Reservér nu: One Year Summer Hostel Jalan Alor

One Year Summer Hostel Jalan Alor Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 654 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,2

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (654)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2)
7,2
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 654 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,9
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed8,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,8
Service7,2
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
Tiếng Việt
mere
Værelsestype
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Sovesal - Blandet
Standard Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 638 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Sim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Budget Hotel”
Cheap but good.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Edy fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
central located in alor street bukit bintang ”
if you are looking for budget accomodation in bukit bintang especially on jalan alor with its famous eating places, then the place is suitable for you
Anmeldt 30 januar 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
ADE fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Best location”
nice staff
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
ADE fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Good location”
Good
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016
5,7
Hera fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Room 's Smell was pee of rats.”
Rats was running above the celling. Room was pee of rats Smell fully.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2016
3,7
JON fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Dont choose this hotel ever!”
The hotel was completely only for bag packer. The room is dirty and stains everywhere in the room. The hotel located in a noisy street(jalan Alor). Dont ever choose this if you cant sleep with a noisy sounds. The room rental is overrated. I rather pay more to stay a better hotel nearby this lausy hotel.
Anmeldt 09 november 2015
6,0
Elizabeth fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Hotel Budget Inn Jalan Alor”
The worker is good
Something smelly The wall need paint again, light is too dark
Anmeldt 02 november 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Ross fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Basic hotel in a fun location”
Location, Price, Clean
I recommend this to budget concerned traveler that wants to be on one of the best eating streets in SE Asia
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
THUY fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
So so”
Staff - Location
Friendy staff - Small room - Aircon is noisy and not good.
Anmeldt 26 september 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
SHEILA fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
location, food, price”
locatin, food, price
This is my second time stay at this hotel. Standard room with std facility but its equal with the price. The price is very cheap. Staff performance is good. I booked bed at 12 mixed dorm but they gived me room at 4 mixed dorm. I stayed with my two friend so its like a private room for us. At my first time, they served nasi lemak with egg, cereal, bread etc but at this time they only served bread with jam for breakfast. I surely will back to this hotel if i go to KL again
Anmeldt 04 august 2015
3,3
Thomas fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Mold on walls”
cofee
When you shower there is nowhere for the water to go except stay in the room creating filth on the walls and in the air.
Anmeldt 01 august 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Melina fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
affordable room for short stay”
cheap, location near alor street, near to bukit bintang shopping center
if u looking for cheap place..u can choose this place..it's a recomended place to stay in a short stay. the room is tiny but enough for two person. if u are big enough, its better choose another hotel. the bathroom also small but its ok for short stay..lol..they provide breakfast..nasi lemak (no chicken, no meat)..overall, this is a very budget hotel..so I recomend this place when u are in a budget trip :)
Anmeldt 06 juli 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Novita fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
A nice short stay”
Upgraded room, near to city center, just a step away for culinary experience
My stay just a short two night with an upgraded room from family dorm 3 pax to 3 bed standard room without any extra charges. The management are really helpful and the inn are open 24 hours so it makes our sahoor in Ramadhan easier because the street food in front are open till 5.30 in the morning.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Aleksei fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Good”
Great helpful staff location clean
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015
6,0
Bert fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Just another one-night hostel...”
Internet connection. Location. Night life.
For a night or two of stay is good, if you're willing to sacrifice privacy...
Anmeldt 11 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
ADE fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Perfect Location”
Money value, Friendly staff, Good location
Good value for money and excellent location
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
XU fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
great location”
great location; kind staff; tidy room
The hotel locates in the center of the food street. You can have all kinds of food just in few minutes walk.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Sing fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
really budget”
food stalls are just outside of the hotel, cheap, good location
Food stalls are just in front of the hotel and many choices of food. Breakfast is provided in this inn and it's free. It is near with famous shopping like Pavilion, Lot 10, Low Yat and else. However, the room is quite dirty, especially the towel.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
5,7
Zublis fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Good Place to stay for few days.”
close to Alor, Kind Staff, and comfort for sleep all night LOL
Anmeldt 01 maj 2015
5,3
Zublis fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
nive place to be a Backpacker :D”
close to Alor, Kind Staff, and comfort for sleep all night LOL
it's just fun that you can eat all the night, because if you walk out from the hotel, all you can do is eat.. :))
Anmeldt 01 maj 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Guswati fra Indonesien
Gruppe
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
good”
food..location..clean
That's good
Anmeldt 18 april 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
McDolly fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
pleasant”
convenient, affordable and friendly
Anmeldt 05 april 2015
4,7
Klaus fra Østrig
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
low budget, very small”
location
Anmeldt 01 april 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
kee fra Jordan
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
friendly staff , good location ”
easy to access most of the tourist spots, right in alor street. a lot of food choices.
