Reservér nu: Nova Highlands Resort and Residence

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 4366 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
82% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (4366)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2853)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 4366 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,1
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,1
Service7,2
Værdi for pengene7,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
العربية
mere
Værelsestype
Suite med 3 soveværelser og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Familieværelse med billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Suite med 2 soveværelser og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Taglejlighed med billet til 3D interaktivt museum
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 2806 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fantastisk”
very good and comfortable hotel. have a good place for eat and also got place for kid entertainment
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Shiong fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Godt”
We were surprises after enter the first room which was not ready yet.. However, the staff immediately move us to another room. The outside balcony view was great, quiet, room is big and plenty of parking. Con is you have to travel to Brinchang for breakfast but no problem if you got transport. Is about 4KM away to Brinchang town.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
GOH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Nice and clean apartment but no facilities available”
The location is good and there is a nice steam boat restaurant inside a shopping mall just opposite the apartment.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
2,8
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Suite med 1 soveværelse og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Don't stay this hotel! ”
A very bad experience, the staff are not friendly. The room is very very dirty, STAIN all over the bed sheet and pillow case. Very very disgusting. The toilet is very smelly and no toiletries provided, get it upon request, yet there is no toothbrush and toothpaste. I go through Agoda app, they show there is hair dryer provided but NO! Never stay this hotel anymore!
Anmeldt 29 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ruo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Room is spacious and equip with microwave and kettle. However there is no water dispenser available at every floor. Wifi is slow. Hotel breakfast is not up to standard, limited choice and not nice at all. You can skip the breakfast as there is old town white coffee and other coffee shops available inside the cameron square. Parking is available.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Serena fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 3 soveværelser og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Godt”
Overall ok except wifi needs to improve
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
4,0
Jolene fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Queen Suite med 1 soveværelse og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
4 days 3 nights”
During the check in, we were charged with child tax. I don’t know what they charge us the child tax when we already mentioned we have 2 young children. The floor very sticky and dusty. Toilet smelled. Even though the room is spacious but the hygiene was not suited for young children. My child developed rash during the stay. The bedsheet was dirty and stained. The bed frame broke during the last night in the hotel. All was bad except for the facilitate maintenance personnel was good and polite.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
5,6
Irfan fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Suite med 1 soveværelse og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
It was a disappointing experience for us.”
No breakfast given eventho in booking reservation we are entitled to. When speak to PIC in charge, they said that we are not entitled for the breakfast. Our room is big. Refrigerator included. Room is a bit smelly tho. They need to improve this. Hallway not really maintain. overall experience 4/10.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
ng fra Singapore
Par
Queen Suite med 1 soveværelse og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Good location value for money”
Good location n nice place to stay
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Rachel fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good but need some proper clean up”
Overall is good but it only provided one access card for 3 bedroom apartment. One of the pillow covers is dirty. Other than that the place is spacious
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
2,8
pui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Very very dirty”
I never saw such a dirty room, toilet smelly, the white curtain become yellow color. The floor very dirty , my son was bite by something feel itchy whole night. I won't come to this residence anymore. night mare!
Anmeldt 24 maj 2018
3,6
Kim fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Dirty”
Overall the entire room from sofa to bathroom are not clean at all, the provided towel has stain, really feel awfully uncomfortable to stay again.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Jin fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Suite med 1 soveværelse og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Pillow not clean and found cockroach”
should be focus on cleanness issue
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
2,8
Leon fra Singapore
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
A shade of its original glory”
Furnishings were worn, stained and ill maintained. Staff appeared nonchalant about providing adequate service. I doubt I'll be a return customer.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
5,6
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Queen Suite med 1 soveværelse og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Lovely Stay”
Room spacious space, comfortable.good location.Only toilet looks old with the mould at wall,hand basin stuck and not been clean properly.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
6,0
Thamaraikannan fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Attractions are near by .. room is neat and clean ..
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Norhanim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great location, value for money”
Big room, very comfortable especially if you stay with big family. Satisfied and totally value for money.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2018
6,0
Puvan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Moderate stay”
Need to improve room cleaning and smells in room. Believe that bedsheet and blanket were not changed from previous customer
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
wan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
cooling ”
rooms nice view nice facilities ok
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Godt”
Room was not fully prepared. No towels and sanitaries during check in. Wait for 30 minutes to get it from the staff. The mattress not properly clean. Still have few stained and room a bit smelly. Smell like a mould.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nurliyana fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Queen Suite med 1 soveværelse og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Best hotel in Cameron”
Nova Highlands Resort easy access to all places in Cameron. Easy to buy food & near to Old Town White Coffee
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
3,2
Randhir fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Worst hotel in the most beautiful place.”
Hotel design is so confusing that you will keep searching the lobby. Housekeeping staff is cheaply trained and no manners. They keep playing music in corridors. Rooms and in room facilities were just ok.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Suite med 1 soveværelse og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
The room is big and the hotel location is good.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
ooi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Down got mall got food stall and watson 7 eleven”
Mall got food stall and watson, 7 eleven , but the room not so clean ,and hotel no provide towel
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
teddy fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
GOOD”
value for money but the hotel is quite old
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
6,0
Jiwen fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Queen Suite med 1 soveværelse og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Cleanliness questionable”
Can work harder on cleanliness
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Sufihardi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Ok”
Location and price so attractive
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
norul fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great hotel, clean and new”
Value for money..
