in a nice boutique environment. The hotel has definitely been designed by an architect with passion.The breakfast is simple, just nice. The location is excellent, walking distance to everything you'll need. Very good value for money.
Anmeldt 23 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Hong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good location”
Friendly staff, good location, nearby restaurants and fast food.
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good place for Quick Transit”
- Clean and tidy room. - Helpful staffs. - Hype decorations inside the building. - Location near to eating place, 24/7 shop and laundry. However. the surrounded place especially parking space is quite crowded.
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
J fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Room too Small ”
Nice hotel with good interior design but rooms are very small. Feel cramped with 2 people inside. They charge one hundred deposit which Agoda didn't mention. The have a roof top balcony to smoke, have a chilled beer. I will not go again since room is small. Paid for less for bigger rooms
Anmeldt 31 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
ayu fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
nice deco”
the decoration was superb. the room was big and comfortable. just need to improve on breakfast menu.
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Tin fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Good location, helpful staff and clean rooms”
Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the service, cleanliness of the room and the location of the hotel. Its proximity to local food is ideal for those who likes to sample local cuisines. Ample parking right in front of the hotel. Very helpful staff. I'll go back again.
Anmeldt 26 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
shanta fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Fremragende”
Marvelous
Anmeldt 20 august 2017
6,0
Jasper fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Normal”
Couple not suite for this room!!
Anmeldt 11 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Shen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Value for money”
The hotel location is quite strategic, there are alot of cafes and restaurants nearby within walking distance. The staff is very polite and friendly. We love the hotel's decoration so much. We will definitely book this hotel for our next visit!
Anmeldt 08 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
YongHao fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
New facility, Comfy room & bed”
Spacious room, facilities is New, convenient prime location in Subang, last but not least, value for money!
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Li fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Artistic hotel (Executive Queen room)”
The location of hotel is strategic. It's near to lots of shops and restaurants. The staffs was polite. The room was clean and comfortable. There were many canvas paintings on the walls around the hotel. The only thing have to improve is the facilities and breakfast. The place having breakfast was on the roof. It was nice scene. However, the choice of breakfast is too little and can be improved. We have a wonderful nights there. Thanks for the services.
Anmeldt 04 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jia fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Worth the price”
have to park at the public parking and the receptionist is not friendly, other than that is fine.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Vanessa fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Recommended”
Hotel is near public transport... 5-10 mins walk away. 15 mins by car to sunway and subang parade. The room is extremely clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is very unique and pleasant. Located nearby is a 24h Macs and Oldtown White coffee. There is a tesco express and a chinese physician shop that has many products.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Nice boutique hotel”
Friendly staff, rooms are clean, nice murals too. Will come back for sure.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
4,8
Ming fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Acceptabel”
Rooms were very small and have very weird paint/musky odor that sticks to your clothes overnight. Not enough homekeeping staff, thus reception doubles at that, no bed making in the morning.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
freddie fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Family visitor Patrick from Australia”
He says one of the best shoplot-revamped boutique hotel he has stayed in. Nice architectural and interior design touches. Clean and comfortable environment. Very well situated with varied food outlets and restaurants in the vicinity. Staff members were very friendly and helpful. He would be booking a room again whenever he visits this part of town. Very highly recommended!!
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Hanif fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice interior design”
Good hotel with good fcilities. Nice decorative
Anmeldt 12 juni 2017
Hello Hanif, Greetings from Nginap Hotel. Thank you for your review on our hotel. Our aim is to give the best to our guests and we hope we have achieved that during your stay. As our hotel operation is still new, we have so much room for improvement and your feedback is vital to us. We thank you for your feedback. Hope to see u again. Regards, Nginap Team
Besvaret 13 juni 2017
Nginap Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Louis fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Great little hotel”
Looks very new, everything was perfect except (quite common in Asia) the sound-proofing was terrible. If you are sensitive to noise, don't forget your earplugs. That being said, the hotel is pretty quiet, but if someone slams his door or talks loud in the corridor you will hear quite clearly. I am totally satisfied with my stay. The surrounding neighborhood offer ALL one could possible want to eat: from fattening fast-food chains to high end French/Italian restaurants, including Malay/Indian/Chinese street food or small local eateries, you have more than enough choice!
Anmeldt 08 juni 2017
Hello Louis, Greetings from Nginap Hotel. Thank you for your review on our hotel. Our aim is to give the best to our guests and we hope we have achieved that during your stay. As our hotel operation is still new, we have so much room for improvement and your feedback is vital to us. We thank you for your feedback. Hope to see u again. Regards, Nginap Team
Besvaret 13 juni 2017
Nginap Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
nordahanir fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
comfortable room with wi fi and all the facilities like hot water, cozy room and the beautiful mura”
100% perfect
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
Hello Nordahanir, Greetings from Nginap Hotel. Thank you for your review on our hotel. Our aim is to give the best to our guests and we hope we have achieved that during your stay. As our hotel operation is still new, we have so much room for improvement and your feedback is vital to us. We thank you for your feedback. Hope to see u again. Regards, Nginap Team
Besvaret 13 juni 2017
Nginap Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Shau fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Modern and cool theme”
The design is really modern and interesting. Being a relatively new hotel, it's really clean and the staff are friendly. Suggest to turn the volume down a little thou, the background music running woke me up in the morning. Overall, it's a very pleasant stay
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
Hello Shau, Greetings from Nginap Hotel. Thank you for your review on our hotel. Our aim is to give the best to our guests and we hope we have achieved that during your stay. As our hotel operation is still new, we have so much room for improvement and your feedback is vital to us. We will looked in to the issue highlighted from you. We thank you for your feedback. Hope to see u again. Regards, Nginap Team
Show more
Nginap Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Elin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Clean and nice decor”
New and clean, super nice interior decoration, only thing is the music on the first floor is quite loud.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
Hello Elin, Greetings from Nginap Hotel. Thank you for your review on our hotel. Our aim is to give the best to our guests and we hope we have achieved that during your stay. As our hotel operation is still new, we have so much room for improvement and your feedback is vital to us. We will look in to the issue highlighted from you. We thank you for your feedback. Hope to see u again. Regards, Nginap Team
Show more
Nginap Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
pui fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
location, safety”
-good location, nearby got Mcd, pizza hut, korea food, old town, watson, makmak -safety; outsider can come inside only the staff(inside) open the door for you. -but sound insulation is not good, can hear another people phone alarm clock on next room.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
Hello Pui, Greetings from Nginap Hotel. Thank you for your review on our hotel. Our aim is to give the best to our guests and we hope we have achieved that during your stay. As our hotel operation is still new, we have so much room for improvement and your feedback is vital to us. We will look in to the issue highlighted from you. We thank you for your feedback. Hope to see u again. Regards, Nginap Team
Show more
Nginap Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
khon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Rigtig godt”
Hotel is new and clean.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2017
Hello Khon, Greetings from Nginap Hotel. Thank you for your review on our hotel. Our aim is to give the best to our guests and we hope we have achieved that during your stay. As our hotel operation is still new, we have so much room for improvement and your feedback is vital to us. We thank you for your feedback. Hope to see u again. Regards, Nginap Team
Besvaret 11 maj 2017
Nginap Hotel