Reservér nu: Ong Court

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 314 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (314)Booking.com Anmeldelser (82)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 314 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,0
Faciliteter6,5
Beliggenhed8,2
Service6,9
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Lejlighed med 5 soveværelser
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med balkon og byudsigt
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 187 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
NURUL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Cozy”
This is my second time here. I really love the place. The room is clean, cozy and comfortable. Definitely will come again.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med balkon og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Worth the money you paid for.”
Pro Easy access to Gurney Drive Near mosque Parking access Quiete place Spacious room Comfy Cons Not really clean Crazy water heater No staff
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
5,2
CHOON fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Old rooms and smelly. Internet access is slow and frequently not available
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
5,2
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Please Check Washroom Service”
I am not sure why the water turns tremendously hot even though you did not turn ON the water heater. Please take a look at this matter seriously as it is hard to take a shower with such situation (shower room at level 3)
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Amanda fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Small stain on the blanket. Mirror in the room hasn't been cleaned for months. Shared bathroom tiles could do some scrubbing. The only downside is that there is no heater in the bathroom. Couldn't shower with freezing water in the morning (6am+). Parking isn't an issue, I don't mind a bit of walking. Ample of space for storage and to hang things in the room. I would have given an 8.5/10 if it has heater. 6/10 from me.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
CHEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Shared bathroom and no reception to refer with”
Aircond not cold, shared bathroom water pressure low, no reception but location wise good near to gurney plaza and price is cheap.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Loh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Happy with the location and Hotel. Good stay”
The room was very comfortable and clean. Enjoyed the stay
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Guan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good location in Gurney Drive”
The room was clean and comfortable. Location was great as was only 15mins walk to Mall and hawker centre. Staff were helpful as well
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Huey fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
It was great”
I was all alone and a malaysian friend of mine referred me to this hotel. The location is good!
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Samuel fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great place to stay for low price”
[+] 1. Clean 2. Friendly Staff 3. Near bus stop [-] 1. Few restaurant around the hotel
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Ram fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great little homestay and good value for money”
The most comfortable bed, nice staff, great location, food hawkers two minutes away, coffee shops one minute away Gurney Plaza ten minute walk. A really nice little homestay and very good value for money.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Roger fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice near Gurney Plaza”
Good room but no there to check you in first time. Place security locked.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Dominik fra Polen
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good cheap with AC ”
Very nice place with TV and AC but there is no lift in the hotel which can be a problem for the elder people
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nick fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Decent stay”
good room and shared areas like bathroom and kitchen were alright, kitchen could do with more utensils and pots pans etc as there was almost nothing. negative for us is that the people who were also staying there we happy to steal what wasn't theres from the fridge , even after leaving a note the 1st time they took things again. perhaps the owner could think of a way to stop this, otherwise i would advise not to use the fridge.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Geraline fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Not Bad”
Nice place and location.. affordable
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Sophia fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice Cozy affordable hotel”
Good value for money and close to Gurney Drive. Friendly and helpful staff.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Aom fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Overally Good”
Great location Good selections for breakfast Worth the value Spacious room Will visit again
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Cheah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Strategic Location”
no need to find parking and just walk few min to famous food area
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Fairul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great little hotel and good value for money”
The most comfortable bed, clean, quiet, nice staff, great location, food hawkers two minutes away, coffee shops one minute away, Mr Pot the best hawker food five minutes walk, Gurney Plaza ten minute walk. A really nice little hotel and very good value for money. Will stay there again
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
6,0
Roger fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good shared bathroom”
Room good. Long way from chinatown about 3 or 4 km _(not 2.2). 3days room not serviced or cleaned. But shared bathroom clean and good. Good shared kitchen.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Dominik fra Polen
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good value no lift”
Good for young people no lift
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
4,0
Jeccey fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
NO LIFT”
we stayed for 3 nights and its hard for us to go upstairs because there is no lift. stay at rooftop. no recommended for elderly.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
2,4
shiraz fra Pakistan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
awfull”
no lifts and no pool.no reception.no staff present.owner on phone.no clean linen.a place not to be enjoyed
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
4,0
J'Hs fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med balkon og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
not very good”
dint mention is shared bathroom bedroom not clean no lift bathroom water very hot
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Mayangsari fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
not suitable for bring children”
the place is good for young traveller. not recommended for family, especially if you have children.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
6,0
Foo fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
not enough parking space,no lif not convenience for old folks,limited shared bathroom queve long
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
4,8
CHEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Private Apartment”
