Reservér nu: Pantai Regal Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 90 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,4
94% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (90)Booking.com Anmeldelser (193)
8,4
Fantastisk
Baseret på 90 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,8
Faciliteter7,6
Beliggenhed8,3
Service8,5
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Deutsch
简体中文
Værelsestype
Deluxe Enkelt
Deluxe King
Deluxe Familieværelse
Executive Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 37 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,6
Fremragende
zuraideey fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
good hotel for shirt stay.”
clean & neat.
Anmeldt 30 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
SITI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Like it”
Near to bank, petrol station, supermarket, restaurant. Only 1 problem.. parking. Parking was under Majlis Perbandaran Kuantan. Stay on friday to sunday and they have car boot sale there.. maybe start from 9pm to 12.30am. Its hard to get parking within this time.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Pakwalan fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good hotel”
the room is very clean
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Wei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good place to stay”
It is a new setup hotel, it's clean and comfortable. Near by shops and banks, and there is night market in front of the hotel. The only two things that need to improve: 1) No reserve carpark for guest. 2) Corridor not covered by carpet by tiles. Walking sound clear heard even inside room.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Cheong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Food Area”
This Area easily to look for food & shop for daily usage items.
Anmeldt 05 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Che fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Parking”
If can, pls reserved the parking for guest.
Anmeldt 01 august 2017
6,4
Godt
Cheong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
New Commercial Area”
This area easily get restaurant & daily shop! Variety of food can be found over this area specially cafe!
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Cheong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
New Shop Area ”
This area easily get restaurant & daily shop! Variety of food can be found over this area specially cafe!
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
6,0
aqim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Too many deposit”
To many deposit they collect. Deposit upon check in is the normal procedure. But deposit RM 50.00 for prayer mat is what makes me unhappy. I have to use my blanket to solat. And I request prayer mat at 12.20 am. I don't have enough cash money plus nearest ATM during that time system down. My point is to many deposit. I already pay for the room and the deposit but I cannot enjoy other facilities in this hotel. Even it is a basic facilities such as prayer mat and one more thing there is no mineral water inside the room. They only got water dispenser outside the walk way
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Raja fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Rigtig godt”
Best part is very convenient. Nearby but shop. The con part only parking Bay.the hotel do not have their parking space how their customer.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ahmad fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Nice Little Place for short visit ”
The Pantai Regal hotel is nice little hotel located in TAMAN TAS suburb between Kuantan - Gambang highway. Location and access of the hotel is a big plus. Its very easily accessible from the highway. The hotel is near Kuantan city and yet in very buzzling Taman Tas area. The area is dotted with best of the local food and multinational eateries ranging from Mcdonalds, pizz hut, KFC etc. Hotel staff is very cooperative and sincere. I am going to return to the hotel in near future.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Amato fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
alle ok”
Das Zimmer war ziemlich klein, aber für eine Nacht wars ok.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
huiying fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
机场附近的最佳过渡酒店”
酒店离机场步行3公里不到,机动车也就4公里,原本以为步行能到机场,没想到没有人行道,全部逆行机动车道,超危险的,只能订车。而当地出租车要40马币去机场,前台建议我们uber叫车,结果uber才6马币,太赞了!酒店比较新,所以室内非常干净,不过无窗房比较闷。周边有7-11、肯德基、必胜客、屈臣氏。
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nik fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Sangat berbaloi”
Hotel bersih,staf peramah,harga murah,lokasi strategik.will stay here again when come to kuantan
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Faaiza fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Berbaloi”
Percutian yang sangat terbaik. Bilik kemas, selesa dan luas
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Salehhuddin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
bersih dan selesa”
hotel baru...bersih dan selesa..staff yang mesra..berada di jalan utama...dikelilingi berlbagai jenis kedai...parking waktu siang agak sibuk...clear waktu malam...cuma parking under pihak majlis kuantan...parking waktu siang kena guna coupon....normal la untuk hotel guna lot kedai ni....berbaloi untuk hotel 2 bintang....kalau nak layanan macam 5 bintang..pergi la booking hotel 5 bintang....haha
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Wiena fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Satisfied”
Cukup berpuas hati dengan kualiti servis, hotel dan environment.. banyak sangat kemudahan yang ada di sekeliling hotel.. ada maybank di sebelah hotel.. banyak kedai makan.. kfc.. watson.. and ada car boot sale hari jumaat-ahad.. happening sangat.. cuma tombol pintu bilik air saja yang tak berfungsi dengan baik.. harap boleh diperbaiki..
Anmeldt 04 april 2017