Reservér nu: Paradise Lagoon Apartment

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 2020 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,3

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2020)Booking.com Anmeldelser (844)
5,3
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 2020 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring4,7
Faciliteter4,5
Beliggenhed6,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,1
Service5,0
Værdi for pengene5,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 1770 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Suryana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Short Trip that cost you nothing!”
Well, its a short trip wil couple of my frens with 3yearold child. The place was comfortable, nice and simple. But you cannot expect more from it. ☺️
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
4,8
KAM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Overall the facilities is very old and poor.”
Since the location is good and convenient, perhaps the property owner consider to have a major renovation to make the accommodation become more comfortable.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
2,0
Shah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
is bad hotel..all picture is lie!!”
hotel dont have swimming pool...please delete pool picture!!first dan last i check in at paradise lagoon..
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
nurul fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Bedbug”
My have just come back from clinic and doctor confirm he got bed bug infection. I know its cheaper price among other apartment. But this is not the way you treat customer.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
4,0
nurhidayah fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
View is nice but the cleanliness in the apartment pretty bad & parking quite stressful”
I satisfied with apartment location & the apartment view. But im not satisfied with the cleanliness of the apartment. All floor have sand debris include bed & sofa. I flapped blanket & bedsheet a few times but still got sand. Luckily one day stay. Same goes to parking which my car blocked by other visitor car. The reception not keeping the plate number so difficult to contact them. Need to wait until the owner come - 4 hours from 9.30am..stressfull to get out from my parking. The parking quite pack & not suitable for medium or big vehicle.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
3,2
Ramli fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
20”
no swimming pool..dirty room..not proper manage..no towel
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
2,0
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
WORSE”
My worse experience ever!!
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
6,0
Suhaini fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Upgrade a convinience a parking lot for customers.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
2,4
RAJASEGAR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
please do proper room cleaning ”
1. room dirty and smelly 2. bed shaking and noisy 3. facities no good..water filter missing and leaking.. air condition noisy tv channel all shaking(not clear). light deem and bad condition. 4. price not worth..charged high but condition bad 5. around apartment..have more stranger look peoples
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
3,6
Hazel fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Rooms cleanliness are acceptable. However, the apartment looks so old and dark and dirty, elevator working badly. Parking system is worse, limited space to park our car near the apartment. Not worth the price at all for only one night. Seaside is dirty and you won’t feel like swimming in the sea.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
5,2
Chan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Zombie staff at counter”
This property is just within satisfactory for its location, cleanliness and value for money. Their staff is totally awful. The apartment given is top far at the end of the building with no lift. They don't even care if you ask to change due to young children and old folks. They want charge you extra RM150 if you want to change which is absurd. Advertise facilities are totally fake and are actually belongs to the resort next to it.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Kevin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
no pool, no hot water, confusing location”
no pool, pool is from corus, admission chargeable - rm20 adult, children rm10 hot water wasn't working floor wasn't too clean, but broom was provided 2 apartments for this on the right and left of corus...hard to find parking pro nice view of the beach near to PD waterfront
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
5,2
Syed fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
It's a NO for a group vacation”
Not recommended to stay here during school holiday bcoz the parking space is very very very limited. I had to park along the side of the main road which i consider very dangerous. Another thing, u have to pay rm20 for adults n rm10 for kids to enter the hotel's swimming pool which is ridiculously expensive. Other than that, the apartment is a very nice place to stay. The back of the apartment is facing the sea. Very breathtaking view. I would give it a 5.5 out of 10.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
2,8
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Not clean. ”
Not clean. Apartment got no remote control for TV. TV still using BIG CRT. NO ASTRO channels. Aircond (one of it), water dripping. Worse case NO TOWELS. Front walkway lights (told by reception) always tripping; so no lights.
