Reservér nu: Park 22 Hotel Chinatown

Godt
Baseret på 1958 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1958)
6,6
Godt
Baseret på 1958 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,7
Faciliteter5,9
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,2
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene6,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Superior Værelse med vindue
Familie-værelse til 4 voksne
Sortér efter
Viser 1559 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Room too small for couple”
Very disappointed.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Suet fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Location is near Outram Park MRT & near many colonial heritage buildings. ”
Location was nearby many cafes & eateries. The only disappointment was that although it was stated that breakfast was inclusive in my booking but the hotel did not have any kitchen or breakfast amenities. Must have been some mix-up on the Agoda website.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
6,0
Nguyen fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Everything is not the same as I expected”
The hotel has good location: near MRT station (500m), near convenience store,... But, when I check in, everything is not the same as I expected. Superior room too small & dark. The room is not like the picture. I complained to the receptionist and was changed to the room look like the picture but in 1 day.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Katherine fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money ”
Value for money but a distance from MRT
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
4,0
Cik fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Not worthy”
Price is expensive and not worthy with room very small.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
David fra USA
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Chinatown ”
Great stay, easy walking and close to food court. Friendly staff
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jason fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good Location, Walking Distance to MRT”
Situated in the heart of Chinatown, walking distance to MRT, lots of great food around the area.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
5,2
Paween fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Room is too small”
Room is too small. can't move around
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
5,2
Paween fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Room is super small... will not visit again”
Room is super small... will not visit again
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Naung fra Myanmar
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Room are too small”
better if the rooms are cleaner and bigger. good location.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
4,4
Jesyca fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Room is stuffy”
Room is small and stuffy
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Dung fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Good”
Everything is good, near chinatown food street, near famous area
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
5,6
Pornphoj fra Thailand
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Room too small”
We booked superior room with window. Don't trust the picture on internet. There are many sizes in this type. Room was too small than the picture we saw on internet. Also, we booked for queen size bed but we did not get it. At night, we could not sleep because there is a Head Poteto Restaurant opposite the hotel. I think they have DJ band on the roof top open the music until 2 am every night. We could not sleep at all.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
5,6
Anthony fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Had an odd smell. ”
Location is best thing. Buy other options abound in the area.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Natalia fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
The hotel is near to MRT station, the hotel also very very clean
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
David fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Good location”
Located in very strategic location, you can chooses 2 very near MRT which is Chinatown or Outram Park
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Katherine fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Value for Money”
Value for Money
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Katherine fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Value for Money”
Value for Money
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Katherine fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Value for Money”
Value for Money
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
YEN fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Chinese New Year stay”
We returned to Singapore for Chinese New Year with the family and got Room 307 for 2 nights. We like the friendly staff, but not the thin walls. Many guests seem to have a disability to shut doors without slamming. Potatohead Bar was also in front our window and they've seriously bad taste in music, spinning from 11:30AM til late - not possible to work on the laptop in peace. We'd also got 2 tossers (from Room 305, 17 Feb 2018) who chat LOUDLY at 1:30AM on the balcony outside our window. The reception was unreachable so I had to open my window to get them to stop. I confirmed they're idiots when the reply was, "I don't know you're here". Had they expected DEAF ghosts next door? It's a hotel dudes! They continued chatting in their room, but I could still hear them. Overall, I think one night's crash-stay here WITH EARPLUGS is OK, but I would not recommend this hotel as a top choice. There's also no fridge, but 7/11 is across the street. Just get and drink your beer before 10:30PM.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
alfredo fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
The location and the cleanliness
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Alexander fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Hidden gem ”
Room with Balcony is one of the best little secrets in Singapore in terms of value for money.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Andi fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 23 nætter i januar 2018
worth of money, but still needs some improvement”
location was superb, two mrt stations are reachable within walking distance (outram park & chinatown), there is a lot of culinary place around which opens until late night, 7-11 also just a few walks away from the hotel. the only minus is that the bathroom was too small as you can only spread your legs flanking the closet and started make everything wet, wifi very unstable especially during the night, and some parts of the room is quite dusty even if you got daily housekeeping.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Suthasinee fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Toilet is jam. ”
Room 404 Toilet is jam. No mechanic guy at night. No room change because guests are full. Wait until morning to fix it. Luckily we have friend staying in another room.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
4,8
Chiew fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Small room”
Disappointed stay the moment I open the room and bed just infront of me. Picture shown in Agoda is not match to the room I booked. But receptionist and manager who responded well to my email and enquirers at front desk. Thanks.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Dinah fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Park 22 Little India”
Changed booking to Little India, hotel Park 22. Good location, clean and quiet room, no problems at all
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Keith fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Small but nice ”
Just nice little hotel. Quite and not much coming from other rooms
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
6,0
Nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Could be cleaner”
Location is good, near the MRT (Outram Park). Take note, take the H exit.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
5,2
Angela fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Old, small concise space”
We didn't expect it to be this small. A rather normal room, nothing much to expect. Good location between Outram and Chinatown with many shops nearby.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Russ fra USA
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 12 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Great location. Great staff. Bedroom was very tiny. Shower was in bathroom and got everything wet. No windows were unfavorable.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
THANH fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
park 22”
very small
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Yun fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Godt”
there are several bars near by and will open till 3-4 am, so if you need a quiet room, this is not a good choice.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Teodor fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Definitely not Deluxe”
I was happy with my stay, but that's not due to my room mostly. The room should never be called deluxe. It's very small, there's only enough space between the wall and the bed so that you can hop into it. Apart from that, the paint on the walls is peeling off really badly and nothing is being done about it. The bathroom has no shower cabin so you end up making everything wet when you shower. Also there is no space to properly shower since you have 1/2 meter between the sink and the toilet. I do not understand why they choose to raise expectations by calling the room deluxe, only to disappoint. The staff was lovely, and the location is great for Singapore, so that makes up for the bad parts of the room. I guess if you just come home knackered and sleep in it, it's good to go.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
3,6
Sasaluck fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
So bad”
room not clean
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
2,8
Carlos fra USA
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Gross Carpet.”
