Reservér nu: OYO 120 Hotel Sri Wilayaah

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 81 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (81)Booking.com Anmeldelser (261)
5,6
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 81 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring4,9
Faciliteter4,8
Beliggenhed6,1
Service5,9
Værdi for pengene6,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Español
Français
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 46 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,4
norshazwani fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Awful”
Dodgy area, dark Room was dirty, dusty, cupboard was in bad condition. Can see dust roaming around in the room. Bedsheet was not properly washed, stained. Please dont come here if you have children. Not comfortable at all Wont come here again.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2017
6,0
Vinique fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Comfortable Stay”
Good stay. Staff is friendly - rooms were clean
Anmeldt 11 juli 2017
3,2
Stefano fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
No way”
Impossible to stay one night, the sheets on the bed are so holed! Weekest Wi-Fi ever I checked the room and changed hotel even if I payed in advance
Anmeldt 07 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
vincent fra Frankrig
Par
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
cool”
cool for one night.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2017
4,0
ahmad fra Jordan
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Acceptabel”
By far the worst hitel i ever been to And im not choosy about my hotel though , but honestly this hotel is just filthy to the point that uncomfortable even for me lol! its an old hotel called wilayah sri hotel and look like OYO is only have few rooms inside the sri wilayah hotel... the area doesnt look that safe at night, destroyed walls and furnitures, the room in the pic doesnt look anything like it! ...... but at the end they did have wifi, hot water for showering, and the staff was so friendly actually, i dont think i do recommended to anyone
Anmeldt 05 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Edward fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Perfect”
Clean and comfortable, close to town. Perfect.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Edward fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Perfect.”
Small, clean, cheap, perfect.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
2,8
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 14 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Noor fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
ANDI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Just what you need, strategic location”
Cheap and very near to the various KL's attraction spot. The room was fairly clean. A lot of eateries nearby. Strong wifi connection. The room was as depicted in the picture. The downside is there was strong pungent paint smell at the level 3's hallway. However we enjoy our stay here. Will stay at this hotel next time
Anmeldt 16 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
ANDI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 6 nætter i november 2016
OK hotel, could do better”
Pro: - Strong Wifi connection - Has hot & cold filtered water dispenser and ironing facilities - Staffs are helpful - Conducive & spacious room with large queen bed, air-con and wardrobe. Our room was as depicted in picture but did not had bright ambience as I expected. - Hotel's location is very strategic, which is very near to various KL's attraction. Lots of eateries nearby. Easy to go around, public transport easily available, we use GoKL bus service, which is free. - We got a one time free breakfast the other day, even though no breakfast is already stated in my booking's voucher - The cheapest hotel's price with decent qualities compare to other hotels at KL Cons: - Really strong pungent paint smell at level 3's hallway where our room is located - Cons like lower toilet bowl, strong water pressure for the flexible hose pipe near to toilet bowl, and slow water flowing from the pipe head is not that big issue as we can still try to make it work, but they are all worth mentioning downside of our room - Bed sheet kinda itchy and has stain, but not that visible - Thin wall, conversation from the outside can easily be heard # Overall is satisfying. I would rate this hotel 4 star if the landlord give us a room with window. Suitable for budget traveller, OK hotel - could do better. Will stay here again if I come to visit KL next time
Anmeldt 16 november 2016
6,0
eddie fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
so so hotel”
think to come back
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2016
2,0
Wee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Such a terrible place! Beware of the owner and his group, they monitor your movement 24 hours. ”
This hotel is not a hotel, it is more like a indian house. When i entered the hotel, there was a group of indians sitting at the lobby, they are like the owner's friends and family. The looked at me from top to bottom, giving me a very unpleasant, unwelcoming feeling. Then the owner requested for RM30 deposits before bringing me to the room. After checking in, the owner brought me to the room using a very small lift (it can only fit 2 people). When you entered the room, it wasnt the room as depicted in the picture. The room was in bad condition, the bed was shabby and felt like it could collapse in any minutes. The toilet was so dirty and smelly. The aircond of the room was not functioning. To sum it all, the room was stuffy, hot, and smelly. It was so unbearable to just stay inside the room. The worst thing is this owner monitors your ins and outs every minute. I brought in a friend to stay with me at night at around 3am since i ordered a double bed room. The owner and his gang woke me up in the next morning, as early as 7am to tell me i have to pay extra as I brought in a guest. And because of this, I never got back my RM30 deposit. Please dont book this place, you will regret it BIG TIME!
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kay fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Worth the price”
The hotel is improving the service they giving and provide a simple breakfast. But maybe they can just put the breakfast in front of the room instead of disturb tenant from sleeping.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
6,8
Godt
Mehran fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Price is very good”
The room is good except for the bathroom. The toilet is very low and old. The price is very good.
Anmeldt 07 august 2016
6,4
Godt
Bertalan fra Ungarn
Par
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Cheap but dirty”
There were many cockroaches, the bathtub was damaged and the water was often brown or yellow.
Anmeldt 05 august 2016
6,8
Godt
Twee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Value for money”
If u don't mind small/tiny cockroaches in the old fashioned building, it's good for money and may good for location as well.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016
3,2
morgan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Need pest control”
Full of baby cochroaches & bathtub is rotten
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016
5,2
Jonatan fra Argentina
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
feo! ”
No parece el de las fotos. Feo, sucio. No lo vale
Anmeldt 20 juli 2017
5,2
Brard fra Cambodja
Par
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Rapport qualité prix convenable”
Un peu déçu du manque de propreté, de la wifi qui fonctionnait mal et de la télé qui n'affichait que 4 chaînes dont aucune qui diffusait le sport (dommage pendant la période des JO)
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Misty fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
整体还不错”
位置比较难找...
Anmeldt 19 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Quoc fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Tuyệt vời”
Phòng sạch sẽ, tiện nghi. Có điều hòa, quạt, tivi, máy đun nước. Nhà vệ sinh riêng tạm ổn. Nhân viên gần gũi. Hài lòng lắm. 8/10
Anmeldt 02 august 2016
6,0
Azman fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Aircond bermasalah”
Tandas nampak usang
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
5,6
NATALIE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
IS REALLY HARD TO FIND THE HOTEL ITS HIDDEN INSIDE THE VALLEY
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
6,4
Godt
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Murah berbaloi”
Bolehlah
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Seiichiro fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med tilknyttet badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
値段以上の価値ありでした”
ホテル自体はそんなに新しくないので、過度の期待はできません。ただ値段を考えた場合、部屋の大きさ・バスルームがついている事等を考えるとかなりお得だと思います。今まではChina Townの安宿(窓なし・バストイレ共同)に泊まっていましたが、同じ値段で窓有り・バストイレ付の部屋に泊まれました。 駅まで歩いて5分程(モノレール・電車どちらも)です。 ホテルの名前がOYOではなく、Hotel Wilayyahとなっていますので、そこだけ注意してください。
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017