Ohara OnsenYumoto Kyo No Minshuku Ohara No Sato

Vil du vide mere om Ohara OnsenYumoto Kyo No Minshuku Ohara No Sato?
Fantastisk
Baseret på 426 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,2
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
Ohara OnsenYumoto Kyo No Minshuku Ohara No Sato
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
Se flere billeder
Badeværelse
Se flere billeder
7,5 Rigtig god placering
Se kort
Se alle 51 billeder
7,5Beliggenhed
Fjernet fra Favoritter
  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • badning i varme kilder

  • aircondition

  • have

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Japansk stil med halvpension (Japanese Style with Half Board)
...
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • ikke-rygerværelser
  • 1 futon
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Japansk stil (kun værelse) (Japanese Style (Room Only))
...
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • ikke-rygerværelser
  • 4 futoner
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Lille japansk-værelse til 1 personer uden bad (Small Japanese Room without Bath for 1 person)
...
  • 10 m²/108 ft²
  • ikke-rygerværelser
  • 1 futon
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Japanese Style Room with Kyoto-Beef Dinner
...
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • ikke-rygerværelser
  • 4 futoner
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard Japanese-Style Room Non-Smoking
...
  • ikke-rygerværelser
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Ohara OnsenYumoto Kyo No Minshuku Ohara No Sato?