I thought dishing out $100 for the night would mean this place would be a good rest and relaxation for my last night in Singapore. The reviews seemed reasonable. Nothing said anything about cheap nasty carpet. Carpet is a super minus in hot & humid SE Asia. I expected hard beds but hard cheap pillows? Seriously? I had to use my travel neck cushion as a pillow. The bathroom had a glass door that had soap scum that has possibly accumulated for years. It is so sad that this was my final memory of Singapore. Sigh. I absolutely cannot recommend this place. Mainly for safety reasons on that nasty carpet. If the glass bathroom door doesn't get cleaned then why trust the grimy carpet.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
numfon fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Staff friendly, good location”
all is good, you get what you pay.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
rhenee fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
like the heritage style & location”
location is safe , quiet , with nearby restaurant / convenience store , walking distance to outram mrt station and beautiful heritage style building ..room is clean & nice but with poor ventilation ..it could have been more enjoyable & pleasant stay if they could offer breakfast or upgrade their aircon facility .
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
douglas fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Never disappoints ”
My preferred weekend staycation choice after clubbing with friends. Excellent location, friendly staff and clean environment. Definitely value for money with the Agoda reward system and rebates given. Thumbs up!
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Leong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Excellent Stay”
Simple and affordable accomodation
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
4,4
JIUNN fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Too Small for its price”
Windows with very unsightly view overlooking in-house power generator and aircon compressors.. it’s rear facing nothing but other windows and roofs... room is crampy and the bed isn’t queen, it’s twin size at best. For that money, many better options are available.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
3,2
Phuong fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Terrible memorable”
My friend stayed at this hotel last month for their honeymoon. They were required to deposit $100 and blocked that amount in their visa credit card even they asked to deposit in cash. It’s almost a month and they have not received their money back. I sent them a request but they did not reply my email. The room my friend saw in the internet was very different. It was smaller and no fridge in room.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
2,8
Hank fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
worst HOTEL ever I mean ever”
park22 was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at - DO NOT REPEAT DO NOT STAY THERE!! It was an utterly horrible experience. the room was nothing like the photo on the Agoda, They stuck us in some dank closet which was filthy grime everywhere. They charged us 120 sng$ then insisted we leave a massive deposit of cash. i will NEVER stay here EVER again and if you do stay here, you will only have yourself to blame. i hope the owner of that miserable dank dump has the worst 2018 with much personal misery and suffering. Thanks for nothing !! >:o(
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Phil fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Budget no thrills”
Great location and not too pricey. Room is small and not for the claustrophobics. No facilities. Feels dated and in need of an upgrade. But you get what you paid for.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
5,6
Toru fra Japan
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Value For Money”
The location of the Hotel was not so good and not easy to find. Also, the room was so small. However, compared with the price, I think it is fair.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
caroline fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good for value, nice and cosy. There is a 7-11 nearby and restaurants for eating breakfast.”
Good for value, nice and cosy. There is a 7-11 nearby and restaurants for eating breakfast or even pubs to hangout.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
2,4
Philip fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Unexpected small room and room rate is high.”
In room house keeping is very bad.
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Seng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Fremragende”
Staff friendly .good location
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Anton fra Holland
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
We booked this hotel to spend our anniversary and wanted to make sure we had a nice place. At first they gave us a terrible room, very small with a window into the alley looking out over all the air-conditionings. They gave us keys to the remaining rooms and we picked a much better one with a balcony, we just pushed the 2 single beds together. The room was not very big but nice and cozy. Unfortunately my pillow kept being rained on with ashes from the air con, guess someone had their smoking spot right by the air vent outside. Staff was okay, not very friendly but somewhat helpful. Located about 5 minutes walk to the nearest MRT and Chinatown. Noisy neighbourhood. would not stay here again for that price.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Christopher fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good place to stay, qualified a very demanding person!”
Nice to be back!
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
chi fra USA
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
convenient location, comfortable room
Anmeldt 09 december 2017