Reservér nu: Pangkor Laut Resort

Fantastisk
Baseret på 587 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,7
95% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (587)Booking.com Anmeldelser (548)
8,7
Fantastisk
Baseret på 587 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,2
Faciliteter8,9
Beliggenhed8,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,2
Service9,1
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
日本語
Français
mere
Værelsestype
Strandvilla
Villa med have
Bakkevilla
Sea Villa
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 554 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
ching fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Villa med have
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
amazing resorts ”
bad F&B
Anmeldt 11 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Kalpana fra Storbritannien
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Excellent hotel. Absolute paradise ”
Couldn't fault any part of the hotel apart from a minor issue on our last day with regards to a cockroach in our bathroom which I informed the reception about as we went for breakfast but no action was taken upon our return 90 minutes later hence the lower rating for cleanliness. All the staff made a huge contribution to one of the most amazing places but a special mention must be made of Komong in the Feast Village and Rehman at Juma Bar. Thank you all so much.
Anmeldt 08 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Jordi fra Spanien
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Beautiful resort, very friendly and helpful staff. ”
In room dining menu can improve by having more selection.
Anmeldt 01 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
NOOR fra Malaysia
Par
Strandvilla
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Amazing stay, great service & great view”
We booked the resort to celebrate our wedding anniversary and the hotel staff made special arrangements (decorated the bed with full of rose petals). The staff was very helpful and efficient. We had a great time there and for sure will come back one day. It just that food in Uncle's Lim restaurant is overpriced.
Anmeldt 30 november 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Linus fra Singapore
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Pangkor Laut resort ”
Expensive food but great facilities for the fitness junkie
Anmeldt 27 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Sean fra USA
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Plr”
Outstanding staff many options gracious greeting and farewell. Accommodating at every point.
Anmeldt 24 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Ai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Villa med have
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
excellent”
excellent
Anmeldt 09 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
YEOH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Sea Villa
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
An island Hotel”
This is 1 island 1 hotel . This is a premium hotel for relaxing . Everything is good but food price is super expenisve . Will encourage to get a full board package else im sure yiu will shock with all The food pricing . Staff offer very good seevuce and they even prepared a surprise cake to our room during my wife birthday. The only negative point is the staff in Marina island speed boat station do not inform me to mive my car on the prohibited parking area ( which i didnt notice ). I have to pay for the penalty charges when im back to mainland . This really make me mad about it .
Anmeldt 03 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Jeffrey fra Filippinerne
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Amazing resort!”
Beautiful resort in a paradise setting. Staff are very welcoming and extremely professional. Facilities are perfect with amazing choices of restaurants, wonderful rooms (hillside villas are the best!) and great pools. Do not miss the sunset cruise around the island, totally worth it. Congrats tot he resort management and staff!
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Anuar fra Malaysia
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
the place was beautiful, the staff are friendly, the spa is marvelous”
This resort was shock me even im still in Marina bay with the friendly staff. When I reach the island wow .that was so beautiful and with the friendly staff there and how there welcoming us is so marvelous. The beach are very nice and i try some food there but quit disappointed cause the sate is not as per expected cause the price is not same with the taste. We better not talk about the room cause everything is perfect. Just only the speaker of the tv is not good. The swimming pool there like heaven. The best swimming pool I go so far. At night dinner also a little bit disappointed all I have to say is u guys must improve ur food because the taste is not the 5 star taste cause nothing I remember about the food here cause the food taste ok only but ur waiter was help you guy cause there are super good. Please arrange some activities at night too. Lastly the spa was great and super marvelous for sure if I come again I will do the massage again. Thxs pangkor laut and we will meet u again
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Vidhan fra Indien
Par
Villa med spa
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
Amazing romantic and fitness centric getaway”
A truly breathtakingly scenic resort, giving the best of both worlds, a romantic as well as fitness centric holiday. A perfect long-weekend getaway with great food and friendly staff. Only complain for international travellers coming by road would be the evening speed boat time, where after 4.30pm the next boat is only at 8.30pm, else you have to charter your own boat. Highly recommended holiday resort for couples!
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2016
9,2
Fremragende
MICHAEL fra Malaysia
Par
Sea Villa
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
ROMANTIC RETREAT”
ROMANTIC RETREAT
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Bee fra Singapore
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
Wonderful place to relax and chill out”
The direction to the check in jetty could have been more precise . We were lost .
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
GOH fra Malaysia
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Execellant resort and spa”
Excellant resort with very good services and facilities. All the restaurants food is nice and recommend to go to the spa, very good services. The environment very romantic, relax and peaceful. I will stay back the resort again.
Anmeldt 25 september 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Se fra Malaysia
Par
Sea Villa
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Magical isolated island”
Superb location. Attentative staff from check in to check out made a lasting impression but consistency of quality is lacking. Need more attention on this especially when it's school holidays. Rowdy groups of families intoxicated with alcohol during dinner annoyed numerous couples looking for honeymoon retreat - perhaps restaurant manager need more training on how to handle during the crunch time. Not forgetting the guests were left fuming when the restaurant is over crowded during breakfast. The resort itself is luxuriously decorated place with a feeling of heaven on earth. However Water villa room facilities are old and need some face lift to catch up with other similar island resorts. Simple setup like air conditioner's controller that requires you to climb up to reach left me baffled. Another engineering failure includes electricity power plug (British standard) without a gap below for the cable, how on earth did you design that???
