Reservér nu: Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 1243 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,6
92% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1243)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2423)
8,6
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1243 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,2
Faciliteter8,7
Beliggenhed8,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,3
Service8,7
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Executive med 1 soveværelse
Premier med 1 soveværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 807 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Kanages fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Me and my partner love the stayed at Pan pacific ”
The stayed at pan pacific was Soo good that I don’t mind coming back again and again for staycation at pan pacific . The facility was good, cleanliness was Super. Breakfast is very limited but it’s was good. Overall customer service is very good. Thank you pan pacific for your warmest hospitality during my stay.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
Dear Kanages, Thank you for your wonderful reviews of your recent stay. We are truly delighted that your thoroughly enjoyed your staycation with us. Our team certainly look forward to welcome you back with our warm hospitality and great facilities once again. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road.
Besvaret 25 maj 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
5,6
VINCENT fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Not 5 star wualoty and inconvenient location with family”
There are no nearby restaurants and the only restaurant in the hotel only serves breakfast. The breakfast is not even opened on sundays. Otherwise it is quite a walk to the nearest shopping mall and will need to take a cab. Not very child friendly, no kids pool. Hotel room is not very clean. There is a used towel on the floor when we checked into the room. Signs of wear and tear in the room. Very dusty sofa. Quite disappointed for a 5 star suite.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
Dear Vincent, Thank you for taking time to share you feedback. We extend our apologies once again for the recent experience which has not brought about a convenient and enjoyable experience of our serviced apartment. Your feedback is of importance to us and they had been shared with the respective team. We apologize for the lapse in cleaning service that you had experienced during your stay and look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more pleasant stay experience. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road.
Show more
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
Nur fra Singapore
Par
Executive med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Wonderful stay ”
Everything else is good, location, food areas, services and etc. The only thing is the breakfast is very limited choices and small area. Overall it’s a pleasant stay. Definitely will come back again!
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
Dear Nur, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, We valued your feedback on the breakfast options and we have shared them with our team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for support and all of us look forward to welcome you back again for another pleasant stay experience. Sincerely, Hidayu, Operations Manager
Besvaret 26 maj 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
7,2
Rigtig godt
Suzi fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
It doesn’t leave an impression ”
Thou the hotel is equipped and was choosen because we travel as of group of 2 family with young children to celebrate Mother’s day. Upon check in i don’t feel welcome as they already pressured on occupancy charges and rules of the hotel because we’re local. There’s no help given when we arrive when i struggle w my childrens, stroller and baggages. Breakfast 3/10 and doesn’t served on Sunday and public holiday. And area for dine is too small for a service suites that always have high occupancy. Overall I feel it’s not value for money for anybody who wants to have a staycation over the weekend or the holidays. As it do not leave me any impressions for another round of stay.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
Dear Suzi, Thank you for sharing your comments as your valuable feedback is essential in our continuous efforts to improve our service standards. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great stay experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road.
Show more
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
Jay fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Very Bad Reception”
No brains
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
Dear Jay, Thank you for leaving us your review. Your feedback is of importance to us and we sincerely apologize for the lapse in service that you had experienced during your stay. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back for a more pleasant stay. Sincerely, Hidayu, Operations Manager
Besvaret 26 maj 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Shamsiah fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
love the location of this serviced suites”
Location is good with amenities such as 7Eleven, AXS machine and cafes which serve different types of food. Breakfast was simple but we are happy with the choices served (cereals and fruits, congee, scrambled eggs and baked beans, salad, breads and croissants). There was no breakfast served on Sunday, you can walk around Arab street areas and get nice breakfast at restaurants which are already opened by 8 am. Room is very clean with nice modern furnishings. The swimming pool at 21st level gives you a very nice view of the singapore's skyline.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
Dear Shamsiah, Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Serviced Suites for your recent stay, We are thrilled to hear that your stay was pleasant and really appreciate you taking the times for sharing your positive experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely. Hidayu, Operations Manager
Besvaret 26 maj 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
9,2
Fremragende
Heng fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Nice hotel ”
Pretty nice modern rooms with a good clean bathroom. Decent view of the city and room comes with a mobile phone with data and you can make unlimited local calls if needed and take out with you if you don’t already have roaming on your phone. MRT is very close by (bugis station) about 5 minutes walk. 7 eleven and a grocery store just outside the hotel which is very convenient.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Farhan fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Modern with a great location”
