Reservér nu: NS Golden Green Serviced Suite @ Times Square

Godt
Baseret på 312 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,9

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (312)Booking.com Anmeldelser (173)
6,9
Godt
Baseret på 312 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,3
Faciliteter5,9
Beliggenhed8,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,8
Service6,6
Værdi for pengene6,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Studio Suite
Superior Suite
Deluxe Suite
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 266 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,8
Jedah fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Not Worth it”
Room is big but rundown, it is time for the management to consider a major renovation to make their guests more comfortable. The room has a cigarette smell and even on the bedding's. You will not feel comfortable with the room. No reception area, you need to call the personnel that you are downstairs and need to be check in. They did give us the room that we booked. The location is very convince for people who is going for shopping trip, you can forget about your transport as all are within walking distance.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
6,4
Godt
JING fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Affordable price ”
Need to improve on environment
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Chiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
grreat”
great
Anmeldt 15 august 2016
4,0
Abdullah fra Oman
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
the apartment furniture in bad condition”
The staff not corporat, will not book with this agent again
Anmeldt 06 august 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
KOK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Overall good place - will book again!”
room is large, great for big family and shop conveniently in Times Square. Nothing more to ask for. Will book again!
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Abdullah fra Oman
Familie med små børn
Superior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
very nice stay”
I recommend this apartment agent in Berjaya times square hotel. The staffare very helpful
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016
6,0
Siti fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Nice”
Great
Anmeldt 01 april 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Khairul fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
very secure and great panaromic view of the city ”
room is spacious but some of the room facilities need some repair i.e water faucet and access card to the room and elevator should be given extra not just one access only, so can enable us to go freely on separate location. but overall arrangement is great.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2016
6,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Shopping trip”
Location, convince, shopping
Room is big but rundown, is time for the management to consider a minor renovation to make their guests more comfortable. My wife find uneasy the moment she get in to the hotel withe the rundown condition. The location is very convince for people who is going for shopping trip, you can forget about your transport as all are within walking distance.
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
6,0
Mazlina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
family apartment”
easy to shop n dine
Anmeldt 23 december 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio Suite
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
good location”
location
spacious and good location.
Anmeldt 21 december 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Chow fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Location”
Best location for shopping. Easy to look for food. Staff friendly.
Nice room. Best location for shopping and food. Located at the center of the city. Easily access to monorail, LRT, and public transport. Only expensive for the car parking. Otherwise, worth staying.
Anmeldt 06 december 2015
6,7
Godt
Martin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Suite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
just found all things are good and conducive.”
the room is large..can accomodate us easily. the room facilities and arrangement is great.
Enjoyable and pleasant snd comfortable stay. The hotel location is also excellent..we can move around easily.
Anmeldt 06 december 2015
6,7
Godt
chew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
no commnt”
no comment
Anmeldt 02 december 2015
10,0
Fremragende
irah fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
best apartment in kl!”
i love the big spacious room...its so convienient for parents wif young kids.. easy to find food n beat place for shopping!
I had a great stay.. the service was superb! Room was so big n clean! Will come back again!
Anmeldt 08 november 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
johan fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
okk”
okkk
goooodd
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015
3,0
Kelly fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
2 day 1 night stay experience in this hotel ...”
Finding the hotel is so hard appreantly is privately owned property. Took us 45 minutes to locate. Luckily we called. Once arrived there was a guy standing there waiting to check in. Once we got the key cards we had to go 15th floor from there we realise its another block. We had to walk about 15 minutes. Took us more than 1 hour to get to the room. Bad exprience. In fact the worst we had. The room is run down. Had maggi on a plate kept in the drawer. Bad hygiene. We didnt enjoy at all the property. Worst hotel exprience.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
fardy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
good stay”
location,comfortable,good staff.
everything was good and nice stay.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015
6,7
Godt
Joyce fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Nice Hotel, Clean and Convenient”
Clean, Convenient and comfortable
Great, will probably stay with this Hotel again, very convenient and walking distance to Jalan Alor, Bukit Bintang.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Singchang fra Singapore
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Good”
room.toilet.bed
good
Anmeldt 04 september 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Abdul fra Singapore
Gruppe
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Pleasant stay with friendly and accommodating staf”
Friendly, accommodating and clean
It was a last minute booked for a room . I arrived slightly early and the staff was very helpful and friendly to allow me to check in early. The room was clean and comfortable. Mark the staff that I would like to mention as I find him very sincere with his service.
Anmeldt 22 august 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Nadiah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Two nights stay”
Location, hotel facilities & shopping
Although there were no check-in counter, the security was ready to guide you. The security usquite tight..I didn't have to worry about family's safety. They're ready to guide you in case you are unsure of anything. The suite was accessible to many places.