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Mozhdeh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa med have
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
fantastic”
fantastic
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Vanessa fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Sea Villa
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Beautiful beach, great facilities”
The facilities at the resort was great - multiple pools, tennis courts, gym and water sports.Emerald Bay was idyllic and the food at the hotel was great quality.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Noha fra Egypten
Familie med store børn
Strandvilla
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Paradise, very friendly staff, high quality in all facilities ”
The location is very nice and not too far from KL. the resort landscaping is extremely nice giving every corner a beautiful scene. Everything is of high quality at the hotel. All staff are very friendly. Suggest to increase a bit the frequency of the shuttle during high occupancy periods, increase a bit the variety of western dishes in the dinner menu, You must ask the reception for Internet link device as no wi fi connection In the rooms.
Anmeldt 27 august 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Garry fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Bakkevilla
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good and safe place for family with small child(ren)”
-
Anmeldt 25 august 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Ashvin fra Singapore
Par
Sea Villa
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Fantastic place ”
Great 4 couples Bar selection needs improvement Needs more recreational activities Staff are polite courteous First class
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Kelly fra Malaysia
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Fantastic Stay”
For what you've paid for that's what you'll get - excellent hotel & stay With one island one resort - this is truely a great place to visit & stay All staffs are friendly & service with a great smile - surely return someday Cleanliness & Facilities is good as well...
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016
9,2
Fremragende
YOSHIO fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa med spa
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Enjoy Island Resort”
Staff service is very good. We can enjoy relax and different atmosphere from normal busy life.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Alan fra Storbritannien
Par
Sea Villa
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Pangkor Laut”
Excellent except for the dining facilities. The food was good but on one night we at in a strong breeze and on a second night we ate in a stiff wind. The service was good, the staff were very helpful and we enjoyed our stay
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Lai fra Malaysia
Par
Sea Villa
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Is a destination that needs to go once in a life time ”
This is a wonderful holiday destination.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Graeme fra Australien
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2016
Relaxing ”
Food was way over-priced. Be prepared for poor value for money. The resort itself was lovely
Anmeldt 10 april 2016
10,0
Fremragende
ping fra Kina
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Excellent stay”
Excellent stay for couples to stay. Beautiful island with beautiful hotels, nice villas. Very good restaurants especially the fisherman's cove. The spa is excellent!
Anmeldt 04 april 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Christine fra Storbritannien
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Enjoyable Weekend Break”
We spent a very enjoyable weekend at Pangkor Laut. The Hill Villa was delightful in terms of layout and view - if a bit of a trek to get there. Emerald Bay was wonderful - beautiful beach, very tranquil and uncrowded. Its not cheap - rooms were good value but F&B tended to be on the pricey end. Evening atmosphere was a little strange - it seemed very quiet - we were the only people sitting having a drink in the bar most nights and yet the resort seemed full! Overall, a very enjoyable break, at a high quality resort.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Nicholas fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Bakkevilla
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Birthday party”
Had a wonderful party with a group of friends. Staff and GM excellent and so helpful and did so much. From check in to departure it was excellent. Only negatives... 1. why do people bring brats...there is nothing for the pampered things to do 2. It is always hot and humid so why are there not more fans etc.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Boo fra Malaysia
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
The place is well maintained”
A
Anmeldt 24 marts 2016
9,6
Fremragende
ariane fra Frankrig
Par
Villa med have
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
high standard hotel”
excellent hotel and service
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016
9,3
Fremragende
Lauren fra USA
Par
Sea Villa
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Lovely weekend in malaysia”
Water bugalo, breakfast, nature walk
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016
9,0
Fremragende
TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Relax”
not crowded, friendly staff, good facilities
If you just wanna have a nice weekend relaxing, it's a good place to go.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
fong fra Malaysia
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Staycation”
Accommodation, ambience, staff
Truly enjoyable with warm hospitality
Anmeldt 21 februar 2016
9,6
Fremragende
XIN-CI fra Malaysia
Par
Strandvilla
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Great room, beautiful island!”
Everything was beautiful about the island, but food was pretty expensive. And don't forget anything as all the prices here are jacked up severely! I had one of the staff try to sell me 100ml of contact lens solution for RM30 (2.5x the price on the mainland), and had to get Strepsils (throat lozenges) and ibuprofen for about 8x the price. Other than that, the villas were lovely, the nature walk super fun, and Emerald Bay was simply gorgeous!
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Kim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Bakkevilla
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
GREAT PLACE FOR HOLIDAY”
ENVIROMENT, BIG ROOM, FRIENDLY STUFF
WE HAD A WONDERFUL FAMILY HOLIDAY AT PANGKOR LAUT RESORT. MY KIDS LOVE IT VERY MUCH!!!
