Se alle 12.092 ejendomme i Rom.
Baseret på 27 anmeldelser
Occidental Aurelia
Se flere billeder
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
Se flere billeder
7,1 Rigtig god placering
Se kort
Se alle 38 billeder
  • 900 m til offentlig transport

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • aircondition

  • bar

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Familieværelse (Family Room)
  • 3 enkeltsenge og 1 king-siz...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Dobbelt (Double)
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 19 m²
  • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 dobbe...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 19 m²
  • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 dobbe...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe (3 personer) (Deluxe 3 pax)
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 23 m²
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 dobbeltse...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 14 m²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser

Afstande og vigtige steder

Nærliggende lufthavne
  • 17 km
  • Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Lufthavn (FCO)
  • 17 km
  • Ciampino–G. B. Pastine International Lufthavn (CIA)
Offentlig transport
  • 900 m
  • Baldo degli Ubaldi Metrostation
  • 1,2 km
  • Cornelia Underground Station
Hospitaler og klinikker
  • 3,1 km
  • Ospedale Santo Spirito
  • 900 m
  • Farmacia
  • 2,6 km
  • Carrefour Express
  • 250 m
  • ATM

Mere om Occidental Aurelia

En oversigt

Vis mere

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre


Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (27) Anmeldelser (218)


Sortér efter rejsetype
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 8,3
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 8,7
  • Service 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 6,9
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,8
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 10,0
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 8,0
  • Service 10,0
  • Værdi for pengene 10,0
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 10,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 6,0
  • Service 10,0
  • Værdi for pengene 9,0
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 10,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 8,0
  • Service 2,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda

  • English
  • Français
  • Ελληνικά
  • Norsk
  • Svenska
  • Italiano
  • 简体中文
  • עברית
  • Русский
mere mindre

  • Dobbelt
  • Deluxe
  • Deluxe (3 personer)
  • Superior

Sortér efter
Viser 21 verificerede anmeldelser
  • ryd alle

Kimberly fra USA
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Super Comfy ”
The bed and pillows were super comfortable. exactly what we needed after a day full of walking in Rome. The staff was amazing and went out of their way to help up. Very clean & simplistic. The location may be difficult to navigate without a car, other than that ...Perfect!
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
Dear Kimberly, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. We are also very pleased to read your complete satisfaction with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel. Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words, as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Our Best Regards,
Besvaret 13 maj 2017
Vis mere
Occidental Aurelia
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
Dana fra Storbritannien
Boede 4 nætter i april 2017
They need to get the basics right”
We stayed at Occidental Aurora for four nights. We arrived on Friday at midnight. The check in was quick and professional, but the problems started when we entered the room. The room was freezing and the thermostat in the room was not working. I called reception and was told that the hotel is set for summer temperature (while the days were nice and sunny, it was between 3-7 degrees in the evenings!) and we were offered an extra duvet! The next issue we encountered was the WiFi. The signal was terrible in our room and could not get any connection if sat in the bed. On Sunday morning we woke up to no hot water (it was slightly warm). We called reception and told us that someone would come up to our room. 30 minutes later, no one came up and the water was still not hot. We eventually had a cold shower in a cold hotel bathroom. Although I raised all these issues with reception; on Tuesday morning we once again had no hot water... Rome was incredible, but the hotel a real let down.
Anmeldt 27 april 2017
Dear Dana, Although we sincerely regret your disappointment with your stay in our Occidental Aurelia, we would like to thank you for sharing your comments as it will help us to identify areas of concern and act immediately so as to enhance our future guests' experience among us. As we explained on your previous review, at this time of the year is complicated to find the right balance to satisfy all our guests. As you were able to see, there were many warm days, and a few cold ones, so we have to try our best to fit every situation, unfortunately in your case, we were not able to do it, and we are very sorry of it. In the case of the Wi-Fi connection, we checked the connection with our technician and had the signal fixed. However, we are looking for different providers to improve the whole Internet situation. Thank you for let us know. Once again, many thanks for your help to get to know the points where we can still improve the experiences of the ones that come to visit us and we
Besvaret 01 maj 2017
Vis mere
Occidental Aurelia
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
Ka fra Holland
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
perfect by car, poor wifi connection”
parking, location, staff
For those who go here by car it is a perfect location( near vatican) They have a lot private parking spots. Staff is friendly very poor wifi even in the lobby, couldnt receive Whatsapp messages. Bathroom is very clean room had a chilly feeling. I cut my feet because of glass on the ground. bed wasnt realy comfy, no proper sheets... it gaved me a hostel feeling. We paid 50 for 1 night for this city i still it is worth the money.. but too bad no wifi in room and very bad connection in the lobby. its a very very basic hotel.
Anmeldt 19 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
Ann fra Singapore
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
A standard basic hotel”
free wifi, airport transfer arrangement and complimentary desktop usage.
A pretty standard basic hotel. The room we stayed has no window view and the bathroom has a slight stench as it is on the ground level. Location is slightly out of the city centre but is accessible by the subway. The underground subway is convenient but takes 15 minutes to reach by foot.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
Kian fra Malaysia
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
spacious room”
spacious room
Located far away from metro. Bit dangerous to walk around hotel.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
Joseph fra Tanzania
Familie med store børn
Deluxe (3 personer)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Clean and comfortable but staff are not friendly”
Delicious Food, clean and big rooms, nice view from the hotel.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
David fra USA
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Good Hotel”
Clean ,comfortable,friendly
Would stay again.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
Donald fra USA
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Very bad Internet. Not a good biz hotel”
Nice people. Good access to bus into central part of Rome. Good soft bed.
I'm a business traveler. I expect when I spend 200 plus US dollars at a hotel that tells me they have internet that I will have some level of connection. But, this was not that case during my entire 3 day stay at this hotel. When I asked the clerk at the counter about the bad connection in my room she seemed to be surprised. Please. Stop this. I am not stupid. I stay in many hotels around the world. I know what is going on here. This is a hotel that pays little money for the internet service and so gets very little quality. Stop thinking that consumers are stupid. I will never, ever go to this hotel again and never give a recommendation except to say the people working at the hotel were very nice and professional. But, I think the owners and operators are thieves.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
Jana fra Tjekkiet
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Very comfortable room, quiet hotel location”
Comfortable large size bed, clean modern room and bathroom, reasonable price
Anmeldt 22 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
Russell fra USA
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Good Hotel, quiet but good location”
Quiet & clean
Stayed several times at this hotel. Although it is not within walking distance of the major sights of Rome, it is on a good & simple bus route, which is a straight shot to the Vatican and all other locations of note. A negative is that they charge you for internet in spite of the fact their website claims it is free; you must argue this point. One other negative is their restaurant coffee; a fast talking salesman must have talked them into buying two expensive Nescafe instant coffee makers that promise espresso and cappuchino, but unfortunately, the coffee still tastes like Nescafe
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |


Vælg bonusordning

Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.


Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.


Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas

Indtast medlemsnummeret for din valgte ordning, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning:
August 2017
September 2017