Anmeldt 16 august 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
atish fra Indien
Par
Deluxe Suite
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Yes its amazing stay over there. nice and feel coo”
good
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015
6,7
Godt
Sharizan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Good accomodation close to everything”
Location, pool and good space
Stay was great, hotel was so near to good spots such as the train station and malls etc. Have stayed here a few times and will definitely be back again.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2015
6,0
Mazlina fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Location”
Location,big room,nice view
Anmeldt 31 maj 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Syed fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
A short layover”
location, location and location
Comfy for a layover
Anmeldt 27 maj 2015
10,0
Fremragende
noorfaizah fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Superior Suite
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
NS Golden Green Serviced Suite @ Times Square”
Good
Anmeldt 28 februar 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Yusli fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Hotel with great location.”
Great location. Excellent room. Friendly staff.
Excellent stay with good and easy place to find food.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Yusli fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Best Hotel.”
Room comfort and spacious. Good location. Easy to find food.
Excellent stay with nice view.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2015
5,3
Azhar fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
OK ok ok ”
Sennery
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015
6,0
TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Close to Shopping Mall”
Close to Shopping Mall, The room was big
Near to major shopping center
Anmeldt 06 januar 2015
6,7
Godt
chua fra Singapore
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Hotel stay”
Location
Location. Near to major shopping center
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Roslan fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Affordable short stay”
Location, Shopping, Ammenities
Overall was satisfactory except no room-to-room calls telephone available. The humps at the basement carpark are too high, always scuff undercarriage of my car
Anmeldt 30 december 2014
6,0
Shakira fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Strategic”
Strategic Location
Fine
Anmeldt 25 december 2014
6,7
Godt
Aszli fra Singapore
Par
Superior Suite
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
staycatoin”
nice place, relaxing place n food
Anmeldt 19 december 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
mohd fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
value for money”
locations , food and helpful staffs
Enjoyable
Anmeldt 18 december 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
BONG fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Close to Shopping Mall”
Close to Shopping Mall, The room was big & Comfort
The room was clean & comfortable. But Non-good is not provide us counter for check in. Need wait argent to bring us to go in the room.
Anmeldt 17 december 2014
4,7
Weng fra Singapore
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Terrible!”
bedsheets are clean and no smell
Terrible smell when come out of lift. Furniture very old. Room lock slightly faulty . Felt insecure so Had to put chair behind door before sleeping. Requested for non smoking room. But room still had strong smoke smell.
Anmeldt 11 november 2014
5,7
Ivan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Good Location”
Location
Anmeldt 09 november 2014
6,7
Godt
CHUN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
good location, nice staff”
good location, nice view in the room, nice staff
Overall is acceptable. The location is very convenient. Jz the aircond temperature in the room cant adjust, damn cold in the night..
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
6,7
Godt
mohammed fra Yemen
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
good location bad service ”
location big room view
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Joyce fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Nice Staff, big room confortable.”
Nice, comfortable and clean
Great stay, attached to times square shopping mall, opposite to Jalan Alor.
Anmeldt 17 september 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Mohammad fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Location no.1”
Location, shopping and nightlife
Near to time square and a good 1 min walk to the Monorail.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014
6,7
Godt
mohammed fra Yemen
Rejsende alene
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Great Location”
Location , mall and comfy
Great
Anmeldt 29 august 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Azlan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Great place to stay”
Location, Hospitality, Shooping
Very convenience, just check in, leave your car in the parking bay, and through out your stay everything is within reach. That includes best public transport options to choose from.
Anmeldt 18 august 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Amri fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio Suite
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
cosy place in starhill”
room is big, place is center in starhill, the pool is nice
Anmeldt 12 august 2014
6,3
Godt
Liew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Suite
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Decent room, good service response, convenient. ”
Good location, convenient, good for family stay.
Overall no complain, good stay at here... just the room having heavy smoking smell but after air corn running, all smell seem gone.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2014
5,7
Minh fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Superior Suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
You should have a local number for easy contact”
Loaction, swimming pool, city view
We chose this hotel becoz we had 3 adults and 1 children as not many hotels in KL offer a suite that able to accommodate us. Location, big room, 2 bed, high floor, swimming pool are the things that attract us. Room condition is under normal as this is not a real hotel in fact. My suggestion for who want to stay here is you should get a local number in order to contact with the agent. I had problem with wifi becoz he read the wrong one for me. I could not contact him about this becoz there was no phone in the room. Anyway, I still put a good rate for its location and other convenient that it brings back.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Rosnani fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Wonderful place and hotel accept for the toilet.”
Easy,access
ok satisfy
Anmeldt 27 juni 2014
4,3
Benny fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Poor Staff Performance, Poor Maintenance”
Location
The maintenance is very poor that the bathtub is water leakage, the water basin is flooding. The arm chair is out or order. The worst case is the hotel hotline and customer service support. We have placed the luggage at the office after check out and have our lunch. On the way back to the executive suite tower, we have contacted them to pick them up. However, we take over 20 minutes to phone the hotline continuously. Of course, we can get back the luggage but we are 30 minutes later. We are in a hurry to go to KL Sentral to take the coach back to airport. Finally, we miss the coach and need to pay RM 25 each person to take KLIA express.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014