This hotel (apartments) was very modern, great price and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The location is perfect. Not very far from most attractions. There are streets just across from the hotel where you can indulge in great varieties of foods and not too pricey either. The hotel does offer complimentary breakfast which is very nice. The staff were extremely helpful towards all our needs. The apartment had a smart phone with unlimited internet access on it for you to take around Singapore with you, which is really amazing. The infinity pool on the roof is amazing with equally amazing views of the skyline. I would highly recommend this place.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
Dear Farhan, Thank you for leaving us a great review. We strive to create memorable stay experiences and we are happy to hear your compliments. From our convenient location to our modern well-furnished suites and our associates who have enhanced your stay through their professional and attentive service. All of us valued your recommendation and we look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Hidayu, Operations Manager
Show more
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
6,4
Godt
Banharn fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
The price ”
อาหารเช้าน้อยอย่างมาก โต๊ะก็น้อยไม่พอนั่ง ต้องเขาคิวรอทานอาหารเช้า ราคาค่าห้องแพงแต่ไม่เหมาะสมกับ facility
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Eniko fra Slovakiet
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Beautiful apartments”
Loved staying at the apartments, the rooms are beautiful and location is perfect.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
Dear Eriko, Thank you for sharing your great review. We are delighted that you had a comfortable stay in our well-appointed suites and we are also pleased to note that our location is convenient for you. All of us from Pan Pacific Serviced Suites look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hidayu, Operations Manager
Besvaret 26 maj 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Tarun fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Excellent customer service, clean, nice and great location ”
Excellent customer service, clean, nice and great location
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
Dear Tarun, Thank you for taking your time to write this excellent review of us. We are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hidayu, Operations Manager
Besvaret 26 maj 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
sarah fra Australien
Par
Premier med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Fremragende”
fantastic facilities, lovely accommodation
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
Dear sarah, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed our facilities and the comfort of our well-furnished suites. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest and we certainly look forward to welcome you back to Pan Pacific Serviced Suites again, Sincerely, Hidayu, Operations Manager.
Besvaret 26 maj 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
8,4
Fantastisk
Carmen fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Executive med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Beautiful serviced apartment”
Amazing clean suites in a prime location. Very comfortable to stay in with every facility on hand. Breakfast was served Monday to Saturday and with plenty of choice. Locate in Marina Bay and is close to major attractions. Front desk and house keeping staff are warm and welcoming, the room has free wifi and they give you a mobile phone to use during your stay. The rooftop infinity pool was lovely overlooking the Flyer. Highly recommended this hotel for anyone travelling with young kids.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Bao fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Premier med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Great for family and couples”
Everything great about the place. If you need about 50m2 of space, go for this place. Not the cheapest place but when you have a baby like we did, not expensive at all. The Good: exactly as in pictures. Hajib Lane across the street, 711 just downstairs, easy to get a cab, right down town, amazing view The Bad: breakfast is basically enough to get full but very limited options (croissants are amazing though), small seating area, and likely have to wait in line. There is a busy noodle place across the street at Hajib Lane. Breakfast and Housekeeping off on Sundays and Holidays - so we had it only 2 of the 4 full days we were there (Housekeeping was around on the holiday though so we had 3 of 4 days for that). The good definitely outweighs the bad. Would be perfect 5 stars for me except for the minor Bads that definitely shouldn't happen at a premium place like this.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Richard fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
No breakfast on sunday”
Nice size units as one would expect from a serviced apartment but expect to wait 1 hr or so for any request such as more towels etc. Particularly unimpressed with breakfast which Agoda states as inclusive does not get served on Sundays.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Benson fra Singapore
Par
Executive med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Stay at Pan Pac”
The suite is lovely but the breakfast venue is small and not able to accommodate guests; long waiting time to get breakfast.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
Dear Benson, Thank you for sharing your review. While we are pleased to note that you enjoyed the comfort of our suites, we are sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory breakfast experience. Your feedback is essential to help us improve our guest experience and we thank you for sharing it. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Hidayu, Operations Manager
Show more
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
YUANYUAN fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Excellent”
The hotel is very new with modern design and equipment. Excellent service and convenient location
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
Dear YUANYUAN, Thank you for sharing this excellent review. We are truly delighted that you enjoyed our well-furnished suites and our associates warm hospitality have further enhanced your stay experience. All of us from Pan Pacific Serviced Suites look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Hidayu, Operations Manager
Besvaret 26 maj 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Norain fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Great suite size”
Everything was pleasant. If one thing they could improve was the tv channel. Looking forward to watch some HD movie channels.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
LIM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Great ”
Great hotel and location to Bugis just a short distance
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Kumaren fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Fantastisk”
to be honest hotel is good what made me say no, is because when you do staycations you want to have breakfast at the hotel itself... Even more so when you have kids around.. and taking the room with breakfast included (which you pay more than no breakfast? and they dont serve breakfast on sundays is a thumbs down especially when you have paid for it..