Mere om Ohara OnsenYumoto Kyo No Minshuku Ohara No Sato

Oversigt

Vis mindre

Afstande og vigtige steder

Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

Politikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (426)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,3
Faciliteter8,0
Beliggenhed7,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,9
Service8,8
Værdi for pengene8,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Japansk stil (kun værelse)
Japansk stil med halvpension
Lille japansk-værelse til 1 personer uden bad
Japanese Style Room with Kyoto-Beef Dinner
Sortér efter
Viser 350 verificerede anmeldelser
12345
6,4
YALI fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
Japanese Style Room with Kyoto-Beef Dinner
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Godt
beautiful
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,0
Matthew fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Japansk stil med halvpension
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Great Onsen
The Onsen was a little ways to walk because of it's rural location...but Whats the problem with a little adventure...:).. the Onsen had great facilities and the food was wholesome if a little Repetative..and plain.. but the Miso was to die for.. You cook yourself which is really great fun if a little intimidating at first but they walk you through the process .. there are no shops near by so bring what you can like puddings ECT.. as they don't have... the Onsen baths were lovely and not over run and laying there with ❄ on my face was amazing... the rooms were plain Japanese style which I like... but warm up nicely.. really good stay.. :)
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
9,6
Christopher fra USA
Par
Japansk stil med halvpension
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
escape into the mountains
Ohara No Sato was an absolute delight. We loved the facility, the staff and the food. The onsens were fabulous! Especially since we had the surprise of a fresh snow fall! It was wonderful. We highly recommend this experience to anyone wanting to enjoy a traditional Japanese guest house and onsen. We only stayed one night but would recommend two minimum.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
9,6
You
Rejsende alene
Japansk stil (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Worth the time and effort to go to Ohara
It's an hour plus bus ride via the public bus system from Kyoto central to Ohara. But the view of the place and onsen at the accommodation are well worth it. The staff is extremely helpful and polite. It was a wonderful experience! Highly recommended!!!
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
7,6
Yeung fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Japansk stil (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
A traditional Japanese stay
Gd experience The hot spring is great but need to share restroom. It is better to drive there instead of traveling by public transportation The meal and breakfast were nice. Happy stay!
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
7,6
Wang fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Japansk stil med halvpension
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
nice experience
staff are very nice and helpful, esp in helping me contact the bus company for luggage lost and found . food is great esp the miso soup hotpot. outdoor onsen is excellent. need to pay for public phone to contact for pick up at bus station and the staff was late and I waited for 30min so I called the hotel many times which was a bit disappointing but generally the stay was great.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,0
suen fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Japansk stil med halvpension
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice place to relax
my family and myself is really enjoy the stay at this onsen place, it is a nice place to relax and chill. Definetely will come for second time 🤗
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
Thank you for coming to stay. My inn is located in an old-fashioned Japanese countryside that takes an hour from Kyoto station. So there is no urban sophisticated service, facilities and buildings. Instead, you can experience the atmosphere and nature of an old Japanese inn. My wife is a wooden building, so it is very cold in winter, but please enjoy "kotatsu" of Japanese traditional heating equipment in the room. Snow accumulated yesterday, and it became completely white around. The snow melted almost now. But I think that we will accumulate again soon, if you have the opportunity, please come to the snow season as well. Thank you.
Show more
Ohara OnsenYumoto Kyo No Minshuku Ohara No Sato
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
2,8
Chelsea fra USA
Par
Japansk stil (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Moldy damp dirty smelly old building that needs to be cleaned and mold eradicated
People were not smiling nor warm when we arrived. The place was not ready at 2pm The futon pad bed was half made and one of the futons was un-sheeted and facing the other sheet. There were stains on that uncovered futon pad which felt unsanitary. The bed pillows were thin and hard and very small- Also harboring stains and were un-cased-showing ugly and unsightly stains. The tatami room smelled like old wet socks and the hotel guide book stated that if the windows were to be opened that various bugs would come into the room. So the rooms are rarely aired out because of poorly sealed screens that allow beetles and mosquitos to enter. The bathhouse has cracked tiles, moldy rotted wood and felt unclean . The outer robe jacket that was provided smelled smoky and stale and unwashed.
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
Thank you for coming to stay. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with my hotel. Just a few I have to explain to you. First, you came by two people, but your reservation was a reservation for three people. That's why I prepared meals for three people. You said that you booked one night, but you made a reservation for two nights. I kept one room for two nights for you on the day when many consecutive holidays guests came. You can confirm by checking your reservation page. But you changed suddenly the day and the number of people stay. Originally I will charge you the full amount based on the accommodation provisions of booking.com, but this time I discounted it specially. Yet you have said that you are going to discount more times. I am offering you normal services, but your repeated requests are not fair. My inn does not have urban sophisticated service and convenient facilities. I write even in various places. You wrote about futon, but it is supposed to be done by the
Show more
Ohara OnsenYumoto Kyo No Minshuku Ohara No Sato
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?|
10,0
Margaret fra USA
Gruppe
Japansk stil med halvpension
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Quiet country inn with great baths
This is a great inn. It takes a while to get to on public transit, but the location is beautiful, out in the countryside. There is a shuttle that will take you back to the bus stop in the morning. Everyone is very friendly. The food is amazing; the miso nabe was fantastic, and there are four different misos you can try. The rooms are a good size, but the highlight was the baths, indoor and outdoor. If you can, go again after they switch them so you can experience both. All in all a really great stay.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
Thank you for coming to stay. I am very happy for your very good evaluation. My inn is located in an old-fashioned Japanese countryside that takes an hour from Kyoto station. There is no urban sophisticated one, but old-fashioned country country atmosphere and nature are. I will make an effort to keep you relaxed from now on. It is the season of autumn leaves from now. It is very beautiful so please come and stay again if you have a chance. Thank you.
Show more
Ohara OnsenYumoto Kyo No Minshuku Ohara No Sato
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?|
8,8
Asger fra Danmark
Par
Japansk stil med halvpension
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good outdoor bath experience
Ohara No Sato was great. If you want to experience a Japanese Ryokan in a rural district, I recommend this place. But don't be surprised to see a little dust here and there, since the building seems quite old.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
Thank you for coming to stay. My inn is located in the countryside where old-fashioned rural landscapes take about an hour from Kyoto station. My inn is a traditional rural inn. I would like to continue to maintain a rural lodge in the old days. So there is no urban sophisticated buildings, facilities and services in my inn. But it suits you to experience old-fashioned Japanese countryside. The season of autumnal leaves is coming soon, it is so wonderful that if you have the opportunity come and stay again. Thank you.
Show more
Ohara OnsenYumoto Kyo No Minshuku Ohara No Sato
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?|
12345
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg

<Forrige
Februar 2018
MaTiOnToFr
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
Næste>
Marts 2018
MaTiOnToFr
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
man, feb 19, 2018 - tirs, feb 20, 2018(1 nat)