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
wan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
ZAINI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great location”
Friendly staff, clean rooms with facilities for family
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
6,4
Godt
SHAHRUDDIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
GOOD STAY”
GOOD STAY
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
6,0
Fauziah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Frontdesk less sensitive ”
My room no J-1-5, she tell me, “bangunan hujung sekali tingkat 1”. We expect is level 1 from ground until 45 minutes we find the room with helpful from yr security old Indian man. Why not she said like this “ bangunan hujung sekali tingkat 5’. Easy
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
2,4
Rizal fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
1.The room smelled of fishy 2.No water heater 3.The garbage is dumped outside and there is human stool 4.No bath towels 5.In the evening I decided to go out and find another room 6.It’s a nightmare renting here
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
2,0
Nooraslina fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
bad facilities”
everything is bad.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
6,0
SITI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Really old facilities”
I book 4 room, one of the aircond is not working in one of the room, a cattle in different is not working, no Astro in one of the room and the facilities is really old. If the price is >RM100, it is not worthy to stay but if the price is below, I think this should be ok.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
3,6
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Parking Spare Issues, Lift problem”
Expensive and not as shown in Agoda. Room uncleaned Lift problem, had to walk 3 levels Parking space issues.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
2,4
Achmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fake Advertisement”
Location is awful. Not enough parking space. Had to double parked and cause trouble to others. Cleanliness was bad. Garbage collection area just in front of entrance to room. Room was very old. Seem like not having good maintenance. Some fence at corridor was crack. This was really dangerous. Check-in staff was not friendly at all. Not wearing properly, with short pant and t-shirt. Seem like they are living in lobby. But the worst was, the advertisement stated that there is pool. However, no pool for this apartment. Pool actually belong to neighbor hotel (Corus Hotel). We had to pay RM 10 per entry for children. I want to claim this with Agoda.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
5,6
Rizal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
old facilities”
need to upgrade
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kiranjeet fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
Affordable and nice view. Cleanliness and facilities in room can be improved further.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Paul fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Value for money”
Great place. Great value for money.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
2,0
Shamsinar fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Extremely Not Good”
We are so dissapointed. How can this place listed in Agoda? Initially they gave us room at L5 which have bad smells just when you open the door (looks like nobody been there) and one of the room have problem with the air-conditioner. L5 is worst! They offered send their maintenance but we requested to change room. Later we moved to L1 yet the smells still there :( seems they never do the maintenance ! The bed sheet, kitchen,sofa and all are smelly. We dont argue with the room price (we paid RM204) but we dont expected this to happened ! We have experienced stay at a room with rm50 per night and yet they WORTH for a place to sleep. They even have towels ! The sturcture of the building is good but if they still stick with this very poor maintenance, thats cheating ! Or is it just us who was unlucky to have that room and the other room are fine?? ><
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
2,0
Haidar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
So bad! ”
The mattress of queen bed was so hard like sleeping on the wood, no spongy at all. Luckily got one single bed with so-so comfort level. Toilet is okay, view is nice but the balcony was so dirty and you need the selipar or shoe. Better take the budget hotel rather than this hotel. So bad!
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Krija fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Satisfied”
We really had a very good trip and the hospitality were so super , but only on the house utensil, it was promise as cooking allowed but , no utensil for the cooking is provided . . . other than that , everything was super preety good Thank You and keep it up ! !
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
4,8
NIK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
First and last....”
probably my first and last......not enough parking lot....have to go to chorus hotel for swimming pool.....couch broken, bedroom door broken.....tv channel only 1,2 and 3...dead cockroach on the floor....
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
6,0
chill fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
nice”
good
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
6,4
Godt
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
good”
nice view but need to upgrade the cleanliness
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
4,8
Mazrul fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Parking is not good,always full”
Im happy
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
4,0
jariah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Room are not proper mantain. Ants found at corners.Beds is very hard. No iron facilities.”
View is good.Need to upgrade the clealiness.Near to lift is good.Leaving hall should fix an air cond
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Please clean this room...
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
4,0
Uppalapati fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
Furniture and Air Con. are not proper condition. No cleanliness and staff is supportive.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Jeevia fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Godt”
i think should be more friendly
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
mdzaidi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice value for money”
I like very much.thanks lot agoda
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
5,6
LIZAWATI fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Value for money ”
Need to up the facilities
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
SITI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice place”
Affordable and nice view
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
5,2
sarina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Have water problem at early morning.. ..maintennance didnt good.. So strick to entry swimming pool..”
not customer friendly
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
SITI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Worth for money”
Nice view and worth for money
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
2,4
ST fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Unkept unit, dirty lift, dont change bed, pillow case, no towel, soap not provide,level wrongly tag”
Terrible,
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
2,0
Nurul fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Acceptabel”
the room is dirty horrow parking full not friendly receptionist no tv channel bad condition of room.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
4,8
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Room facilities ”
Air-conditioning cannot be adjusted as the remote were unavailable- as well as water heater is not functioning.
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Audrey fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Need to update by cleanliness and staff friendliness”
the beds having insects that bites and swelled whole body for over 4 adult family members consisting 2 childrens from age 3 years girl to 89 years old lady. even when vomplaint they said its usually happens. so they have to take one step ahead for cleanliness. the staff from counter to cleaner lady is not friendly at all. no smiles given and act like big boss which is no annoying. the malay cleaner lady raise voice to us to check out while we extend another day whereby the cleaner doesnt have the info about us.
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
2,0
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
uncomfortable apartment...unexpected things and not happy vacation ”
Price not match with apartment..so expensive..tv was not repair even we report to the office..swimming pool for a limited person..extra person will be charged..should be office pay for the extra person to enter swimming pool ...and more unexpected things...we all are really not happy go for this time vacation :(
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
TAMIL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Con venient for me n family”
Value for money
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
5,2
abduloh fra Thailand
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
dirty, the aircond not cool and waiting for the maintenance from 2 pm until 8 pm but he did nothing, water hater not working too and no towel.
Anmeldt 15 september 2017
3,2
MARIANA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Frustrated Holiday”
Felt cheated, Room full with flies don't know from where ( i stay at L5),apartment so smelly like refuse room, maintenance very bad, bed cover not replaced, so frustrated, family rather go back to KL instead of stay in this apartment.
Anmeldt 07 september 2017