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Azlina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Queen Suite med 1 soveværelse og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Cleanliness is very BAD”
Pls improved your clealiness & staff attitude
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
5,2
Krishna fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Cleanliness at its worst”
Although we checked it at 6.40 pm due to traffic woes, the first room provided was dirty, with the floors sticky, dusty, bathrooms smelly and dirty. It was totally unhygienic. Management changed to another room and it was similar. A third change of room was ok, better than the earlier two. The reception explanation was that they are aware of the problems and it’s due to lack of housekeepers. Secondly, this isn’t exactly in brichang town area, but rather at Kea Farm. But the hotel does have a nice scenic view.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
6,0
Zulfa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Queen Suite med 1 soveværelse og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
just ok”
Nothing interesting. Just a normal hotel. The room is big. but the cleanliness is poor
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
4,4
jo fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Acceptabel”
The room was nice but however the management of the hotel was before average. Upon entering the floor was sticky, the toiletries set given were incomplete, the wifi was not working. When approach the management team regarding the wifi, they could not assist us confidently, thus it seems unhelpful.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Pith fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Cleanliness of toilet and wifi must be improved.”
Overall, this is the best resort I ever stayed in Cameron. Big area and perfect scenery view indeed. What must be improve is that WiFi must be upgrade to an even fast internet speed. Lastly, the area of shower can be much cleaner as toilet is definitely one of the main selling point of people choosing your resort. Thank you
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
2,0
Lauretta fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
We can’t even rate this hotel with 1/2 star as it’s badly managed and dirty!”
We are group of 9 people taking up 4 rooms, the 2 bed-room family suite was so rundown that we asked to downgrade to 1bedroom suite! All 4 rooms were not cleaned up after previous customer checked out and the beds were dirty , no bottled water until asked, a bowl of noodles was left in one of the rooms’ microwave! The lights need be changed! All rooms were smelly (like not ventilated for long time!) staff addressing our concern not speaking English! No hot water in the morning! Reception is located on a 3F in a shopping mall so it’s so inconvenient to unload our luggage in front of the reception. Not timely to get our luggage down at check out! WiFi was so helpful as it keeps asking to sign in after few minutes! The 8May evening reception staff were helpful though but the morning shift 9May lady was not showing her care! As summary, it’s the worst managed hotel we have ever stayed in 40+ years, including remote areas! We need a refund for a room downgrade too!
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
5,6
haribaskar fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse med billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Staff without smiles, we did check-in at evening 6+, we requested high floor got reply they also don't know what time will be available on high floors. Rooms we found some cockroach eggs. on 3rd floor in front of house keeping very noisy at early morning. somewhat okey.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Nurulhusna fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Very nice place, I'll give 5 star for the facilities if atm provided ”
All I need are down below, restaurant, 7E, Watson,spa, karaoke, children arked, however u need to spare enough money, or to withdraw money earlier, because there is no ATM (auto teller machine) ....the nearest is at brinchang, beside burger stall
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
4,0
chan fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Suite med 1 soveværelse og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Value for money , close to town & market, cleanliness bad”
The place nearby to town, food are easy to het such like hotpot & and local speciality. The room was spaces but need improvement for cleanliness . The bathroom and hall is dirty, with kind of old stained.bad smell in room. The furniture is quite old, maybe defected by the humidity . Hair dryer stopped half way when heats. Not a pleasant stayed.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
CK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Would be better if replace the bedding and sofa...overall ok for the price
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
NOOR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Queen Suite med 1 soveværelse og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Recommended place to stay ”
Surrounding ok,strategic location for who like to looking for 1 stop center place to stay.. comfort room cuma xbrp bersih bhgian lantai licin dan toilet agak licin
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Queen Suite med 1 soveværelse og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
average”
nice spacious room. the only laidback is the lobby for the reception is located a bit further up in the upper level. we arrived late at night. have to scout around for the reception.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
5,6
Dr. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
kebersihan”
lantai berabuk, toilet berlumut, lokasi strategik.staff ok
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hanizatul fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice view”
The bathroom is not clean. The room is big.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
6,0
Alrabei fra Libyen
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
very good
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Zhong fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Need Improvement”
Cleanliness and bedsheet need improvement. Overall is a good stay. Beware of kids who run in room
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
3,2
Eny fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Queen Suite med 1 soveværelse og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
The hotel was new but very bad maintenance”
The toilet, sink a lots of dust. The sofa at the living room smelly and not comfortable. Location of the bedroom at the middle of the room is very bad and failure architecture. Even staff at the front office and hk not warm and friendly.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Queen Suite med 1 soveværelse og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Okok”
Okok
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
5,2
Jun fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
No Hair Dryer ”
Morning until night also donthave one hair dryer zzzz
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
NORMILA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
“Comfortable, affordable, best place to stay in brinchang.”
offering luxurious resort, entertainment, food and shopping in one convenient and attractive location.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
MAZWINTEH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fantastisk”
Good
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
5,6
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse, 2 enkeltsenge og billet til 3D interaktivt museum
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Reasonable”
Pros Reasonable price for a spacious room plus breakfast. Cont Fair customer service. I just pickup my whole lot luggage to room by myself. Not expecting them to help, an offer should be much better. Bad breakfast. Did not clean the table after people eat. Slow in topuping the dish.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018