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Catherine fra Australien
Par
Executive med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Home away from home”
This is the second time I have stayed at the Pan Pac Serviced Suites. I love the space you get with the 1 bedroom apartment, and the fact that there is a washing machine and dryer in the apartment is wonderful. The location of the apartment across from Kampong Glam/Arab Street is terrific as it is one of my favourite places to wander around in Singapore. There are lots of eating options here and you are only 400 metres from Bugis MRT if you want to travel further afield. Access to and from the airport is also very easy. Breakfast is served 6 days a week (not on Sunday) and there is plenty of choice. With a fully equiped kitchen, you can do your own thing if there on a Sunday, or head out for some local fare is you so wish. The pool on the roof is great. It is big enough to swim laps and has a commanding view of Singapore and the harbour. All in all, a great place to spend some time exploring this fabulous city.
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Melanie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Overall it’s good.”
Room was spacious, all was good. Even the housekeeping are all very warm. But the downside is that they have made a mistake - taking my birthday girl as a guy which resulted a ruin in the birthday card sent by them, also the cake was poorly done, it was stored in the fridge with wrappers wrapping over and looked like they were forced into the fridge; I request for a surprise so that they can bring up and do a surprise but the surprise was indeed surprising.. but nevertheless, apart from these, it was a pretty good stay :)
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
The rooms are clean and quiet. Breakfast is simp,e and good.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Siti fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Nice and comfortable apartment”
Great for holiday and even work.
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
6,0
chao fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Executive med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
business”
good gym
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Tracey fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great apartment hotel ”
Great location and comfortable accommodation, close to subways and plenty of places nearby to eat. Chimjes, Haji Lane and South Beach Avenue. It’s a short walk to several shopping centres. The washing machine and dryer in the room is great to have. I’d happily stay longer. The breakfast room is small and can get busy, as a solo traveller you may be asked to share. The breakfast provisions are sufficient, it’s a small buffet with all that you need And they have gluten free cereal as a breakfast option. I didn’t use the gym but did use the pool which has a great view towards the singapore flyer.
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
Dear Tracey, Thank you for sharing this review about your recent stay, we are happy to hear that you had an overall positive experience. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, we are delighted that you found our serviced apartment is conveniently located, well-furnished and comfortable. We hope to welcome you back for another wonderful experience with us soon. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore.
Show more
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Piyakarn fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Executive med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Clean and good service”
Will stay again.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
Dear Piyakarn, Thank you for your wonderful review and we certainly look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
Besvaret 25 april 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Kathleen fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
When only the best will do!”
Wonderful hotel, clean rooms, rooftop has wet edge pool with awesome views, helpful friendly staff & a short walk to huge shopping centre. Everything supplied to make for a great holiday at a very reasonable price.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
Dear Kathleen, Thank you for this wonderful review. We are happy to have exceeded your expectations. It brings us great delight to know that you enjoyed our facilities and warm hospitality. Our team certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our serviced apartment for another seamless experience. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
Besvaret 25 april 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
8,8
Fantastisk
John fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
Everyting except breakfast”
Great room and amenities, great location, price was great. The breakfast and room they serve it in just doesn't match the rest of the hotel. Most things about this property are near luxury level but the breakfast is too "instant" style and the room is so small. Everybody is falling over each other to get their breakfast and to eat. It makes it feel like rush hour. I suppose the limited size of the room guides the decision by mgmt. to have such a faux breakfast menu. The menu tries to appeal to everyone across many ethnicities but simply cannot meet a high standard because there is not enough room for the diversity of entrées . Fix this and it is 5 star level.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
Dear John, Thank you for sharing your reviews of our serviced apartment. We are pleased to note that you enjoyed the comfort of our suites and the convenient location. While we endeavour to do our best to ensure a good experience for all our guests, we do understand there may areas which may not meet the satisfaction of some of our guests. We do however, thank you for the feedback given and in areas that can be improved upon, our team will certainly work towards bettering them. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back so that we may accord a better level of service befitting of a five-star standard. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road.
Show more
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
5,6
Vivian fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Worse experience ever by Pan Pacific”
I had always been booking Pan Pacific Serviced Suites to celebrate my birthday for the past few years as we had fairly good experience at the property so far. So similarly this year, we were back there last weekend and it was a total disappointment. I shall not waste my time saying more here. If Pan Pacific appreciates guest feedback, they will make an effort to find out more from me when checking out or at the very least after reading this review.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
chao fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
business ”
like home. i can wash cloth . easy to go out . nice gym
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
Dear chao, Thank you staying with Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road. We are glad that your stay was comfortable and homely. All of us look forward to welcome you back again soon. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road.
