Reservér nu: Novotel Taiping Perak

Fantastisk
Baseret på 508 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,7
98% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (508)Booking.com Anmeldelser (859)
8,7
Fantastisk
Baseret på 508 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,0
Faciliteter8,4
Beliggenhed9,0
Service8,7
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Premier Værelse
Superior Enkelt
Premier Enkelt
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 194 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Rusyimah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
short vacation”
nice hotel, with swimming pool and just beside the shopping complex
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
Dear Rusyimah, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 14 maj 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
Jothilavinia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
excellent excellent excellent”
love the hotel so much! everything was excellent! would love to come back again!!!
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
Dear Jothilavinia, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 14 maj 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
8,8
Fantastisk
Suat fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
A comfortable stay ”
Beds were comfortable and firm. Peaceful and wonderful location. Staff were efficient and polite.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
Dear Suat, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 14 maj 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
9,6
Fremragende
Jennifer fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
clean and nice”
The room was so clean and nice. The staff are very friendly and the food are good taste.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 04 maj 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
Gek fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Top hotel, location and great staff”
We've been here a few times and would return as it meets our expectations in every aspect. Good breakfast, excellent location next to shopping mall and many eating places and restaurants nearby. Market is also next to Taiping Mall.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
Dear Gek, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 04 maj 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
TEH fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good”
very good
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
Dear Teh, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 04 maj 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
7,6
Rigtig godt
Saw fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
New and good place to stay in Taiping.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
Dear Saw, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 04 maj 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
9,6
Fremragende
Ng fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
i was very impress with novotel Taiping , best and warm hostpitality service , Great view location and very clean relax love the swimming pool and bar by the pool at 7 th floor. nice breakfast with good nature view friendly service at reception with warm welcome and friendly smile . love this beutiful hotel at the beutiful Lake town .
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
Dear Ng, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
9,6
Fremragende
Nadia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
Hotel is new and clean. In centre of town. Parking signages need to be improved though.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
Dear Nadia, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We have also taken note of your feedback and informed the team so improvements can be done in the Hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
hamdan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
3 Nights @ novotel Taiping”
The hotel was fantastic
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
Dear Hamdan, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
7,2
Rigtig godt
CHUNE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Still new, still the best hotel in town”
Return trip, and there has been improvements; especially during check-in which is a lot quicker now.
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
Dear Chune, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
Nazirul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
New hotel”
Very good hotel and good facilities
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
Dear Nazirul, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
Roy fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Excellent hotel with an even better staff”
Rooms very clean and modern. Very good breakfast
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
Dear Roy, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
9,2
Fremragende
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
X”
X
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
Dear Ahmad, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 13 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
4,8
IBRAHIM fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
Dear Ibrahim, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 13 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
Farhanis fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good”
Great hotel, near all attraction places and near restaurant
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
Dear Farhanis, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 13 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
7,6
Rigtig godt
Maisura fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
love staying here.. near to main tourist attractions at Taiping, room were clean n comfy ”
please clean the windows, quite dirty, can't see much of Taiping's beautiful scenery from the dirty glass...
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
Dear Maisura, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 13 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
8,0
Fantastisk
Meng fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Strategic location, clean hotel”
The location of the hotel is very convenient, bed is comfortable and room is spacious enough. The only negative during our stay was loud music beating noise from other rooms disturbed our sleep at night. soundproofing of the wall is lacking
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
Dear Meng, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Taiping recently. While we are grateful and appreciative of your compliments, we have also taken note of your feedback. Rest assured that the departments concerned have been briefed on the issues and to address the situation. Looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Warmest regards The Management
Besvaret 13 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
8,4
Fantastisk
Wong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
New hotel with superb location in Taiping town!”
