Reservér nu: Paragon City Hotel

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 468 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (468)Booking.com Anmeldelser (70)
5,4
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 468 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,2
Faciliteter4,5
Beliggenhed6,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,6
Service5,5
Værdi for pengene5,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Business Studio
Deluxe King
VIP Suite
Sortér efter
Viser 405 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,4
Godt
intan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Business Studio
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
nice room and clean”
we spend 2 nights at Paragon. okay lah our room very nice and clean! recommended..
Anmeldt 21 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
hariharan fra Malaysia
Par
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
convenience ”
i am so convenience for everything i needed shoping, praying ,walking, all. thumbs up.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2017
6,0
NICOS fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
not bad”
just normal
Anmeldt 19 juni 2017
4,8
riadatul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good location”
Good location but not recommended. The studio room has a large space but so dirty. It is worth for money but still uncomfortable since the air conditioner systems also has a problem. We need to waiting about 5-10 minutes for air conditioner systems to starts function in our room. But, the pillows is really good and comfortable.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
2,0
Victor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
very bad hotel”
The room very dirty , not comfortable, shower room very dirty. The shower room was not locked and the door was broken. Poor sprinkler shop should not be three star sprinkler shop hotel, the internet order room and the reality is different.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2017
3,6
Mohanraja fra Malaysia
Par
Business Studio
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Very bad ”
Very very very bad
Anmeldt 10 april 2017
3,6
Yew fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Room not clean, bath room very small and dirty”
The room very dirty, bed sheet has unknown stain, toilet even worst, dirty, water not strong enough flow out, the toilet door cannot closed. Tv reveiver very bad, always ' raining ' screen. The room carpet very dirty. Also got mosquito in the room. The room very smelly. Well, it make me cannot sleep well with the air con not functional well. Will not recommend to other people to stay in.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2017
4,0
Xin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Business Studio
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
Bad experience”
I booked this hotel for my Chinese new year trip back to Ipoh (28 Jan 17 - 31 Jan 17), I made this booking 2 months back with special request which I wish to have 2 rooms beside one another. Since I've made the booking quite early so I expect the special request will be fulfilled. However by the day I'm checking in, the hotel staff informed me that they don't see my name in the booking list where I've already fully paid the sum. They said they will check and get back to me soonest but I've been waiting for an hour and yet no outcome. They seems don't really give a damn to work faster and get my issue resolved. At last, I managed to get 2 rooms for checking in however the distance between the 2 rooms were far enough, and they claimed that that's the only 2 rooms they have, I got no choice. I questioned them back so what's the point that I'm making my booking so early? even I've fully paid and my name was not shown on the list, that was amazing! Most importantly, other than the staffs' inefficiency and bad attitude, the cleanliness is also bad enough! I saw cockroach on my bed, and the bedsheets were so dirty with yellowish stains and dust! The aircon was also old enough to be used. Even they've offered me for rooms switching, still the environment of the rooms were terrible. Such a disappointing experience that I had with this hotel and I will never stay there again.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
Law fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
rooms abit dusty”
room abit dusty ... but overall ok ....
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
4,8
Lai fra Malaysia
Par
VIP Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Dirty”
Your jacuzzi tub and the sink is very dirty .. We are stay in the VIP suite , hope will improve ur cleanliness
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
6,4
Godt
Tuck fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Just OK only....”
What more can I say...it's just OK.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2017
2,8
angeline fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Very bad”
Nothing, so special. No ammenities,shower room not confortable.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2017
4,4
rizal fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
much be clean ”
change all the fasilitis in the room to the new
Anmeldt 20 januar 2017
4,0
Tamilselvan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Worst room ever ”
I was stay alone on this hotel, in my room has a door where from other room they actually trying to open it and it never lock also. Luckily the door was block with a sofa. Please don`t choose this hotel
Anmeldt 18 januar 2017
6,0
NABIL fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
nice location”
good location at the center of town
Anmeldt 18 januar 2017
3,2
Merce fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Business Studio
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Disappointed room”
The room is too disappointed! The building looks lack of maintenance. Air-con is not cold enough and got the toilet stuck issue. They helped us to change the room three times. Reluctantly, we have to stay.
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
5,6
Alice fra Malaysia
Par
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Dusty, Water Heater Not Functioning”
The water sink became super dusty when I almost finish the shower. It was perfectly clean before I started to shower. The explanation given is because the air conditioner dust flew down. The room remains warm even after we set the air conditioner set to the lowest temperature. The hotel then upgraded us to the VIP suite. We were forced to shower with cold water in the VIP suite because of the heater that wasn't functioning.
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
6,8
Godt
LEE fra Malaysia
Par
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
normal”
hawker center nearby.
Anmeldt 12 december 2016
4,8
Swee fra Malaysia
Par
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Last choice”
Poor facilities. WIFI is not able to connect.