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016
9,0
Fremragende
David fra Australien
Par
Sea Villa
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Beautiful and tranquil escape for couples”
Scenery, peacefulness, staff service
There is not much to fault Pangkor Laut Resort when it is running on all cylinders. However, my stay saw several of the restaurants and activities cancelled or not open and hence we lacked choices. Picnic on the beach was not available. Private dinner on the beach was fully booked (only one booking per night - get in early!). Sunset cruise cancelled due to weather (not Pangkor Laut Resort's fault). Several of the restaurants were closed and hence left with limited choices. The above should not stop anyone from visiting Pangkor Laut Resort as it is definitely still a beauty to behold. The staff are great and helpful. They even knew where we were to tell us at first notice that the sunset cruise was cancelled so that we can re-plan our activities. The highlight of the resort was the spa and massage. Very relaxing and unique! Must try for anyone going to Pangkor Laut Resort! It was worth every cent.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2016
9,7
Fremragende
Matthew fra Storbritannien
Par
Villa med have
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
3 Day Break.”
Staff, Cleanliness, and Facilities
Had a wonderful 3 day break. The hotel is absolutely stunning, staff friendly and helpful, and food fantastic. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016
9,7
Fremragende
Michael fra Irland
Par
Villa med have
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Short but thoroughly enjoyable 1 night stay”
Amazing location, great facilities, friendly staff
From the moment you arrive at the ferry port you are given 5 star treatment and this continued right through until we left the island. We couldn't have asked for more over the course of our stay! Highly recommend staying here.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
Ganesh fra Malaysia
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Relaxing”
Pleasant view of the island; Comfy room; Clean beach
Pretty relaxing with pleasant view of the island. However, I found the buffet quiet expensive in comparison with other 5-star hotels.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2016
9,3
Fremragende
Kwong fra Malaysia
Par
Villa med have
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
best hotel ever, relaxing, definitely come again”
friendly staffs, best service, good hotel
the staffs provided their best service and efficient, we were happy and enjoyed our stayed. The staffs briefed and explained informations to us upon arrival and guided. Me and my wife, we really enjoyed our stay, we love the Fisherman's Cove environment. The room very clean and interior lovely and comfortable. Definitely will come back again
Anmeldt 10 januar 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
Hong fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Villa med have
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Hidden paradise”
Serenity, cleanliness, spacious interior
Overwhelmed with the serenity and the unique design of the building and interior. The set back were too many insect where most of our members got bitten and there were too few choices for the foods and too pricey for the quality....
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
9,0
Fremragende
Monika fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Villa med spa
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
Peaceful Xmas on Pangkor Laut”
Loved the Spa, the peaceful surroundings and the Straights Restaurant
The hotel was nearly sold out over the Xmas days and still it felt peaceful and quiet across the resort. The Spa is definitely one of the best Spas I have visited and the service staff was wonderful.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016
9,0
Fremragende
Oon fra Malaysia
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Nice place for honeymoon & anniversary”
Privacy, great room and very clean beach!
It was a great experience. Although the sea was located at Selat Melaka, and near to the mainland, the Emerald Cove was surprisingly clean and clear. The room and the facilities were as expected of a 5 star hotel. The only drawback was that the hill top villas are a bit to walk if with children. Other than that, its great to spend some alone time walking along the pathway with my wife.
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Yong fra Malaysia
Par
Bakkevilla
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Relax”
Location, environment & food
Anmeldt 18 december 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Rajat fra Indien
Par
Strandvilla
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
A couple's delight”
Staff, Location and and the beach
This is a place i want to go back again and again for the sheer service quality and immpecable staff. They do not practice cheap standards anywhere in the resort. We wanted an upgade and they did it smilingly without any extra charge. We complained about the drink and without a blink they replaced it. No questions asked or brows raised. The food price at the Western resturant was steep which deter you to spend long evenings there. The salad bar overlooking the sea was just amazing.
Anmeldt 16 december 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa med have
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Escape from city”
Spacious villa, serenity, island escapade
Everything else is superb except for expensive food.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Eiap fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Strandvilla
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Pangkor Family Trip”
Attentive of the staff
Excellent experience.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Vijayalakshmi fra Indien
Gruppe
Sea Villa
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Vehicles used for internal transfer were very bad”
View , view view
Good but very bad internal transport very bad minibuses no leg space and it should be improved with latest baggies or spacious minibus
Anmeldt 14 december 2015
9,0
Fremragende
nuryusniza fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Bakkevilla
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Wonderful Experience in Pangkor Laut”
Rooms, Staff Hospitaity, Environment
Had a wonderful experience in Pangkor Laut. Children enjoyed the rooms, pool and the beach.
Anmeldt 12 december 2015
4,0
tee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Sea Villa
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
first time i m having so bad checking in experienc”
Everything is so expensive. This hotel is only suitable for foreigners not malaysian. The food is tasteless n so expensive. The sea even cant compare to tioman island, pulau perhentian, pulau redang, sabah.
Anmeldt 10 december 2015