Reservér nu: Oaks Liberty Towers Hotel

Oaks Liberty Towers Hotel Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 103 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,2
/
10
80% vil anbefale stedet til en ven

Reviews of Oaks Liberty Towers Hotel Anmeldelser from real guests

Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Agoda Anmeldelser (103)Booking.com Anmeldelser (951)
8,2
/
10
Fantastisk
Renlighed8,4
Faciliteter8,3
Beliggenhed9,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,1
Betjening8,1
Værdi for pengene8,3
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (103)
Alle værelsestyper

Viser anmeldelser, der nævner: 

Viser 73 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,6
Fantastisk
YUKO fra Australien
Par
Executive Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

Great location and nice to stay”

We got an upgrade room from one king bed deluxe to two bed rooms included kitchenette. Quite, cosy and spacious. If we have espresso machine , it could be all 5 stars.

Anmeldt 31 marts 2019
8,8
Fantastisk
ANDY fra Singapore
Gruppe
Executive Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017

Beautiful Apartment at a Great Location ”

5 of us stayed at the beautiful apartment with 2 bedrooms for 2 nights. We were given the 8th floor with great views of Glenelg beach. Apartment looked new & was tastefully decorated & spotless. The apartment had full height windows all around with big balconies. Location was great as there were many good eateries within walking distance (<5min) - highly recommend the desert cafe, St Louis & the restaurant, Carbones. The living room had ample space to accommodate an extra bed, which I slept in for 2 nights. The kitchen was properly stocked with cookware & utensils. All in all a great stay!

Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Therese fra Singapore
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2019

Fantastisk”

Good apartment and location. Parking is expensive though @ $18/day.

Anmeldt 21 marts 2019
9,7
Fantastisk
Patty fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015

Stay at Oaks Liberty Towers”

Service, cleanliness and location.

We had a combined family and business trip. The location was great, service was impressive and the room was clean and equipped with all the luxuries one would want on a trip. Big thanks to Leigh who was patient, professional and accommodating. Have been here before and would readily return.

Anmeldt 30 juni 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Wendy fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015

Fantastic location”

Location, location, Location

Great location at Glenelg. Stroll to a great selection of restaurants and pubs. Terrific view of Glenelg beach. Last time stayed on other side so had view of the city which was also good. This time they upgraded room for a very small increase in fee.

Anmeldt 01 marts 2015
9,3
Fantastisk
Kylie fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013

Would stay again”

Location, apartment size and view

1 bedroom apartment exceeded my expectations. Large, comfortable and fabulous view from room 1023. I really like Glenelg and plan to bring the family here for a holiday. Gym wasn't anything special- get outside instead. Pool was clean and looked appealing. Steam room and sauna facilities. Not sure what previous feedback about towers being confusing is. It is extremely simple to figure out your correct door.

Anmeldt 10 august 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Diane fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013

Lovely apartment”

Ideal location

Stayed here for 3 nights in February. Ideal location for everything. Wished I stayed longer. Check in good. Apartment clean and tidy having everything we needed. Had an apartment on the 9th floor which meant we had a view of the sea which was lovely. Only a few minutes walk from the lovely beach at Glenelg. Bathroom contained a washer/drier which was a bonus whilst travelling. Walking distance to shops/restaurants and a Coles supermarket only a few streets away. Overall an ideal location for the beach with the tram easy to catch into the CBD.

Anmeldt 02 marts 2013
10,0
Fantastisk
Kira fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013

Great Location Great People”

Staff were very helpful and rooms were clean and modern

The car park was easy to get in and out, checking in and out was quick and easy, i did get a little confused by the different towers and elevators but the signage helped to point me in the right direction. The room was very clean, it had a modern feel and the view was beautiful (we were on the 3rd floor).we only stayed for one night but will definitely be going back for a longer stay with the family next time. We went out for tea on the pier which was lovely and had a ocean view while having tea. If you like a bit of night life there were a few spots to choose from. I must say was very impressed.

Anmeldt 14 februar 2013
9,0
Fantastisk
Jim fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 1 nat i november 2012

Great location, plenty of room, all very happy.”