Pros: Great location attached with Taiping Mall and hawker stall down there. Hotel room is new and clean enough. Comfortable bed. Breakfast have variety of choices. Fast check in with friendly staffs. Cons: Parking area don’t make me feel safe (for a single lady travel alone). Breakfast time until 10.30am but the guests were “pleased” politely to seat at selected area with a reason, those tables were ready for lunch (hmm.. the time just 9.30am!? and your guests CANNOT choose not to sit near the window!?) Overall, Novotel Taiping just great for me. Definitely had a good rest. Will choose Novotel once travel to Taiping again :)
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
Dear Wong, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Taiping recently. While we are grateful and appreciative of your compliments, we have also taken note of your feedback. Rest assured that the departments concerned have been briefed on the issues and to address the situation. Looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Warmest regards The Management
Besvaret 13 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
Joyce fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Excellent Location”
This is our first time staying in Novetel, Taiping. Indeed a great location, staff are so friendly & polite. Room is clean too
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
Dear Joyce, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 06 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
8,0
Fantastisk
Cherrie fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Its a nice stay place. We have been repeat our stay few times when we travel to Taiping. Its a good choice. The facility can be improve more by add in bathtub in the room.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
Dear Cherrie, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We have also taken note of your feedback and informed the team so improvements can be done in the Hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 06 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
Tik fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Love the hotel ”
The staff is good, helpful!
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
Dear Tik, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 06 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
8,8
Fantastisk
Dayang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
excellent”
Pool, gym and room all in good condition.very comfortable. will come again
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
Dear Dayang, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 06 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
8,0
Fantastisk
Sunitha fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Excellent Service & Awesome Hotel Staff”
I was here for the year end holidays ... what else can i say besides fantastic .. everything was perfect .. from the front liners to the F&B manager .. we had a fabulous Xmas eve dinner here and also an unforgetable Xmas away from home ...
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
Dear Sunitha, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 06 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
8,4
Fantastisk
Geok fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
The location is excellent for us as we were back for Ching Ming (All souls day). The wet market is just behind the hotel and the hawker's square nearby. The staff is smiling and helpful. It was a very pleasant stay for us. Please keep up the standard of cleanliness as we find that lacking in the other Taiping hotels
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
Dear Geok, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 06 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
7,6
Rigtig godt
fernando fra Belgien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good business hotel in taiping”
good, clean & relatively cheap business hotel in taiping. standard ibis/accor standard.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
Dear Fernando, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 06 april 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
9,2
Fremragende
Mun fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Clean.Quiet.Near to Food.GoodParking”
Rooms are clean. relatively quiet and conducive. No issues w/ parking. Ample spaces (within the complex but the hotel parking is located in Level 6, and levels 2-5 are for the supermarket housed within the same complex. Had issues w/ the in-room safe but staff was helpful to rectify it. Rooms are quite spacious tho within agoda it is labelled as 31m for both the 2x single bed and 1x king, the 2x single room was larger by a huge amount. I'm not sure if it's more expensive or otherwise as i was told i was "upgraded" since room wasn't ready when I was there. (albeit it was still a nice room)
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Mun, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
8,4
Fantastisk
UBAYDAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
Location and room was great.the hotel did really well to accommodate our request. Cons. Breakfast buffet was hectic.food was replenish late. For first 15 min there were nothing to eat except bread.need to improve on that ares. Overall..it was a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Ubaydah, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We have also taken note of your feedback and informed the team so improvements can be done in the Hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
8,8
Fantastisk
ruzanna fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
HOTEL VERY GOOD ”
ROOM VERY CLEAN AND BREAKFAST DELICIOUS
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
Dear Ruzanna, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
8,0
Fantastisk
noorhisham fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money”
Love this hotel. Room is superb...very comfy bed. Good location. Maybe have to improve on breakfast. Definitely will stay again.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
Dear noorhisham, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We have also taken note of your feedback and informed the team so improvements can be done in the Hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
9,2
Fremragende
KUAN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
Amazing and very comfortable room. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Hotel location is great as it is in the middle of the town and everything is just within walking distance.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
Dear Kuan, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 21 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
9,6
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice”
The only cons is during breakfast...it was crowded, and have to wait for food ro be refilled, mayb its because of school holiday..
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
Dear Mohd, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 21 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
Maisarah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
best experience ”
best experience the staff are helpful and friendly, and professional too great accomodation
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
Dear Maisarah, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 21 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
9,6
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
semua ok. kecuali view bilik mengadap bumbung shopping mall.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
Dear Mohd, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 21 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
9,6
Fremragende
afiqah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Modern hotel with excellent breakfast”
This was actually our first time staying in Taiping. Upon arriving at the hotel, there were no bell boy to greet us at the front lobby but thats alright since it's maghrib at that time. Check-in process was fast, staff were friendly. We book the premiere room with king bed. The room condition was excellent. The toilet condition as well. And in the morning, breakfast was heavennn. Delicious croissant, pancake, nasi lemak etc. I've spend more than an hour at breakfast. Hahaha. Thank you so much Novotel! Will definitely come again!
