Reservér nu: Orla Copacabana Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 56 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (56)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2771)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 56 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed9,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,6
Service7,2
Værdi for pengene6,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Español
Português (PT)
Français
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse med havudsigt
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Standard Dobbeltværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 55 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,3
Francesco fra Italien
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Location good but that's it”
Location
The Hotel is clean but the atmosphere is really very cold. Seems like a business hotel, not for holiday. Lifts were also not working properly, we had to use the service one. It would be ok for a cheap hotel but his one is really expensive. Staff also cold and useless but not rude. Location good on the Copacabana beach even though if you do not have a sea view I do not see the point of staying here, better a few blocks behind maybe in a more central position in Copacabana. Breakfast good but same every day.
Anmeldt 16 august 2012
5,7
Francesco fra Italien
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Fine Location even if not the best and that's it”
Location
The hotel is clean but with aseptic atmosphere, seems an hospital. Staff also very cold and they won't help or service unless you really ask for it. Breakfast is good but everyday same. Price incredibly expensive for what this hotel has to offer (which is basically nothing except the Copacabana location). The Location is good but if you got the room on the back there is not difference at all to get an hotel 1 or 2 block apart the beach, I actually think in this case is better few blocks back but on a central area of Copacabana where the beach is better
Anmeldt 13 august 2012
6,7
Godt
Mohamed fra Maldiverne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Not happy”
Good location
hotel charged my credit card twice by mistake n when they refund i loose money in exchange rate as they charged in local currency. careful when doing reservation
Anmeldt 29 juni 2012
9,0
Fremragende
Li fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
convinient hotel”
nice location, great breakfast
the hotel locates at one end of the famous copacabana beach, also adjacent to Ipanema beach, easy to get to both. rooms are small but clean and neat. breakfast is the best, with plenty of tropical fruits, mangoes are especially good! must try.
Anmeldt 24 april 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Jose fra Italien
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
Very good location but fair hotel ”
Location
The hotel is located in front of Copacabana beach with easy access to every areas of the city. The hotel is fair, rooms are clean but a bit old in their furnishing/amenities. The pool at the roof is tiny (not be confused by the pictures). Staff is extremly kind and attentive.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Gabriel fra Israel
Gruppe
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2011
Great Location, reasonable rooms”
Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
Hotels in Rio are difficult. The Orla Copacabana is a good solution providing good value for money
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2011
3,7
michal fra Israel
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2011
The worst hotel I've ever stayed at !!”
location
to sum things up - The rooms are noisy (feels like you are in a factory house) & the also have mold in them (we saw it on 4 different rooms). - when we tried to speak with someone at the front desk he just went home. the other guy (night shift guy) yield on us. - the hotel manager said there is nothing he could do, and we were the first to complain. so, do yourself a favor - and pick a different hotel.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2011
8,3
Fantastisk
khalaf fra Saudi-Arabien
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
great location safe ”
very clean very nice breakfast
hotel is very clean safe room is small nice view quite valuable fro the price close to many restuarants and beach cafes i deal for families staff helfull one can arrange a cheap tour thru the staff with cars privatly taken outside the hotel
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2011
6,7
Godt
Neil fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2011
Great Location, Nice Lobby, Adequate Rooms”
Nice Location at edge of Copacabana Beach, Nice Rooftop view of Copacabana beach.
Nice Location, along Avenida Atlantica, edge of Copacabana beach. Nice rooftop bar with nice night and day view of Copacabana beach, small pool though. Adequate gym also. Lobby is nice, breakfast place is nice but crowded during morning. Rooms are acceptable standard only, nothing to shout about, everything works perfect, hot water. A/C could have been colder, and also the blackout curtains don't cover the entire windows, can be improved.
Anmeldt 11 september 2011
6,7
Godt
DAVID fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2011
nice pleasant hotel”
value for money
pleasant stay with friendly staff. although breakfast dining area much to small for the size of the hotel
Anmeldt 02 august 2011
9,0
Fremragende
Christoph fra Østrig
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2011
Nice hotel - perfect location”
Clean rooms, good breakfast buffet, good for copacabana and ipanema, nice staff
The location right at the end of copacabana is perfect. Two metro stations within 5-10 minutes. Our room was clean, bathroom good and clean, too. Unfortunately no view, sea view rooms available but more expensive. The breakfast buffet was very good, the staff very helpful. We liked the hotel so much that we booked it for another stay.
Anmeldt 17 april 2011
9,0
Fremragende
Christine fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i december 2010
Lovely Hotel, Fantastic View, Great Location”
Great location right between Copacabana & Ipanema, fantastic roof top view over Copacabana Beach, good free breakfast buffet included, spacious modern rooms
rio is not a cheap city to stay so the orla is not cheap but we found it to be a fantastic option in rio. the hotel is in the perfect location right between copacabana & ipanema so you are in easy access to them both. we found ipanema nicer than copacabana but the view of copacabana beach from the roof of orla was amazing so i would definitely stay there again if i was in rio. it is very easy to walk to ipanema from the hotel. we found the room to be very spacious and nicely decorated with a large plasma tv. our voucher said breakfast was not included but when we arrived the hotel staff told us that it was so that was a nice suprise. so overall i would definitely recommend orla to anyone.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2011
6,3
Godt
samuel fra Brasilien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2011
location is great. between Copacabana and ipanema ”
location, good breakfast
rooms are small, the rooms that are cheaper ... means no windows. but why do u need to stay in the room
it was pleasant, the staff was nice, breakfast was good. plan your timing with the elevator, since there are only 2 and 1 for staff. they are a bit slow.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2011
10,0
Fremragende
Antonio fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2010
Nice hotel,nice staff”
Great Position on Copacabana and 5 minutes walking from Ipanema
Everything was ok...maybe the elevetotr not very fast...but not a problem!
