Se alle 144 ejendomme i Puerto Galera.
Rigtig godt7,3
Baseret på 151 anmeldelser
Palanggas Place
Se flere billeder
Sabang Beach - 8 km. fra ejendommen
Se flere billeder
Sabang Wreck - 8 km. fra ejendommen
Se flere billeder
7,3 Rigtig god gæstebedømmelse
Se alle anmeldelser

"It's my second stay here and will certainly be my third as w..."

CoreyUnited States
Standard-værelse med ventilator og havudsigt
Se flere billeder
8,7 Rigtig god placering
Se kort
Se alle 30 billeder
8,7Beliggenhed
  • 10 m fra stranden

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • daglig rengøring

  • altan/terrasse

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Standard-værelse med ventilator og havudsigt (Standard Fan Room with Sea View)
...
  • Udsigt: Strand
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Firedobbelt værelse aircondition (Quadruple Air Conditioning Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav (delvis udsigt)
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 2 queen-size senge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Værelse med ventilator til 4 personer (Fan Room for 4)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav (delvis udsigt)
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 semi dobbeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Familie-værelse til 8 (Family Room For 8)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav (delvis udsigt)
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 dobbeltse...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Familie-værelse til 6 (Family Room For 6)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav (delvis udsigt)
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 semi dobb...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Firedobbelt Deluxe med havudsigt (Quadruple Deluxe Sea View)
...
  • Udsigt: Strand
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 2 queen-size senge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Dobbelt med aircondition (Double with Air Conditioning)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav (delvis udsigt)
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Familie med ventilator (Family Fan)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav (delvis udsigt)
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng og 2 queen-si...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe-værelse med ventilator (Deluxe Fan Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Strand
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 2 queen-size senge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Ventilator - Til 2 personer (Fan Double)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav (delvis udsigt)
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Palanggas Place?

Mere om Palanggas Place

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

Politikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (151)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,8
Faciliteter5,8
Beliggenhed8,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,9
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,8
Mad og drikke6,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Français
简体中文
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Firedobbelt Deluxe med havudsigt
Familie-værelse til 8
Værelse med ventilator til 4 personer
Familie med ventilator
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 128 verificerede anmeldelser
12345
8,0
Edgar fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med ventilator og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great value for money
It's a to-go-to hotel if you just want to have a quiet place in front of the beach. They have an accessible common area at the terrace where you can hang around with other guests, watch TV, eat, or just watch the ocean. Towel is optional and they charge extra if you request for it. Overall, it's a good place to stay if you're not looking for the extra amenities. After all you're right in front of the beach.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
2,0
Hui fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med ventilator og havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Horrible stay experience, like hell....
If you want to have no water during your stay, you can choose to stay here. If you want the noise to bother you all night long, you can choose to stay here. If you want to stay in the hell, it's a good choice for you .
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
Thank you for the review and we're very sorry for the experience you had in your stay with our place. Our location is right in front of the beach and during the time you booked with us, it's the long weekend holiday for the local tourists who enjoyed the night life in the beach and the music which only lasted for until 12midnight as per municipal ordinance. The fan room seaview which you booked is located at the 3rd floor overlooking so water pressure becomes slow when guests used the water all at the same time resulting to few seconds loss of water in the upper rooms. Should you talked to the staff, we could have explained to you for your better understanding. However, we still thank you for calling our attention by writing this review so we could explain in advance next time to our future guests who will booked at the 3rd floor.
Show more
Palanggas Place
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
7,2
Hannah fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Firedobbelt værelse aircondition
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
The place is very accessible. The staff were helpful and very informative.
We were able to save a lot of money since Tita Mila gave us the idea about Snorkeling and how much do we really need to spend without any hidden charges. My group really enjoyed swimming and seeing colorful fishes.
Anmeldt 14 april 2017
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?|
6,8
Gudmund fra Norge
Familie med små børn
Dobbelt med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
The place is OK.
Low standard. OK place to stay if all you need is a bed and a cold shower.
Anmeldt 10 april 2017
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?|
7,2
Gudmund fra Norge
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Rigtig godt
You get a room. Bring your own toilet paper and an extra towel. Quite central, but still quite silent.
Anmeldt 07 april 2017
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?|
3,6
Pantelis fra USA
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med ventilator og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Can find better budget options
I initially booked for myself and a friend that was visiting me for a quick weekend trip before my friend left the Philippines. We are both relatively low-maintenance and have stayed in budget accommodation before. However, Palanggas Place was just barely acceptable. The previous reviews made me apprehensive about the service and employees. I would agree that it was subpar. When we arrived, I was told that my request for 2 twin beds was not able to be accommodated. That was fine, but the way we were told wasn't professional. The tone was argumentative and rude. At first I thought they were telling us our reservation wasn't available at all. Fortunately, it was just the request for two beds that could not be honoured. The facilities were alright for the price, but the water really did smell quite rusty and no toilet paper was provided. When it was time to check-out we felt a bit rushed by the staff, and there was no formal check-out. Overall, service was quite bad.
Anmeldt 05 april 2017
We're sorry for the misunderstanding that you had experienced when you checked in for an overnight stay. However, guests are expected to have read the hotel's profile, features and policies that the room description of each standard fan room seaview provides only one (1) bed. Toiletries are not provided also and towels are chargeable, but upon request, we could also provide. This is so because of the very cheap room rates of our accommodation. We are now in the process of rehabilitating our water source to rid off the rusty smell that could not be avoided considering the location of the place being infront of a salty body of water.
Show more
Palanggas Place
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
5,2
Johannes fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
not so good experience
when we tried to check in i was told that they did not receive my booking and my name wasn't included in their list of expected guests. it turned out that the room that i booked was already given to other guests, and we're being asked to stay in a smaller room that is far different from what i paid thinking they could get away with the mess. i insisted on getting the room that i paid for, and it took them more than 2 hours to resolve the situation with the other guests. such an inconvenience since we were very tired from the long travel.
Anmeldt 04 april 2017
We are sorry for the misunderstanding. Offering another room much expensive and more beds in exchange for the booked room was not meant to get away with the mess. The family room being offered has 3 beds good for 6 pax compared to the apartment room type with only 2 beds and only good for 5. It was rather a gesture intended to offer a better room. There was a misunderstanding about the room type that we tried to remedy because the first guests who arrived earlier stated the wrong room type.
Show more
Palanggas Place
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
5,6
Nazer fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med ventilator og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
the only thing that I liked about the place is it's location.
When we arrived, we were told that Agoda overbooked the fan rooms at the 3rd floor but the owner is kind enough to accommodate my bother and his family to other room. Too bad, the faucet is not working in our room (116) and the water tastes rusty. No toiletries or towel so you have to bring your own. Location wise, it's great. It's literally beach front hotel.
Anmeldt 04 april 2017
Thank you for appreciating the location of our place. However, there was a misunderstanding about the toiletries which was stated in the hotel's feature and policies that no toiletries and towels are chargeable. But, should guests request, we can provide also. This is so because our room rates are very cheap and laundry services are expensive in the area. We're sorry for the faucet but, should you tried to report to our staff, it could have been remedied.
Show more
Palanggas Place
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?|
8,8
Florebelle fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med ventilator og havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Great option for the practical traveller.
I stayed in Palanggas place for 3 days and 2 nights and the experience was very satisfying. The location of this place is very ideal because its not too close to the party venue at the beach center where it can get really noisy at night. Room price is very helpful for travelers on a tight budget like me. The single room was actually very spacious. Im not too privy about airconditioning so the fan room was perfect for me. The staff were friendly and accommodating. No toiletries and towels though but its not such a big deal. The tap tasted terrible but it was tolerable for brushing and shower. What i really loved about the place is that its located just a few steps infront of the beach. I'll be staying here again the next time I decide to visit Puerto Galera.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2017
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?|
7,2
kai fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Familie-værelse til 8
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Affordable room and nice location!
We stayed in a family room - group of 7. Overall experience is okay, except for the water. It smells rustic. :( We enjoyed the location at that time because there was a wedding @ the beachfront and the band is lively! We partied at the beach, got drunk and had fun all night! The staff that assisted us and Ms. Mila is friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend to those who are budget conscious and not too nit picky. :)
Anmeldt 13 marts 2017
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
12345
×
Palanggas Place
|Rigtig godt 7,3
Tjek ind. Udforsk byen.
Oplevelser med Agoda. Fordi dit værelse kun er begyndelsen.

  • Udforskning
  • Mad
  • Shopping
  • Underholdning
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Medlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for din valgte ordning, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning:
<Forrige
November 2017
MaTiOnToFr
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
Næste>
December 2017
MaTiOnToFr
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031