Besvaret 18 april 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
chao fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
business trip”
like home . i can wash cloth and relaxing . easy to going out . nice gym
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
Dear chao, Thank you staying with Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road. We are glad that your stay was comfortable and homely. All of us look forward to welcome you back again soon. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road.
Besvaret 18 april 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Johnette fra USA
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Great location and exceptional customer service ”
Conveniently located close to Suntec Mall and within walking distance to many attractions. Very clean and nice breakfast options. Staff very helpful. They even give you a phone to use, with free international calling, while staying there. I was able to get a pedicure and fabulous massage from locations less than 5 minute walk away. Taxis are very quick to pick you up here. Singapore is very hot and humid so we were thankful we had a washer/dryer as well so we could do laundry! These serviced residences are really giving hotels some healthy competition. Much more for your money and served with a smile! Well done Pan Pacific.
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
Dear Johnnette, Thank you for leaving us your wonderful reviews. We are happy to have exceeded your expectations. It brings us great delight to know that you enjoyed the convenient location, facilities and our warm hospitality. All of us certainly look forward to welcome you back again for another wonderful stay experience with Pan Pacific Serviced Suites. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road.
Show more
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
9,6
Fremragende
Tarun fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Premier med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Tarun from India”
The only negative is the breakfast room...which was small. Very good in all other respects...
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
Dear Tarun, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We hope to welcome you back again for a more pleasant stay experience. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore.
Besvaret 25 april 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
9,2
Fremragende
Kenedi fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Great Spot for a quiet get away. Its not noisy and is sort of central to a few Business areas of interest.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
Dear Kenedi, Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Serviced Suites and sharing this positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay and hope to welcome you back for another wonderful experience with us soon. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road.
Besvaret 18 april 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
7,6
Rigtig godt
Phillippa fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Premier med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
location good”
breakfast was basic and very busy but accommodation was well located
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
Dear Phillipa, Thank you for sharing your review of our serviced apartment. We hope you have another opportunity to welcome you back for a more wonderful stay experience with Pan Pacific Serviced Suites. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
Besvaret 25 april 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Nurul fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fabulous ”
Awesome hotel, clean and luxurious. Would surely come back again!
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
Dear Nurul, Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road and for recommending us for your great review. We are very happy to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and really appreciate you taking the times for sharing your positive experience. All of us look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road Singapore
Show more
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Bridget fra USA
Par
Premier med 1 soveværelse
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
Great service and fantastic location”
I loved the area this hotel was in and that it was a bit smaller. You're still in easy walking distance to a lot of the main attractions and yet a bit removed do be quieter. We were here for our anniversary and the staff was so thoughtful and nice and sent us a lovely piece of cake! The view from our Premium 1 suite bedroom couldn't be beat overlooking the marina area. The infinity pool was lovely although we didn't really use it. Breakfast was filling and I liked that the main items changed daily. Beyond the great location and overall look and feel of the hotel and suite, the staff were amazing. Everyone we encountered was friendly and so helpful. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again.
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
Dear Bridget, Thank you for choosing our Pan Pacific Serviced Suites to celebrate your special occasion. We are happy to note that you enjoyed all aspect of your stay and all of us truly appreciate your compliments. All of us certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay with us. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road.
Besvaret 25 april 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
9,6
Fremragende
Aydin fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Great suites”
Reccomend everything, breakfast room was very small and selection limited. However very good for serviced suited.
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
Dear Aydin, Thank you for taking time to leave us your review and we truly appreciate your recommendation. All of us look forward to welcome you back for a more great stay experience. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
Besvaret 25 april 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
9,6
Fremragende
YUJIE fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Nice hotel ”
It was a wonderful experience with quite good facilities in room and friendly service. Walking distance to both bus and MRT station. The only thing that needs to be improved is the breakfast... small careen and simple style, sometimes we need to wait for breakfast but the stuff are really nice.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
Dear Yujie, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed our well-furnished suites, the facilities and convenient location of our serviced apartment. We indeed appreciate your feedback on the breakfast and we valued your comment for us to further improve for guest dining experience. Our team hopes to welcome you back for a more pleasant stay with us. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road.
Show more
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
9,2
Fremragende
Andhi fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Big room and clean hotel”
The room quite spacious and very clean. Location near Marina Bay Sands
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
Dear Andhi, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to note that you enjoyed our spacious suites and the convenience of our location. All of us look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore.