Location and rooms

Our stay was just a quick overnight stay en route to Perth. It was a quick 10 min taxi drive from the airport. Thereception staff was friendly and efficient. Plenty of room in the apartment for the 4 of us. We wandwered down to Jetty Road for dinner. Had a good nights sleep in a very comfy bed then up early to catch the plane.

Anmeldt 30 november 2012
9,0
Fantastisk
atish fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2012

Great hotel with good views”

Friendly and helpful staff

I enjoyed my stay at the oaks...nice rooms and the staff were fantastic,especially when my tv stopped working,they were quick to give us another room Only downside was paying for parking which I thought was a bit expensive

Anmeldt 01 november 2012
9,0
Fantastisk
Lois fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012

Central location and good value ”

Big rooms, self contained unity in a great location.

The one bedroom self contained apartmentwas centrally located in Glenelg. Initially I was disappointed that it wasnt on the waterfront. It is one road back from the sea but our room had a good view of the marina and partial sea views too. The glass balcony was a bonus too. The park and lawn area in front of the hotel made it ideal for the grandkids to play and only 200 meters from the beautiful beach. I will certainly book it again ..great value.

Anmeldt 11 oktober 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
ROBYN fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2012

Great Location spacious modern apartments ”

combined Kitchen dining lounge separate bedroom, across the road to beach and marina

Location is perfect, 15 minutes from the airport, easy walking to cafe strip and Marina restaurants and bars. Easy access to Adelaide CBD via pleasant tram trip. Nice beach walks, 45min drive to Adelaide Hills recommend Handorf wonderful scenery, shopping and German beer and food. Jetty St has plenty of cafes. Glenelg is a very nice holiday location. Reception is closed at 8.00pm which means you have to book in at Oaks Plaza which is across the park and on the Beach front.

Anmeldt 13 juni 2012
9,7
Fantastisk
Anna fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012

Large apartment, felt like home”

close to restaurants, nice pool

in the heart of glenelg, ideally situated out of the hustle of the cbd. close to the airport. apartments were modern and clean. catering facitilites and cooking equipment were more than the usual. would stay here again!

Anmeldt 18 februar 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Damian fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017

Down the bay”

Good

Anmeldt 10 november 2017
10,0
Fantastisk
Sean fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016

Great rooms”

Great rooms

Anmeldt 30 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Danielle fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016

Great location”

Fantastic location, close to shops and park. Parking could be better with a designated car park. The room was lovely and clean.

Anmeldt 15 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Jin fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 1 nat i august 2014

good stay”

location, facilities, beach

good beach view, good location. Furnitures were stained and damaged.

Anmeldt 11 oktober 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
chung fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 1 nat i august 2014

Fantastic Balcony view”

Fantastic Balcony view

Fantastic Balcony view, comfortable apartment

Anmeldt 04 september 2014
9,3
Fantastisk
MAI fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013

Comfortable stay”

Comfortable room, good kitchen facilities, great view
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2013
6,7
Godt
Bronni fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i august 2015

Top spot”

Spacious apartment. All you need! Tidy room but some furnishings need a good clean or replacing. Good views and security.

We had good weather. Was in good area for us. Vintage bikes across at park. Great to see. Glenelg has gone downhill from what I remember. Majority of food outlets were very average. Nothing stood out to give us the wow factor but being a chef maybe I'm a little synical. Just wanted a nice tasty meal after a days travel. Service in hotel was fine. A $150 bond from account not returned yet after 3 days. Got told overnight parking was $18 on arrival, but at checkout next morning was told $30 and was coming out of bond. Emailing receipt but received blank email. Feeling a little frustrated with that. Overall was a nice nighr away. Bed was awesome!!!

Anmeldt 18 august 2015
5,7
mr fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i november 2014

Business Travel stsy”

Location

Slept well, but was not clean - bed, shower not convinced it was cleaned properly. Limited TV stations. Foxtel not working. No instructions for hotel contacts/ services. Gym should not be called a gym.

