Reservér nu: Orange Hotel Bukit Indah

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 411 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (411)Booking.com Anmeldelser (45)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 411 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,9
Faciliteter5,9
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,1
Service7,2
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 305 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
Patric fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Great place to stay in Bukit Indah.”
If you are not familiar with Bukit Indah n needs a good location to stay, then this is the place.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
HSU fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Check Toilet Paper!!”
I arrive a late night and notice there is not enough toilet paper. But front desk said they don't have as well!!!! I went out at morning, and come back at late night, again, there is no toilet paper...................
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Syazwani fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Near to Giant Bukit Indah and hard to find halal food”
This hotel is near to Giant Bukit Indah. There is no parking spot dedicated for the hotel. Check in is fast and efficent. The staff is helpful in answering my questions. I booked 2 rooms. The family room quite small. Hard to find nearest halal food. Need to travel out from Bukit Indah. Overall, okay.
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
6,4
Godt
THAM fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
The bed sheet very dirty ”
Empty bottle of shampoo /shower gel. The bottle full of dust
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
HSU fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Malaysia start a new foreigner travel tax”
RM10 foreigner travel tax is applying from September 2017
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Cedric fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice hotel for short stay”
Good location. Near restaurants, massage, cinema and mega malls.
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
4,0
Chung fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Acceptabel”
Not repairing wifi after long time faulty at level 3
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
HSU fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
sound insulation not good at ground floor”
Can hear staff watching the video at midnight. But the staff low the voice immediately when complain
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
HSU fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Bad bed”
Room 308, the spring in the mattress are all stick out!!! pipe under sink is broken, soap get all the ground after I wash my hand..... 25 Aug 2017
Anmeldt 27 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
HSU fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Free Upgrade!!!”
I arrived early around 10am. Hotel upgrade me into a 4people room!! It's a big surprise!!!
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
5,6
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
is easy to get food ”
Near to most of the shopping area and restaurants surrounding.
Anmeldt 10 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
HSU fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Grate service”
I was arrived early at hotel. Staff free upgrade me into a empty room and let me get rest right after arrival.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2017
6,4
Godt
POHHUA fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
OK”
Location very good, near to Bus station, Giant, Tesco and Aeon.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Syn fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Convenient location”
The location itself is very convenient as it's just right beside Giant Hypermarket and few malls are nearby.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Terence fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
facilities”
the toilet tiles was cracked and almost drop. hopping hotel staff will look out for facilities defects and get it repair of patch.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
HSU fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Budget hotel”
Toilet licking.....
Anmeldt 19 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Maylady fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
a bit small room”
near giant shopping mall
Anmeldt 02 juni 2017
4,4
mei fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Budget hotel”
Quite clean
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Nurazliza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Excellent staff/customer service ”
Has requested to change from deluxe to triple room due to strong smelling smoke throughout the corridor. Not advisable to book deluxe room as the floor is stinky and can smell smoke all over the room which make us feel dissapointed. Surprisingly, triple room is different with deluxe room, clean and no smoking smell. Thumbs up to the staff who are very kind enough to entertain our request, very good customer service.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2017
4,4
Amuthan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Acceptabel”
"very disappointed this hotel, dirty room and also washroom. The room is terrible smell that made us headache. We feel that this hotel should be avoided.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2017
4,8
Kenny fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Acceptabel”
Room is run down, air con noisy, bedroom flooring require immediate repair.
Anmeldt 30 april 2017
9,2
Fremragende
jayadas fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Very clean”
Very clean...n value for money Wifi very good...in room no 312. Air con perfect... Alots of shops near by. 20mins taxi frm johor ciq Really enjoyed staying there. Will come bk.
Anmeldt 24 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Chin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good location , shopping mall opposite, easy to find food.”
clean room , Good and helpful staff , Good location.
