Reservér nu: One ENIGMA Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 81 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
82% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (81)Booking.com Anmeldelser (339)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 81 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,5
Faciliteter6,7
Beliggenhed6,9
Service7,7
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Deutsch
简体中文
Værelsestype
Standard Enkelt
Standard Dobbelt
Superior Dobbelt
Deluxe Dobbelt
Sortér efter
Viser 32 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,0
shona fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
No working wifi!!! Bad breakfast, and tiny room! ”
Wifi never worked in the 3 days! Each time we told them they made an excuse, I asked to see the manager, but they were never on site! Other guests who had stayed previously told me that the wifi never works there. Breakfast was really bad!! We told them at check in we were vegetarian they said they would make sure they would let them know, but the 3 days we were offered fried rice or noodles both with meat/fish inside and toast! We asked even for a banana and they said it wasn't possible!! NOT RECOMMENDED!!!
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
BASEM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
MUST COME AGAIN ”
i have been to kuala lumpur many times, but this is the first super clean hotel, i strongly suggest you staying here, buses can take you to any direction and you can walk safely as well..the room is cute and i like it the A/C works without any noise.. very kind, helpful, and friendly staff, they are very polite and smile a lot, the owner is lucky to have them.. remember, guest are not allowed to eat inside the room, this is a good thing you have to take your toothpaste and tooth brush they provide coffee and tea and two bottles of water, if you buy extra two bottles you will get one for free (that made me happy)
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
Dear Basem Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. It's always heartwarming to hear that you feel happy with our services. We glad to have them as our small family we hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards Mohd Fairuz Hotel Manager
Besvaret 08 marts 2018
One ENIGMA Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Nice budget hotel”
Cheap n comfortable..
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
Dear Mr.Ahmad Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Best Regards Mohd Fairuz Hotel Manager
Besvaret 08 marts 2018
One ENIGMA Hotel
6,0
Nadiah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
nice room but... ”
not same as in the picture shown .. the bathroom a little bit dirty. the breakfast provided has limited choices...only three dishes served...but overall ok
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
SALLEHUDDIN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Should provide enough parking , & variety of breakfast , because 2 days stay here - both days same breakfast menu...its bored
Anmeldt 21 august 2017
Dear Sallehuddin Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property.We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the breakfast. We're currently looking into working with a new selection of breakfast. Best Regards Mohd Fairuz Hotel Manager
Besvaret 08 marts 2018
One ENIGMA Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
nursazila fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Clean and comfortable ”
Near to Lourdes Medical Centre. 2 Indian Muslim restaurant nearby.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2017
Dear Nursazila Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Best Regards Mohd Fairuz Hotel Manager
Besvaret 08 marts 2018
One ENIGMA Hotel
6,0
Mader fra Ungarn
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
für eine Nacht ok”
Das Zimmer währe gut aber leider hat kein Fenster.Es ist wie wenn man in der Sauna schlafen würde. Bad ist OK.Das Frühstück ist in Ordnung,wir haben mehrere Auswahl gehabt.Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb der Stadt.Preis ist etwas teuerer als was das Hotel bieten kann.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We were sorry to hear there were some issues with temperature. Please rest assured we have addressed this with the team to ensure we improve on this. Best Regards Mohd Fairuz Hotel Manager
Besvaret 08 marts 2018
One ENIGMA Hotel
4,0
pui fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
不能提前入住,没有浴缸。”
说是可以提早入住但却没有,也没有像酒店说的那样有浴缸,装洗身乳的容器也坏了,马桶旁的花洒水也脱落。
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
4,8
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Sukar mendapatkan parking. Perlu membayar parking RM15.00 which is too expensive. Small room for the price you have to pay.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mood fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Ok”
Bagus
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
SERVIS DAN KEMUDAHAN TERBAIK”
KEMUDAHAN INTERNET YG LAJU SERTA SARAPAN YG SEDAP.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
Dear Mohd Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. It's always heartwarming to hear that our cooking was appreciated and we try to serve our guest to feel appreciated. Best Regard Mohd Fairuz Hotel Manager
Besvaret 08 marts 2018
One ENIGMA Hotel
6,8
Godt
Nicholas fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
selesa tiada bising dr luar”
penyambut tetamu ok,penginapan ok,kemudahan pun ok,staf2 ok...
Anmeldt 11 juni 2017
Dear Nicholas Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Best Regards Mohd Fairuz Hotel Manager
Besvaret 08 marts 2018
One ENIGMA Hotel