Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5440 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5440 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Tracee fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2012
fantastic for r&r away from the busy streets
Pool
previously known as 'chaba village'. location was great, nestled away from the noisy traffic and busy streets. walking distance approx 10mins to bangla road, 5mins to beach. rooms very clean, service questionable. they never refilled our loo paper, we always had to ask housekeeping for more, very embarassing! also would not budge on extra towel in the room. notice on arrival list of all items and slippers 'automatic charge if lost' was not very welcoming. shower flooded everytime, had to pull the drain cover off so water would drain properly. on other hand, bath was fantastic! pillows cheap polyester hard as a rock. bed big and comfy. reception staff abrupt for thai hospitality. airport taxi fare was 1000baht for mini van as there were 4 of us. tour desk lady not very helpful, just sat there and didn't have many recommendations. ended up booking in front of family mart down the road - and paid less! pool great, lots of sun chairs, although had to move as sun only gets half of the pool. breakfast ok, variety was not very broad, egg station couldn't cope forgot my order on two occasions. room service menu very limited and only until 9pm, bit disappointing. be warned on checkout to be patient as they send the maid to the room to ensure everything is accounted for. also did not give us two room keys as there was 'not enough'. all in all, great stay for the price.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2012

yvette fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2011
Comfortable & relax environment
Great swimming pool
the hotel environment is nice, comfort & relax. but a little far (around 20 minutes walking distance) from the hot spot of nightlife in patong area.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2012

Adele fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2012
Pool access room- what a treat
good location
the palmyra is situated in a good location. about 10 min stroll to beach and 5-10 min stroll to bangla road. great hotel. lovely spacious, modern room. kept very clean. great gym room available with air conditioning. lovely pool with comfy loungers.only downside is that the pool only sees direct sun between 11am and 4pm, but it is still warm and the shade can be a pleasant relief from the beating thailand sun.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2012

Kenneth fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2012
Honeymoon suprise
Great pool
When we arrived at Palmyra Patong Resort, we were pleasantly suprised that the hotel had made a love heart of red rose petals on our bed with "LOVE" in the middle as a honeymoon treat for us. It was a lovely gesture, and shows the extra effort they make there for you. We had a lovely 4 night stay there, with no problems at all and great service from the staff. It's in a great location, an easy walk to everything. A++++++++
Anmeldt 16 marts 2012

Michael fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Very clea, tidy, well designed and furnished, decent sized rooms. Nice pool, very nice breakfast pool-side.
The hotel is very well located in Patong, literally minutes from the beach and also from restaurants and night life. All within easy walking distance. The rooms are really very nice. Mine (and it looked like all) had a small balcony with chairs. Basically all rooms look out over the pool. The room was spacious, very clean and well furnished, with a small kitchenette. Lovely comfy bed, a sofa. All very nice, airy, bright and clean. The bathroom was also a very decent size, separate bath and shower and again, clean and bright. Breakfast was very comprehensive and served at the pool-side restaurant. Service was good, friendly and efficient. All in all, I really couldnt find anything to complain about - and I am pretty meticulous! I think this hotel represents very good value for money.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2012

Gaurav fra Indien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2012
Great Location and justifies 3 star status
Very good new rooms, Ease of access to some really good spa centers and other amenities
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room was newly built and all neat. There was no noise during night even when this hotel is located near the main road. The spa and massage parlors at its gate entrance were extremely good and value for money. The thing i didn't like about it was: 1. Poor WiFi 2. Breakfast was more about eating eggs and bread only. Specially for vegetarians. 3. The staff could have been little more smiling than the usual.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2012

Toni-Denise fra USA
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
nice and clean, friendly staff
place is well kept and staff is friendly
the hotel was nice and not too far from the sites of the patong area- maybe a 10 minute walk to the beach front, 10 minute walk to the mall area and nightlife area. the hotel was serving late afternoon drinks at a rate of and then a happy hour price for baht. as for phuket itself, it wasn't exactly the place i had imagined it to be. it seems that the area has been filled with too many adult nightshows. phuket at day, however, was splendid. we were able to take a canoe day trip through the islands and the sights were definitely worth visiting. i just wish that phuket at night would measure up! food goes for okay prices with seafood being one of the most popular dishes served in the area due to phuket's ideal southern and coastal location.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2012

SU fra Kina
Par
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2012
Good location and service
Swiming pool
we lived in the common room, which is quite big and the bed is comfortable. some problems happend in the washing room when we just moved in. gladly that they fixed them quite quickly. swiming pool is nice and the beach is only about five-minute walk away. the service here is also good. but the breakfast can be improved if they can provide more different types of food for different days. they can help to book the cab to the airport if you want to leave very early in the morning like we did.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2012

XIU fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2012
Nice Resort and service with a smile.
-
Friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are clean. Nice and quiet hotel,located not in the main street. Beautiful swimming pool. Free Wifi.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2012

Booi fra Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012
Nice hotel
All in one Hotel!
breakfast are mostly the same everyday, nothing to shout about. the room decoration was nice as i told them its was my honeymoon trip. they decorate a love shape with flower on our bed and the room are spacious. you may can rent a bike from the tour counter at lobby only at per day.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2012


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: