Reservér nu: Oriental Crystal Hotel Kajang

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 479 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,1
83% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (479)Booking.com Anmeldelser (399)
7,1
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 479 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,2
Faciliteter6,9
Beliggenhed7,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,0
Service7,2
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe King
Junior Suite
Executive Suite
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 264 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,8
janice fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
So so
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Badrul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Very good,i like it”
Tq,l love it,goodluck,see you next journey
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
6,0
Lydia fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Hotel location is great but pretty run down. ”
Hotel is located very near MRT n KTM kajang station. Many accessible shops, eateries are walking distance. However, hotel is pretty run down. Pool is not maintain n has no water, gym is dark n has no lights. Other than floor 11, there's not many residents in the hotel. Pretty quiet for a hotel this big. Breakfast buffet has many selection of food.
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
3,6
ANG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
Painfully disappointed as hotel without advertised facilities and toilet in neglect.
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Alyssa fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Satisfactory”
Parking provided but quite badly maintained. Lobby quite dark & receptionist not very helpful. Room bright & clean. Bed & pillow comfortable. TV was not working but technician came after few minutes of calling. Tv sufficient channels & provided free VOD movies. Water pressure strong. Hot water available. Aircond cold. Breakfast limited choices. Surrounding area plenty of chinese restaurant. Papparich located opposite the hotel.
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Phooi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
A quick stay”
We stayed over one night, arriving near midnight. The next day, we were greeted with nice buffet breakfast. The breakfast was typical buffer with nasi lemak, noodle soup and others that enlightened the morning. We checked out at 8.30am and departed to our son's prize ceremony in New Era College University. The university was just 5 minutes drive from the hotel. Thus, it was a great choice to avoid looking for the direction and trapped in traffic congestion.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Big room”
The room are big and spacious. Walking distance to city and restaurant
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
6,0
Seyed fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Not really impressed with this hotel. However, I believe this is the best of out worst in this town
Anmeldt 23 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
NURUL fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fremragende”
Excellent
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Raja fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Nice comfy stay”
No problem during check in and out. Swimming pool under renovation at the moment. Clean room functioning heater. Friendly staff. Almost same dishes for breakfast but acceptable.
Anmeldt 16 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Soo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
One of the better options in Kajang”
Value for money indeed
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Chun fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Overall is okay”
Room is big. Just that in toilet floor, there is rusty stain that caused by dustbin if not wrong.
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Christina fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Overall the room I was in was nice and clean My concern is when things in the room don't work. The safe box is new but without a battery. After informing the staff that the safe box in not working in the morning upon arrival and check in. I returned in the evening and it was still not working. The hairdryer too was not working after they changed it the cap on the top of the changed hairdryer kept falling off. The buffet for breakfast in the restaurant was nice. I feel that the reception is makes an effort to ensure the guest is happy. Housekeeping really needs retraining. They are giving the hotel a poor reputation. Lastly I left my room for breakfast and returned at 3pm. They did not clean the room and at 5pm they came knocking to by to ask if they could clean it. I told them to come back later.
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
4,8
Faiz fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
all bad, event room cleaning services”
i boocked for 2 days.. 1st day the room was dirty.. got hair every where.. got licking water from a freezer.. their come to clean it.. a simple way.. with a flash of water from a mineral.. then the house keeping guys are entered my room with a shoes.. WTF? 2nd day i book a dinner.. the food was horrible.. the fried kueh tiaw to sweet, the mushrooms sup was to salt.. WTF? The pool are under contractions WTF?
Anmeldt 22 august 2017
6,0
jim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Junior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
The buffet that was offered was depressing. Their service was slow in ensuring that the buffet was stocked properly. When I arrived for my breakfast, there was no food and I had to wait a long time for them replenish it. There food was detrimental and not to mention the ala carte menu was severely over priced. I used to be their loyal customer. But this would be my last stay here.
Anmeldt 01 august 2017
4,8
HAROLD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Average hotel ”
Arrived in the evening. No bell boy or staff to help to carry luggage. All about the hotel were average but my room was spacious
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Donna fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Happy stay”
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff very friendly at the counter and helpful too. Many local food shops and shopping place is walking nearby.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Donna fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Great Stay”
Stayed a night here for a business trip. The room was large and clean. It is a non smoking room and excellent for non-smokers. Wifi was excellent and smoothen my business calls with my office back in my country. Staff were helpful and friendly too. Will surely stay here again in my next trip to Malaysia.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2017
6,0
Sadheesh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Breakfast choices was very limited. My wife asked for bread and don't have that either. Just some fried rice and fried noodle in very limited quantity. Maybe it was over fasting month. Clean, smoke odor free room, comfortable beds.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2017
2,0
MARZUKI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Bad hotel to stay”
How come it was rated 4 star hotel? In fact 2 Star hotel better service than this hotel.Poor front office service,basement parking like ghost house,dirty room and old fashioned room. Regret !!!