Anmeldt 13 november 2014
5,7
Graeme fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i november 2013

Overnight”

abc

Stayed overnight. Hotel has poor signage for reception. Apartment in one street but the reception is in the back street. took ages to check in as booking had not been received by hotel.(booked 4 days earlier) had to move car as allocated parking was already taken.

Anmeldt 22 november 2013
5,3
Herbert fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013

Disapointing to say the least”

easy check in, view from the room, easy check out

Very disappointed in choosing this hotel. Check in was good with a lot of information. the room was OK with a good balcony. getting in at night time was a nightmare. Inattentive night staff. Check out was quick. Having to pay to park your car was something I did not like.

Anmeldt 30 august 2013
7,0
Rigtig god
Elizabeth fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013

Great for a few days away”

location, quiet, self-catering

Great and easy location to stay in . The room had all amenities and comfortable bed. Internet is not free though, had to bring my own. Pool, spa and gym area was very lacking and poor for such a big hotel. Lacked a little bit of style in room furnishings, but quite good value for money.

Anmeldt 23 juli 2013
6,7
Godt
Ben fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013

Good room for 2 adults and 3 kids”

2 bedroom close to glenelg central undercover secure parking

Stay was ok. The hotel had no baggage trolley which is a must when trying to transport 3 children. The reception were very slow at meeting requests to the point that no one came to give us extra towels

Anmeldt 11 juni 2013
7,3
Rigtig god
Casey fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013

Great Location”

Self Contained, excellent location

The room was lovely and in a very central location. Loved that it had all the essentials. Being self contained made it even more appealing. Quite expensive but did book in prime tourist season so was expecting as much. Did find it quite confusing coming in and out of the buikding at first, you had to enter the correct tower or the swip card wouldn't operate the lifts. Biggest disappointment, no full length mirror! The mirror in the bathroom was the only one in the room and you could only see your face in it. Not ideal for a woman, especially when getting ready for a wedding!

Anmeldt 17 januar 2013
7,0
Rigtig god
Suzanne fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012

good location good size room great view ”

just the best location

close to tram that goes into city, great cafes and restaurants, small shopping strip but has some great little shops and easy access to beaches. Staff at reception were not very helpful with local knowledge but we worked out our way around. Highly recommend the coffee/hot chocolate cafe just down the street.

Anmeldt 16 november 2012
7,0
Rigtig god
Marella fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i august 2012

Great Location, good size apartments for business”

Close to seafront and airport

Great location near the sea, lots of small restaurants nearby, handy to the airport. Parking is an extra charge. The room was great with everything you would need for a business trip longer than a couple of nights. The Gentleman on reception was friendly and knowledgable about the area, offering suggestions about nearby restaurants.

Anmeldt 20 august 2012
7,0
Rigtig god
Lek fra Hongkong
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012

Great location and apt for Vacation ”

Big Room, Nice Garden View, Easy road side parking, well-faciliated inside the room

Very reasonable price for family vacation. Big Living room, Dining room, Toilet and Bedroom. Clean and Tidy. The Kitchen is fully equipped and good for family dining. Stay at high floor (>10th) if you want seaview. However, no 24hr hotel housekeeping service and reception counter.

Anmeldt 16 juli 2012
7,3
Rigtig god
Chris fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012

Great location but room had issues”

Location, price, room type - apt style w full kitchen,

Central heating/cooling system in room did not work properly. Heater would shut off and thermo blinking error. Kitchen sink clogged and drain slow Shower pressure average Dirty carpets Tv - foxtel w about 6 channels

Anmeldt 10 juni 2012
6,7
Godt
Les fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012

lovely rooms.flat pillows & no extra's!!”

was modern,clean & comfortable, great views

we had a lovely two night stay although more attention is needed to the creature comforts like pillows.the ones we had were totally flat & the stuffing was all over the place & gappy. there were no extra ones to use either.the staff making the beds would surely notice this!we ended up having to make sure our bath towels dried through the day so that we could use them rolled up under out pillows for more comfort.other than that we loved the apartment!

Anmeldt 13 februar 2012
6,0
Martin fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i maj 2011

Spacious apartment, but hard to find”

great room size

The hotel offers service apartments in the sea suburb of Adelaide. My taxi driver had big trouble finding the place as the entrance is on the back and the building is mosty a residental unit where some units are rented as serviced apartment. Great location and spacious rooms.