Satisfied. Clean shower room and toilet. Bed also not bed. Normally weekday the bunker beds not many people.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Yuliana fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Strategic place to stay”
Strategic place
Very affordable hotel in a strategic place near pavilion mall
Anmeldt 21 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Yuliana fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Great Place in the Alor Street”
Cheap and Strategic Place
The room is not too big but its quite clean and comfy. I like the location so much because outside of the hotel is already the heaven of street food and i love it. This is my second time stay here and i still love this place.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2015
Couples”
Hotel Cleanliness,Room Comfort,Staff Performance
Anmeldt 17 marts 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Tanyalak fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Good Location”
Staffs, Location, Food street
Great and so conveniet when you wan to go around as it s so close to the bus stop and monorail Bukit Bintang station.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015
6,0
Hera fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
There were mouthes”
Smell was pee of mouthes
It was bery rerax for Few days Because no another guests The one day another guest was cough all times in room. Very noisy and irrited and I can't sleep. There were many mouthes upsteres. Then they were runnninng and bite anywere. My room was smelly of ther pee. Then open the window ,mosquites were camed in. But staff was very kindry and helpful. I was pleasant.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Ellen fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Good location”
Clean, good location
The inn is located in the famous Jalan Alor in Bukit Bintang. It is close to everywhere.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Yoo fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Good location on Jalan Alor”
Location and near good food and bars
Anmeldt 01 marts 2015
4,0
Ley fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Bad”
Location
Bad. Not happy at all. Waste of money even if its cheap.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
SRI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Great Location”
Location, Price and Near with Shopping Centre
We stay for one night, was convenient but so small room and no space but it's ok for that price. Superb great location middle on alor street and near with shooping area.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2015
6,7
Godt
Ma fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Good location”
Location, price and bed
Place was good as advertised.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2015
6,3
Godt
Jia fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Strategic Location”
Location, price and staff are polite
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Harihar fra Japan
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Good location,good rate and friendly staff”
Clean,nice location and friendly staff
Very good i will definately say its a good place and i will go again Thank you
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
TANYA fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Value for Money.Stay was pleasant.”
Location and you get what you paid for.
Pleasant. Perfectly located.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
ian fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Location”
Street food on doorstep, 5min to monorail, good price
Would stay again
Anmeldt 11 februar 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Praveen fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Perfect for Bag packers”
cleanliness, location and internet
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Yee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
A real cozy budget Inn”
Convenient & Comfortable
Just nice
Anmeldt 08 februar 2015
6,7
Godt
Adnan fra Pakistan
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Satisfied”
location, staff
Anmeldt 07 februar 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mary fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
you get what you paid for”
great location, just across street food haven,
They dont clean toilets. They dont change beddings also. My friend saw some hair strands in her bed.. breakfast was ok..
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Leong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Budget for Backpackers”
Clean, Affordable, Near to City
Was good in overall
Anmeldt 03 februar 2015
6,3
Godt
Eleonora fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
good location, good price”
location, price, surrounding
the plus are good location, good price, good surrounding. well located at Buking Bintang, you can find anything around this area. jalan alor is famous with the street food, so no worries to find food. they serve simple breakfast like boiled eggs, toasted bread with jam and accompanied with hot tea. the price is very suitable for backpacker tourist. great wifi connection. the negative are the room is lil dirty, no room service, no windows and very narrow space. so for 2 peoples it's very difficult to move a lot. overall for short stay, it's okay. if you stay more than 3 days, better to find another place.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2015
9,0
Fremragende
CHAO fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
good location”
location,breakfast,coffee
Anmeldt 22 januar 2015
4,7
Kieu fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Ngam canh”
1. near MRT, 2. Bus station. 3. Cllark quay
happy
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015
5,3
Kieu fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Good”
1. Khu pho am thuc. 2. Vui nhon nhip, 3. Gan monorail bukit bingtang
Very happy when we select stay here
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
DENNIS fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Strategic, Clean & Friendly staff”
Located near to major shopping centres. Clean & convenient.
Will come again.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mark fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Convenient stay”
Great location, cheap, comes with a simple breakfast
Overall it's a good stay. Cons. Had a leaking into the hallway of the hotel due to clogged bathroom and the staff refused to clean it and we had to do it ourselves. Some of the staff are unable to converse well in English because they are foreigners.
Anmeldt 30 december 2014
6,7
Godt
Hon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
trip with friends ”
location budget location
I had great stay at budget inn. everything was fine. only wifi is too weak in the night time.
Anmeldt 30 december 2014