There is no reception counter. Have to call their HP & take a while to be entertained
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
2,0
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Oooooooo. No komemn ”
Oooooo noooo komenn
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
3,2
Aslam fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
No Quite”
There is a Taxi Office in the building so people walk /talk24 h a day and have no respet for the guest. There is hub of Hotels in Downtown, Yes Khousan Road. Just walk and choose :)
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
4,4
gautham fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 5 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Cleaning zero”
Bathroom smells n not clean No shower gel Only room comfortable
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
5,2
Jean fra Australien
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Make sure to have credit on your phone to check in, as there is no reception and you have to call the staff members and wait for them outside to come to the front of the hotel to give you the keys, not pleasant on a rainy day. Everybody was smoking in corridors or bathroom. Not a pleasant smell for non smokers. We booked for an extra night and already paid cash, but the staff member came to knock on our door asking us to check out and actually forgot that we paid for an extra night. When he finally remembered, he said we had to change rooms, which we agreed to in the end. But then he asked us to pay extra money on top of what we had already given to him in cash for that room, which we said no to. Finally after a big discussion, he finally agreed to keep us in the same room. But we wasted our time trying to fix that and the day was already gone for what we had plan ahead to visit. Sheets had old blood stain on it. But on a good point, we had kitchen and fridge accessible for use.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
yee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Jeremy fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Great base for a longer stay”
After many trips to George Town, and always wishing there was an affordable place in the Pulau Tikus area (great food, less touristy, more of a neighborhood atmosphere), this was almost exactly what I wanted, and by far the most I've got out of 50 ringgit in Penang! Comfortable bed, great location, safe, pretty clean, easy check in/out, and a kitchen!
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Leong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Excellent Big or Small Room”
Clean and affordable room. Highly recommended!!
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Leh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 5 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Godt”
So far is ok....just the room is a big small....
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ioana fra Canada
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med balkon og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Cheap, pay for what you get”
You pay for what you get, or in our case we paid more because they were sold out of our selected room and gave us a cheaper one (no money back or anything). Wi-Fi worked alright. Nice to have a kitchen to use if needed. Everything was clean enough, except for the filthy balcony. Location is good, but not central.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
4,0
boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Philipe fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value.for.Money”
Good location with. Rather new setup, new facilities and is well maintained. , values for moeny for superb location
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Steven fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Will Visit Again”
Room was worth for money and it is located at Gurney area, Water heater, and basic toiletries are provided. Efficient check in and check out process by staff. Worth for money!
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Khairul fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Excellebt”
Staffs are friendly, helpful and dedicated. Will definitely reconsider to stay in this hotel again if it meets my minimum requirements (location, tour size etc) on my future visit to Penang. To all the staffs in Ong Court Hotel, keep up your professional services and I wish you a continuous and wonderful success in everything!
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Albert fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Great location, nice rooms!”
Walking distance to two malls. Lots of food choices in the malls and on the street of the hotel. As with every hotel on the planet, fix your WiFi so it works consistently, ALL the time. A couple recommendations to the owners: Forget tucking in the comforters under the mattresses. Although it looks nice and neat tucked in, when the guest pulls the comforter out, the whole sheet comes out(since it’s a flat sheet), and the sheet needs to be re-tucked in by the guest. Just go European and fold the comforters and place them on the foot of the bed. Also, get door hangars that are put out only when room cleaning is needed.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good for short stay”
Many eateries located nearby. Many local food nearby 1km from shopping malls Parking is provided.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Emily fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Clean and affordable”
Clean room,room is kinda small But location is very strategic Easy access to Gurney Plaza and so on
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Maksim fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Best hotel for this price”
20 min by walk to Georgetown, but u can take Grab Taxi for 5 Ringgit. Friendly manager, clean rooms with cable TV and good Wifi. Rooms with card access. Toilet and shower shared but very clean. I reccomend this hotel P.S. My check in was late evening and i has no problem with it.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Leong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Affordable Luxury”
You are paying a very low price for a comfortable room. What else do you want to complaint? Highly recommended!!
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Shin
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Affordable, Strategic and Accomodative”
The room is simply softening. By the time you're in the room, you'll be expecting a comfy bed, elegant and simplistic room that is booth organize and homecoming. Would recommend to anyone planning to stay in Penang.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
marcheko
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
The hotel is clean and comfortable. However, it may be a bit noisy when travelers check in at random times. Other than that, it is a good hotel to stay because of their strategic location.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Abdullah
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
nice and affordable”
good place to stay
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Syarifah
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great for just overnight and rest”
Great location which is not too far from town and near to Gurney area. Plenty of public parking out the hotel and it's free
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Melody
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Recommended”
Definitely will come again. Room was clean and spacious. Near restaurant such as Lao Huo Gor Steamboat and Song River Case. Easier to go to Gurney Paragon and Gurney plaza within walking distance
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018