Reservér nu: Paretto Seaview Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 227 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
89% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (227)Booking.com Anmeldelser (187)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 227 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed8,9
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe King Studio
Deluxe Studio med havudsigt
Studio med havudsigt
Sortér efter
Viser 117 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Yasuhide fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Studio med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Nice place near the beach”
Location of the hotel is very good. One minute to the beach and seems be in the center of the activity. No annoying vendors nor noisy discos. Langkawi is the good place. Beers are cheap. But some restriction on the foods.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
ameer fra Pakistan
Par
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Great location in chenang. Clean and spacious rooms.”
Next to chenang mall. Warisin duty free shop is in the building. Just need to cross the road for beach. Value for money. Great location and good spacious rooms but reception girl is not welcoming and happy face for the customers.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Amruth fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Excellent Value For Money”
We were a group of 6 with 3 rooms stayed here for 1 night. The rooms are big and spacious. Excellently clean. All equipment is new and well maintained. The staff were very friendly and gave us 1 room for early check-in :). Keep it up paretto. This is the second time here and we will come back. Good job and highly recommend this hotel
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
kok fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Strategic location and room is clean. But the breakfast it just so so.....
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Good Place to Stay In.”
The hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly. Besides that, the hotel is nearby to the beach which only 5 minutes walk. The room is big.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
katerina fra Grækenland
Par
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2018
A good experience! Definitely recommend it. ”
Good room spacious, strong Wi-Fi and air conditioning. The location was the best! Very very good price. The Girl at the breakfast was so nice. Thank you for everything! Many kisses from Greece!
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
6,0
Chayaphan fra Laos
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
room”
still expensive not very value for money
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nashir fra Bangladesh
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Studio med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Fantastisk”
Very poor wifi. It should be stronger. Except this the hotel is nice from every side
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
karima fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
clean hotel , vast room more like a studio with bedroom leaving room and bathroom . seawiew balcony really nice , despite being on the main street hotel was calm at night . located in front of the beach and right on the main street on pantai cenang minutes from restaurant and shops . what a I find Disappointing is the staff , reception staff no smile not welcoming and we asked to book a taxi and they refused saying we should go book ourselves directly also no beach towels available . The internet connection was very good . The main thing about this hotel is the amazing location
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
6,0
Wadhah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
JK”
KJIIUYH
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Sunny fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
it was a great stay here ”
perfect location right in front of Cenang beach. walking distance almost to everywhere. clean enough. friendly staff. reasonable price. I will stay here again if I visit Langkawi again.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nirjhar
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
near to chenang beach”
the hotel is near to the beach where various beach activities r available. outside the hotel lots of resturants are also available. and walkabe to the underwater sea world. nice place.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
SIOW fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
good location”
didn't manage to get breakfast as 7am yet ready
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
CHING fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good location / Satisfactory Environment / Extremely friendly Staff”
Overall stays are good. Good location / Satisfactory Environment / Extremely friendly Staff. Will re-visit again if go to Langkawi.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
5,2
Partha fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Studio med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
N/a”
N/a
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Bella fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
overall okay”
-only the cleanliness under the bed is a bit terrible, I saw under the bed got rubbish, they did not clean it.. hope will improve soon -for breakfast , okay also, but less choice.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
5,2
Xingyu fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Prime location ”
It is located at a good location, near to the beach and Cenang Mall. Room is spacious but not much facilities within. Price might be abit expensive for what it offers. Breakfast was horrible but u can skip it for better and cheap options around the streets.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
6,8
Godt
GOH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Jakub fra Tjekkiet
Gruppe
Deluxe Studio med havudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
New hotel with perfect positiom”
Nice, clean and new hotel with perfect position in Pantai Cenang. Only need to improve wi-fi.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Karene fra Singapore
Gruppe
Studio med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Fremragende”
We had a great stay! Great view, great people, great service (:
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Great room”
The room is big with huge space of living room
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Wei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Studio med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Great Hotel”
Simple & clean. The location is very good. Walking distance to the beach, restaurant, convenient shop, duty-free shop etc. Definitely a good place to stay if you're coming for holiday and just need a simple + comfortable room to stay.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
2,0
Bobir fra Usbekistan
Par
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
one of the worst”
simply low quality minus 1 star hotel. sandy floor and even the bed. ofcrs bed set is stained, why not.
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Masri fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Studio med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
I need to complain many time to get them clean my room because my room is dusty, I can smell the dust and feel itchy. They said "the room is just renovated". Yes I can see that but that is not the reason. I think i should get better quality of room/hotel with the amount that I've paid. However, they allow me for late checkup without extra cost (I check out around 5pm ++). That's good about the hotel. It's also nearby (300m) to the beach but opposite the beach side. It's also located at the center of Chenang attraction area.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
6,4
Godt
peter fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
little natural light. no view”
Windows look out to rooms opposite corridor. balcony has flat roof for a view. Rooms are big though.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
HAZLAILI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fantastisk”
large room and fast wifi. the only problem is the water pressure. other than that is good.