I stayed 3 nights in this hotel and I can't complain. The view from the roof is the best from any hotels on Copacabana. Great breakfast.Safe zone.No problem if you want to walk in the surronding in the late evening.Room big and bathroom very clean.
Anmeldt 16 december 2010
7,7
Rigtig godt
kenneth fra USA
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2010
on the beach”
small hotel food good
this hotel is on the beach, between the 2 famous. this is a small but new hotel. food was good. clean small rooms.
Anmeldt 10 september 2010
8,3
Fantastisk
roger fra Italien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2010
nice view from the top ”
location & food
sense of urgency of the staff
it's nicely located with a view on the copacabana and still very near to ipanema (liked this beach/area better). a delicious asian food restaurant nearby. free wifi & know by taxi drivers... very nice breakfast... good room service staff ... english speakin' restaurant staff & front desk... however the front desk staff lacks sense of urgency... we had an emergency, called the front desk in advance from room to have us a taxi ready... reaching the front desk he was like... ahhhhh we'll send u now the concierge to stop a taxi ?!?!? ps. dine at "zaza" restaurant in ipanema
Anmeldt 08 september 2010
9,0
Fremragende
Stanislav fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2010
Great hotel, optimal value!”
Location, breakfast, staff
No cons
Amazing hotel in a wonderful and safe location of Copacabana! The hotel staff is amazing and very kind! Highly recommended! Rooms clean and comfortable. Stayed there with my girl-friend.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2010
9,0
Fremragende
Kamran fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2010
Nice hotel - good location, great staff”
Location - between Copacabana and Ipanema, Staff - very courteous and knowledgeable, TV has digital cable, so you can set it to have all English audio
Have to pay 4 Reals per night to use the safe!! Breakfast is ok. Rooftop bar - its basically BYOB. The rooftop pool is more like a large hot tub.
This is a very nice hotel (I was impressed with the quality for the low price). The staff is wonderful. They are all so polite and nice. Bend over backwards for you. They answered all of our questions throughly, the doorman went out and stood in the rain to hail us a taxi. Overall, I really liked the place.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2010
8,7
Fantastisk
Kim fra Danmark
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2010
Good hotel and central location”
Central location, friendly and helpful english speaking staff, good breakfast.
The lift sometimes takes a long time to get to your floor and you can´t take the stairs.
Central location, friendly and helpful english speaking staff, good breakfast. Rooms are nicely equipped but not very large. The reception hands out beach towels and umbrellas. Nice roof top pool area.
Anmeldt 01 april 2010
8,7
Fantastisk
Natalie fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2008
Comfortable”
Very helpful staff. Good breakfast, comfortable.
Tiny pool.
We found the Orla Copacabana to be a very nice hotel situated right at the end of Copacabana beach near to Ipanema. The staff were really helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was very good and all in all is was a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2009
7,3
Rigtig godt
RODOLFO fra Australien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2008
Rio at its best”
Altough hotel is in front of Copacabana beach, I wouldn't recommend going there. Just a short walk from the hotel, through Arpoador, there's Ipanema beach which is much nicer.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2008
8,0
Fantastisk
Paulo fra Brasilien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Bem localizado!!!”
localizacao silêncio preço
congortavel
Anmeldt 03 april 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
RICARDO fra Brasilien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2010
good enough”
localizacao e descricao
cama e ac
em frente ao arpoador, um dos melhores por do sol que ja vi... vale a pena. piscina na cobertura do hotel, apesar de pqna, proporciona uma otima vista! walking distance de ipanema e a 15 min de taxi do leblon... staff bem educado, cafe da manha mto bom. pena que a cama e o ac deixaram a desejar. pelo menos pudemos ver que eles ja compraram ac novos, espeo que instalem rapidamente! recomendo e voltaria a me hospedar.
Anmeldt 14 september 2010
6,0
ANDRES fra Ecuador
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2012
Great location but not the best service”
great location
el hotel es bueno, pero no exelente tuve un problema con la reservacion y el tipo del counter no fue muy cordial , las habitacoines son pequeñas y no son acogedoras, es comodo porque esta en copacabana, y tb cuando regrese a mi pais me di cuenta que me faltaban dos piezas de vestir y estoy mas que segura que me lo sacaron de la maleta
Anmeldt 10 juni 2012
6,7
Godt
Alejandro fra Argentina
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Excelente ubicacion y bueno”
Ubicacion - desayuno - habitaciones amplias
Es la segunda vez que voy al mismo hotel porque me encanta su ubicacion, si bien esta en copacabana esta en el final y no es tan concurrido como en el Medio de copacabana, el hotel esta a mi gusto medio descuidado, con una minima inversion podria ser un flor de hotel.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
MAXIMO fra Chile
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2009
Buen hotel Buen Precio”
La relacion precio calidad en este hotel es muy buena. Bien ubicado, en el mejor ssector de Copacabana , cerca de Ipanema. El hotel esta decorado con gusto. Piezas chicas pero de buen tamaño. Buen baño. El desayuno es bueno sin se ser muy bueno.