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
Dear Afiqah, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 21 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
Pei fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Excellent!”
Everything was perfect! Given a room at the 11th floor with stunning mountain view. Wide breakfast selection. Best hotel in town!
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
Dear Pei, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 16 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
Chien fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good choice”
convenience and comfortable, worth this price, won't regret
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
Dear Chien, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 16 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
Hau fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
over all good”
over all is good except when i check in the queue time was a bit long
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
Dear Hau, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 13 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
7,2
Rigtig godt
You fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Comfortable and clean. Breakfast is average.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
Dear You, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 13 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
8,0
Fantastisk
Kannarajah fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice Hotel with Basic Amemities”
The hotel has provided nice environment with view of the Taiping town. The breakfast spread was good and nice. The teh tarik was best, I would say. Will definitely come again!
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
Dear Kannarajah, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 13 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
8,0
Fantastisk
Norman fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good location.”
Good location, within the heart of the town. Areas of interest are within walking distance. The hotel is still new, less than a year old. Only set back is the parking is at Level 6 of the parking to the Mall. Since the Mall is closed by 10pm, access to the parking is through the dedicated elevators for the hotel at carpark Level 6. For you to exit the carpark, you have to go down to the lobby on the ground floor to get your parking ticket verified, return to Level 6 & re-verify the ticket at the ticket machine at that level, insert the ticket at the exit bar of the hotel carpark & take it out again, then drive down to Level 2 to finally insert the ticket at the exit bar of the carpark.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
Dear Norman, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We have also taken note of your feedback and informed the team so improvements can be done in the Hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 13 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
9,6
Fremragende
Tik fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Best hotel in town”
It is good in all aspect! Just suggestion and wish to see it has room set up for handicap.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
Dear Tik, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 07 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
farid fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
farid”
The best hotel in town I must say!:)
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
Dear Farid, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 07 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
Foong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good location, facilities and friendly staff”
Nearby to most eateries and mall. Hotel is new and clean. Love the breakfast too.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
Dear Foong Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 02 marts 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
azayba fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Grand Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
very comfort ”
valuable and very comfort.please keep it up forever..
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
Dear Azayba, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 28 februar 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
10,0
Fremragende
Jane fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Great hotel! worth the money! ”
love the cleaniness of the hotel, breakfast spread was amazing, room AC was perfect unlike most hotels are always too warm or AC not working. There's this staff name Syafiq (if i didn't mistaken his name) very helpful and anticipate a guest's need. Great hotel to stay in Taiping.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
Dear Jane, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Besvaret 28 februar 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
6,4
Godt
WAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Facilities”
Breakfast ok and have varieties of foods but non halal food also served with halal food . Need to seperate. Parking level 6 ,it's not recommended for hotel guest. Don't have astro channel at room.just hypptv only. Need to improve la. Overall. It's overprice with the simple facilities.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
Dear Wan, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent trip to Taiping. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We would like to inform you that we only serve halal food in the hotel restaurant. We have also taken note of your feedback and informed the team so improvements can be done in the Hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards The Management
Show more
Novotel Taiping Perak
4,8
IBRAHIM fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Ok”
Need to go up and down to the carpark from the hotel lobby for ticket verification. Very inconvenience.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
Dear Ibrahim, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Taiping recently. While we are grateful and appreciative of your compliments, we have also taken note of your feedback. Rest assured that the departments concerned have been briefed on the issues and to address the situation. Looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Warmest regards The Management
Besvaret 28 februar 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
9,6
Fremragende
Haslinda fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Best hotel in Taiping”
Nearby Taiping Lake where u can just stroll in the morning and evening. A lot of hawkers food in front of hotel. Sharing same building with the shopping complex. Varieties of food to choose.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Dear Haslinda, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 28 februar 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak
9,2
Fremragende
Teong fra Singapore
Par
Superior Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Room small but very well organised. Clean n neat.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Dear Teong, Thank you for staying at Novotel Taiping during your recent visit to Perak. We are grateful and appreciate of your compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Taiping. Warmest regards, The Management
Besvaret 28 februar 2018
Novotel Taiping Perak