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
PAICHUN fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
very good for the price”
Good location and Friendly staff. In the main area of Patai Chenang. The room is big. Only drawback is that the water pressure is low.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Yoong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Good”
Good and spacious
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
6,4
Godt
mark fra Australien
Par
Studio med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
basic accomodation in a good location”
air con was good . stayed inseaview studio. balcony was small but pleasant especially at night for post dinner drink. bathroom tiny but clean cant figure out the 3 steps up to it but. room was very bare , but bed comfortable and fridge good . didnt try breakfast too many good options on the street .
Anmeldt 11 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd
Gruppe
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good Stay”
This hotel is highly recommended, the room is spacious and very clean as we never expect that when we fisrt made the reservation. Near Chenang Mall, Chenang Street and Pantai Chenang. Very convenient. We had great stay there. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. But to the host we suggest that the breakfast to be improved..
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
LOW fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Spacious n centralized”
Fast check in, friendly staff. Big room and comfortable setting. Clean and comfortable bed. Located strategically very near to airport and middle of other main attractions. In this Cenang area can go to Underwater World Langkawi, Northwest about 20km to CableSky, to the East about 16 km to Kuah area where you can find Eagle Square and Duty Free malls. Rent a car if sharing coz it's very convenient to move around anytime you want. More savings I think than uber n no need waiting time. Breakfast simple but can be improved. Nightlife is quite interesting with shops closing quite late. Nice place overall.
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
ABBY fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Studio med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
overall is OK,the room ok,just the toilet little bit smelly..”
The hair dryer is too bad for me..
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Walker fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Studio med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great locatopn”
Went for 1 night staynat this hotel. The location is great. Right middle of pantai cenang. Easy acess to food n street market . Down side is the breakfast. No choice. Too simple.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Wei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Fantastisk”
Towel and bed sheet with stained
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
manja fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
the staff were friendly n location suitable”
I enjoyed the area..close to many interesting places and the hotel rate was quite reasonable.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
AZLINA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
I will come back to stay here 😘
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
YIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Value for money, and good location”
Is a good & basic hotel, value for money, good location, 5mins walk can reach beach, toilet is clean. Downstairs is having a lot of shop & restaurants. only thing is toilet having some smell, after switch on exhaust fan, then better.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Kota fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Studio med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
If you are looking for Sea view room in budget this is Excellent”
This rating is only for Sea view rooms. I got sea view room which is Excellent feeling. Especially in evening times you can enjoy room balcony view. Amazing time we spent in hotel room during our stay
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Samantha fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Studio med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Great location”
Overall a great stay. Comfortable and convenient location. Breakfast was decent (cereals, eggs, meat, noodles/rice, coffee, tea, water). The hotel is literally steps from the beach, shopping, and plenty of restaurants. Even though it was right on the street, it was still fairly quiet at night. My advice would be to get a room with a balcony to dry your clothes. For some reason, everything takes long to dry (wet clothes and the wet bathroom floor after a shower).
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
TEH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Clean Room”
room is clean and have a living room area and comfortable bed. 2 minutes Walking distance to restaurant and beach.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Michael fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Fantastic Stay”
Very spacious!
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
MICHAEL fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Location is good”
Stay was great. Affordable with good location and the rooms are big.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Aishah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Studio med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Fantastisk”
water pressure is not that good. okay but not good.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Reniel fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Just a stone throw away from the beach and various establishments Booking comes with free simple breakfast (e.g., nasi lemak, mee hoon, toast, sausage) Room is very spacious Fast WiFi. Was able to download a 3.6GB file in 30 mins
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
3,2
Minkyeong fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Bad condition room”
The room smells and the bathroom sucks. Towels were dirty and there are many hairs on the bad.. changed the hotel after few hours.
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Irvin fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Reasonable”
Aircon remote doesn't work.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
shihab fra Bangladesh
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
It is a new hotel”
Pros 1) location is very good and the beach is only 2-3 mins walkings . 2)Room are very very big . 3)Air conditioner is very cold . Cons 1)Every furniture is so cheap looking . 2)The breakfast is bad , only 5-6 items , the taste is also not good . 3)In the whole hotel there is only 4 officials , you have to call for home service . Overall if you compare the quality with the money you are providing it is good . But in general who likes a hotel with no room service at all . If you are a budget traveller and need free breakfast then you can go with this hotel . Again , if you can sacrifice free breakfast there are many other hotel far better than this at same price .
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
6,4
Godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Studio med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
cheap and decent”
i had to stay at the hotel due to last minute arrangement and my preferred hotel being overbooked. the suite room was large enough for a small family, but it only has one bedroom and the furnishing is basic but unique.
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
TEJ fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Studio med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Location of Hotel”
Very central to Pantai Cenang, literally stone throw away, across the road from the beach. Duty free shop at 1st Sty of hotel. Minutes away from Cenang Mall.
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Wadhah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Studio med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Fremragende”
THANK YOU FOR ALL
Anmeldt 27 august 2017