La recepcion poco amigable. Todo el manejo de las trajetas de credito esta llena de actitudes que causan intraquiilidad. El conserje nos reservo en un restaurant (Procao), y claramente estaba en arrego con ellos. Nos salio una cuenta enorme para dos personas, y nos cobraron extra todo. Estamos eguros que eso fue solo porque nos mandaban del hotel.
Iria de nuevo.Aunque la proxima vez trataria de Ir a un hotel en Ipanema. Lo unico que tendria cuidado es la conserjeria. No confianrse ellos.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2009
9,3
Fremragende
Carlos fra Frankrig
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2011
Emplacement idéal mais petites chambres”
Situation, petit déjeuné , propreté des chambres
Hôtel très agréable en face de la plage mythique de Copacabana. Nous avons beaucoup aimé !!!
Anmeldt 13 november 2011
8,0
Fantastisk
Bertrand fra Frankrig
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2011
Très bien situé”
Sa situation et sa vue sur Copacabana
hotel confortable avec des chambres vue sur mer. les chambres vue sur mer sont plus petites que celles qui n'ont pas la vue sur mer. personnel très serviable et disponible. hotel bien situé proche des bus, et du métro. une rue à traverser pour etre sur la plage de copacabana.
Anmeldt 14 april 2011
6,3
Godt
xin fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
还可以,房间小”
房间小,干净,卫生
酒店还可以,但是早餐很简单,房间也很小,床很窄,好在干净,卫生,离海滩近,但风景一般,出行还算方便。
Anmeldt 10 februar 2014
6,3
Godt
xin fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
舒适,但房间太小”
干净,卫生,但房间小
酒店前台都是欧洲人,服务很好,但房间太小,所以床也窄,好在干净,卫生,离海滩很近,出行还算方便,还不错!
Anmeldt 10 februar 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Junjie fra Kina
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
感覺上唔似四星級 可能巴西人對四星級嘅定義唔一樣。最大缺點係冇停車場!”
早餐,位置,安靜
都算唔錯,主要性價比ok
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Shachar fra Israel
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2011
אדון”
מלון נחמד מאד
המלון ממוקם על הטיילת של קופה קבנה בחלקה הדרומי. המיקום מצויין משום שהוא קרוב גם לחופים של אימפנה הנעים ויפים יותר. הזמנתי מלון עם נוף לים - הנוף היה מרהיב, החדר היה מואר מאד, וניתן היה לפתוח את החלון ולנשום אוויר נקי ולא רק אוויר מזגנים. החדרים גדולים ומרווחים. מאובזרים בכל מה שצריך. הכל חדש, תקין, נקי ומריח טוב. ארוחת הבוקר עשירה וטובה, אך חדר האוכל של המלון קטן מלהכיל את כל אורחי המלון בו זמנית. באחד הבקרים נאלצתי להמתין כעשרים דקות עד שהתפנה מקום בעבורי בחדר האוכל. השירות אדיב ויעיל ובאופן כללי הייתי מרוצה מאד.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
TAKAYOSHI fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
場所は良い”
場所は良かった
場所はとてもよい。 目の前がコパカバーナのビーチで、隣のイパネマのビーチにもアクセスできる。部屋は綺麗。バスタブはない。朝食は普通のレベル。
Anmeldt 19 juli 2011
7,7
Rigtig godt
Konstantinas fra Litauen
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
Номера Си Вью только так называются”
Хорошее расположение между Капокабаной и Ипанемой
Останавливались проездом на одну ночь .Расположение отеля это его единственное преимущество. По желанию можно погулять и по Капокабане и по Ипанеме . Номера никак не тянут на 4 звезды . Доплата за си вью составила почти 100 реалов , в итоге получили окна-бойницы на высоте полутора метров от пола . За такие деньги есть отели получше . Завтрак как и везде в Бразилии не отличается разнообразием. Да , и еще , за пользование сейфом берут 5 реалов!)) В следующий раз однозначно остановлюсь в другом отеле , и скорей всего на Ипанеме . Капокабана просто раскрученный туристический пляж
Anmeldt 19 august 2011
10,0
Fremragende
Agnieszka fra Polen
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Bardzo przyjemny hotel”
Taras z widokiem na Copacabanę
Bardzo mi się podobał pobyt w tym hotelu. Pokoje czyste, elegancko urządzone, zaopatrzone w barek i telewizję. Śniadanie też wyszukane. Obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna. Hitem jest taras widokowy z basenem na plażę Copacabana i Głowę Cukru.
Anmeldt 27 november 2012