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Pei fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Clean room and great location”
My third stay here. There are many eateries within walking distance, love the convenience and close proximity with Aeon Bukit Indah
Anmeldt 13 april 2017
2,8
toh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Acceptabel”
For one night stay
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
4,8
Danny fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Acceptabel”
Dun have hot water when I shower
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Pei fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
A nice place to stay at an affordable price”
This is my second stay here. The room is clean and just nice for 4 people. It is close to many local eateries, Giant Nusajaya, Aeon Bukit Indah and there is a bus service to Singapore within walking distance. The staff were all friendly and helpful. A great place to stay for a getaway.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2017
4,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Older hotel , No maintain ”
Go maintain , update , repair the hotel
Anmeldt 17 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Marvin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Simple and Good”
Simple and Good
Anmeldt 08 februar 2017
4,4
Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
.”
...
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Liang fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
The noise cancellation is bad ”
Able to hear noises from the corridor very well
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
6,4
Godt
LIM fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Clean”
Comfortable stay. Near Giant supermarket
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
4,0
Poh fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Poor cleanliness especially the bathroom”
Not easy to locate parking lots. Bathroom is dirty very poor maintenance
Anmeldt 06 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Loh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Value for money”
Walking distance to aeon mall, a lot of shops nearby, strong wifi!
Anmeldt 06 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
fairdaus fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
orange hotel”
value for money
Anmeldt 02 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Soon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Bed cleanliness”
For single-bed rooms that I've stayed, the bed sheet, mattress cover and pillow case were slightly smelly of sweat (even after I asked to change, the next room I was given was also the same). It was doubtful whether the hotel bothered to change after every stay or only after few stays. In either case, this was not acceptable. Comparatively, the towel and floor rag smell clean/ fresh. Vicinity to Giant supermarket a value plus, as the supermarket has a bus stop just in front, with buses going to-fro Singapore.
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
6,0
NOR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Hard to find parking because parking being reserved for massage palaces”
Not suitable for family because the location near to pub and massage centre.the family room is not big enough for family with 4 children and the toilet cannot lock from inside..
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Adi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
no regret”
check-in was smooth and fast. the staff welcomed me with smile. the hotel got lift which makes it convenient you bring large bags. location very strategic, within walking distance to Giant supermarket, just short drive to Tesco and Aeon Bukit Indah. Wifi connection very fast and television got many channels too. The bathroom got rain shower that makes you want to spend time a bit longer in it. The negative side of the hotel probably the limited parking space. The hotel depends on public parking space outside the hotel which is hard to find empty parking space during peak hours.
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
5,2
Wing fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Convenient location”
Location is convenient, however cleanliness can be improve and take more effort on it. No extra facilities provided.
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Angela fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Badly maintained room”
The hotel is just next to Giant hypermarket and many restaurants nearby. However, we checked in the room which is badly maintained. The water from bathroom seeped through the floor and part of the room is wet. For some reason, the air con swing panel is screwed in one position only and unable to circulate the room properly. In the middle of the night, the air condition started to leak water, so basically, my room is flooded. The bedsheets doesn't look like it's been change since the last guests. We asked to change the room which they obliged. The room is slightly better but I wouldn't give a thumbs up. The bathroom tiles have black molds and sheets are unchanged.
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
4,0
Emily fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Unpleasant stay”
Room is hot as the air conditioning didn't work properly. Toilet is not clean and cannot flush. Room with smoking smell.
Anmeldt 11 december 2016
5,6
Fatin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Not very good”
No cabinet, environment not good for family
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Clean and near to restaurants ”
Good location and clean
Anmeldt 01 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Zulhilmi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Awesome, affordable & comfort.”
For that kind of price what can you expect, for me it worth more.
Anmeldt 30 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Bin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
near to public amenities”
everything that u need is here...
Anmeldt 26 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kam fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Cheap budget hotel”
Cheap but small room. Plenty free parking infront of giant.
Anmeldt 24 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
LEW fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good location”
Next to Aeon Jusco and giant, easy to get food, minimal design for the hotel.
Anmeldt 08 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
CHONG fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Convenient”
The location is near Giant Supermarket .
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
6,4
Godt
CHOON fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Resonanle price ”
Resonable price and convenient to access to shopping mall.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2016
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
nice budget hotel to stay”
difficult to get parking
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2016