Anmeldt 09 juni 2017
5,6
Thien fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Stay at 11 floor but can hear generator sound the whole night.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
CHAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2017
" Service Was Excellent "”
"Staff were very friendly. Especially Mr AM (Customer services); Ms Suhaila (Front Desk); Banquet staff; Chinese restaurant and coffee house Staff.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Soo fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
worth for money”
the hotel provided all shower stuff and room is big
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
2,8
Kok fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Junior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Not service oriented ”
Charge among the highest but service staff not trained well. 2 nights but access card only set one day, I already paid via Agoda. But the killer is the one big cockroach in the room. Terrible.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Salwa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
comfortable stay”
value for money.only swimming pool still closed for renovation during our stay.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Kunjin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Best hotel in kajang”
This hotel deserves praise for its cleanliness and large room.
Anmeldt 29 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Paul fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Good place to stay if you need to be in the area”
Has good access to local shops, MRT, KTMB, supermarkets etc. Very disappointing that the pool will not be fixed until June
Anmeldt 27 april 2017
6,0
Soo fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Over gennemsnittet”
normal and ok for one night
Anmeldt 14 april 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Dolores fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Excellent”
I booked for my UK cousin who came for a short holiday. They loved the bed and pillows. Staff were friendly and importantly the hotel is smoke-free! 👍👍👍
Anmeldt 31 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Dolores fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Fabulous! ”
Just like before - enjoyed the stay!
Anmeldt 22 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
teng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Value of money”
Nice hotel very clean and staff is friendly.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Si fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Recommended”
I strongly recommend this hotel to others. Love their room so much especially their pillow. Second time staying in this hotel because love their room and the service was also good !
Anmeldt 05 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Catherine fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Wonderful trip”
We went to stay here again because love the room so much! Then , we got 50% of the discount for food from the hotel cafe. The hotel service that provided was good. Surrounding of the room was clean too!
Anmeldt 05 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Si fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
All good”
Hotel was good. Price reasonable. Nice place to stay.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Marcus fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good service”
The close proximity of the hotel to the train station coupled with the walking distance to shops and restaurants in kajang.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Catherine fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Fremragende”
Everything is good!
Anmeldt 25 februar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Koi fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Pleasant room”
Surprisingly a large twin deluxe room. Pleasant and well-lit room. Good for stay to visit University of Nottingham where staff can order a taxi for you at a fixed and reasonable price. Dinner is ala carte at the ground floor but comes with a 50% discount for hotel guests while we were there. Breakfast at the same cafe wasn't really good. The food had run out at 9 am.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Marcus fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Everything is good”
Happy with the stay. Keep it up!
Anmeldt 22 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
HAROLD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Spacious good location”
Arrived at the hotel during rainy day. No bell boy or assistance from the hotel staff to unload luggage or opening the entrance door
Anmeldt 21 februar 2017
4,4
CHIEN fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Beg bug”
Staying inside a room with bed bug.....never know that until the next morning where both of us get bite. Very disappointed with the cleanliness.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Dolores fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good food & sleep”
We had our family dinner at the Chinese restaurrant and they served very good good and it is porn free. Will be back to try other dishes. The stay was good as like our previous stay. Keep it up!
Anmeldt 13 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
bee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good experience”
Staff very nice
Anmeldt 09 februar 2017
2,4
Farzana fra Bangladesh
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2017
The hotel is not value for money. The cleaners don't clean properly. Breakfast is just okay. ”
Friendly staff but poor facility.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Dolores fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Pleasant stay & friendly staff”
It was a last minute booking as we had just arrived from UK to visit our relatives for the festive. The hotel is easily seen from the main road and had a friendly concierge welcoming us. The reception was efficient and had our room key ready, check in was done without any fuss. The room was clean, we had a nice view of the local town as we were on the 9th floor. Airconditioning was good and the night sleep was fabulous. We left early to join other relatives so we did not try the breakfast. Overall we enjoyed the stay and this will be our next stay when we come back here next time.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Overall good!”
All okay. No carpet so a bit cold to step on the floor. Breakfast was great!
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Lun fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Grand, Free parking and Good service ”
Grand, Free parking and Good service
Anmeldt 04 januar 2017
5,2
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
recommended hotel in kajang”
hotel rates consider above average for just a normal hotel. Breakfast food is below average
Anmeldt 20 december 2016
6,0
Vinayagan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Nothing ”
Just stay
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
siti fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
good”
everything good
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Alec fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
a”
a
Anmeldt 09 november 2016