Anmeldt 12 december 2016
5,2
CHOON fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Bathroom, ventilator”
Bathroom door cannot close while not use Hot water for shower not functioning or very slow to get heated All exhaust fans (inside bathroom and outside bathroom) very noisy and disturbing for sleeping
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
4,4
Yew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
bugdet hotel”
facilities and cleanness can be improved
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
LEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Nice place to relax n unwind ”
For our golf trip - after a hard day at the golf course - we can let go our frustration at the very exclusive karaoke and to prepare for the next game we get to unwind at the massage centre -.all in the Hotel building.
Anmeldt 02 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Gevita fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Value for money”
Value for money and Clean..
Anmeldt 28 november 2016
6,0
Say fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Average Hotel”
Cheap and reasonable price.
Anmeldt 25 november 2016
3,6
Ebelyn fra Malaysia
Par
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Not so safe”
The toilet was very small, plus there is no slippers for us to use while inside the hotel room. The door lock is manual, where in you need to click the lock from inside before you go out of your room. If you forget to lock, it may be dangerous as the cameras that they have installed in the hall may not be working. The only good thing in this hotel is the location and parking. As this is a very old hotel I believe.
Anmeldt 05 november 2016
4,4
Alex fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Need some improve”
Need some improve
Anmeldt 02 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Renuga fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
OK”
OK FOR ONE DAY
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Mui fra Malaysia
Par
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
A place that offer Value for many”
Convenient and near to Kinta City.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
5,6
justine fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
That is bad facilities ”
Shower heard is bad
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
4,0
NG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Self service, no ppl come to serve you”
Nearby city,but the facility wifi useless...cannot use at all,wash room not clean
Anmeldt 29 august 2016
3,2
Sing fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Review”
Cleaning is poor
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016
6,0
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
:(”
Lobby full of smoke aroma.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016
5,6
Soon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
below par”
below par hotel
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016
2,4
May fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Very disappointed ”
Very disappointed about this hotel. ..The staff duno how to solve the problem.they are rude to the customer. There is no room service too.nobody come and clean the room..got noise pollution at nite.the pub downstairs make noise from 10pm-3am . .We as a customer how we going to sleep in this noisy condition.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
2,8
TANG fra Malaysia
Par
VIP Suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Not worth the money charged”
The most horrendous hotel i have ever checked in to. With the price Im paying definitely is a total fail.I booked for two days but i checked out only after one night , that is also because all the hotel was fully booked.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
6,0
Khoo fra Malaysia
Par
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
-”
-
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
4,0
Fun fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Aircon not cold and tiolet/bath room space limited.”
Hot weather and room/lobby aircon not strong. Staff not too friendly.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016
6,4
Godt
WAH fra Malaysia
Par
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Hotel rating”
Value for money but definitely need maintenance, especially the floor tiles. Good above average budget hotel. Could be better.
Anmeldt 11 april 2016
4,7
Law fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
No many choices around that area, Ipoh Stadium”
very basic room
very basic room, just there to sleep ... if you dont mind the "extra" service ladies in the lobby area and just there to sleep and continue on the journey next day, then go ahead
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016
4,4
GOH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Business Studio
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Less than average hotel.”
Less than average hotel. No fridge in room. Dirty bathroom
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016
5,7
kean fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
nice location, quiet ”
clean, nice place environment
overall ok with the reasonable charges
Anmeldt 15 januar 2016
7,7
Rigtig godt
Jia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Value for money”
The location is close to where we needed to be, easy check-in and check-out, easy to find parking
The deluxe suite was spacious and clean for our short stay. The only downside about the room is the aircond not being able to swing and only blow in one direction. Overall I am satisfied with the stay based on the money that I paid.
Anmeldt 31 december 2015
6,7
Godt
CHEN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Value for money”
Good location
Good ...
Anmeldt 31 december 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Hsin-Han fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
ipoh big tree”
staff, location and price
good and staff was helpful.
Anmeldt 26 december 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Hsin-Han fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
christmas trip”
staff, pricing and location
good staff.
Anmeldt 26 december 2015
2,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
VIP Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Horrible!”
Disappointed! Room infested flea, my husband have been bitten by flea! Jacuzzi broken! Paiping broken! No heater shower! No towel, no toothbrush, no coffee/tea.... 3 star hotel? Its must be a joke!
Anmeldt 21 december 2015
2,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Horrible!”
Horrible! The flea infested the room! My husband hand have been bitten by flea! The jacuzzi in room is broken! No heater for shower, paiping all broken! No towel, no toothbrush, no coffee/tea....... Still charging me for rm299! 3 star hotel?!! Joking??!
Anmeldt 21 december 2015
6,3
Godt
SHIN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
For short stay tourist/travellers”
Location
Below average. I was just looking for a place to stay for 10hours, the toilet door was cracked, air-cond not function so well, the door hardly to lock it up.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
6,7
Godt
Lay fra Malaysia
Par
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good location”
Location, budget, friendly staff
Anmeldt 08 december 2015
3,0
chin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Business Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Worst hotel ever”
The room was old, facilities were bad, whole body feel itchy on the bed linen which is dirty. Key was spoiled when plug off and being charged RM50 for the old key. Overall, not recommended especially if you are sensitive skin. Whole body feel like being biten by small insects.
Anmeldt 06 december 2015