Reservér nu: Pangkor Guesthouse SPK

Fantastisk
Baseret på 244 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,2
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (244)Booking.com Anmeldelser (73)
8,2
Fantastisk
Baseret på 244 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,5
Faciliteter7,8
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,0
Service8,9
Værdi for pengene8,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Français
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Dobbeltværelse (delt badeværelse)
Blandet sovesal ikke-ryger
Sortér efter
Viser 206 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
Siewjye fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good.”
Good for money. Friendly hosts.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Fitzgerald fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Meticulously clean”
My friends together with families stayed here for an outing of Pangkor Island and the host was very nice and accomodating and strict with cleanliness. She can also assist in getting transport to take you around the sights. There are a lot of places to eat around the area just by walking.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2017
6,4
Godt
jasmine fra Østrig
Par
Dobbeltværelse (delt badeværelse)
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
nice hostel”
Clean, good location, scooter must have, beautiful island
Anmeldt 03 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Matsushita fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Blandet sovesal ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Really at home.”
Staffs are kind. Interior creates good atmosphere and clean! Located in walking distance from jetty, so you can enjoy alnost perfect stay!!
Anmeldt 24 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Marie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Clean,Good Enviroment & Comfotable”
Everthing is Good, Food stall all nearby, 2 min walk from SPK Jetty. But suggest TV in Room as have small kids will want to watch movie.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Daniel fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Blandet sovesal ikke-ryger
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Very friendly and welcoming staff, clean dorms and bathrooms and a great social area.”
Location is very easy to find from the ferry, though it is a bit far from the main beaches it is easy to get there with a bike you can rent from the guesthouse. Staff are brilliant and happy to share their knowledge of the island. Bear in mind If you go on a weekday (like I did) the island will be very quiet. I was the only person in my dorm and didn't see anyone else in the guesthouse apart from staff, not sure if this is a pro or a con!
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Caloyann fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Blandet sovesal ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
great value”
great value for money
Anmeldt 24 januar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
DENG fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse (delt badeværelse)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 04 januar 2017
2,8
Samuri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Ok”
Near with the jetty SPK Far from the tanjung nipah n the coral beach..
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Cozy Room, Friendly Staff”
Location is the biggest selling point. Room is clean and cozy. Staffs are helpful and provide us with all the necessary assistance. Strongly recommend ~~
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Riad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Blandet sovesal ikke-ryger
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
It was a cool stay ”
going back to the same guest house if travelling there again
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
A lovely stay, good location and helpful staff”
Keep it up!
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
kean fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
friendly staff.good location”
friendly staff and good location
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Angela fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Blandet sovesal ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Beautiful ”
Beautiful guest house. Very good facilities. Very peaceful relaxing stay. Bed very comfortable. Staff very helpful. Will stay again.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Norhasliza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Ok”
Value for money
Anmeldt 28 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Norhasliza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Friendly owner and village feels”
Located at the fishing village. The owner is very good even rent her car for a good price and let us fish feeding at her farm for free
Anmeldt 28 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
nadia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
excellent staff,value for money ”
their staff was very helpful, even quite far from teluk nipah but we can rent a motorbike with cheaper price compared to rent at the jetty
Anmeldt 27 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Keng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Feel like at home!”
Thank you, Joyce, for your kindness and thoughtfulness. We love the picture you took for us in front of your guest house❤❤❤ You make us feel like at home! Please tell Grandma we enjoyed chating with her so much. She is so sweet and lovely!
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Nurul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse (delt badeværelse)
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Superb!”
nice place to stay eventhough a bit limited choice for halal food. free visit to floating farm fish is a good experience for me.will come again!
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Raja fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse (delt badeværelse)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
nice place but rooms lack of windows”
parking problem for rented cars
Anmeldt 16 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Matthew fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltværelse (delt badeværelse)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Pangkor SPK - hidden gem”
Our favourite hostel in Malaysia - really nice host and in a location which isn't too well known about but has allot of stuff to do from days on the beach too going fishing and seeing the local culture.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Patrice fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Excellent value for money”
Very friendly, very clean, very nice place to stay in Pangkor.
Anmeldt 02 august 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Heng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Recommended for Solo / Couple”
Great host. You can get some travel advice from the host. She will tell you where to have nice food and where to visit. They will help to contact for transport renting as well. Convenient location. Just around 2mins walk from SPK Jetty.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Karldiv fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Close to the jetty”
Good location if you wanna be in and out of the island easily. Easy to find food around too.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Lim fra Singapore
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Awesome service & comfortable stay”
We had arrived to Pangkor early in the morning at 9am+, way before the check-in time at 2pm. The guesthouse was less than 5mins walk from SPK Jetty. Passing by some coffeeshops where we see lots of people having their cuppa of hot White coffee with toasted bread & soft boiled eggs. We saw them selling chinese food like curry noodle,dry/soup noodles and packets of nasi lemak. Upon reaching the guesthouse, liked how the place is decorated up, it gives a relaxing atmosphere and rustic feel. Footwears were left either outside at the entrance gate or the shoe rack by the staircase. At the 1st floor, there is the comfortable sitting area with a hammock, wooden table & chairs. There is also a swinging chair by the side below the staircase.Further in is reception area where we check-in. At the reception area, is also where we can have drinks like coffee/tea. Just behind,is a pantry.They have a beautiful flask to boil hot water. Anyway, we went up to the 2nd floor to change to our beach attire as the shared bathrooms are there. There is also a nice chill out corner, more wooden table & chairs with pillows. Leaving our bags behind while we explored the island 1st. We had rented a motorcycle from them,30RM for the day. The friendly receptionist and owner had gave us a good introduction on the to go places like the Anchovy factory, the beaches, the eating places, the seafood street, the hornbill birds feeding time & even let us know petrol would only cost around 2RM to top up the tank. The receptionist even orientated us on the motorcycle. We came back hours later to check in. They showed us the rooms at the 1st floor that we could check in to. Allowing us to choose from the Double or single beds with private bathroom.We chose the one furthest away from the reception, and they warned us the wifi may be a bit poor.Its fine for us since we are here to relax with minimal distractions. The owner orientated us to the keys, other than our room key slot. They are keys for the sidedoor
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Pangkor Guesthouse SPK”
Overall ok, the staff is nice and provide some useful guide. A bit dissapointed to facilities of the guesthouse
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
kong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse (delt badeværelse)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
raya trip ”
good
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Jeannie fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Great ”
Great guesthouse! We had a very good time!
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Sameep fra Indien
Par
Dobbeltværelse (delt badeværelse)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
a”
a
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Johnny fra USA
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse (delt badeværelse)
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Very conveniently located from Spk jetty”
I had no trouble finding this guesthouse as it was very close to the SPK jetty stop. The owners were kind although I found the male owner more social and humorous. They'll provide you local things to do like feeding wildboars. Please do visit their other facilities (floating fish farm) and enjoy an hour on any of the hammocks!
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
CHOOI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Friendly staff, clean”
A short stay (1 night) here and the staff is friendly. Before my trip, I did email to get some information and got prompt reply. Enjoyed very local style here with old shop houses around. Hope the bath towels provided can be improved.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
5,6
chew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse (delt badeværelse)
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
clear hotel”
clear hotel
Anmeldt 28 april 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohit fra Indien
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Satisfactory stay. But little far from all the places to visit”
Stay was nice. Staff is good. But place you wanted to visit is little far from this place. Whereas you can hire a scooter or bike here.
Anmeldt 26 april 2016
6,0
Ameerjan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
small and clean”
room are small, hovewer the owner are friendly
Anmeldt 25 april 2016
9,2
Fremragende
CHUN fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse (delt badeværelse)
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Review on spk guesthouse”
Good to stay but need to upgrade a better blanket for good night sleep.
Anmeldt 21 april 2016
6,3
Godt
yi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
One night stay”
location, service and staff friendliness
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016
2,0
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Worst nightmare”
Never learn of flexibility, the answer are always NO! and CANNOT! to guest. The service are very limited, unfriendly guesthouse.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2016
9,0
Fremragende
LCHIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
great service”
clean, great service, enviroment is comfortable
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
Guek fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Great little getaway with some local flavor”
Location, Clean and Well maintained
Great stay and nice to mingle with the locals
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
JOCELYN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Best holiday experience”
Friendly and helpful people.
Wonderful
Anmeldt 15 januar 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
Teddy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Great Services”
Services, location, budget
Everything is good, just the room condition need to upgrade. Is great location for food, jetty, & the staff service is great
Anmeldt 11 januar 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Khai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Comfy, friendly staff”
Room and toilet is clean. Staffs are all very friendly. Able to see sunrise just nearby the area.
Great, am very satisfied with the accommodation, location, and the environment.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
ally fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Pangkor Guesthouse SPK”
good location, comfy, friendly
Anmeldt 21 december 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Yong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Clean & Comfort Room, Friendly Guesthouse Owner”
The guesthouse owner is friendly and helpful. She is willing to share everything about Pulau Pangkor. She cares and concerns about guests' needs.
Anmeldt 21 december 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
RM fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good Location”
Staff are quite good
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
yap fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Service ”
Good
Anmeldt 25 november 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Value for money”
Location, clealiness and reasonalbly priced.
Good
Anmeldt 24 november 2015
5,3
Ooi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse (delt badeværelse)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
uncomfortable”
clean, location, food nearby
Anmeldt 27 september 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Kent fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
No Bad to stay they...staff very nice”
staff very nice...close to town...environment good
owner will introduce all the activities around pulau pangkor...very nice services...will go again...
Anmeldt 20 september 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Floss fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse/ 2 enkeltsenge værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Impressive”
Clean, neat and tidy room. Great drop off point(SPK JETTY). Surrounded by local Chinese food.
Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 07 september 2015