Anmeldt 28 maj 2011
7,7
Rigtig god
Greg fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2009

my stay at the Liberty Towers Hotel Glenelg ”

spa,sauna,steam room,heated indoor pool, card entry through most doors, underground parking
a few blown globes in the pool area

when i first rocked up i wasn't sure where to park checking in was ok and quick i paid for underground parking it is a pretty sucure place when you park the car there are lifts nearby witch take you up to your room . all of the buildings north - central - eastern are linked on the 1st floor there are a total of 12 levels pretty good view from up there

Anmeldt 08 oktober 2009
5,7
MELANIE fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2008

Oaks Liberty Towers Hotel”

Location, room space, pool facilities, balcony.
reception, decor.

This particular hotel is great for independent travelers. The rooms are big and they are equipped with full kitchens, laundry, DVD players and excellent pool, sauna, spa, steam area within the hotel. Coles is a 5 minute walk for groceries, the main strip with shops, restaurants and cafes is 5 minutes away. The beach is across the road and so is a great mini theme park for kids and family entertainment

Anmeldt 03 december 2008
4,0
Stefano fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013

Great room and clean ”

Great room, clean and price

Great room and clean but has very noisy permanent residence, hot water flow is bad so you either shower cold or burn yourself.

Anmeldt 06 januar 2014
7,3
Rigtig god
Chee fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013

Large fully furnished service apartment by the sea”

Right where the action is and the Glenelg train stop about 00 meters away

Safe and leisurely. Nice eating places. Great Beaches. Holiday feel. Easy to take a train into the city and vibrant north terrace area.

Anmeldt 10 marts 2013
9,2
Fantastisk
Stephen fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i december 2017

Great Location”

Oaks Liberty Towers is well located and being in Glenelg offers good options for eating or commuting into the CBD.

Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Tim fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017

Great place a stone's throw away”

Only detraction was that there was a fair bit of external (street) noise from passers-by. "Gym" is only a postage stamp size, but pool area is great.

Anmeldt 16 august 2017
10,0
Fantastisk
brendon fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 4 nætter i april 2017

Very comfortable and spacious staff excellent ”

Everything one could possibly need as a traveller was included in unit would like to see free wifi included that was only negative

Anmeldt 05 maj 2017
10,0
Fantastisk
DAMIEN fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016

Perfect”

Perfect stay. Great location. Will return to stay again

Anmeldt 30 juni 2016
9,6
Fantastisk
Rosita fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016

Good Holiday!”

We had a great time at the Oaks

Anmeldt 29 juni 2016
10,0
Fantastisk
Amanda fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016

10/10”

View, location, spacious

Fantastic luxury

Anmeldt 07 januar 2016
9,0
Fantastisk
Thelma fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015

The best in Adelaide”

Staff amazing so helpful

Fantastic I'm going back!!!

Anmeldt 28 december 2015
9,0
Fantastisk
Marcus fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 1 nat i december 2015

Nice stay”

Value, spacious, relaxing

Had a great overnight stay with two young children. Only criticism were the carpets being quite stained and dirty in parts.

Anmeldt 27 december 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Vas fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015

Great stay”

Location location location

It was very good

Anmeldt 21 november 2015
9,7
Fantastisk
Riyaz fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015

The place to be”

Absolutely stunning view. Super clean and extremely well maintained. Staff are super nice and sweet.

Simply a beautiful hotel. When I go back, there is no way I'm staying anywhere else. Everything was perfect. Save parking area. Well done oaks, brilliant.

Anmeldt 21 august 2015
10,0
Fantastisk
Thelma fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015

Loved it”

Happy family meeting Good

Great

Anmeldt 12 juni 2015
9,0
Fantastisk
Tom fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014

Food and wine adventure”

locality, price, view

Awesome stay. Great location with fantastic view. The bed was a little uncomfortable but still could sleep on it. Great place to stay very close to airport.

Anmeldt 24 november 2014
9,7
Fantastisk
Christine fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014

One of the best”

Location,price and standard of room.

We were totally surprised at how great, spaceous and clean our room was.The staff were also fantastic. We would definately stay again.

Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Michelle fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014

Quick weekend away”

location security unit roomy

Stay was good although was disappointed that when I booked I did so for the pool and gym and these were closed for renovations during our stay which took a little away from our stay.

Anmeldt 15 september 2014
9,3
Fantastisk
riaz fra Australien
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014

Good hotel good location parking is a pain”

Value location cleanliness

Good hotel good location parking is a pain

Anmeldt 08 september 2014
9,0
Fantastisk
stuart fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014

beach stay”

friendly staff, great location, very clean

had a great night, wonderful view of the city, will use again

Anmeldt 27 juli 2014
9,3
Fantastisk
Leeza fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013

Great large 1 bedroom apartment close to all”

location, size of room, felt at home

Stay was great, give it a 10/10. Great if want to cater for yourself and also close to restaurants, beach and transport

Anmeldt 05 december 2013
9,3
Fantastisk
Helen fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013

Clean, large , comfortable apartment”

Proximity to beach, shops and food

Very good, highly recommended. Close to Glenelg beaches and street shopping. Staff good and apartment good

Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Mr fra Storbritannien
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013

Great stay and close to ocean ”

Location and restaurants close by

we had a great stay here over 3nights room was clean and well appointed. we would stay here again

Anmeldt 12 september 2013
9,7
Fantastisk
Aidzil fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013

comfortable stay in style”

comfy, stylish and secured parking
Anmeldt 14 juni 2013
9,0
Fantastisk
Karen fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012

great apartments with great reception”

great location to everything in Glenelg

sa is easy enough to get around by public transport and i cant fault anything except the unusual weather on arrival

Anmeldt 02 august 2012
10,0
Fantastisk
glenn fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012

great location”

best location big rooms and nice and clean

staff were very good in maintaining the room while i was out. very impressed.

Anmeldt 15 februar 2012
9,7
Fantastisk
Wendy fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2011

great location great views”

roomy and convenient

Very roomy room and great to be able to park car in garage. Very convenient position close to restaurants and beach.

Anmeldt 13 oktober 2011
7,6
Rigtig god
Byron fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2016

One week holiday”

Unit is in need of minor repairs

Anmeldt 10 februar 2016
7,3
Rigtig god
Voon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015

Comfortable Stay”

Good security and location

Have good security and comfortable stay. Only does not have a restaurant or coffee house.

Anmeldt 01 april 2015
5,3
Phil fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i august 2014

Overall found staff to be not very helpful”

location
Anmeldt 29 januar 2015
7,3
Rigtig god
Brian fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014

Good value hotel in great location”

Location, staff service , large room

Very good - only complaint is they do not have a TV in the bedroom

Anmeldt 16 december 2014
7,7
Rigtig god
Stephen fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013

Convenient Glenelg location”

Room size

Not happy with parking charges so landed up leaving car in the street. Won't stay again

Anmeldt 09 august 2014
6,7
Godt
Catherine fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i november 2013

Staff friendly, first room had not been cleaned, ”

Location

Comfortable but had badly damaged handbasin, same as a previous stay!

Anmeldt 25 november 2013
6,0
Catherine fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013

Comfortable stay ”

Close to beach, airport & restaurants

Comfortable stay - very slow check in though & car parking on check is not user friendly. Other than that, stay was fine.

Anmeldt 28 juli 2013
6,3
Godt
Karen fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013

Great location ”

3bedrooms view

Dvd was not connected kitchen had almost no utensils dryer didn't work

Anmeldt 13 april 2013
5,7
Lek fra Hongkong
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012

Good and Friendly service”

Very good location, beach front, wonderful sunset scenery
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
7,7
Rigtig god
Sheree fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013

Very comfortable, close to great amenities.”

Huge apartment, close to beach, close to great restaurants and shopping.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2013
6,0
raymond fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2012

Good location”

Very near to the beach and town

the apartement was good a little outdated ,but comfortable enough.be careful if you are doing business the internet is very expensive and has no wireless

Anmeldt 03 februar 2012