Besvaret 25 april 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
9,2
Fremragende
LI fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
good experiece”
Nice served suits. Good Value to experience. Only thing I fell not comfortable is I could find a strange smell from the Air-conditioning System
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
Dear LI, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We appreciate your feedback on the air-condition and we have highlighted them to our maintenance team for immediate review. All of us hope to welcome you back for a more pleasant stay with us. Warmest regards, Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore.
Besvaret 25 april 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Felicia fra Singapore
Par
Executive med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
I had a pleasant stay ”
Really love how huge the room was. Made me felt as though it was really my home! Will come back again!
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Santhosh fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Premier med 1 soveværelse
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2018
Great Location - but staff need to improve on being polite”
Superb location but staff at the front desk need to really improve on how they showcase themselves. The worst attitude and never wishing clients - or being thankful. But, some of the staff around the pool, room service and also around breakfast area were fantastic.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
Dear Santhosh, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We value and appreciate your feedback as it helps us to focus on what is important to our guests. It is disappointing to read that your recent experience fell short of your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and rest assured that your valuable feedback on the lapse in service will be shared with the relevant teams. We will strive to maintain the service standards and comfort of our guests and will look into various ways to improve. Once again, it has been our pleasure to host your stay and we sincerely hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again. Warmest regards, Hidayu Operations Manager.
Show more
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
7,2
Rigtig godt
Audrey fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Executive med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Well equipped serviced apartment with an excellent swimming pool and gym. Tasty breakfast. Friendly staff. 2 issues: 1) very slow hot water (15 minutes to come on) that was not followed up. We like the staff but would expect a followup call to ensure that it was fixed adequately. 2) not enough seating at breakfast if you come after 930am
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
Dear Audrey, Thank you for taking time to share your review and we truly sorry for the inconveniences you had experienced. We will review the shortfalls as mentioned in your comment with our team so that a better experience may be extended to our guests. Nevertheless, we appreciate your compliment on our suites and the warm hospitality. All of us hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back for a more enjoyable and pleasant stay with Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road. Sincerely, Hidayu Operations Manager
Show more
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
6,4
Godt
roselina fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Executive med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
cramp breakfast room”
Not allowed late check out
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
Dear roselina, Thank you for taking the time to share your invaluable feedback. We wish to clarify that late check out is subject to the on day availability and we sincerely apologise for unable to extend as our property is on the peak period during the week. We appreciate your time in sharing these comment and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back for a better Pan Pacific hospitality experience. Warmest regards, Hidayu Operations Manager.
Show more
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
8,8
Fantastisk
Melati fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good location”
I enjoyed staying there
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
Dear Melati, Thank you for sharing your wonderful stay experience with us. All of us certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Hidayu Operations Manager
Besvaret 03 april 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
8,4
Fantastisk
Kwang fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Unbeatable Views!”
Very spacious and with awesome views. However, as what most reviewers mentioned, dining room was really small so we had to take the food up to eat he second level. There is complimentary parking available. There is a supermarket and 7-11 just next to the main entrance and if you walk into the complex next door, there are some small eateries. There are of cos much better restaurants at the duo residences diagonally across from the service suites. Also the location is very near bugis junction and the surrounding areas are.. also full of food options so no worries, you won’t starve. The place is between two mrt stations, each is about a 10 minutes walk away. The suite comes with a washing machine cum dryer. Excellent if you are staying for a longer period.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Kwang, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful review on your recent stay, We are delighted that you enjoyed most aspect of your stay from the well-furnished apartment to the facilities and convenient location. All of us truly valued your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again to Pan Pacific Serviced Suites. Sincerely, Hidayu, Operations Manager.
Show more
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
M fra Australien
Par
Executive med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Recent stay in a 1 Bedroom Executive - large room, clean with good room facilities. Comfortable bed, lovely view from rooftop pool. Room was available for early check-in which was a bonus. Staff very pleasant and friendly. On check out - Adrienne was very helpful and courteous. Would stay there again.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear M, Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Serviced Suites as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are heartened by your wonderful review which will go a long way in inspiring our associates especially to Adrienne. All of us truly valued your patronage and look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hidayu, Operations Manager.
Besvaret 02 april 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Elizabeta fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2018
High quality of accomodation, perfect place to stay for getaway. Modern furnished suite. ”
Shuttle bus handy and drive you to the location just registered with front desk. Roof pool excellent, . Highly recommended. 💯
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
Dear Elizabeta, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review on your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that our shuttle service is conveniently available and all of us truly valued your recommendation. All of us looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Hidayu Operations Manager.
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore