Reservér nu: Panji Panji Tropical Wooden Home Langkawi

Fantastisk
Baseret på 44 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,9

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (44)Booking.com Anmeldelser (354)
8,9
Fantastisk
Baseret på 44 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,9
Faciliteter8,9
Beliggenhed8,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,9
Service9,8
Værdi for pengene9,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Deutsch
简体中文
Nederlands
mere
Værelsestype
Chalet med 1 soveværelse
Chalet øvre etage
Sortér efter
Viser 37 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Silvia fra Italien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Wonderful holiday and good staff”
Very helpful staff, clean place, great location
I would reccomend this great place to everyone: it is very clean, it has free bikes for guests and it's very close to the beach..there are lots of new houses that are so cute, especially for couples..the staff is very helpful and we have to thanks a lot for the support and the help..he is so kind, the best! Hope to see you soon
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Rob fra Australien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2015
Great stay at Panji Panji”
Good pool, relaxing balcony, and free use of bicycles
Really enjoyed our stay at Panji Panji. Azmil made us feel very welcome. Comfortable large room with a good sized balcony and nice views towards the wetland. Great area for bird watching. Nice pool and free use of bicycles made our stay brilliant !
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015
9,0
Fremragende
frederik fra Holland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Great service, Nice room and super swimming pool”
Great service, Nice room and super swimming pool
Great place to stay! Thanks for the kind service Azmil. We had a great time. The place will look great once all buildings are finalised :)
Anmeldt 02 juli 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Ashraf fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Great Place for Honeymooners”
Good location. Privacy to ourselves.
Everything was great. fantastic. Very peaceful. However, I would suggest a queen size bed in the future.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Sebastian fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Best stay in Langkawi ”
Our House, the Manager and the whole staff
Perfect place to be, so relaxing and clean, the manager Azmil was great. We would come back for 100%, thanks for everything
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
cher fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Review”
Friendliness of staff,a unique guests house and not too commercial
Eveything is good. The person I charge Azmil is friendly n helpful as commend in most of the reviews By other guests. Only things to mention is: there is no sign board for the guest house & if the garden can be tidy up a bit, it wld definitely deserve for additional starss in the rating! Btw, the pool is nice!
Anmeldt 26 marts 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Yalena fra Sydafrika
Familie med små børn
Boede 7 nætter i december 2014
Week stay at Panji Panji”
Clean room, friendly staff, nice garden
We booked a week stay at Panji Panji in December. We chose this place as it looked quiet and tranquil with a pool. Unfortunately there was a lot of construction noise during our stay due to extra units being built and the pool area being renovated. We brought this up with the manager Azmil and he was very understanding and accommodating and helped us come to a resolution around the noise. Once the pool area is ready I would definitely recommend Panji Panji. The rooms were clean, and staff were friendly and helpful. They are also building a coffee shop / bar which will be great as otherwise they currently dont serve food and refreshments (but do give you ample water in the rooms).
Anmeldt 13 december 2014
10,0
Fremragende
Muiz fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Devine Peaceful Home”
Most memorable stay..
Big applause to the host and hotel.. Azmil the host really can count for.. Hotel is quiet at decent location and you will feel like you own villa.. Pool was amazing plus with breathtaking view.. Well recommended to stay at Panji-panji..
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2014
9,6
Fremragende
Reinhold fra Tyskland
Par
Chalet øvre etage
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
einfach toll”
we had a wonderful time with lovely people
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Reinhold fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 13 nætter i marts 2015
Eine sehr gute Wahl!”
Gastgeber, Pool, kleine Anlage
Die Wahl dieses kleinen Guesthouse war eine sehr gute entscheidung, da Vergleichbare Häuser keine so gute Lage besitzen. Mit zwei Zimmern ist die Anlage sehr überschaubar und gemütlich. Der zugehörige Garten ist sehr schön angelegt. Der Gastgeber Azmil ließt seinen Gästen jeden Wunsch von den Lippen und ist sehr kompetent und kann bei allen möglichen Fragen helfen. Urlauber, die eine private Unterbrinung einer Hotelsnlage vorziehen, sind hier sehr gut aufgehoben. Auch die Lage - etwas abseits vom Zentrum von Cenang - ist für Gäste, die es etwas ruhiger mögen, ideal.
Anmeldt 15 april 2015
6,7
Godt
Diana fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Toller Gästeservice”
Betreuung durch Host
Während unserer Rundreise durch Malaysia wurden wir hier am herzlichsten willkommen geheißen. Wir wurden direkt am Flughafen in Empfang genommen und auf der Fahrt zur Unterkunft gab es eine kurze Rundfahrt durch den Ort inklusive Empfehlungen für Restaurants und Bars, die wirklich super waren. So fängt ein Aufenthalt super an. Vielen Dank noch einmal dafür. Die Unterkunft selbst ist einfach, aber sauber und nett eingerichtet. Allerdings empfiehlt sich die Anmietung eines Mopeds, da es doch ein kleiner Weg bis zum Ort ist. Aber auch hier war man uns gleich behilflich. Die Gästebetreuung vor Ort ist wirklich erwähnenswert.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Tom fra Holland
Familie med store børn
Chalet med 1 soveværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Top kleinschalig resort!”
Een geweldig kleinschalig resort met fantastisch personeel. Echt een aanrader!!
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Aude fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Chalet med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Une excellente adresse”
L'accueil était parfait, les chambres magnifiques, le cadre sublime dans ce beau jardin. On a bien profité de la piscine. Pas très loin de Pantai Cenang, mais au calme ! Idéal si vous êtes véhiculés.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
xin fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Chalet øvre etage
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
安静,设施一般”
安静,享受宁静,条件一般
Anmeldt 16 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
BINXIN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Chalet øvre etage
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
超级棒”
位置不太好找,但是住宿环境超级棒,每天还会有人来弹吉他唱歌。员工也很友善,非常好!!!
Anmeldt 05 april 2016
10,0
Fremragende
YAO fra Kina
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
非常漂亮的木屋,超出预期”
前台小妹非常客气,很干净,酒店很漂亮。
离机场很近,我们从机场租车出来,开十几分钟就到了。是一个很美很艺术的木屋度假村,带游泳池,很干净。真的是超出了我们的预期想象。很棒。服务人员非常友好,问我们是否晚上晚归,还给了我们大门的电子钥匙。第一天就待在酒店没出门,在酒店游泳晒太阳,喝下午茶。。。
Anmeldt 14 december 2015
6,7
Godt
YANASE fra Japan
Par
Chalet med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
スタッフの対応が良い”
スタッフ、ホテルの造り
場所はそこまでよくはないが、スタッフの方の対応が良かった。部屋が少々カビ臭いけど、部屋による感じ。ホテルの造りがスパニッシュ調で可愛い。女性は好きだと思う。
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015