Reservér nu: Paloma Hotel

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (220)Booking.com Anmeldelser (40)
7,4
/
10
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 220 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter6,4
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,9
Service7,4
Værdi for pengene7,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (220)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 166 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Tam fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
clean & comfortable, friendly staff”
clean & comfortable, friendly staff
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
Dear Tam , Thank you for much for your feedback . We hope to serve you again and again at our hotel . Have a nice day ! Best regards from Mr Quynh
Besvaret 16 maj 2017
Paloma Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
jaykrishan fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
good staffs ”
nice little hotel breakfast great too
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
Thank you Jaykrishan for your feedback . We hope to have a chance to serve you again and again at our hotel . Thanks again for your valuable time ! Have a nice day ! Best regards, Mr Quynh
Besvaret 16 maj 2017
Paloma Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
vicky fra Singapore
Par
Luxury King med søudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Nice view”
The lake view room is awesome, overlooking the lake.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2016
Thank you Mr Lau for your valuable time feedback . We hope to serve you again at our hotel . See you again here at Paloma hotel . Have a nice day ! Best regards from Mr Quynh
Besvaret 16 maj 2017
Paloma Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Julie fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good location, nice view on the west lake”
10 min from Hanoi downtown, 30 min from airport good breakfast spot with temple view (G floor) nice restaurant close by KOBALA
Anmeldt 28 september 2016
Dear Julie , Thank you so much for your feedback . We hope to have a chance to serve you again at our hotel . The temple view is quite nice with the bell ringing while you have breakfast or coffee time . Welcome back to our hotel , Julie ! Thanks again for your valuable time ! have a nice day ! Hotel GM Best from Quynh
Besvaret 16 maj 2017
Paloma Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Jeremy fra USA
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Great rooms, helpful staff ”
This hotel is not in the best location for everyone-- it's in the Tay Ho district, about a 15 minute drive from the Old Quarter. But my husband and I needed to be within walking distance of another building in Tay Ho, so it was perfect for us. The rooms were great-- comfortable, clean, pretty-- and while the Internet kept going out, the staff would always fix it as soon as we called down to let them know. Would definitely recommend if you want to be in the Tay Ho area! Beautiful hotel for a great price.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016
Dear Jeremy , Thank you so much for your valuable time feedback . We will be very happy to welcome you back here . I am sure you will have a wonderful time again at our hotel . Thank you and see you again and again ! Hotel GM Mr QUYNH
Besvaret 16 maj 2017
Paloma Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Didier fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Luxury King med søudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Very nice stay”
We stayed in this hotel while looking for a house in Tay Ho, and it was just a perfect choice. The room was nice (4th floor, lake view) and clean. The staff was very kind and helpful. Breakfast is basic but completely fine. The hotel is located on Xuan Dieu which is a very busy street (so a bit noisy) but at the 4th floor it was ok. There are many restaurants around and it's very easy to walk to shopping centre, restaurants or other facilities.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016
Dear Mr Didier , Thank you very much for your valuable time feedback . We are happy to have you to come back here any time . I am sure that you will have great time again . Thanks again for your comment . Have a nice day ! Warm regards, Hotel GM Mr QUYNH
Besvaret 16 maj 2017
Paloma Hotel
3,6
Michael fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Luxury King med søudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Simple, good value for money”
Nice view of the lake, but don't get the lakeview rooms if you don't like the hustle and bustle (and noise) of Hanoi streets. Get the backside, looking over the pagoda. Me? I like the front.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2016
Dear Mr Michael, Thank you for your feedback . We hope to serve you again here at our hotel . I am sure you will be happy with our services. Thanks again for your valuable time feedback . All the best from hotel manager ! mr Quynh
Besvaret 16 maj 2017
Paloma Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Catherine fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Luxury King med søudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Great location, clean with friendly staff”
I needed to be in Tay Ho this visit and found it far more relaxing and cleaner than the Old Quarter where I'd stayed in the past. My upper floor Lake View room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and very helpful. The outlook from the balcony of the breakfast area was very relaxing in such a busy city and made for a great start to the day. I liked the hotel so much that I re-booked there for a few extra days I had in Hanoi at the end of my trip.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2016
Dear Catherine , Thank you so much for your feedback . We hope to have an other chance to serve you again here . See you again , Catherine . Best wishes from hotel management team ! Mr Quynh
Besvaret 16 maj 2017
Paloma Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
chris fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Luxury King med søudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Good position overlooking TayHo”
Get a room with a Lake view worth the extra
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016
Thank you Chris ! We hope you have a good time staying with us . We wish you returning to our hotel in the near future . Thanks again for your feedback .. Warm regards Hotel management team ! mr Quynh
Besvaret 16 maj 2017
Paloma Hotel
6,0
Christoph fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Misleading Room Information”
Be careful, when you book: Only those rooms with an specified view have windows that do NOT look out of a closed corridor. ALL rooms marked "No view" have a window that opens to a corridor, which in turn is windowless by itself. Also, the superior room photos are not realistic - the room is very small, just wide enough for a bed an two bedside tables - certainly not for a chair or small table to sit at next to it. I was lucky, when I arrived, because I complained about the severely misleading room information, and got upgraded to a suite room - the hotel was quite empty anyway. However, I would not return, because with the given room standards, the hotel is overpriced.
Anmeldt 30 april 2016
Dear Christoph , Thank you very much for your feedback . We take your feedback very seriously . We already fixed the information as you comment . Hope to have a chance to serve you again ! All the best from hotel management team ! Mr Quynh
Besvaret 16 maj 2017
Paloma Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
michael fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Best hotel sleep in a long time.”
The mattress and pillows were very comfortable, a must for when I travel for business. The room was quiet and the internet worked quickly. Breakfast options were large and tasty, and local English language newspapers were available, so that I could keep updated on what's happening in Ha Noi. The staff were friendly without being obsequious. Motorbike parking underground was very safe and convenient.
Anmeldt 30 april 2016
Dear Michael , Thank you so much for your feedback . We hope to serve you again and again here at our hotel . We will keep up our great work here to make all customers happy ! Wish you and your family all the best from hotel team ! Thank you much ! Mr Quynh
Besvaret 16 maj 2017
Paloma Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
michael fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Better than last time!”
The staff welcomed me back after a month and the bed also had a great soft mattress. Breakfast omelette option is the nicest I've had in a hotel setting. Reception had my tax receipt ready from my last visit (without being asked to do so). Location to eating spots, airport and business meetings was perfect. I don't often rate 5 stars for everything, but this time Paloma was worth it.
Anmeldt 30 april 2016
Dear Micheal , Thank you so much for your feedback . We appreciate your time to give us the comment . We are happy to welcome you back all the time , Mr Michael ! See you again at our hotel . All the best from the hotel management team ! Mr Quynh
Besvaret 16 maj 2017
Paloma Hotel
6,8
Godt
Hong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i april 2016
Value for Money”
A hotel with basic facilities. A hotel offering value for money stay considering it's located in an expat area.
Anmeldt 27 april 2016
Thank you Hong for your feedback . we hope to serve you again and again at our hotel . have a nice day ! best from Hotel management team ! Mr QUYNH
Besvaret 16 maj 2017
Paloma Hotel
6,8
Godt
tuyen fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
WIFI connection ”
3 days 2 nights. WIFI connection didnt work on my laptop and on mobile. Informed staff multiple times, wasnt fixed...!! But GREAT location, friendly staff.
Anmeldt 19 april 2016
5,0
Alicia fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Executive Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Smoking in rooms should be forbidden”
Location
I asked for a non smoking room and when I arrived late at night and as I had already paid they said that there were no rooms available. I keep having this problem and I think it is unacceptable when travelling with athletes.
Anmeldt 02 november 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Chee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
OK hotel”
The Lake
It is okay, didn't spend too much time. It was just a transit point to another place.
Anmeldt 29 september 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Rogier fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Luxury King med søudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Nice simple hotel at West Lake”
location, service, value for money
I stay here quite often actually, whenever I need to be in Ha Noi. Great location, excellent view of westlake, good service, ok restaurant... nothing to complain really especially considering the rates per night.
Anmeldt 19 september 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Wee fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Solid 3 Star Hotel”
location, breakfast, staff friendliness
Price for hotel is reasonable for what it offers. Had a good 1 night stay in Hanoi. Easy to find, good restaurants, bars and spa all within walking distance. The dining room faces a green field at the back of hotel which gives a tranquil feeling while having your meal. Room was a decent 3 star standard, though the toilet could use a little refurbishment. Hot water easily available for shower. Ventilation fan in toilet making a whirling noise, needs to be fixed. Overall, would return to stay. Thank you Paloma!
Anmeldt 05 september 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Ngoc fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Quite and clean”
Quiet. Clean. Friendly
Anmeldt 19 august 2015
5,3
vinod fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
did not stay much in the hotel. just came in to sl”
location
Ok
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Rachel fra USA
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Paloma hotel review”
Location
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Bernardo fra Israel
Par
Deluxe Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2015
Staff very warm and pleasant”
All the staff members , especially the 2 young women were very helpful and tried to help us promptly with every request.
We were sorry we didnt choose the lake view.the rooms there were better and larger with stunning view. But altogether had a very comfortable and pleasant stay
Anmeldt 21 juni 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
JOONIL fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2010
so good”
clean silent small
Anmeldt 27 april 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Paul fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2015
Good spot on West Lake”
chea,p clean, breakfast
good
Anmeldt 13 marts 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Anna fra New Zealand
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Best Pho Breakfast in Hanoi”
Pho for breakfast. Location is great, close to some amazing bars and restaurants
The best thing about the hotel is the amazing pho for breakfast, which is usually included in the room price. Hotel and rooms were average, comfortable enough. The rooftop bar is non existent (closed for renovations) but they still use this as a selling point on Agoda hotel photos. Location is good in the west lake area, walking distance to some of the best bars & restaurants in Hanoi such as Republic, Dons and Lounge 88
Anmeldt 10 januar 2015
6,3
Godt
Keith fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Good value for business traveler looking to stay ”
Location, price, clean room
Good location if staying in west lake. Ideal for business, not really for family. Cheap price for the area, small rooms were nothing special but they were clean and staff friendly.
Anmeldt 11 april 2014
6,0
Trevor fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Mediocre hotel near the Tay Ho area”
location, staff, view
The Paloma was on a very busy street in an area that is not easily walkable. It is close to Tay Ho restaurants, but you'll probably want to take a taxi anyway. The rooms were mediocre and the breakfast was missing some things that a Western travel might want- unsweetened milk and yogurt, for example. There was an omelette bar with limited options.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Tomoyasu fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Luxury King med søudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
A Lake view hotel”
Clean, Quiet, Good view
Clean and simple designed room. Large windows, good lake view. Friendly staff. Enough speed internet access in room. The water heater in bathroom was not so big.
Anmeldt 25 august 2013
4,7
Sandra fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Not recommended as value for money”
Staff helpful.
The river view is not as expected. No water view from our room- only marsh vegetation and rubbish.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
richard fra Storbritannien
Par
Executive Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i november 2012
very clean and friendly”
Quite new so very clean and tidy. Good wifi.
I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. The staff from the front desk to the cleaning ladies are very friendly and helpful. The hotel it'self is very clean and the rooms are quite well equipped . The hotel situation is right on the west lake at Tay Ho.It looks fantastic at night.The traffic on the road outside is quite often a nightmare though. But the whole of Hanoi is like this.You just have to start walking across the road and keep your fingers crossed you get to the other side.I am still alive !!! But the hotel offers good value for money.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Giang fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel with great service”
In the nice area and friendly staff
I stayed here for a few days during the time my place was renovated. The staff was super nice. The breakfast menu was rather limited but tasty.
Anmeldt 29 december 2012
9,0
Fremragende
michael fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2011
great hotel, great facilities”
very spacious room
This was very nice room and ideal for business travellers.
Anmeldt 28 december 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Bente fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Lovely quiet large rooms and great West Lake locat”
Convenience, located in West Lake, clean, balcony, the rooms facing the river are wonderful
located on Xuan Dieu, west lake, home to many ex pats living in Hanoi, this unique boutique hotel can boast quiet rooms, great service, close to delicious eateries,and a terrific place to stay if you are visiting friends or businesses located in West Lake. Easy to walk around west lake to explore the beautiful homes, discover a terrific pizza restaurant overlooking the lake, get some exercise, watch sunsets. Its a breathable hotel, one of the few hotels that not only gives you space indoors, but is close to one of the most beautiful spots in Hanoi. When in Hanoi traffic, you want your hotel to be your haven, you escape from the noise, pollution, the intense pace, a true place to rest.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2012
3,3
Vivek fra Indien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Very Basic hotel,”
If you get nice room you can have wonderful view,
The hotel is just ok, not that interesting.. Very basic
Anmeldt 09 september 2012
9,3
Fremragende
Christopher fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Good Value Hotel”
The service and breakfast view over the lotus pond
This hotel is highly recommended. It is a very well run, clean, budget hotel in a great area of Hanoi
Anmeldt 14 juli 2012
9,0
Fremragende
Christopher fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Great budget choice”
Friendly, clean, decent breakfast
This was a good find. It's a budget hotel so the room wasn't flash, but it was very clean and everything worked well. No dripping taps or stains. The staff at this hotel are excellent: very friendly, English speaking and go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. The room came with a safe. The breakfast was good overlooking the lake but no coffee re-fills or bottomless buffet.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
Mandar fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
Great hotel and service with warmth and care”
Location, Food, Service, Friendly attitude and co operative staff
the hotel is located at a great location overlooking one of the biggest lake, though close to the road and the lake it is quite peaceful and calm. the rooms are big enough with a variety of tv channels. the cleanliness of the room is quite good. the food is great and really tastes good. lots of options for restaurants nearby. a pub is also nearby who wants to have a late night activity. overall its a great place to stay for a solo traveller with the right price for rooms and food.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2012
5,7
George fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Good Service”
Friendly and accommodating staff.
Nice lake view room but it wasn't clean when we checked in.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Raelene fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
reliable”
air con, good bed
a quick emergency stop and the hotel was very obliging.... quiet and slept well good bathroom this time (no smells)
Anmeldt 30 april 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Raelene fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Executive Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Good clean hotel”
Bath, location,
Was a misunderstanding about my booking - I chose the deluxe for an extra $5 for a view but there is no view only a whited out window onto the hallway. The hotel pointed out it says viewless room in tiny print further down but on the room description it says city view. Oh well - room was fine. Bathroom a bit smelly but bath was great. Comfy bed and friendly staff
Anmeldt 27 april 2012
5,0
Nancy fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
Friendly staff to welcome me”
Arrived late in the evening to a very warm welcome.
a quick overnight stay, arriving late and leaving early the next morning. promoted as close to the hanoi airport, but it is a lengthy taxi drive really. a small room, with basic requirements covered; but my early morning wake up call did not happen - luckily the mobile phone alarm did the job. and there was no action in the breakfast room at 6.30am on a cold, wet hanoi morning, so i headed to the airport with an empty tummy. the pleasant staff made the stay worthwhile.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Nicholas fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Convenient, cheap, clean, attentive staff”
Convenient for early trip to airport, and close to west lake, restaurants
needed something cheap and convenient for an early morning flight, without needing to stay at a random place near the airport, or all the way in town that adds 20 mins to the journey. on hearing that i would miss the inclusive breakfast when i checked in, 20 minutes later a staff member knocked on my door with a plate of fresh cut fruit for my breakfast. impressed.
Anmeldt 21 december 2011
7,0
Rigtig godt
Thien fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2011
Great location but small rooms”
I only like their location
the hotel location is real nice for sightseeing, but the staffs especially service for breakfast are not good.
Anmeldt 16 november 2011
8,0
Fantastisk
CAI fra Singapore
Par
Executive Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2011
Their service is great”
Their staffs are all very helpful
nice and cosy place.. staffs over there, most are friendly.. the morning breakfast are so so but the view around the hotel is great..
Anmeldt 08 november 2011
6,7
Godt
Zora fra Østrig
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2011
nice view over lake”
nice hotel location next to lake
small hotel for an overstay, nice view over the lake, clean, but do not expect anything fancy for your breakfast. the roof bar is leaking and not really exciting.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2011
8,3
Fantastisk
Chuanyu fra Kina
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2011
Good value for money”
Friendly staff
Very friendly staff, speaking good English, and are very much willing to accommodate to your needs. The room is standard and clean, with welcome fruits and free water. Everything functions well in the room too.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2011
10,0
Fremragende
Gabrielle fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2011
nice location overlooking westlake”
quiet area so you get a gods nights sleep with the constant noise of Hanoi
arrived at 0500 having emailed the hotel to expect us coming from Sapa in the overnight train. The hotel was immaculate and marble featured every where. Our room was nice and quiet and so zero noise. Nice room and bathroom. Great value for money. 60,000 Dong (£2.00) will take you into the old quarter. The view over the lake is lovely and the sheraton hotel is beside it. Staff very helpful and nothing was a problem. highly recommend this place as a base.
Anmeldt 14 september 2011
8,3
Fantastisk
adrian fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2011
Hotel with great view”
Good Service
Hotel with Great view , attend to need with a big smile. A great hotel with a good service. Will revisit again
Anmeldt 10 september 2011
8,3
Fantastisk
Lai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
Nice Hotel”
Clean and the service is nice,Staff serve with smile.
Great Location, Good Service, Nice Breakfast, Room A bit Small but clean n tidy.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2011
8,3
Fantastisk
Edwin fra Singapore
Par
Executive Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2011
Good Service from Staff ”
Clean and Quiet
The hotel is near the west lake. It will cost more if room with lake view. The room is very clean. There are morning breakfast starting from 6.30am. All staffs are very friendly.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2011