Reservér nu: Nhat Ha 3 Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 752 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,3
/
10
92% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (752)Booking.com Anmeldelser (89)
8,3
/
10
Fantastisk
Baseret på 752 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,6
Faciliteter7,9
Beliggenhed8,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,2
Service8,4
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (752)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 508 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Thoa fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Friendly staff &good location ”
Stay second time at the his hotel !Friendly and professional staff ! Room is big and location is great if you choose to stay at the central of everything.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Cao fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
The staffs were very friendly.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
HAR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Requested a king size bed but never given, but generally is a very private and quiet place to stay
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Geir fra Norge
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Great,nice and clean hotel ”
It’s was very nice to stay at this hotel,so nice staff,clean and the best breakfast you can get. We will definitely go back to this hotel next time .
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
John fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Value for money”
Well appointed and clean hotel with everything you need. Only negative is a small pool on roof top and no service up there. Buffet Breakfast was 1st class - can’t be beaten! I’d stay here again for sure if I had to stay in Ho Chi Minh City...
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Geoffrey
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Very good.”
The staff is very helpful upon arrival from airport the taxi driver insist to overcharge from the meter charge, i.e. 136,000 and increase to 200,000 VD. I do not agree with over payment abd argue with the taxi driver. The hotel staff suppory ans assist us to solve the matter. At last, we only pay the meter show amount. Thank you very much ti the hotel staff. To get rid of the overcharge and keep tourist feel save.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
hyejeong fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
베트남 여행중 가장 훌륭한 호텔..별 5개가 아깝지 않아요”
I have traveled many countries and traveled to many hotels, but this is the first time I have met such a wonderful breakfast. I have eaten sushi in the morning ... I have coffee in the takeaway cup in the morning and eat in the room. I am so grateful for the NAHN of the counter who did not express my dislike and kindly changed it. When I visit Ho Chi Minh in the future, it is unconditional natasha 3. Thank you.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Miller fra USA
Gruppe
Premium Deluxe med vindue
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Very clean, comfortable rooms. Attentive, English speaking staff. Breakfast buffet is unbelievable. Choices were endless and presentation was both hygienic and pleasing to the eye. A great hotel.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Duonng fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Hotel is nice”
Breakfast: Hotel provided a lot of foods for breakfast but all of the foods are too cold, Wasted foods,... I have tried omblete a few time but the chef doesn’t knows how to make ombelte “terrible 😂”.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
BORA fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Business Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
good”
nice
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Prashant
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for New Year. Great location, right in the heart of the city, good breakfast, we got free beer or coffee or afternoon tea coupons everyday which i did not see at any other hotel in Vietnam, only the gym needs a lot of work and new machines it was bad!! Rooftop pool was okayish.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Phuong fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Premium Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
Great location, professional and friendly staff, the breakfast buffet was of high quality. Highly recommend!
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Victor fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Business Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i december 2017
Decent Place to Stay”
The facilities are quite run down and gym equipment are not regularly maintained. Good enough if not fussy
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
So fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Very Good”
The hotel is beautiful. They gave us welcome drink and fruits. The room is bigger than other hotel, the room is clean. If you go to hi chi minh and want to save money, choose this hotel.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Brandon
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Perfect Location but Small Rooms”
I really liked the location of this hotel as it is located in the middle of Japanese Town in District 1. It is close to everything such as Ben Tanh Market, Notre Dame Cathedral, Vincom Center, etc. However, you'll be surprised to see really small rooms and the loud construction noise next door which really bothered me during my 5 nights stay at the hotel. I will most likely look for another hotel next time.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Damian fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Premium Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Excellent hotel ”
Very nice hotel in a great location. Staff were very helpful. Room is large with good selection of TV channels. Breakfast was very good. Also was given afternoon tea, some free beer and coffee. Recommend.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Jung fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Business Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
very nice”
but no window.....
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
BORA fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
russell fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Business Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Liked it”
Good location. Good breakfast. Lovely staff. Gym and pool could be better. Had a room without window which is a bit claustrophobic but that was on me. All in though, nice stay and I would go there again and would recommend.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Co fra Canada
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Great hotel for a decent price”
I paid $74 CAD a night and I got the deluxe room. It was only for one day so I didn't mind the price as it was a bit higher end for Saigon. Was impressed with the room (211). It was spacious for district 1 and that made a difference. There was a bidet and standup shower which was a bonus. My friends had the same booking and they didn't have the standup shower so the rooms are not all equivalent. Only issues I had was that the room I had didn't have a window and it got stuffy. It's a bit away from Ben Thanh but there's lots of places around the area in walking distance so no problems there. Will stay here again.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
kuangyu fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Not bad”
There has no hot bath water, any others are good.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Anil fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Nice place to stay in district 1”
Neat and clean Hotel Value for money
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Martin fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nice hotel near the Opera House. Pool was very small and my room had no window.. ”
Pool very small Room had no window Good breakfast Friendly staff
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Thansarnun fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Your hotel clean and breakfast was amazing ”
I like this hotel because clean and easy to get around ,many nice restaurants around the hotel and amazing breakfast. The manager F&B name Hips had explained about Vietnamese food.. friendly staff .. Hidely recommend
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nhut
Par
Junior Suite med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nhat ha review”
- agoda rate was the best rate, much better than desk front - avoid the no window room. i was put there 1 night and cannot stand it. but when i was moved to the other room, the hotel did live up to expectations - very annoyed about the avoidance to give out the 3rd key. perhaps management should look into this. i haven't seen a 4 star hotel avoid giving 3rd key, especially on my first night where i was in an non-ventilated room and needed to keep the air-con on while i went out to dinner separately with the rest of my family.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Hyun-Gyu fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Business Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good service and good price ”
Shortly under the construction as renovation for swimming pool. Has a good view on 12th sky lounge.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
cheng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Clean, walking distance to restaurants and mall”
Staffs are friendly, hotel is clean, do ask for room with window!
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
KUN fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Business Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Fremragende”
Good location and value
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Russell fra USA
Familie med små børn
Premium Deluxe med vindue
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
Godt”
Breakfast and staffs were great. Noisy at night from surrounding rooms. Bed cushion for twin bed for our son was very hard.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Fernando fra Sri Lanka
Par
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
It was value for money!”
Value for money! Would stay again!
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Kristen fra Canada
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Quick Stop”
I arrived at the hotel at 3am (meeting a friend of mine who had flown in earlier). When I tried to check in and find out what room she was in, the concierge insisted I check in to another guest's room. There was quite a bit of confusion, but I'm fairly sure it was due to the language barrier - and considering most guests arrive during normal hours, I doubt this would be a regular issue. The restaurant was fantastic for breakfast. Great selection of buffet + Vietnamese coffee and fresh fruit juice. The Pho was very good as well.
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
The breakfast served is good and tasty, for it comprises of a relatively wide variety of cuisines for hotel guests to choose from.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Roulin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premium Deluxe med vindue
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
beyond AWESOME”
Hotel is (very very) clean and comfortable. Complimentary beer and coffee for everyone is truly a steal! (the milk coffee is good!) Receptionists can speak good English which save a lot hassle for us. Bellboys were helpful and friendly. Even though the hotel is not really at the centre of the town, but most of the attractions are within walking distance (maybe around 15 mins walk). We did have a great time here, thanks for the great hospitality!
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Achill fra Belgien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Clean, big room”
The room is big and clean. The beds are comfy enough and there's plenty of space in the bathroom. Breakfast was nice with a variety of dishes (both western and eastern). They have a fresh eggs station and you can soup noodles too which are made on the spot. Staff are friendly and very helpful. They speak plenty English. We had a little problem with payment but it was our fault because we thought we had already paid for something we hadn't. They did their best explaining what had happened. It's in district 1 of Saigon, though perhaps a bit far from the backpacker street. There are plenty of eats around nevertheless. We liked staying here.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
6,0
Daniel fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
building noise next door”
Booked this for my wife and I as a new year's treat, all fine until woken up at 7am on New Years Day, after a late night, by loud banging and building noise in the adjacent room. Impossible to get back to sleep. Fair enough it may be beyond the control of the hotel management, but reception staff were unapologetic and refused to make any offer of goodwill compensation. So basically, don't stay here unless you find the sound of a hammer and drill particularly therapeutic.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Yeewon fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Premium Deluxe med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Want to recommand ”
Run by Japanese ppl, maybe that's why a lot of Japanese ppl can see in the hotel. The location is very closed with great dinner and room condition also good - very satisfied. However. In the next to the lobby, coffee shop, can smoke. Sometimes, the smell makes a bit annoying. Except that, well stayed and want to stay in the future. Ah! The breakfast is really good some food is better than outside.
Anmeldt 12 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Hans-Joerg fra Tyskland
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good 4 star hotel in the city center”
Good value for money, located centrally, all major sights can be reached walking. Decent breakfast and attentive service
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
Near Japanese district”
A lot of eateries , massage parlours nearby
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Nijaporn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
trustable staff”
Staff here tired their best for assistant
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Nijaporn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Great Breakfast”
Recommend Pho here, it's very good!!
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Nijaporn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Good location”
There are lot of restaurant near by
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Kim fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Premium Deluxe med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
good breakfast..”
good breakfast
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2016
5,2
Mei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premium Deluxe med vindue
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Poor hotel room cleanliness ”
Lots of ants crawling inside the room through bathroom window edge for the first nite check in ..😖😖
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016
9,2
Fremragende
DAVIDE fra Italien
Familie med store børn
Premium Deluxe med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Classy and clean”
We were concerned about the location,but we soon found out it was only a 15 minutes walk to City Hall first , and then to the famous day and eve market. We were surprised by the look of the reception, high celing and marble, more 4 stars! Staff polite like all the Viet population. Big room ( we booked the queen +single bed), very clean like the new bathrooom; slept weel thanks to good mattresses and zero noise.as we arrived we received coupon for free beee and tea/coffee at the tearoom ( sunday there was live piano and violin music!)and our tired bodies appreciated the new pool on the last floor with pool lounge chairs and bar. Mini market next to hotel.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016
9,3
Fremragende
Thoa fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
A pleasurable stayed and excellent service ”
Staff performance , breakfast and location
Good breakfast , friendly staff , good location and big room . Free serveral vouchers and afternoon tea . I enjoy stayed in this hotel . Will come back !
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
SOYA fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Breakfast was nice.”
Breakfast Place price
Breakfast was Really nice.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
James fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Met all of my expectations”
Breakfast buffet, cleanliness, excellent staff
Good in all respects
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016
7,7
Rigtig godt
Ong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Nhat Ha 3 hotel”
Clean and spacious
The staff is friendly, there's a welcome drink and the ice tea is awesome! Too bad, the Jacuzzi in the hotel is only for males which is unfair.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016
4,0
Charles fra Australien
Par
Junior Suite med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Overrated”
In Ho Chi Minh
Acceptable
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
Jim fra USA
Par
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 9 nætter i december 2015
Nice hotel with some issues”
Clean, new, staff
Nice hotel but will not come back because bed is too hard and water smells bad from rusty plumbing.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016